Hostelworld.com

The Venice Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 863 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 863 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
77% 863
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Michael-90
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 čer 2016
2.6

They sent us to a different location far away from the beach with very bad facilities. Will never book that again. There are many hostels in the L.A. Area which are a lot better.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

That is incorrect, you stayed where you booked, you were just under the impression that we were located on the beach & unfortunately we are not.

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
8.6

Great value for money considering the facilities, location and the general atmosphere. The staff are friendly and super helpful. The hostel has great flow with people coming and going all the time but still a chill, relaxed place. It was about 15-20 mins walk away from the beach which considering the price is REALLY convenient. We loved staying here and would again if we were back in Venice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.4

Staff were amazing, very friendly, and helpful. Clean house and great location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
8.9

Loved that place and kept extending my stay there :D Met so many nice people! Staff is cool and very kind! Kitchen is spacious but could do with some new glasses (; At the beginning I was a bit worried about the just two existing showers for the whole hostel but it actually didn't turn out to be a problem at all! Location is good! Beach not far and places to eat and drink just around the corner! I will be back :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
5.4

El hostel tiene dos edificios, el principal es aceptable pero algo sucio. el edificio que esta a 200 mts donde estan las habitaciones privadas y algunas compartidas es literalmente una pocilga. la ducha es buena. Sdls!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.4

This hostel is a fair price considering its location, cleanliness, and incredible staff. If you can afford it, I definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
8.9

I loved the Venice Beach Hostel! The staff and the owner create a beautiful environment! Nice place and great area! Cheers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
10.0

Everything at this hostel was great! The staff is very friendly and the owner, Ian, is a very cool guy. It's also in a good location. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2016
9.1

This is a great hostel, the staff is super nice and very helpful. The location is also great, it is close to the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
9.7

Really excellent hostel with great atmosphere and people, would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.