Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
84% 2484
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels ever! Clean, organised, helpful, and has everything you need. Great kitchen, location and good sized bedroom lockers! Also, the staff provide some kind of free food or drinks every night to bring people in to meet, giving it one of most social, fun vibes we've experienced in a hostel. Staff are AMAZING, the guy at reception even upgraded us to a private simply because it happened to be available one of the days we stayed. Can't say enough about it, have fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.0

Capos los recepcionistas!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
8.6

I booked expecting a good hostel atmosphere, being that it was just off temple bar. The hostel and staff were excellent! Having nights where they give out free food and other times even beer/wine. Only disappointment was I found there were a couple full families as well as many occupants over 35. Which i felt was quite weird, and off putting.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • madmadmad816214
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
8.0

- I always hit my head cuz i slept on the bottom bunk bed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.7

The Times Hostel is a wonderful place to start the visit in Dublin. We apprechiated the short ways into the heart of the city, to the wonderful sights, bars and streets. Thanks to the nice receptionists we had a very delicous meal in one of the recommended pubs and beautiful insights into the culture of Dublin. We had a private double bed room and enjoyed the quiet atmosphere of the hostel. We are looking forward staying here again, when visiting the beautiful green island! See you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.4

The best thing about this hostel was how quiet it was at night. I liked that there wasn't a huge common room culture because it really encouraged me to go out into the city. The central location beside Trinity College was ideal for the first few days of my visit. Highly recommended for people who are looking more for adventure than socializing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.6

Staff was amazing. Location was ideally within an easy walk to city center with busses and taxis right at the door. Lots of cool conversation with cool people. The kitchen is big and has a family feel. Some rooms are on higher floors so be prepared for stairs. Rates can go way up depending upon the day or events. They would be my first choice upon return. Very safe and central.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Latinkissser
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Great place, just make sure your room is away from the elevator, because you can hear everyone heading to the stairs or elevator.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Very helpful staff, great location, good value, and conveniently located pub adjacent. It was also very kind if them to let me use their luggage storage and hang out in thr hostel after I checked out and was waiting for my train. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.3

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Times hostel. While it's not the cleanest place in the world- the bathroom smelled terrible especially in the mornings and the shower didn't drain properly- it has a great atmosphere. I never went up to the kitchen or any of the shared spaces but I met some really great people in my mixed room. The hostel is also very well-located near Trinity College where the Book of Kells is held, the GPO, and the Temple Bar area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.