Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 923 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 923 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.7
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
75% 923
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Staff were incredible! I used a surfboard that the hostel had for free and the hoestel itself was in a great location and very clean, only issue was that it wasn't as well signposted as it could have been, from the outside it looked like a normal house, there was no sign I could see that said "the Venice beach hostel" but other than this everything was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
5.7

We stayed in a private ensuite room for one night. Booked a double bed room only to get twin beds that could hardly be put together. There was no shower or even a shower handle in the bath tub and the toilet had no divider? The entire room was one open space with no room for privacy whilst in the toilet. The room entrance is through the doom which meant coming in and out was difficult and you had to be volume conscious. Stayed in many ensuite hostels across the world this was quite bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 srp 2016
9.1

I had a great time staying at The Venice Beach Hostel. The hostel is a very nice California style two-story house equipped with everything. The staff is fantastic and the facilities are clean. I made a lot of cool friends too Do note that it is a 15 minute walk to the beach from the hostel and make sure to check in at 2915 Yale Avenue. There is a bus stop a few blocks away at the intersection of Lincoln Blvd and Washington that will get you to and from LAX for $1.25 each way

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lenovska16
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.1

I had a cold during my stay. the stuff was very caring and helpful! the location is very good – a 15 min. walk to the beach. it's relaxed and clean. I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • emilyfrank5533
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.6

Beautiful oldie worldie hostel! Very homely and cosy environment, very nice staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • myllevesque4145
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
3.4

La propreté des lieux laisse à désirer. L'emplacement est difficile à trouver. Il n'y a pas de gros casiers avec cadenas pour mettre un back-pack. Les lits sont peu confortables. Beaucoup trop cher pour ce qu'il s'agit.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.3

For how expensive property is at Venice it's good value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
4.6

very very expensive for what it offers. there are much closer hostel/hotels to venice beach it takes 20 min by foot to get to central part of the venice beach from the hostel's closest location ( 716 wash blvd ) the key does not work at the outside door for the washington blvd location. one bathroom/toilet for 10+people we woke up at 6 am and I could only take a shower at 8:15.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.4

Cool place, great vibe, free breakfast was good but for the price they could at least make the bike rental free or fix the wifi. This is expensive for what you get but not a bad choice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

The nicest people ever. Like a big house of never ending appearing stranges;) like a family. Lovely people who always welcomes you with a smile. Absolutely worth to go ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.