Hostelworld.com

The Wallaby House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
94% 702
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • TOMASSP
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

Que decir de este lugar... exelente lugar, las personas del hostel increíbles cráker el dueño, bernard y todos los que trabajan ahí pendientes de todo, muy recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

Had an outstanding stay at the Wallaby House, was immediately greeted at the door by the owner Cracker, was an awesome guy who can help you anything to do in Zagreb. A very well organised hostel with lepta of activities and friendly guests. Perfect down stairs areas to chill out. Will come back and I do recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers mate! Thanks for staying at The Wallaby and for extending so you could come on the pub crawl.Yesterday was a great day and you and the others helped make it. Hope the rest of your travels go well and that we see you again soon. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.9

buen hostal, buen ambiente. algo lejos del centro pero caminable. y a solo dos cuadras de la estación de buses

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por tu review y muy felices de haber contado con tu presencia por aqui!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.7

Here is what makes Wallaby House Hostel great: close to tram stop, close to the bus station, super great atmosphere, Cracker..this guy is really awesome. He provided dinner one of the nights I was there, snacks, even brought me a hot chocolate without me asking! The guy really cares about his guests and it shows. There is also a really nice hang out area, lots of places to plug in to charge your stuff, the lockers are very decent size and come with a key. Neg: One of the showers is a bit small

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks J. We're glad you extended your stay with us and we appreciate the kind words. I agree with you that one of the showers is a bit small but we do remind guests that they can use any of the others. Hope you got lots of nice pictures and that you get to take many more on your journey. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.7

El mejor hostel en que me he quedado! Muy cerca de la estación de autobuses y fácil acceso al centro. Excelente staff: amigables, serviciales. Me dieron muy buena información y contestaron todas mis preguntas. El lugar es amplio y estaba siempre limpio. Me volvería a quedar siempre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchisimas gracias por compartir con nosotros tan lindo momento y por ser las dos tan amigables! Todos les mandamos nuestros mejores deseos

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

Great wee place run by cracker who is a top bloke. Super clean and very welcoming!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It was great to have some Kiwis in the house. Thanks for staying here and for the kind words. All the best with the rest of your travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels ive seen! Gotta hand it tk cracker and the staff - they are awsome. I was there foe almost a week and i had a great time! Hostel is close to the city. Always clean. Always cool people at the lobby area. The staff reay helps out with everyrhing you need. I always felt at home. Thanks! I totally recommend this place to anyone coming to zagreb, i will surely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks E. We're glad you enjoyed yourself and that we were able to find some things that you needed. All the best with the hostel that you will be working in, you'll make a great addition there I'm sure. Hope to see you back this way soon. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
4.3

Was not good for me and my friend :( The toilet door was broken also shower room was not clean. In the common area most people was just looking their phone or PC then there were no conversations and good atomosphere. If you just want some facility like toilet,shower,fridge , may be this one is enough to stay. But if you want to something clean and great atomosphere , I'm sorry I won't recommend here. 最低限の設備が揃っているので値段から見ると十分かとは思いますが、水場が汚く、エアコンの電池も片方しか入っておらず、トイレの鍵が壊れ、誰も会話してない談話室がきになるならオススメしません

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ladies or at least one of you. This is an untrue and nasty review. You wrote this because of what happened the night you arrived. You arrived at 8pm drank too much free wine, you tried to hit on another guest and then he had to tell you "no" several times. Then you left 4 hours later at midnight becasue you were embarrassed. You weren't offered a refund for the private room you had booked for 2 nights and now you're mad. No means no. And be careful how much you drink!!!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.1

Cracker was a great host and the hostel was clean and not too far from the city center by foot! I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for hanging with us. We're sorry your mate couldn't join you but glad you girls had a good time. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. The location is right next to the bus station, which is very convenient if that's how you're travelling- however it is a bit removed from the actual city center. What made the hostel really special was the family enviornment- everyone was very welcoming, and the owner was great at fostering a great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many travelers came this way and said you sent them! Thanks so much for the endorsement. We owe you a nights accommodation, if you're ever back this way your first night is on us. You were a pleasure to have around and great to talk too. Hope all is well wherever you are now. CRACKER!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.