Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Victorian House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 337 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.1

Great location. Nice hotel-esque hostel. Not your traditional hostel but a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
9.1

Really good value. Spotless white towels and very good buffet breakfast. Loads of steps up to the entrance and no elevator inside, so a struggle if you have too much luggage!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
4.0

I would never reccommend this place to anyone. I had an awful experience at this B&B! The second I walked into the room there was a terrible smell. It was coming from the bathroom - I'm guessing mold! The staff was only okay and when we said something about the dewey room, there was no apology or compensation. Location was okay and breakfast was good, but not worth my stay there. I strongly believe there is a health issue with this place (or at least the room I was placed in).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.0

The Victorian House is a charming hotel. Our double bed private was just what we needed after staying in hostels for two weeks. It was clean and comfortable enough. The Scottish breakfast is quite nice and a great way to start each morning. And unfortunately, the dining area is the only place to meet other travelers. The hotel's location is okay, but it's an uphill climb from the city centre. Sadly, one staff member was rude to us on multiple occasions during our stay. She was on dining staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

I was ready to move in. Turned a one night stay into a 3 night stay. By far the best value I found on my trip. Great location right next to art school and independent film theater, city center, etc. Breakfast was awesome, lots of choices. Room was cute and bright with coffee/tea service. There are a lot of stairs to get to the 3rd floor, which might not work for some people, and you have to leave your key at the front desk every time you leave, which is a little strange, but otherwise perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joanneedwards9970
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 dub 2017
7.1

Fair room for what you pay! Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.6

We had a 3 bed private room and it actually came with 2 bedrooms which was a nice surprise. It's not your typical hostel- much more of a hotel like, which meant you can enjoy your privacy. Everything was very clean and bathroom was spacious and clean. I would stay here again. If you were the type of person who wants to Stay in the hostel or meet people in it I don't think it's the place for you but if you're looking for a place to sleep hotel style this would fit your needs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.1

Really great place to stay, great location, about £23 in taxi from the airport, very central, but it is a really steep hill. Breakfast was great, staff were very friendly. It is a budget place but no complaints from me n my sister. I'd definitely stay there in I'm in Glasgow again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

Single person suite with private bathroom and Scottish breakfast for 30 pounds was unbeatable. Right in the middle of all the attractions. This isn't a hostel, it's a hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.