Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
13 srp 2017
10.0

Great hostel with a great atmosphere. The staff is amazing, very fun and friendly. The owner, Kracker, is awesome. I would definitely go back. Close to bus station, a short tram ride to the center, comfortable beds, good Wi-Fi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.6

Na 5 nachten in Wallaby was het lastig om afscheid te nemen van het personeel en de andere gasten. Er word veel georganiseerd en het personeel doet er alles aan om het je naar t zin te maken. Alles mag, niks moet. Ga zeker nog een keer terug!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

So cool guys !!! Should really try it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You're so cool. Thank you. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

BEST HOSTEL EVER! Would've stayed for a month if I had the time. Awesome atmosphere, cheap beer, nice big rooms, a great beer pong tournament. And MILO!!! Enough said.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • georgewinter05
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
8.9

The Wallaby and all its staff are absolutely amazing. The place itself is clean, comfy and safe, and has an unrivalled social atmosphere which includes everyone, and also looks after those not wanting to party every night. A great place to meet fellow travellers, get great advice on exploring Zagreb and generally have an awesome time. The owner Cracker really goes the extra mile to make your stay even better. I can't recommend this place highly enough and will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Fellas, it was a pleasure having you all here. Enjoy the road trip and thanks so much for the kind words. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
5.1

Mixed feelings. We had a private room in which the A.C. didnt work well and it wasn't cleaned properly (when we checked in there was a cup with toilet paper next to one of the beds, sheets didn't fit the mattress, etc.). There was one shared bathroom on our floor and let's just say it could use some scrubbing. It wasn't as close to the bus station as we thought and the area wasn't the best either. Not worth the price but the other guests seemed to be enjoying their stay and the environment

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Considering you have nothing positive to say i'm gonna go with 'you had a bad time'. The cup left in your room was an oversight from the cleaning team and is unacceptable. I will speak with them all. The AC works fine, it's ice cold. You just needed to ask reception to help you with remote. Bathroom scrubbing? One persons clean is another's OCD. You thought the bus station was closer? You thought, not us. Out of 30 hostels in Zagreb we are literally the closest to the bus station. And yes, other guests did enjoy their stay. The first night you were here they played The Greatest F'n Game Show Ever! And the second night we joined forces with our sister hostel and went on a 52 person pub crawl. If you didn't have your clipboard out taking notes, maybe you and your mate could have had some fun too. It's sad that you came to one of the most sociable hostels in Zagreb and chose to be anti-social. CRACKER!

  • friedapauline
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.4

The moment I entered the door, I felt home. It is less a hostel but more a place to be, to live together and to relax. It is outside of the city, which gives it a really relaxed atmosphere. The only danger is, that you will never leave that place, and forget about travelling and sightseeing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. Does every thing right with the best staff you'll find. Special thanks to Luigi and Steve. Rav

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Right on. Thats what we like to hear. Thanks for hanging with us Rav. I'll pass the message on to the boys. All the best, CRACKER!

  • Gcassandro
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

Wallaby was a great hostel with a very very friendly atmosphere. The kitchen was spacious and had everything we needed. Our room was divine and had an amazing mural. Bathrooms were clean at all times. The chill out area was lovely and we loved playing beer pong. Would deffo come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thats very nice of you to say, thanks so much for adding to the atmosphere of The Wallaby. We hope you do come back, all the best. CRACKER!

1 srp 2017
8.0

Very good party hostel, there was AC in the room which is nice! Very friendly staff, a bit negative is that the kitchen is quite hard to use and the fridges are all super full! I would definitely recommend this place for solo travellers and people looking for fun times!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Oh yeah we like to party! We love our AC. Works perfectly in every room. We have an AC guarantee. If it doesn't cool the room down you get to drink free beer until it does. Kitchen was hard to use because you didn't know how to use the stove? Yes our 4 fridges are very full. People like to keep their food in there before cooking in our fully equipped awesome kitchen with all the herbs and spices one can use. Glad you still enjoyed your stay though. All the best, CRACKER!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.