Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1048 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1048 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.9

That bed was rough

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
7.1

The beds are very uncomfortable, in fact they gave us no beds, the first night they gave us a couple of mattress in a loft, and the next day they gave my friend an old mattress where she could not sleep. Some of the staff are very nice but not all of them. We made a mistake in the reservation but the owner did very little to help us. The location is ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • trianfoa5603
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
6.9

No one was there to greet us when we first arrived for a few minutes, which wouldn't have been a big deal if other guests hadn't made uncomfortable comments to the friends traveling with me. Good location and very friendly owner, but wasn't fully comfortable staying long in the hostel itself.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
8.6

Pretty familiar and relaxed atmosphere, when you get to the second house, which opens when the first is booked out. Sweet and lovely house and really nice and helpful staff there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
7.7

As the guy said. Those condos down the street cost 2 mil a pop a piece or you can stay at VBC for ~50 a night. Great place, great ppl.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 úno 2017
5.1

The place was very dirty & the dorms are sketchy as hell but the staff and location was nice. Not worth the money if you ask me, at night it was super super cold & i only had a thin blanket, the wifi is bad too , only works good in the living room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hmm strange review when considering your party has extended &. are still here !

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
9.1

This was a great place to stay and everyone we met, staff and other patrons, were great to be around. Will definitely try and stay again when visiting.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
8.6

Great hosts! They will make you feel welcome right away! The atmosphere is very relaxed and the rooms and bathrooms are basic, but clean. Overall, I had a great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
6.3

There is no parking, you park on the street.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
4.3

Terrible beds. 2 showers only 2 toilets only. Not clean

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.