Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1091 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1091 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

Most incredible hostel I've ever stayed in! There isn't a single thing wrong with it and the staff and social atmosphere are outstanding. Not being able to extend my stay was so hard. If you don't stay here, you're missing out on so much. (Shoutout to Rhiannon, go take 1 shot or 5 on my behalf xxx)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for coming! I'll make sure she takes 5 ;) WALLABY!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.7

Great hostel, would recommend to anyone after a good night, just a shame I didn't get to prove that brits can drink properly ;-) cheers cracker

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers mate! Hope the rest of your trip goes well! WALLABY!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Staff is really awesome. Really friendly and interactive. Best hostel ive been so far. AC in most of the rooms. Really close to the city. Even the boss is friendly and makes sure that you are having a great time. I recommand this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and fun place to stay. Right near the main bus station, but in a residential neighbourhood with not much nearby (though with access to trams into the city core).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff. All facilities were available, including kitchen and towels. It felt just like home but better because it has hammocks! Super clean, I was very impressed. The staff clean everything spotless EVERY DAY like it's a crime scene. Cleanest hostel I've ever been in. Location is good and WiFi is fast. 10/10 will stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've stayed in! It has the most homey, friendly, awesome atmosphere with great guests and staff. The hostel is in a great location if you're getting in on a bus, and its a short tram ride into the city centre. The staff get involved with everything and play drinking games, sometimes cook for guests and generally just do an awesome job! So happy to have had the chance to stay here, thanks wallaby house!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thats a very enthusiastic review, thanks heaps. It makes us wet to know we have satisfied another. You, along with all the other legends that come through here, help to make the Wallaby what it is today. You're part of the family now. All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

  • AiyaBowman
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
10.0

The owner is absolutely insane and I use that as one of the highest of compliments. Everyone is friendly and it's hard to get a much better feel than what's here. Whether you just want to chill and talk with others out on the back deck or head out on a pub crawl all night, there's something here for everyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ah thanks love. Thanks for all the cooking you did and for 'accidentally' making too much every time. Your food was the best. Stay you. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.1

The staff are awesome, really do their best to make sure everyone is having a great time, whether they want to party or take it easy and see the sights

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Legendary staff , legendary place 🤙

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Legendary guest. CRACKER!

  • rosiemclister3291
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.4

This hostel is ideal if you are leaving/arriving in Zagreb from the main bus station as it's 5 minutes away!!! The beds are comfy and the hostel is well kept and has a nice atmosphere. Zagreb is not a party city and this isn't a party hostel, but they have a great common area with kitchen/tv/beanbags to hang out and chill with fellow travellers. Cracker the owner is great and they are great at recommending things to do around Zagreb!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks heaps for hanging with us and for your kind words, Say hi to the queen when you're back in the UK. CRACKER!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.