Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
93% 930
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
8.6

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Atmosphere was great. Nightly events depended on the group staying that night - one night we did a pub crawl and the next we did an open mic night. Hostel was clean and beds were decently comfy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.4

샤워 할때 물이 잘 안내려가구 2층침대는 1층이 좀 낮지만 터미널과 가까워서 좋구여 바로 앞에 트램 타는 곳도 있구 밤에 다같이 게임을 하는데 스텝들과 손님들과 재밌게 어울려 좋은 분위기로 정말 최고의 시간을 보내고 갑니다👍🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

The Wallaby house hostel is an experience - incredibly cozy, well-located and the coolest people. Cracker and his friends are great company and staying here will make you want to return to Zagreb and this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

If you're going to stay anywhere in Zagreb stay here! It's super close to the bus station and has a tram close to the hostel. Easy to get into city center as well! Staff is amazing very helpful and welcoming! Cracker is great with the guests and very entertaining overall I recommend this place 100000% fun and home away from home atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

USA USA USA! Thanks for hanging with us. We're glad you had an awesome time hanging with us. Really appreciate the nice words. all the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
10.0

Had a lot of fun ,, the hostess made sure we all enjoyed our stay . The owner is a champion and very cool Aussie guy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

No, you're a cool guy. Cheers for staying with us and for writing a review. Aren't you coming back soon? Hope so. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

Felt like coming home--great hostel, run by people who genuinely care about this project. Very clean, huge common space with comfy seating, fireplace, back patio area. The location is really easy from the bus station. It's a half hour walk into the center of the city, but there are trams. I thought the location was nice, though; it's quiet and residential, and you get a feel for a real neighborhood in Zagreb, not just the tourist hotspots.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are delighted you had an enjoyable experience at The Wallaby. Thank you for such a thorough review. Enjoy the rest of your travels and maybe we'll see you again someday. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

From start to finish this place was top notch!!! Two minute walk from the main bus station, the owner and the staff were amazing. Good hostel atmosphere with BBQ and lots of open space. Everybody should stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks mate for hanging with us and for leaving a review. Are you still coming back here? Hope so. CRACKER!

  • llerom26
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 zář 2016
7.7

Booked this place for one night after a crazy day of transport stuff-ups. The staff were super friendly and helped us when we realised I accidentally booked for the next night instead of that night. There was a good vibe and people were drinking and hanging out downstairs. I would have joined in were I not so tired. Would come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.7

Get at group of staff and ownership. They are extremely helpful. Pleasant common areas with all needs covered. Convenient to city cable-car transit and bus station. Clean and comfortable lodging.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It was a short visit but we're happy it was a pleasant one for you. Thanks for staying with us and the review, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

Best place to stay in when you are looking for a great atmosphere and awesome pub crawl nights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers! Thanks so much for hanging with. We're glad you enjoyed your time here. All the best, CRACKER!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.