Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 bře 2017
9.4

I wound have having to leave a day early and only staying one night which was actually kind of a bummer because the place was pretty nice! I liked my room and bathroom (which was clean, even at the end of the day!) Sorry I missed free wine and cheese night. If I head back to Dublin, I'd definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 bře 2017
5.7

over priced, over rated just like everything else in Dublin. Hostel looks nice and cosy from the outside and from pictures on website. inside big and inpersonal. the chill out area/ relaxing area to read watch a movie is the Kitchen!!! Not a great place to stay for me.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
9.4

Great location. The staff gave us a great welcoming upon arrival. Fun activities during the evenings, such as free sangria nights for example. Clean rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • burgejessica
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
10.0

One word AWESOME!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
8.3

Ostello nel pieno centro di Dublino! comodissimo per poter visitare la città. Accanto all'ostello c'è un bellissimo pub, ottimo per consumare una birra prima di ritirarsi. Il personale è carinissimo!in modo particolare, chiedete di Javier...persona squisita!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.7

The hostel was in a perfect location for touring the city. Every tourist attraction is within walking distance. The staff was fantastic! My friends and I got upgraded from an 8 person room to a private 4 bedroom room with a private bathroom and shower. The rooms were very clean. It did not seem like a party hostel, so if that's what you are looking for you may not find it here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.4

Das Hostel liegt super, die Küche/Aufenthaltsraum ist bestens ausgestattet. Im 8-Bett Zimmer ist leider nicht viel Stauraum für Gepäck(Gitterkästen unter den Stockbetten -manche haben sehr gequietscht, andere waren nur mit Mühe herauszuziehen). Vorhängeschloss selbst mitnehmen wenn man Wertgegenstände da lässt. Ohrstöpsel nicht vergessen! Die Betten selbst sind sehr gut. Es wäre gut ein paar Haken für Mantel und Handtücher anzubringen. Äusserst freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.4

Had an enjoyable stay at the hostel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They even had free events and since we extended our stay, we got free breakfast also. The hostel is a bit of a maze, so had to go up and down different stairs to get from our room to the kitchen area. Kitchen is adequately equipped although the dining area is a bit small. Location is great. Rooms and bed were quite comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 bře 2017
9.1

Good location & they had what looked like newly renovated facilities like the bathrooms and bedrooms which were really nice. My really only complaint is how steep the stairs were.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

The "Times Hostel" location is superb, just behind Trinity College. You are really at the heart of Dublin City Centre, and you will not be wasting any time & money on transport! The reception team is very knowledgeable about Dublin, and all different events / places to go to. My room was very quiet, modern, VERY CLEAN and with a great spacious bathroom. I paid Euro 20 for a 4 Beds Mixed dorm including a fantastic breakfast. The common room, kitchen area is a "Gems" to relax with free events.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.