Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,593 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
85% 2593
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kettlebasher641
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.3

Overall a nice stay! Staff were very friendly and it was clean,excellent location. The communal dinner/beer night is a great idea but it would be nice if more people had shown up so more people can meet eachother, if anything I would encourage the hostel to advertise it more and possibly make a public announcement. The only complaint I would have is my locker drawer got stuck under bed when someone slept on it, so unfortunately had to wake him to get my stuff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.9

Pretty standard hostel. Central location was probably the best part. That and the shower, it was newly renovated and probably the best shower I've had in a hostel. The kitchen is also huge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 led 2017
9.1

Awesome reception. Immediate upgrade to a sweet 6 bed with fat mattresses and 'cages' to lock up my stuff. Secure. Location close to everything. Great Free nights - one Dinner! Another Beer! For free!!! Only complaint some dude took my top bed when I was out in the day and bottom bunks are not low enough so you can sit up and read, etc. Take a top one! :-) And kick out whoever takes yours. Lovely kitchen. Recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a perfect location, very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 pro 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, great location! Would def stay here again next time :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
8.6

Ubicación perfecta, Staff muy amable, buen ambiente. Cómo comentarios, el plato de la ducha no tragaba y se inundaba el baño cada vez que lo usabas, avisamos a un miembro del staff pero no hicieron nada. El colchón estaba muy viejo, los muelles se clavaban en la espalda, dormí mal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 pro 2016
9.1

fun and welcoming atmosphere. a great place to make new friends, the Central location and Doyles pub make it the best, thanks Mrty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
10.0

Un hostal de diez! Nos han hecho la estancia muy agradable y con muchas facilidades. Muy céntrico, las habitaciones preparadas para la ocasión y con un desayuno muy variado. Totalmente recomendable! Thanks for all!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.9

this hostel is central and walking distance to everything you want to see in dublin, 15min walk from a main train station. They have nice rooms, comfortable beds, big clean wahsrooms. The kitchen is well stocked if you want to cook for yourself and they have nightly activities so its easy to meet people in the common room. The only thing I would caution is that there is no elevator and lots of stairs, so if you're not good with stairs you might have an issue. Otherwise a great place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 lis 2016
7.4

Great location, staff were friendly and really easy to get to/from the airport. Lacked a bit in atmosphere and I guess it didn't help that I was on my own in a 10 bed dorm for the two nights. In fairness I did stay on a tues/wed and so understandably it wasn't the busiest of nights and in fairness the hostel did lay on a free dinner which was decent. Did the backpacker pub crawl and free walking tour recommended by the hostel, both good. In short, great hostel for a group, bit lonesome for solo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.