Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Wallaby House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1022 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1022 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lisawei228
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

对于汽车旅行的人来说位置非常方便,wifi速度快,床睡起来非常非常舒服,氛围好,正好赶上周二提供的卷饼很美味

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Odlichno!!! Thank you. CRACKER!

  • joeyfox5
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

great hostel, super clean and friendly staff. Traveled here alone and made friends at the hostel while going out for the pub crawl! Cracker is awesome. Will definitely stay again if coming back to zagreb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you!!! We're glad you had a great time. Hope the trend continues for you. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.1

Nice place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers! CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2017
6.9

I didn't like this hostel...the wifi didn't work in my room, which was on the second floor. It felt like I was back in college (not in a good way) because everyone was just there to drink and party, even the hostel staff. Also the lockers are too small even for a small suitcase. Would NOT stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

What!? The staff in this Australian run hostel, which describes itself as being one of the most sociable in Zagreb, were drinking with guests? Oh man, I am so proud of them. That’s great!! I was so worried I hadn’t trained them properly. Thank you for your positive review. I can now take time off from the hostel and know that it is in good hands. As for our lockers, I thought about getting ones that could fit in ginormous suitcase’s, like the one you had, but most people prefer to have spacious rooms and don’t worry about the need to lock up their dirty socks. Most BACKPACKS (even larger ones) can fit in our lockers. CRACKER! PS. Our next pub crawl in on April 25th if you can make it back for then. The staff here will ensure everyone has a great time.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

Needed early check in and they helped out and got me a bed. That was very nice of them. Clean facility and great atmosphere. Would stay again. No complaints at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review. We try our best to help everyone out when we can. All the best. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.6

Gezellig hostel met leuk personeel. Er was wel geen ontbijt en het was er soms nogal lawaaierig. Het is niet in het centrum, maar wel dichtbij het busstation. Het centrum was makkelijk te bereiken, zowel te voet als met de tram.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Correct, there was no breakfast. There was also no lunch or dinner. We never said we do any of those things so why would you write it? However, on your second day here we had free pancakes in the morning and the evening. You failed to mention that. Thanks for staying though. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Probably the best I've ever been to. Really good for solo travellers. Really friendly staff that drink with you! :) Nice rooms, good facilities. Very close to the bus station. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review and for joining us for the good times. We hope we do see you again. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
10.0

I have spent and an awesone time at wallaby's. The staff is great, if I'm again in Zagreb I'll stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Don't you live here now? Thank you so much for staying with us for so long. It was a pleasure to have you around. We hope you make this place your home again next time you are around. CRACKER!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.4

We arrived at pancake day, the stuff did pancakes for everyone, da yum! That already made us feel even more welcome. We had an awesome time at the Wallaby Hostel. The rooms are clean and big. Same with Facilities. The wallaby hostel is more an open house, like a big family. We felt more at home than in any other hostel. It's only 5 minutes to the next tram station. It takes about 25 minutes to walk to the city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Cheers guys! Thanks for everything. All the best with your new beginning back in Germany. Hope you find some time to travel again next holiday. Take care, CRACKER!

  • arianafranzmann8523
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience of my life by far! Cracker makes this hostel more like a home! Atmosphere is great, people are great, fantastic, easy location and overall incredible experience. An obvious 10/10 experience, and I highly recommend this hostel to everyone traveling through Zagreb! I loved my stay. Thank you for all the wonderful memories!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Of your life!!! Well thats great!! I hope you have many more like it on your travels. It was a pleasure having you here. If you're ever back this way we'll try and make it greater!!! Take care, CRACKER!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.