Hostelworld.com

The Venice Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1031 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
6.3

There is no parking, you park on the street.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.1

This spot was in the perfect location, felt clean, & welcoming. The staff was friendly and all visitors were kind and outgoing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.6

Its a bit cold on the 3 weeks a year it rains.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
4.3

Not really worth the money. If you like drunk people or drinking too much that's the place for you. It´s not a big deal if someone is completely drunk and spreads his stink there. Couldn´t breathe when I had breakfast. Staff is cleaning everyday, but there´s still smutch from the past years on the surfaces. You don´t even get a duvet cover for your blanket, not very hygienic. You cannot lock the showers and the toilets. There´s just 2 bathrooms for many rooms. The breakfast was simple and okay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
10.0

Nothing worse than being sick on vacation. The staff was so helpful about everything. I was lucky I stayed there. A+++

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2017
7.1

Personnel accueillant, bon emplacement, près de Venice beach et Santa Monica ! Plusieurs restaurants et magasins très proches également (in and out, Starbucks, 7/11, etc.).. Gros désavantage si vous voyagez en hiver : PAS DE CHAUFFAGE !!! Je n'ai jamais eu autant froid durant la nuit et je vis en Suisse ahah !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
6.3

There were two locations of the hostel, one where we checked in and one where we stayed. Both of them difficult to find, no signs. We had a private room, which was very small and cold. The breakfast was at the other location, so we would have had to walk outside and walk a few minutes, what´s not very convenient when it´s raining really hard. The stuff was nice but all in all it was way too expensive for this accommodation. I was disappointed from the hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
4.3

Old house turned hostel. The place smells. 2 bathrooms and 2 showers for 30+ people. Privacy whilst showering: only a flimsy curtain, and the shower is in the main bathroom (which cannot be locked). Beds are very squeeky and you can feel the springs through the mattress: bad back guaranteed in the morning. Can't say if the sheets were clean or not. Towels are 2$ extra. Floor has very old dusty carpet. Kitchen makes you want to clean everything twice before using it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It is the oldest hostel in Venice, all linen is fresh, we do not have 30 + beds at that location.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
7.1

It's as grungy as any hostel. All the facitilities function well, but there's just a bit of that odd charm, like why is there a van in the storage space? It doesn't really matter though. It's pretty to get to Venice Beach if you want on the bus line. It's not really close to any metro, so it's a bit of a trek to get anywhere else in the city if you don't have a car. If you do have a car, there's a lot of amazing drives really close by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
4.9

No hay apenas limpieza, las sabanas no las cambian y las mantas estan muy sucias. No hay ninguna actividad y los baños no tienen cerrojo y apenas hay intimidad, en invierno hace frio solo hay un calefactor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your 1 night stay, if you had been present after check out you would have seen the linen being washed & the premises cleaned from 10am to 1pm.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.