Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,457 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,457 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.0
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
84% 2457
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Good atmosphere. Great location. Great staff. Beds were fine. Pricey over weekends and when concerts or other festivities are on in town, so be aware.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Cool place to stay. Perfect location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.3

The staff at the Times Hostel were wonderful. They were helpful and very kind. Our major issue that we ran into with our stay was our mixed dorm. As two young women we were quite uncomfortable with the some of the other people in the room. Not to mention their inability to flush the toilet or even make it all the way in the toilet. If we had been able to afford a more private room, I think our stay would have been much better.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.0

Great location. The place is a bit shabby and dark, and my mattress was uncomfortable with springs coming through it, but the people were great and the kitchen was nice and big, a great place to meet new people. Overall fine for the price and location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
6.3

Better value elsewhere for money but there was three of us in a 4 bedroom stairs were a pain when you leave your room don't forget anything you need ...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
9.7

A very excellent hostel right next to the temple bar area, the kitchen was very nice and clean and the showers were cleaned ever day. The staff was very friendly and told me where groceries stores and fun attractions were. Fun hostel for meeting people also!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

I enjoyed the Hostel, and I loved the events they had going on each night. It helped me to meet other people, which is nice since I was traveling alone. The room was nice and spacious too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.7

Emplacement très pratique : à proximité des différents quartiers à pied et à 10 minutes de la gare routière à pied. Personnel sympa, souriant et disponible. Les dortoirs sont bien aussi. Je conseille fortement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

The Times Hostel was not only a great place to stay, but also was an integral part of my wonderful Dublin experience. This hostel offers one free activity a day (free dinner, free beer, etc.) which is such a nice thing to have when you are backpacking for weeks on end. The staff was also extremely friendly and helpful with recommendations, directions, and general suggestions. The rooms were extremely roomy and clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a fantastic location, it's about 2 minutes from temple bar area. Originally stayed in a 6 bed female dorms, which was really nice and clean. Second time we stayed we were in a 6 bed mixed dorm, this wasn't as nice, but it was still relatively clean. Staff were excellent. Highly recommended.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.