Hostelworld.com

The Wallaby House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 754 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 754 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
The Wallaby House Hostel Located at Peljeska 5, , Zagreb.
The Wallaby House Hostel
Croatia
Zagreb Peljeska 5
94% 754
45.7988576 15.9979069
The Wallaby House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
9.1

Cool building and cool atmosphere! Not very big the place but had everything you needed and more! Friendly, international staff. Access there I can't evaluate as we came by car. If it's the case, then very easy to park and quite close to the center!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
7.7

Good location for those coming and going on early busses. Otherwise a bit far from the city. Staff was phenomenal!!! Didn't meet Cracker, but everyone at the front desk was kind and a fantastic resource.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Really great time in Wallaby Hostel ! I stayed for 3 nights there and it was amazing. The staff are so nice, they give you really good advices. I highly recommended. I will come back as soon as possible! Thanks you again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
10.0

The firndliest hostel. All staff are super friendly and the owner cracker makes everyone frel at home. 5 minute walk to the bus station. Easy tram ride to the city. Will be back, wouldn't stay anywhere else in zagreb

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
8.3

Nice hostel to stay in, but still a hostel. In the morning, bathrooms are quickly trashed (especially the one by the ladies only room...). Not the hostels fault, but makes brushing your teeth rather unpleasant when strangers' hair is clogging the sink. Cracker, the hostel owner, is a good dude; very friendly and helpful. Our room was too hot; not sure if we just couldn't figure out the air con or it was busted. Only stayed for one night, mostly just a place to sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome. Very helpful staff and a great vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

If you're tired of being alone and not being able to socialise. Come here. Best hostel I ever stayed in. Bathrooms are a bit weird (stalls in a normal bathroom but it's not too bad). You can play drinking games with cracker and the other travellers at night or enjoy freshly made Crêpes in the morning, cook together or sleep in very comfortable beds. I would definitely not come back for Zagreb because it's super lame but the hostel was great! Loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thats quite an honest review. Thanks for taking the time to write one. We're glad you enjoyed The Wallaby, wish you found some joy in Zagreb. Thanks for staying, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
2.0

관광지쪽에서는 정말정말 멀다 트램타기도 너무 애매한 거리 비추천이다 밤늦게까지 파티를 하는지 너무 시끄러웠다 가격대비 별로다

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I don't know what you wrote, but I've got a feeling it wasn't nice. You must be a boring person. Those 2 nights you were here were very sociable nights that ended by midnight. EVERYONE had a great time except for you apparently. Why do you even travel? Hostels probably aren't your thing, maybe try a hotel next time. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

Really chill hostel. The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is energetic. Cracker, the owner, was full of good tips and suggestions on what to see and do and he made me feel welcome the second I arrived. They hosted a beer pong tournament the Friday night I was there and it was a blast. It's a little far (~25 mins walking distance) from the city center but that's the only downside. Would definitely recommend if you're in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us, we're glad you felt welcome. You did well at beer pong considering you were playing for 2. Hope you're enjoying the rest of your travels. CRACKER!

19 kvě 2016
7.7

Pretty good hostel. It's a little bit out of town but it's a great price. The staff is pretty cool and laid back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us. CRACKER!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.