Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,516 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
The Walrus Hostel Located at 172 Westminster, Bridge Road, London.
The Walrus Hostel
England
London London SE1 7RW 172 Westminster, Bridge Road
86% 1516
51.5000340 -0.1144391
The Walrus Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.9

The bathrooms really need some updating. There actually weren't sinks or mirrors in some of the toilets which could be an annoyance. It would be nice to have mirrors in all of the bedrooms and sleeping was very very warm at night. Onr fan was provided for 6 people. I could hear many of my roommates just as restless as I during the night because of how hot it was.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.4

Couldn't have asked for a better stay in London. Very close to the Big Ben, London eye, etc. Staff were amazing and very helpful. Free breakfast was simple but good. Loved the atmosphere and definitely would come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

Top! Very good Hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.3

월러스 역에서 정말 가까워요! 호스텔 바로 앞에 버스정류장도 있고 밑에 있는 바도 늦게까지해서 안전해요! 런던아이랑 빅벤도 엄청 가까워서 다 걸어다닐 수 있어요! 스텝들도 친절하고 한국어 안내문도 있고, 잘 못알아듣는거같을때는 괜찮아요? 라고 막 한국말로 물어보고 그랬어요! 시설은 엄청 좋지는 않은데 저는 유럽여행했던 다른 숙소들보다 잠도 잘자고 잘 씻고 그랬어요! 담에 가도 또 여기서 숙박할거같아요!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

L'emplacement est parfaite pour ce qui est des trucs a aller visiter. Cependant, il y a une gare de train et une rue très passante juste a coté. C'est fait pour ceux qui dorment dure ! Sinon la propreté c'étais bien correct. Le personel était super !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Increíble lugar!!! Muy bien ubicado, con un bar abajo con cerveza con buen precio para ser londres, un super enfrente con comida hecha para llevar muy barata, los baños limpios y comodos, súper recomendable!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.6

Very nice helpful staff. Hostel is in a real neighborhood with locals about and is not so mobbed by tourists, which is good. Close to tube stations. Extremely close to Waterloo train station... As in, your window is 30 ft from the tracks. Continuous train noise all day long but otherwise a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

AWESOME! Great place, really close to Big Ben, comfortable rooms. Really cute. Kitchen was super nice and everyone was friendly, I was even allowed to use the kitchen the second day even though I was staying at the Horse and Stables. Highly recommend, good deal for the money paid!! Thank you Walrus Hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

Great staffs! Great location! Very clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
10.0

I love staying here. It feels homey and welcoming. The staff are really great and friendly, and everyone I've met staying here are affable and polite. It is next to Waterloo station, so the trains are loud. Bring earplugs and you will be fine. I've always gotten very good sleep here, as long as I wear earplugs, and I'm quite sensitive to noise. Good breakfast - tasty milk and cereal, with biscuits and some fruit (other stuff available too). I always try to stay here whenever I'm in London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.