Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Village Kings Cross

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1109 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sarahmaisonhaute6656
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
7.4

Idéal pour un petit budget. Seul petit hic : la cuisine commune est située à côté de l'entrée principale ... pas toujours top d'être immergé dans les odeurs de nourriture à toute heure de la journée

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
8.9

Great location and great hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lauren-harris93203
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
6.9

My only issue with this hostel was that the one kitchen was far too small for the amount of people living there. Also my room was on the ground floor and the cooking smells came into my room throughout the day. The location is good as it is walking distance to the city centre providing you like a good walk but if not Kings Cross station is 2 mins away. The rooftop balcony was great, stunning views!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
6.3

Not bad but essentially average. I feel for sydney and this price you probably couldn't do better. Old place with not much hang out space. After the kitchen closes people would hang in the tiny shared space w a tv which was right next to some rooms, including mine, making it very hard to sleep because right outside people were being loud until late at night. Kitchen is quite small and easily overwhelmed by people. Position is okay with good connection via train

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • adnanhiroli5449
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
7.7

Enjoyed our stay, the kitchen is slighlty small in relation to the guests there and that does make the kitchen messy as people dont often clean their dishes. Saying that the staff on hand are always making sure the place is clean and tidy and helpful. Enjoyed our stay- thanks you 👌🏼

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2017
7.4

Bonne auberge pour un prix raisonnable Pettit problème d'humidité dans les chambre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
6.9

The wifi was my biggest issue with this hostel. The stay was fairly pleasant but for the same price I could have had breakfast and decent wifi at another hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sirhcainsley6611
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
6.9

The location was great, about 15-20 mins walk from the city centre and harbour. The cleaning lady, who may have been an owner, was absolutely lovely and made you feel right at home. Few gripes were that the beds were so squeaky! Plus there is only 3 toilet/shower rooms to each floor, which can be competitive in the morning.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
8.6

Nice and clean hostel. Everything you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
8.3

The kitchen can get crowded and the wifi is slow. The hostel does have a great team of staff, and lovely cleaners who do an excellent job. The bathrooms are among the better I've seen in hostels. It's common room areas are fairly small, as a result the social side is quite good and for those staying long term you quickly feel a part of the family. The hostel take noise complaints and misbehaviour seriously and I've seen people thrown out for noiseyness which is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.