Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Village Surry Hills

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
3.4

El hostel es muy básico. En la noche no hay nadie a cargo. Me paso de dejar la mochila en una habitación para el equipaje y cuando metuve que ir temprano en la mañana no habia nadie para abrir la habitación. Llame a los números after hour pero nunca respondieron. Esto me pareció muy desprolijo y en este caso no paso a mayores, pero estuve cerca de perder un vuelo internacional. No existe hostel donde no haya nadie despues de las 9pm hasta las 8 am!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
8.3

Nice staff and awesome location (just a short walk from Sydney Central station), however there wasn't any locker in my room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Mel1991
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
7.4

Die Atmosphäre im Hostel ist super. die Zimmer sind in Ordnung. Das Frühstück ist super. Die Lage ist gut, nur ca. 8 Gehminuten von der Central Station entfernt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
6.0

Our second stay. Was much much worse this time round....seem to not be spending any money on the place, going downhill a little! Room had a broken window, literally smashed glass with a painting hung over it to stop the draft, don't seem too fussed about getting it fixed. Kitchen is getting worse, longtermers taking all the cups etc to their rooms. Won't stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 60 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
7.7

Staff is nice. Kind. Location is also good. But the size of the room and space for a personal zone is not enough, so many stuff is together..get mess!! And smell.. anyway its fine with the money. But also its expensive than other country as europe or others that i ever have been.. Aus is too expensive country zz

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
2.6

Ich habe mich in diesem Hostel nicht wohl gefühlt. Überall war es sehr dreckig. Das Internet funktioniert nicht und die Mitarbeiter sind nicht hilfsbereit. Den Kühlschrank darf man nur benutzen, wenn man eine spezielle Tasche vom Hostel kauft, ansonsten wird dein Essen weggeschmissen. Da ich keine Tasche kaufen wollte, wäre die Alternative ein Regal zum abstellen gewesen. Da dieses aber auch voll war, musste ich mein Essen mit in den dritten Stock auf mein Zimmer nehmen. Das sagt ja schon alles.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 dub 2017
2.6

Stayed for 3 nights & hated every second of it! It's a hostel for long term workers who just spread their belongings all over the room so there was no room for even our bags. Our room might as well have had a revolving door with how many people came in & out of it. 2 girls shared a bed in our tiny room so they could split the cost. The place was filthy, the kitchen didn't have any mugs so we all had to drink out of bowls. The whole place was disgusting!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
9.1

쉐어 숙소 구하는동안 5일 정도 머물고 있었는데 시티 중심부에 있었어 왠만한곳은 다 10~20분이면 다가고 직원들도 엄청 친절했어요 곳곳에 휴게시설도 많았고 요리할 수 있는 공간도 넒었고 한번씩 파티도 하고 외국인 친구들 사귀기에는 정말 괜찮은 공간이라고 생각 됩니다. 제가 아쉬웠던거는 영어가 안되서 외국인친구들과 친해질수있는 좋은 기회들을 놓쳤던게 많이 아쉽네요 다음에 영어를 좀 능숙하게 구사할수 있게된다면 다시한번 찾아가고 싶은 숙소입니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
8.6

Had some issues with other guests but staff was very helpful in accommodating

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
5.4

The vibe is great at this hostel. HOWEVER other guests were playing music at 12.30am. No staff were on site during this period, so after speaking to the guests I called the after hours security number. The person who answered offered to attend the site IF the disturbance continued for half hour. Patrons should be made aware that no staff are on site over night - which is why I give this hostel such a low rating.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.