Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 890 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 890 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
76% 890
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.6

Great hostel, great vibe, great staff. Be prepared to walk about 15-20 minutes to Venice beach but for what you pay, particularly compared to other hostels/hotels in the same area, this hostel is a bargain. staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend hiring a bike to enhance your stay. Bathrooms and shower are up their with the best for hostels I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
2.0

Security - incessantly lacking Location - absurdly distant from the beach from which it steals it's name Staff - consescending and unhelpful. Preposterously annoying habit of shining flashlights and kicking beds whilst we slept ( not a joke they kick your bed to wake you up on the day you're checking out) Atmosphere - exceedingly boring people, the toilet queues were a literal sh*tfight Value - We were placed in a bigger room then we ordered Facilities - 1 cm foam mattress

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your 1 night stay, you never mentioned anything, you arrived after midnight & yes we put you in a 13 bed dormitory & gave you a $20 discount. I woke you up at 10am but your bed wasn't kicked, I just tapped the mattress with my hand.. There was no bathroom issue & we are sorry that you considered your fellow travelers 'boring'.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel,really friendly atmosphere and welcoming staff, as well as good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
2.0

Bad experience ever Very bad owner The first ever bad experience in a hostel I don t advice this hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry you didn't enjoy your one night stay, the manager tried hard to accommodate your security concerns, as you are a more older guest & not in the 18-24 age bracket as per your booking we would have hoped that you could have understood the effort she made in trying to meet your concerns.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.4

An amazing experience:) Had a wonderful stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • BarnyFletcher
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed staying here. I'm from London and this was my first time visiting the Venice area. I met some great people in the 2 days I was there, and all the people that worked their were extremely kind. Getting to Venice beach itself was super straightforward. Would definitely stay at this hostel again, a super chilled environment perfect for the beautiful location in which the hostel is located.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
2.3

I booked the s hostel because it was cheap but honestly the staff is one of the worst. The hostel itself is terrible as well. the ENTIRE HOSTEL is sharing TWO TOILETS AND SHOWERS. Man ,woman and you can't even lock doors so privacy is not included. No air-conditioning either and so door remain unlocked and no reception so i didn't feel safe at all. Do yourself a favor. Spend that extra money and go somewhere else. You are welcome.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
6.0

Beer in the vending machine was awesome but there was a lot of drama/noise at night time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

It was so awesome! My first time in a hostel, but I will definitely be using them more often. It was so much fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
7.1

The location was pretty good. Close to airport and Venice Beach. They say they offer a free airport pickup, but it was not driving that day for some reason. The atmosphere was relaxed and welcoming. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Although both buildings were in a pretty safe area, people would often leave the door to the dorm open to the street and the door locks did not work consistently (they were hard to open even with a key).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.