Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - College Street

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,571 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
The Times Hostel - College Street Located at 8, College Street, Dublin, Dublin.
The Times Hostel - College Street
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8, College Street, Dublin
84% 2571
53.3457734 -6.2576794
The Times Hostel - College Street
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 lis 2016
7.4

Great location, staff were friendly and really easy to get to/from the airport. Lacked a bit in atmosphere and I guess it didn't help that I was on my own in a 10 bed dorm for the two nights. In fairness I did stay on a tues/wed and so understandably it wasn't the busiest of nights and in fairness the hostel did lay on a free dinner which was decent. Did the backpacker pub crawl and free walking tour recommended by the hostel, both good. In short, great hostel for a group, bit lonesome for solo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
5.7

I was freezing since the blankets are really narrow and it was quite cold on the upper bunk next to the window. The rooms and bathroms were not clean in comparison to other hostels, breakfast isn't included, and on my last night a drunk homeless made it to the kitchen and started eating other people's food and make a mess in the middle of the night. Other than that, the staff were lovely and the location is excellent.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
5.1

Abbiamo soggiornato in questo ostello per ben 4 notti consecutive , in una camerata mista da 6. La camera era molto piccola e non aveva nessun servizio( no appendiabiti, spazio di riporre la valigia piccolo e nessun confort), non hanno mai cambiato le lenzuola e la pulizia giornaliera di limitava al passaggio dello straccio ed al cambio dei sacchetti dei cestini. La stanza e mal insonorizzata e dal pub sotto arriva un fracasso incredibile sino alle 2 del mattino. Colazione davvero pessima!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
9.1

100% Recomendable. Todo perfecto. Lo único malo es que los sábados aumentan mucho la tarifa. Pero aun así excelente lugar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

I loved staying at the Times hostel! Really cool staff, always trying to help. The room and bathrooms were very clean and smelled good. They had different activities everyday. The location couldn't be any better - right in the city centre, we could walk everywhere. I will come back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

My favorite of the 3 hostels I stayed in in Dublin. Maybe could have done with a larger/quieter space to chill in, but otherwise it was very good and has laundry machines and awesome showers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.1

The hostel is perfect. Good located and good staff. Except that they don't have neither lift nor escalator, there's only stairs. So if u have a big/heavy luggage you'll need a few time and strength to get in your room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

Overall highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mpinaud10
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 lis 2016
8.3

La ubicación es perfecta. La gente muy buena onda. La limpieza deja un poco que decíar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
9.7

Absolutely loved this hostel, it is my favorite of the 10 other hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.