Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
93% 892
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • saramestre
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

Me gustó mucho el hostel! Lo elegimos porque era barato pero terminó siendo una muy buena elección. El ambiente en la noche es muy entretenido y el pub crawl q organiza el hostel es barato y muy bueno! Totalmente recomendado

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed, a really social hostel with a great atmosphere and the staff were brilliant. Only regret not hanging around longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for staying with us and the great review. We're glad you had a good time here mate. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Some place. Clean, safe and just an all round awesome hostel. Cracker, Tom and the other various hosts were some of the coolest guys ever. Met a whole array of different travellers here, each one friendlier than the next. Can't fault the hostel at all. If there's a large enough group the team organise pub crawls and mental quiz shows. Would return in a heartbeat... Also when you're walking home steaming from a night out, there's a huge 24hr bakery that do banging chocolate pastries really near

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Man what a nice thing to say. We are glad you had a great experience here at The Wallaby. Thanks so much for contributing to it, we all had a great time those couple of days. And that 24hr bakery at the bus station is the absolute best!!! All the best with your onward travels. CRACKER!

  • MuffinTVB
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

Other hostels may have better facilities, but they don't have Cracker. He is the kind of person you want running a hostel. The bedrooms are huge, and there's something happening every night. This is the best hostel in Zagreb, possibly in all of Croatia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You're a darl. We're glad you had a great experience here. You partied like it was 1999. Thnaks for helping to make it and enjoyable stay for all and your review. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Nice place, walkable to the city centre, and with easy location to the tram stop as well. Good layout, easy atmosphere, fun nights and games. what more do ya need! Hope Toms send-off hangover was well worth it! Nice one Cracker, cheers for the good couple of nights! Kiaora from the kiwi, and Moi from the Finnish lady!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yeah, you'd think he'd be gone already but h'e still here. Long celebrations. Thanks for staying with us, we're glad you enjoyed your time here. A Finnish chick and a Kiwi guy, a Fiwi. All the best to you both. Take care, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.6

We just stayed one night but ir was good overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks ladies. All the best with your continued travels. CRACKER!

  • kritchie
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

This is a great hostel and the owner cracker is a legend. Hostel has everything you need and is perfectly clean. The staff will go way out of their way to help you. Great atmosphere in common areas. Highly recommend this place!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, thanks for the great endorsement. We're glad you enjoyed your time here. Hope all your continued travels go well. Cheers, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel and atmosphere! Staff very helpful and welcoming and made you feel right at home. Pub crawl was good and got free pancakes for breakfast!! Bed was a bit lumpy and shower a tad small but no complaints at all, highly recommended and would stay here again, thanks guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Man that was quick writing this review, you only left this morning. Sorry I didn't get to say goodbye to all of you but thanks so much for staying. I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay. I agree that the downstairs shower is a tad small but the ones upstairs you can dance in. All the best guys, happy travels. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

The owner will do everything he can to make your stay as fun as possible...if you are looking for a good social atmosphere and having a great time in Zagreb this is the place to go!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Great staff, I was sick for a day and they went above and beyond to help me out. couldn't recommend more, especially if you're an Aussie missing home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us and for the review. Hope you are feeling much better. CRACKER!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.