Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 2727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 2727 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
9.4

Nice rooms and friendly stuff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
9.1

Staff were friendly & answered all questions. Top bunk bed is close to the bottom bed, so you can't sit up straight (and I'm 5'3"). Rooms are very plain, but each bed has its own outlet & there are lockable cages under the beds. Overall, pretty clean. Wifi could be spotty at times, but worked well enough. Maybe my timing was bad, but there wasn't much atmosphere to be had; the place seemed kind of empty. Large kitchen/dining area, big bathroom, & a social event each weeknight. Great location too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čer 2017
7.7

Great location and security. Was there on a weekend so got stung with their elevated weekend rates which made it feel a bit lower value for money. Good common area, shame more people didn't spend time there but ahh well. Cleanliness wasnt horrible but could have perhaps been improved in bathrooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.6

Excellent location for exploring Dublin. Staff was great-very helpful and always available.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.0

Stayed here for 2 nights in a 4 bed dorm. The beds were comfy and the ensuite bathroom was quite spacious. The location was central to the main part of Dublin with a 5 minute walk to the main strip of bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 čer 2017
8.6

Overall a good hostel, one I would stay in again. Nothing too special about the place. The staff was friendly and helpful, and breakfast was decent. The rooms were secure and clean. The place was a little bit hard to find because it is almost hidden within the block. Otherwise no other complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čer 2017
10.0

I cannot fathom how amazing the hospitality was. I noticed that the staff was really communicative to each other, which was really great. Rooms: clean AF. You can feel the springs of the bed sometimes, but i did not mind it at all if you just slept on top of the blanket. Location: awesome as well since you can walk to anything tourist like. Staff: amazing as well. Esp our receptionist at the time, JAVIER when we were having booking issues. He was SO SWEET. So was the rest of the staff tho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

Everything was great. The place is very clean and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
2.0

Upon arrival the group of five of us that were staying felt uncomfortable. This was our first time staying in a hostel and we had no expectations. Checking in/paying took longer than expected. The room was not clean and the sheets were dirty. The following morning we brought our concerns to the manager and she was not helpful or emphatic of our concerns.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
6.6

What you pay for here is your location. So easy to get to anything in the heart of Dublin, and close to public transport. But, it is WAY overpriced for what you get. My room was dirty and smelly. I have stayed in a lot of hostels that were monumentally cheaper and MUCH cleaner. I just think for the high price of this hostel, it should be at the very least been clean. People at the front were nice, but really didnt know much about how to get to places. It wasn't awful, but it just wasn't great.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.