Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2608 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
9.1

Perfect location , clean and cosy, almost perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • acb24081389
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.9

Its not a party hostel, therefore it is quieter than others, however there is a social aspect with an opportunity to meet new people and make friends. Also, it is conveniently located, away from a main road, but also close to everything you would want to see in Dublin. Although I thought that the hotel lacks character I did find the en-suite bath rooms convenient and was surprised that they appeared to be cleaned daily. I will warn you that the rooms are stairs only with maze like corridors.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

La habitación en la que nos quedamos (6 femenina) estaba muy bien, con baño privado amplio, calefacción y cajones para las maletas bajo las camas. El hostal tiene una cocina grande y equipada, lugar para comer y descansar. Tambien hacen distintas actividad en las noches, como dar helado gratis, o vinos queso. Pero cada uno se iba a comer por su lado, en lugar de compartir o de alentar a conocerse. El staff muy simpático y dispuestos a ayudar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 úno 2017
7.4

The floors in the shared dorm were very sticky even after washing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.6

Staff were very friendly and rooms were clean, bright and spacious. The ensuite was very modern and amazing! I had two very good nights sleep here. Atmosphere and decor were not to my taste but overall very grateful, thank you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
8.6

Rooms are overwarming, we have to let the window open during all the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
8.6

It was a cute place in a great location. The rooms were clean enough but could've been better. My locker was very dusty in the corners and there were some random fibers on my sheets. The bathrooms seemed clean, but not new, like I thought I read. The water in the shower was very hard to adjust and turn off, but it was fine. I'd stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.1

Great hostel right in the centre! Got upgraded from a 10 bed dorm to a 4 bed 😊!! I stayed for one night on a Wednesday so had the free dinner which was lovely and great atmosphere. Plugs by all the beds. You need a code to get through the door to the bedrooms so good security. The room was cold though even with the heating coming on (maybe increase the timings?). Staff were friendly. Big cages for belongings and you can store things in their locked cupboard before and after checking in/out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
9.7

It's a comfortable place, clean, with good atmosphere and all facilities, but the BEST thing are the intern staffs. Alvaro and Ricardo are lovely, kind and do your stay at the hostel easy and fun! Alvaro is an amazing person. I would repeat without think it!!! Thanks to all the staff of The Times!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
7.7

chambre 14 = 4lits +sdb et wc + chauffage qui fonctionne = petit plaisir à l'arrivée !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.