Hostelworld.com

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1677 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.3

The personal were really nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.1

The staff is really great. They ended up upgrading us to a private room when we got there. The only issue was the shower only had two temperatures: scalding hot or ice cold. This was a great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 led 2017
10.0

It's a real good place to begin your Irish experience!! Because you're just too close to the center and you can see what real life in Ireland is like!! I really recommend!!! Antoine

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
9.7

Really nice hostel Great, clean and large room. Plenty of plug sockets, towels, good bedding. Great location and friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.7

Fantastic stay! The rooms were clean and the staff was excellent. They truly went out of their way to make you feel at home. They also hold nightly hostel events, such as free wine and cheese night! You can't go wrong with the location either. I would stay here again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mmistry143123
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.4

Great hostel in a good location, easily accessible from the airport and walking distance to a number of sites in the city. Also has decent bus links for getting around the city. Felt better for groups rather than individuals.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
8.9

Hello the times hostel it's excellent and clean I like it and I wish to visit it again soon

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
10.0

Cozy place, what i was looking for. Maybe not for families but perfect for easy going young travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gillykdenham
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
10.0

I wanted a cheap overnight stay in Dublin and this was my first time in a hostel. I could not fault this hostel at all. When I arrived the member of staff at the desk told me I was to be upgraded at no extra cost to an ensuite twin room which I would have to myself, plus a free breakfast the next morning. The hostel was very clean and I could smell the bleach which was testamount to me that it was being cleaned thoroughly, the bedding was clean and the beds made with towels provided.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.3

I enjoyed my stay as your staff and faculties are adiquate. Charging travelling people 100€ for a a night to stay in a room with 8-12 other people is unacceptable. I would not recommend Dublins hostiles to anyone because of this. I've stayed in hostiles all over Europe with facilities 10times what you offer for 15€. Not cool. Your hostile makes money regardless. These prices are nothing short of robbery. Your own staff expressed a rea disappointment in this hostile because of the prices. Cheers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.