Hostelworld.com

The Walrus Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,410 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
84% 1410
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • knott19723993
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

The Walrus is in a great location close to Waterloo station, and the Houses of Parliament. A big, clean room with free breakfast. The pub offers discounts on all drinks if you're a guest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.9

Great location and friendly staff. And the unlimited breakfast was good too.. Thank you Walrus Hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
9.1

The hostel is pretty nice and the staff is very helpfull. However, because the hostel is next to Waterloo station it's very noisy during the night. So bring earplugs. They have a little kitchen and a food co-operative just in front of the building and others groceries near which I found very pratical. I definetly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location and bar. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
6.0

El staff es bueno pero hay una chica que no tiene la mejor actitud. Los cuartos estan con sobrecupo, ya no hay un orden en las habitaciones, pusieron camas atravezadas con tal de meter a mas gente. El bar tienen buen hambiente, pero buscaria una mejor opcion

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Kittensgoglobal
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Great place and a great location! Beds were comfy! The staff was wonderful and so helpful. Seriously loved the mojitos at the bar. The only down sides was that the bar got packed with a ton of locals which made it slightly difficult to mingle, some of the bathrooms had handsoap, and there wasn't enough lockers for each bed in the room. They do offer to keep your stuff in a locked room so that was nice. Really enjoyed my time here and met some awesome people!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.0

Great place to stay, safe area (based on my experience and from info I received from locals). Very central. Staff were great. Only down side was it was hard to find soap at times, but I image this is quite typical of hostels. Very happy with my experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Pippacarter
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
7.7

If youre after a modern hostel this is not the hostel for your. Sub par facilities and right next to the over ground. But if your looking for the perfect location and great atmosphere this is the hostel for you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
5.7

We were very disappointed with our stay at this hostel. Upon arrival we were taken to our room (8 bed mixed) and were struck by the cramped nature and lack of storage space. The lockers were very tiny and not all of them were functional. Additionally the room overlooked the nearby railway causing lots of noise with the windows open (shutting the windows somewhat deadened the noise, but made the room very warm and uncomfortable). Also the bathrooms were not clean with black mould in the shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.4

Excelente Hostel, con muchas comodidades y en una buena zona. El ambiente muy bueno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.