Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Walrus Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1765 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
9.7

Staff very polite and helpful. Price reasonable, very convenient location. I arrived early in the morning before my stay and they gave me breakfast in addition to helping me store my luggage. Pub downstairs was nice and had good prices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.9

Best location and best staff! Everyone at this hostel was SO friendly and helpful. They offer free towels, printing, and breakfast which was so appreciated. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
10.0

Wonderful find! The staff was very welcoming and helpful. Plus, they provide a lot to the traveler. The location itself was really close to many of the tourist sites. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 dub 2017
6.3

Wifi never works, toilets don't flush. Lots of screaming spanish people who woke me up every morning, but this is of course not the hostels fault. Staff and location were cool though. Not a bad hostel but not great either.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Honduras, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 dub 2017
6.9

Location is great just two blocks away fron London Eye and behind the Waterloo Station and staff were really nice. My issue was the dust it was everywhere! You could see it in the floor, the walls even in the air. Also the bathrooms are shared for each floor and also werent that clean it get all wet and you had to mop floor afterwards.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.9

Todo muy bien. Los baños tendrian que ser controlados cada tanto ya que hay uno por piso y se comparten entre varias personas. El resto todo bien, buen desayuno, el staff super amable y la ubicacion es inmejorable. El bar de abajo esta genial.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
6.3

Ich kann die vielen sehr Guten Bewertungen nicht ganz verstehen. Ja die Lage ist super und auch die Bar unten ist cool. Aber die Zimmer und Bäder sind total runtergekommen und dreckig. Ich bin es auch gewohnt in einem Hostel länger zu warten, bis man duschen kann, aber hier war es morgens mit einem Bad auf der Etage für 20 Leute unmöglich. Selbst Zähne putzen war eine Herausforderung. Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in London nehme ich lieber ein Hostel etwas weiter außerhalb, dafür sauber.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 bře 2017
10.0

very nice place!! the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
5.7

Overall The Walrus was fine. I really enjoyed the bar on the main floor -- bar had affordable drinks and a great atmosphere (many locals frequent the spot). The actual accommodations though were lacking... I didn't have a hot shower once over my three day stay. The staff also was friendly but ultimately unhelpful: one staff member could not provide me with any directions or recommendations for things to do. I would recommend finding a different place to stay but coming to the bar for drinks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.0

Estabamos en una habitacion de 22, bastante amplia! Lo malo son los baños, entraba frio proque la ventana estaba rota y las duchas no eran buenas. Los empleados del hostel tienen buena onda y te ayudan en lo que necesitas! Está bien ubicado para salir a recorrer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.