Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,019 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 1,019 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
74% 1019
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
7.1

It's as grungy as any hostel. All the facitilities function well, but there's just a bit of that odd charm, like why is there a van in the storage space? It doesn't really matter though. It's pretty to get to Venice Beach if you want on the bus line. It's not really close to any metro, so it's a bit of a trek to get anywhere else in the city if you don't have a car. If you do have a car, there's a lot of amazing drives really close by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
4.9

No hay apenas limpieza, las sabanas no las cambian y las mantas estan muy sucias. No hay ninguna actividad y los baños no tienen cerrojo y apenas hay intimidad, en invierno hace frio solo hay un calefactor.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your 1 night stay, if you had been present after check out you would have seen the linen being washed & the premises cleaned from 10am to 1pm.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.3

Our stay at The Venice Beach Hostel was absolutely lovely! We booked a private room and it was huge and really gorgeous, with a great bath tub. The atmosphere is amazing, because the building has some great historical features (coloured glass etc.) and oh, that kitchen! Staff was really friendly and helpful. It only was a shame the breakfast was served from 9:00 AM onwards, this was too late for us. Also, we expected to have better beds for 80 euro's a night, but I guess that's LA...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 led 2017
6.9

We stayed two nights at the hostel. The staff we friendly but it's a very basic hostel. It's about a 15 minute walk to Venice beach, about an hour walk to Santa Monica pier. The rooms were relatively clean but could be improved. A few new things in this hostel would help a huge amount.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
9.4

Nice hostel in a prime location. Just rent a bike for $15 the whole da from the hostel and ride the bike route to the beach, follow beach bike route north stooping at the shops in Venice, the pier in Santa Monica. I you are in good shape go up to the Bel-Air Bay Club where the beach bike route ends. The bikes at the hostel is really cheap when compared with the the rent bikes shops.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 pro 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel, just a few minutes from the beach. Different concept really, looks and feels very cosy and friendly. Met some really cool people there. The manager Ian is a really nice guy, he helped me out a lot and I suppose is pretty nice for an Englishman. Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.1

Terrific staff, great atmosphere and a great place to stay if you like hostels, the only thing that put me off was that the beds were not the most comfortable, the springs were quite hard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
5.7

I was greeted with, "You can only stay for a few days because Americans steal." Bread for breakfast. Windows open all night so some guests were literally catching cold. People they liked less were sent to another location. Lack of privacy with windows that won't shut. Just... weird.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Please accept our apologies, during your stay we were operating with temporary staff due to Xmas vacations. We haven't had a theft in over 10 years & American travelers are more than welcome. Incidentally breakfast is two types of cereal, toast, coffee & fruit.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
10.0

이안이 매우 친절했다. 가족같은분위기? 숙소근처의 치안도 괜찮은거같았다. 단, 자는곳에서 할머니냄새가났다. 이것만빼면 매우 좋은곳이었다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
6.6

Ian was very nice and polite, he helped me with information, the place is quiet and safe, but i didn't like to have only 2 bathrooms for almost 20 people, where you can't lock the door and no place to get dressed after the shower without being seen for any person.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.