Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1783 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
10.0

What an amazing place! It is very close to the center, the accomodations are comfortable and clean, they offer breakfast and the staff is attentive and kind. Super recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.4

Our room was right next to the club, so be prepared to hear music until 4am. The staff was great though and people were friendly!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
4.9

There are only 2 reasons why you should stay here: 1.You are desperate for and shower 1 night to crash. It will cost you. $75+ for one night depending on night/season. 2. You are young and want to party. It's located close to some great nightlife. All rooms have en suite bathrooms. Don't expect to meet anyone here. Everyone keeps to themselves. Common areas are not comfortable. It's expensive for what it is. Basic facilities, not particularly clean. Breakfast is limited and €3 extra.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.6

We stayed here three nights. The hostel is pretty ok. The location is amazing, lots of restaurants, cafés and little shops around the corner and not a long walk from Grafton St or Temple Bar. The only complaint is that there is a night club next door and you can hear the music in the room until 4 am every night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
9.7

My 4 person female room was very clean and comfortable. My flight got in late after normal check-in hours. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I rented a towel for 5€ and recieved the whole desposit back when I returned it in the morning. Staff also stored my bag for me all day while I met friends. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
10.0

Great solo choice. Staff welcoming and really friendly answering any questions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.9

Great place, nice staff, good facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.1

Location was great! Very nice area, next to two clubs if you like to party, and really five minutes walking from shops/city centre. The staff was great, super amicable!! :) My only complaint is that the beds were really really uncomfortable, so I would recommend for a short stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.7

Sehr zentral, Supermarkt und Bus ist direkt um die Ecke. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. In dem Zimmer in dem ich war, war es allerdings sehr warm,wenn man das Fenster geschlossen hatte. Was wir leider mussten, weil in der Straße direkt ein Club war und es dann doch ziemlich laut war. Alles in allem war es aber ein tolles Hostel in das ich wieder kommen würde.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.4

The staff were friendly and the beds were comfy and the shower was great. I'll use this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.