Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1738 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • HerecomesAnnie
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
7.4

The accommodations were kind of what I expected. We had a very basic 4 bunk private room with bathroom. It was nice enough. The room was usually hot and not ventilated, although there was a window to let some air in. There must be a club nearby, and it would play until about 4 am. This did not bother me unless I woke up, then it was difficult getting back to sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful. The kitchen was sufficient. I was not expecting to have to pay for parking. Parking 10 min walk

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • goodcommonscents
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

Staff was awesome! Multi-national, super conversationalists, enthusiastic group! We were ready to move on to our next location but really hated to leave this place. Bit of a walk to 'tourist action' but not excessive - great location in relation to beautiful St. Stephen's Park. Super clean, great coffee/tea/cocoa provided and nice continental in the morning. Different treats at night but we missed those while out playing :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Good overall. Friendly staff, nice daily events (and hey, free food :3), nice location: close enough to grafton street/temple bar without being too close and bothered by the noise. The rooms were okay, just had an issue on my last day with no hot water in shower in our room. There is a shower that can be used by all guests that we could use as a backup though. Some beds have built-in overhead lamps, power and USB outlets that technophiles like me will really appreciate.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • geoffbunting5183
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
10.0

Great hostel that accommodated three of us extremely well. Best stay during our trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were good. Bathrooms could be a little cleaner. But overall a good experience staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.1

Great community vibe, great staff, and nice room. This area is not too loud and is a short walk to many desirable locations. Breakfast was okay. The activities each night are awesome! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
7.7

Modernes,sehrlich sauberes Hostel. Bis auf eine Mitarbeiterin wurde mein Guten morgen/abend seltenst erwidert. Das Team ist lieber unter sich geblieben als die Hostelgäste zu animieren sich kennen zu lernen - noch nie so erlebt. Und das obwohl sie jeden abend Programm angeboten haben Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig, einen Tag gab es soagr Pancakes. Milch, kaffee, Tee und kakao sind 24 Stunden umsonst. Leider habe meine Zimmergenossen und ich uns mehrfach an der duschkonstruktion verbrannt

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
9.7

We had the BEST time at Camden Place. First, they are very accessible to the airport; the bus goes straight to the area and lets you off about 2 blocks from the Hostel; there are also many places to eat and grocery stores close by- great location. Everyone treated us like family and were so kind, warm, and friendly. We were able to be upgraded because they had the space! Out of the 5 hostels we stayed in, Camden Place was our favorite- Clean, safe, fun, relaxing, friendly staff, and central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
10.0

it was fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay here. I was in a clean 6 bed room for a few nights that never had more than 3 people in it. The location was great (in a nice neighborhood with stores/restaurants nearby, a short walk to most sights). Bathroom was clean and I didn't use the kitchen much, but a light breakfast was included from booking through hostelworld. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.