Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2670 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2670 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sarahnkidd8158
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
8.9

Great location, dorm rooms are quite large which is great, cause even when everyone was in there it never felt crowded. Only holdback was the one bathroom for 10 people, but it was only an issue round 9 in the morning. Otherwise very clean! Loved the lockers under the bed, would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.6

Great location. Wonderful staff. Worst sleep I've ever had in a hostel. The pillows are lumpy, the sheets aren't fitted (one roll and you get a glimpse of a lovely hostel mattress), the cage lockers need some WD40. The rooms were hot with no fan which leads me to the worst of all, in order not to overheat the window must be opened. So. Much. Noise. Omg, every bus in Dublin uses the road out front, and the fire trucks and the taxis. Really great shower and bathroom in general. Decent sized rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.7

Excellent Location, nice rooms, clean bathroom and very friendly staff - i would totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
9.7

We had a group of four of us and we got the private room with the ensuite. It was perfect. The staff was friendly and helpful and the facilities were perfect. I would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Staff was so nice!! Bathroom was very clean and nice! Very good location for everything we wanted to do!! I would stay there again if I ever returned!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
9.1

Helpful staff makes everyone welcome, no matter what age you are. Showers have perfect water pressure & abundent hot water. Enjoyed the "free" stuff in the evening, especially wine & cheese night. Will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
8.9

Personnel très à l'écoute, serviable et sympathique! Merci pour cette bienveillance!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.6

Staff was very friendly and helpful, hostel was in a wonderful area as well! I would definitely recommend this hostel but the only bad part was the beds were extremely uncomfortable however because its Dublin you already know that you won't feel much of the bed when coming back after a night of drinking lol

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.7

Excellent themed nights (free beer woo!), helpful staff, excellent location just a stone throw away from Temple Bar, making it ideal if you're gonna go drinking. Staff knows everything. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • claudiacasanovab5482
  • Chile, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.7

Good hostel, totally recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.