Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Village Surry Hills

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kassandra5fs3534
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
7.4

The hostel had a lot of events going on throughout the week and had a nice community of people. However, it could use some TLC. The seat cushions on the couches in the tv room are ripped and worn down. The bathroom wasnt too bad but had things and the beds are really noisy. Even the smallest move makes a ridiculous amount of noise. But the location is pretty good, not too far from some sightseeing and the airport. So ups and downs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
9.1

We just stayed one night. But wish we have found this hostel before. A really nice one!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sarahvalletta
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
9.1

I stayed here with friends and we all felt at home. The staff are so accommodating and the rooms are light and clean. I particularly like the beds - they are big and comfy. The kitchen is rather too small, but the dining area and TV room is nice. And activity-wise BBQ sundays are great! lots of food! Shame I didn't get to try the pancakes for breakfast on monday morning as I left too early for work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • annierelfe5743
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.1

Great place to stay for a few nights as Surry Hills has lots of bars but far enough so that you don't hear any commotion at night. Further away from the shops and city centre. Not much room in my top floor room with little space for everyone's suitcases/bags. Unsure on the layout of toilets/showers with them being unisex. Free breakfast which is great as not a lot of hostels in Sydney do this. No lift though so if you have a suit case be prepared. Great free BBQ on Saturday night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
8.9

Great location. Clean and quiet environment. The only pity is the lack of bed light.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • wheele302815
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
5.7

Very quiet hostel, wouldn't recommend for solo travelers looking to make friends. Average rooms, bathroom, and kitchen. Male staff came into the all girls room multiple times without knocking which would be fine if they knocked and asked if everyone was decent but they didn't. It's a good hostel if you're just looking for some downtime and it has a good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
6.3

About this hostel, it's really hard to say, how did we feel. First impression was really good, nice building, very close to city centre, modern architecture set in the old house. On the other hand, staff was quite rude and not helpful, atmosphere in the hostel was just weird, it was more like a hotel, it didn't have that hostel's spirit. What wasn't nice at all were running rats in the garden and cockroaches in the common room. And no lockers in dorms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.1

Good clean peaceful friendly and quiet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
8.0

Quick email replies by attentive staff. Location is convenient and friendly atmosphere at the Village. Cleanliness to be improved and the housekeeping team dumped my personal stuff. Elevator is not available in the Village, so travellers with heavy luggage like me have to climb up the steps...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katielove949491
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2017
2.9

"Surry Hills" in the title of this hostel is very misleading. It's not in Surry Hills and is not a good location. The staff are rude and unhelpful. The rooms are overfilled, run down and dirty. We had cockroaches in our room - there was no food or excess mess. Just a horrible space. The kitchen is tiny. The wifi doesn't work. Staff did nothing to try to fix it. Only positive was free breakfast but the food was in the courtyard and everything else in the kitchen. Stupid layout. Horrible place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×