Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Westgate Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 5.6
The Westgate Hotel Located at 1 Botley Road, , Oxford.
The Westgate Hotel
England
Oxford OX2 0AA 1 Botley Road
68% 171
51.7526460 -1.2708091
The Westgate Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
6.9

Alquilamos una habitación doble con baño compartido en el "hotel", la sorpresa es que nos enviaron a una casa compartida una calle más arriba... El personal muy amable, el desayuno.....básico pero bien, el hotel/hostal está a unos 15min andando del centro, eso es lo mejor. Nos cobraron un poco más por error, pero al decirlo unos dias más tarde nos devolvieron el dinero sin problemas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
5.7

La localizacion esta muy bien, a 5min andando del centro. El baño que teniamos que comprartir, no tenia ducha, solo bañera y era muy dificil el uso puesto que estaba en el atico y el techo estaba inclinado hacia la bañera. Utilizamos la ducha del piso de abajo. Sobre la limpieza, debajo de las camas estaba sucio. El sitio lo recomiendo para una estacia de una o dos noches unicamente.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
2.0

My boyfriend had booked the hotel for me and my sister to stay as we had an event to attend that night in Oxford. The deposit was taken from his account but upon arrival at the hotel, we were told we hadn't booked. I was very disappointed as clearly we had book from the deposit being paid. We ended up driving around Oxford for the next two hours trying to find somewhere else to stay. Luckily we found a travelodge. I am very upset and disgusted by what happened.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
8.9

L'hôtel ne paie pas de mine, la façade est affreuse, la peinture de l'escalier (vertical) est...indescriptible ! Mais la chambre est bien. Monacale, mais propre, le lit est bon, la salle d'eau impeccable. On change les serviettes ( moelleuses) chaque jour, ce qui n'est pas indispensable. Fenêtre fermée, on est au calme. Le petit déjeuner est honorable, et le service souriant et efficace. L'emplacement est commode, à deux pas de la gare, et à 10 minutes à pied du centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
6.3

we wanted near the city we got just that,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tanya78555
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
5.7

Staff were nice, location was great, but the rooms are in bad need of a renovation. The bed was very springy and small, the top sheet hardly covered, it was difficult to sleep. The bedroom was clean, but difficult to cover up years and years of carpet stains... Shared bathroom and shower were kept very clean. If this was half the price I wouldn't complain at all.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
5.7

We waited for about half an hour for someone to even come to check us in. The people were friendly and professional but it seems a little ridiculous to have to wait that long just to check in. Also, the actual room we stayed in was an annex and not connected to the main hotel. That was a surprise! Overall, the experience was interesting, but it would have been nice to have a little warning beforehand, or at least have it described honestly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
6.0

Room just OK, no shampoo. Just perfect location saves this place. Low service: waited 25 min to check-in because no one in reception (despite I informed I was arriving at 1pm!). Breakfast not tasty, bad manners. Wouldn't come back again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
4.6

Cama con mala calidad, limpieza muy mejorable

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
6.0

A bath with no shower was situated on our floor. I wasn't told where/if there was a shower .... I just presumed there was a shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.