Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • oh181009
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 zář 2017
9.4

Clean hostel very well situated near the city centre of Dublin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.1

Excelente hostal!! Las habitaciones demasiado obscuras pero las zonas comunes muy bien, la ubicación excelente. Personal súper amable. Todos los días tienen algo en la cocina muy agradable la verdad lo recomiendo mucho!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
9.4

Nice spot with a vintage hotel feel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Lots of things to do nearby. My room got a lot of light and was very clean. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2017
5.4

Staff was disppointing , extra charges for renting locks, poor events, poor amount of staff

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2017
6.6

I was a bit disappointed with the narrow hallways and the old carpeting leading to the rooms. Also, the rooms were horribly warm with no fans. The noise outside all night long was also horrible there were workman outside all through the night even jackhammers throughout the night. Room was private, small and fairlycomfortable just small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 srp 2017
8.9

Great little hostel wish so much charm, and lovely people! Like a home away from home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
10.0

Great location nice rooms and great staff! Went out of there way to make our trip enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2017
7.7

Habitaciones muy amplias y el baño esta muy bien. La ubicacion es impecable a 2 minutos del Trinity College. es un poco oscuro el hostel creo que podria mejorarse eso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 srp 2017
7.4

Everything was as described on the website and in photos. Really central & easy to walk everywhere. We just stayed one night so didn't get to do any of the activities but it looked like they have stuff on for guests every night. The hallways were a bit smelly & dark but I guess it's just an old building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • llauginiger
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
9.4

Really nice place. Took me a bit to find but it is right next to the pub on the corner. I only had an issue with a person in my room but the staff helped out when I mentioned my concern and apologized profusely. You are very centrally located within walking distance from Trinity college, the park, Temple Bar district and many other fun finds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×