Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Village Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1065 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1065 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kern_patrick3111
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
6.6

Mit dem Hostel gab es einige Probleme. Der Spät-Check-In hat nur sehr kläglich funktioniert. Es war auch keine Bettwäsche im Zimmer vorhanden. Diese haben wir erst am nächsten Morgen von der äußerst freundlichen Putzfrau bekommen. Auch gab es aufgrund des Managerwechsels keinen Rabatt oder vergünstigten Preis im Parkhaus Kings Cross. Auf Nachfrage beim Management war man auch an einer Problemlösung nicht interessiert.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

Buen hostal. Cocina y baños impecables. Buena ubicación y atmósfera. Lo que no me gustó fue el desorden de las piezas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.7

Das Eva's Backpackers ist das beste Hostel in dem ich bis jetzt war. Die Backpacker da sind alle sehr entspannt (und auch mal älter als 25ig) und die Dachterasse mit Blick auf die Skyline ist grossartig. Wir fandens echt toll da! Wir hatten sogar einen kleinen Tresor sowie einen Kühlschrank in unserem Doppelzimmer. Das erste Hostel mit Nachttischlämpchen! Das KingsCross Viertel ist super und eher hipp und chic als wie in vielen Reiseführern geschrieben wird das 'Rotlichtviertel'.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.4

It is a old but clean hostel near kings cross. Overall the hostelroom and the stuff is really okay, but the bad thing is there are just longterm people.. I think 50:50 would be great but it was more 90:10, so there a just cliques.. and for a citytrip backpacker it's difficult to find people with the same interests. Furthermore the kitchen is also really small and the whole space in the fridge is placed with bags of the longterm people

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
6.6

Heavily overpriced; it was clean and kitchen facilities were oké. Small hostel but not overcrowded. Our welcome and reception people were not really friendly; the cleaning lady was the positive exception. WiFi was really slow.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.4

The overall cleanliness was above our expectations and we were very pleased with our room ( 3 beds) Had more than enough plug points and even provided to stand fans!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.1

Perfektes Hostel - einziger Nachteil: Der etwas hohe Preis. Haben von drei Nächten auf 7 verlängert und zahlen jetzt 35$ pro Nacht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
5.4

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Security was very satisfactory. Compared to other facilities I've been at for the same kind of money, I found Eva's to be very in need of updates and the common rooms were not an atmosphere worth hanging out in. Apparently there's a nice rooftop deck but it was raining during my visit. Only some of the bathrooms had handsoap to wash your hands.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 úno 2017
7.7

Good place for long stays, but not to meet people when first time in Sydney in my opinion. Great location and staff though :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.9

Auberge sympa. La cuisine est grande et bien équipée, la terrasse super sympa. Le personnel est souriant et sympa, avec une mention speciale pour la personne qui soccupe du ménage en semaine ^^ Bon emplacement à deux pas de la gare de Kings Cross (possibilité aussi d'aller vers pas mal de centres d'intérêt à une distance de marche raisonnable). Dommage qu'il n'y ait le Wi-Fi gratuit que dans la salle commune. Bref très bonne adresse, je recommande.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.