Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
94% 832
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.9

Feels like a house converted into a hostel with a huge common room when you walk in. Front door is always locked and you have to buzz to be let in, and lockers in the rooms with keys provided. Staff were sometimes not at the desk when I needed stuff, but not a huge deal. They took us on an optional bar crawl through the city which was cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

What a place! Went there for one night and ended up staying for three. Every single person who came to the hostel whilst I was there extended their stay. Vanessa is lovely and all the staff are brilliant. Such a social, fun and laid back place. Found leaving very difficult. Would recommend this hostel to anyone. Just wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zachhannon016
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Fantastic! Great atmosphere cool staff clean rooms. Had a great time here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Z, thanks for staying with us. We're glad you had a great time at The Wallaby. Happy travels, CRACKER!

  • Emmmmmma
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night. Staff were friendly, cool hostel, only a few tram stops from the centre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks ladies for staying with us and for writing a review. Hope the rest of your travels are going well. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.1

Arrived at 2am which wasnt a problem. Really helpful staff, lots of great suggestions for our short visit. Also didn't mind us hanging out at the hostel for our 11pm train

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're glad you liked it here and that we could help you out. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Brilliant hostel. Very clean with great facilities and atmosphere. Beds were nice and comfy, rooms themselves were spacious, the wifi was excellent. Cracker is a top bloke - helpful and definitely made our stay more enjoyable. Oh and I'd highly recommend the pub crawl.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It was a pleasure hosting you fellas. Thanks for helping make it a great time here at The Wallaby. Im sure you guys are making the most of your time before you all have to go back home and start work. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Fun atmosphere, wonderful staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yes and yes. Thank you and thanks for staying. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.4

Such a brilliant atmosphere and Cracker gets everyone involved. 3 nights definitely wasnt enough for me, free pancakes on tuesday were amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Its Pancake Day again today. We are glad you enjoyed them and your time here. Thanks for staying. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Wallaby House was perfect! Felt right at home, everyone was so friendly and had a real chilled atmosphere. Definitely recommend to anyone! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers for the review. We're glad you felt at home here, thats what we like to hear. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.4

We booked a 5 bed female dorm but got a 6. Was situated 15min by tram from railway. Rooms had small lockers with keys and locks. Also had airconditioning which was nice. Good atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review. We realize now that we hadn't updated our HW description after we added in the extra bed. We will do that. And with the lockers they are 114cm high and 40 cm deep. Plenty of space to leave your valuables. Not big enough to lock your entire huge ass bag up, I agree. But we figured no one wants to steal your underwear. Thanks for staying. CRACKER!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.