Hostelworld.com

The Venice Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 6.8
The Venice Beach Hostel Located at 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291, Los Angeles.
The Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 716 Washington Boulevard, Venice, CA 90291
75% 820
33.9893320 -118.4497040
The Venice Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
7.4

My first hostel stay so haven't got too much to compare with. Had a nice stay! Mostly beacause the other people staying there were nice I think.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
7.4

I only stayed one night so I can't comment on the environment (tho it seemed nice in a homely sort of way) but for the price I would have liked to have been handed fresh bedding as my cover didn't seem fresh, I would also expect large lockers to store suitcases and to have proper door on the toilets rather than slotted doors. Also $5 to pay by card and $5 to store your bags after checkout is kinda cheeky. I personally wouldn't advise the place unless it's your cheapest option.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
9.1

Very homely, nice and ideally located hostel with a great atmosphere. They currently have two different locations in a residential area near the beach and have everything you can wish for. Their staff member Anna even got up at 5 a.m. to order an Uber to the airport for me since I'm travelling without a smartphone: she's the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.4

Points positifs ..bonne ambiance ..bien situé, à 10mn en vélo de Venice Beach Possibilité de louer un vélo pour seulement 15dollars la journée Petit déjeuner sympa Points négatifs . Seulement deux salles de bain pour 30 personnes . La porte des salles de bains ne se ferme pas à clé. Zéro intimité !!! ...pas très propre . Matelas et lits de mauvaise qualité Mauvais rapport qualité /prix, à choisir si pas le choix et pour une courte période

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 dub 2016
2.0

Address is wrong. Couldnt find the hostel. They didnt even care. Wouldnt go there even if its free

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.9

Quiet athmosfere, nice people, the basic but useful info to go around. Just a bit far to go to the beach on foot, but not too far anyway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.3

Good hostel for travellers passing through. Great staff (Ian the hostel owner is a legend) very helpful and insightful on the local scene.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.1

I absolutely loved this hostel. I traveled California for 3 months and actually came back to this hostel 3 times! The place has such a homey feeling. I loved to just relax in the living room, and it was a relief to be able to cook in a proper kitchen and eat at the dining table with the lovely people I met there! The staff is incredible and I feel like they were my friends. The street is calm but the stores and restaurants are near enough! The bus stops right around the corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.0

Everyone is so friendly here and make you feel at home. There weren't any locks on the room doors though but it did have the vibe you could trust everyone. The toilet and showers were a little awkward and not very private. Great breakfast too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
6.6

The staff is nice, the location is good (nearby Venice Beach and Marina del Rey), the neighborhood is calm and so it looks safe. However, there were a couple of things that were disappointing for me, at least for the price ($30.00/night): - No sheets were provided for the bed - for me, not very hygienic; - Restrooms with doors with no lock, which reduced the privacy by a lot; - Breakfast provided was very very simple (bananas, toast, coffee, milk, butter,...); - General cleanliness

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Mario your bed did have sheets & they were fresh as all beds are !!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.