Hostelworld.com

The Village Surry Hills

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1621 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • CharlieB2017
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
8.0

Finding the village was nice and easy had a great location and atmosphere across the hostel even tho we only stayed for one night I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.4

Next time I'll make sure we get a room with ensuite an fridge (if possible)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.0

Great location in Surry Hills. Free breakfast was also very nice with Nutella and coco pops available. Had to clear out of outside area by 9 and no drinking outside of room after 10 so not the most social place but very helpful and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.9

Perfect hostel for catching the GH out of Sydney early in the morning. The guy that greeted us was great and we had no issues with our room. We were only there for 12hrs but don't be scared of the cheap price it's actually a very nice place for a nights sleep. Cheers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.0

Good hostel for the money breakfast was served until late which was great and the air con was really good. 30 mins walk to the CBD. Only downside was our bathroom flooded every time someone had a shower and the toilet seat was broken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.1

The place is a little bit older then it looks in photos but overall an excellent choice. Super close to the central station and easy access to anything you may need. A coles just up the street and the kitchen was an easy to use environment. The staff including cleaners were all friendly and helpful. The internet is $3 a day for 24 hours unlimited access (even though the assess code says 500mb its unlimited, tho you may need to log in again if connected for an extended time). Excellent!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.9

Stayed at Village Bondi a week before but this place is on another level! Best 4-bed dorm I've stayed in (travelling for 2 months)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 led 2017
6.0

It's an ok hostel. Only picked for price and close to central station and 15min walk to grey hound stop. No lockers, surrounding area not great apart from park. Lots of workers living there so very cliquey. Breakfast was fine fridge space lacking and you have to pay $5 for a net bag. As a place to sleep it was fine, bed comfy, bathroom clean and good air con.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.9

Super nice hostel with friendly staff. Very relaxed atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 led 2017
8.3

Nice hostel good location friendly staff the kitchen could be cleaner or at least when i arrived was a bit of a mess

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.