Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 993 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 993 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
92% 993
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 říj 2016
9.7

I really don't even know where to start with the Wallaby House. Never in my life have I stayed at a hostel where I felt so at home. This place is genuinely the best hostel I have ever stayed at in my life. Cracker is the most friendly and helpful host there is, and the atmosphere at this place couldn't be more welcoming. Thank you for the good times, see you next year. -Justin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That's really nice of you to say mate. Thanks so much for hanging with us and being there for the end of season celebrations. We're glad you felt at home and enjoyed yourself. Hopefully we'll see you next year. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.7

The staff and the atmosphere was amazing! If you stay here you will have the time of your life. Staying here was the highlight of our trip to Zagreb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ladies, thanks so much for hanging with us even after you checked out. We're glad you had a great time and enjoyed the pub crawl. All the best with your onward travels and studies. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.9

Party hostel. Good for solo travellers and near to central bus station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Just stay here! Don't worry about the other hostels in town! Great staff and killer vibe but don't go there and stay in your room and not socialise because yolo. ✌️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Fo shizzle! Thnaks for the review and for having such a fab time with us at The Wallaby. Keep living the dream. WALLABY

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
21 říj 2016
8.9

Lively hostel and near to central bus station

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks very much for staying and your review. We're happy that you had a good time. Take care, WALLABY

18 říj 2016
9.4

Excellent place. The staff are all awesome and I didnt even get to meet Cracker. The hostel is very close to the bus station and a little outside the city but the tram or bus is convenient. Great environment for solo travelers. It's the kind of place I'd come back to even though I had no intention of staying in Zagreb anyway

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for staying with us and your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your time here. Sorry CRACKER! wasn't about. He's in Australia about to bring back plenty more Milo and Vegemite. Anyone who is in the hostel on Friday Oct 28th will be able to enjoy some Tim Tams. All the best, WALLABY

17 říj 2016
8.6

A very social fun hostel and the volunteer staff always party and drink with guests. The common room is enormous and the dorm rooms are quite spacious. Great kitchen available and ample amount of free food. Location a little outside of downtown but tram is easy to get on and go downtown. Worth staying as a solo traveller.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
10.0

Wonderful hostel! It has a fab homely vibe and has great facilities and chill out area. Without a doubt what makes this hostel is the staff; there's always someone about and they're super friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is fantastic, nightly (or daily if you fancy it!) games and pub crawls. Great for solo travellers. Definitely recommend this hostel! Thanks for the tea ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

No worries at all! Thanks heaps for hanging with us and for helping to make it fun. We're glad you acknowledge the staff as they are the backbone of this hostel. Cheers for sharing your experience. Take care, WALLABY

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.1

バスセンターから徒歩10分で最高の立地です。旧市街までは徒歩25分くらい。ホステル自体は、普通レベルで良かったです。宿泊客に恵まれ楽しい時間を過ごせました。シャワー室は少し狭いです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying and playing with us. WALLABY

11 říj 2016
9.7

Good place with friendly staff and no extra charges for stuff. Staff had good recommendations for what to do in the days and were really accommodating. Lots of fun in the hostel in evenings. It all quiets down before midnight, though, and people who want to party go out and people who want to sleep have peace and quiet. No one ever woke me up coming back. Only thing is, ask for a top bunk. You can't sit up straight on the bottom ones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thanks for helping to create a fun environment and for your review. We try and cater to the party people and the ones who want to rest as well. We're delighted you had a fab time. Thats not true about the bottom bunks by the way, you can sit up if you're 3 feet tall. All the best, WALLABY

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.