Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Westgate Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
The Westgate Hotel Located at 1 Botley Road, , Oxford.
The Westgate Hotel
England
Oxford OX2 0AA 1 Botley Road
74% 161
51.7526460 -1.2708091
The Westgate Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
4.6

Cama con mala calidad, limpieza muy mejorable

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
6.0

A bath with no shower was situated on our floor. I wasn't told where/if there was a shower .... I just presumed there was a shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Perfect budget lodging for Oxford! Right on the edge of the city centere, next to Oxford station with plenty of pubs and eateries within walking distance. Not to mention they have their own cafe on the ground floor. Very friendly staff as well. Highly reccomend! Don't bother spending triple the price at most the other places available, the Westgate has got you covered!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
9.7

Staff were all very polite, and gave local recommendations. Breakfast was well cooked & arrived quickly,& though it might have been nice to have a vegetarian option for the full English there were other options so can't fault them too much. They were very kind in letting us keep our luggage there after we'd checked out, as our coach wasn't until mid afternoon. Wifi connection was good & we also had a television in our room. Very pretty garden & very close to station & the town centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2016
6.0

Very good location--5 minute walk from Oxford Central Rail station. Caring staff who worked hard to make a good breakfast. Our room was in the annex. Room was suitable but shower needed cleaning. Comfortable bed and nice to have a room with a window that opened. Kettle, coffee and tea, and towels provided made nice additions. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.9

Nice staff and great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
8.0

The location is convenient, the room was clean and the price was reasonable. I would definitely stay here again while visiting Oxford.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
7.1

Sehr freundliches Personal aber: - Sehr schlechter Bauzustand - (Bauschäden) - einfache Ausstattung im Zimmer - einfachste sanitäre Ausstattung - keine Seifenablage in der Dusche - keine Bedienungsanleitung für die Einstellung der Wassertemperatur -Toilettenspülung nur nach mehrfachen Drücken des Bedienhebels - am Waschbecken keine Ablage für Toilettenartikel in Abwägung der vorgenannten Daten zu teuer!I

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rovníková Guinea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
6.3

The "E" had fallen off the name "WESTGAT ". One of the awnings had crumpled and the paintwork, where there was any was peeling. A cheap hostel but very competitively priced for OxforThe standard of decor in the annexe was very poor and the shared shower very shabby but the room was clean and the single bed comfortable and the sheets were clean if not new. The bed head was falling off the bed. The next door youth hostel was full but this was not a bad alternative. The breakfast was goo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
10.0

I cannot speak to accommodation at the Westgate as my room was actually in the Annex. The Annex is actually a terrace house on Abbey Road where the overflow customers are housed. I liked pretending that I lived in Oxford, so the row house really suited me well, despite the bath and toilet being down the hall. Breakfast was in the main space of the Westgate, and pleasant, with the host being very solicitous.Had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the privacy and quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.