Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1966 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1966 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • harryspence
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.6

First hostel i've stayed in, was a great setup, easy to meet people and great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emmaliyana
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.7

The location and the pub were the highlights of this hostel! Staff was super friendly as well. Some of the lockers were broken, but I got there mid-day so there were plenty of working ones available. Also they had a safe space to keep valuables so it was fine. Pub had a super groovy vibe and a nice outside sitting area for smoking/drinking. There was a cute co-op and street vendors selling good food for cheap on the street which was great. Unfortunately the only outlets were across the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • murilosimon334691
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.7

Hostel de localização ótima. Staff muito preocupado em atender bem a todos e local muito tranquilo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Staff were so kind and really care, made sure I was clear on everything and gave me a little tour and even hung around with me the next morning. I missed the free breakfast but I'm sure the atmosphere would have been good, the people I met were so funny and kind. Also 5 minutes from Waterloo station and with a bus stop right outside, it was so easy to navigate to even after a night out!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.6

It might be a good pick for those who like to shower off-peak hours (or for those who simply don't shower), as there were only 3 showers available and I once had to wait in line to have a shower at half past midnight (2 showers were out of order and it didn't look recent). Of course these showers were not very clean as well. And the way from Waterloo Station is not very nice to walk alone at night. So, in general, I was not impressed. Breakfast was good though, and staff was friendly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2017
6.6

The bedrooms are typical of any hostel, but the bathrooms were terrible. There were only 3 showers for the entire hostel and you almost always had to wait for one. There were separate toilets, but some of them didn't even have a sink to wash your hands. I was able to check in early but I don't think my bed had clean sheets and the towel they gave me had stains on it. The only plus was that it's so close to Westminster, but it's right next to Waterloo station so you hear the trains constantly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • MartinArancibia
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.4

Ubicación muy cercana a principales atractivos turísticos que es bueno por la movilidad pero malo por tener la estación Waterloo de trenes al lado, bullicioso! Pero con mucha buena onda. El bar y el desayuno espectacular!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • helenehivart
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour au Walrus, le personnel est très agréable et l'ambiance très bonne. La localisation de l'établissement a dépassé nos espérances, situé à 400 mètres du Westminster Bridge, notre chambre du 4ème étage donnant sur le London Eye et des arrêts de bus se trouvant juste devant l'auberge. Beaucoup d'avis font état du bruit des trains les empêchant de dormir mais les doubles châssis stoppent bien le bruit et nous avons très bien dormi les trois nuits de séjour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jmuinos
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
3.4

Just one bathroom available, one out of service and another one inside the room without hot water. Terrible!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.7

Todo bien, los Recepcionistas super cordiales (Alex principalmente, que habla español). La ubicación está bien, la limpieza lo mismo. Lo cuestionable es la poca cantidad de baños y de duchas, y la habitación de 22 camas es demasiada gente junta, pocos enchufes para tanta gente y lockers pequeños en los que no entra el equipaje grande.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.