Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • luigipaciello19936039
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

I meant to be in Zagreb for 3 nights, then i met this lovely crew and i stayed for over a week. The hostel is in a good position as the tram stop is around the corner, and is kept very clean by the lovely staff that made my stay at the wallaby an incredible experience. Pub crawl is an oridinary step you have take with them or you will miss all the fun, as much as the greatest game show ever with the only Cracker. If you are planning to stay in Zagreb I recommend you stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

If you go Zagreb n don't stay in this hostel you are stoopid x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
5.7

It is a bit out of the center (30min walk) but that can be easly sort out by getting the tram. The bad thing is that the area of the hostel as nothing and surroundings are not very welcoming. Cleanliness I think is the worst, bathrooms were badly dirty as well as the kitchen. The terrace was not really taken after! The good side is the staff that were on the good mood to go out at night and motivated people. (Just need to improve on cities info)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.7

The Wallaby hostel has an amazing atmosphere. The staff go above and beyond to make sure everyone feels welcome. There are nightly activities and pub crawls that bring everyone together. On top of all that the rooms are nice and spacious, great facilities and a big kitchen. Look no further, stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sophie0206
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel. Located a bit out of town but easy to get into town. Good atmosphere. It's basic but great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • zoweyy
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.9

Showers are amaziiiing. The staff was so cool. Oscar you beter remember my name!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying! As long as you have your glasses on then we have a deal Zoe! WALLABY

6 kvě 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've been to. Location is great, only a short walk to the bus station and the tram. Owner and staff were awesome..you have to stay long enough for the greatest game show! Free pancakes on tuesdays! The owner (Cracker) is one of the funniest dudes on the planet. Thanks for everything guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thats really nice of you to say and we are happy you had a great time. Thanks so much for staying with us and for helping to make it awesome. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
10.0

Any solo female travelers who aren't sure where to book, look no further! This is a super clean hostel in the perfect location for those pesky late night/ early morning busses. Awesome atmosphere thanks to the big downstairs common areas and of course Crackers personality. Safe neighbour hood with regular trams into the city. The cherry on top of this delicious hostel sunday is the staff, they're all genuinely good people who care about their guests and great fun to party with! Thankyou wallaby!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The staff here are all legends!!! Thanks for the kind words. Glad you enjoyed yourself. CRACKER!

30 dub 2017
10.0

Great hostel, right by the bus station. Really, really great atmosphere - the staff are also super friendly and helpful. Clean, loads of space, comfortable. Nice kitchen and back yard area to chill. Absolutely would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, thank you. Appreciate the review and you. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
30 dub 2017
10.0

Cracker of a place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers, CRACKER!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.