Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ericcarrell8489
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.1

Nice hostel, nice rooms, great location. I paid wayyy too much I feel, though. I could have just been the day or weekend that I went, but I've never paid $45 for a hostel room. I thought this was a bit too much for what I was getting.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • baillieann
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here! It was quiet, comfortable, clean and the staff were awesome! Thank you for a fantastic stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
5.1

Pagamos 75 eur por una cama en una habitación compartida con 10 personas. El sitio es diminuto, no tiene espacios comunes, aparte de la cocina y recepción. Casi no hay sillas para sentarse a desayunar. El desayuno mediocre. Eso sí, las chicas que trabajan ahí son un encanto.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.0

The hostel was laid out like a maze, and didn't really have a good central common area, so the atmosphere was not great. The fact that the organized events were poorly attended didn't help. The locations was perfect, though! And some of the staff members were really lovely and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.1

Staff was very helpful at this hostel, the receptionist helped us book tours. Beds were very clean and had giant lockers and an en-suite bathroom, which is nice. They have social events with free food, which is always appreciated.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Great if you don't mind the street noise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
10.0

What an amazing place! It is very close to the center, the accomodations are comfortable and clean, they offer breakfast and the staff is attentive and kind. Super recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.4

Our room was right next to the club, so be prepared to hear music until 4am. The staff was great though and people were friendly!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
4.9

There are only 2 reasons why you should stay here: 1.You are desperate for and shower 1 night to crash. It will cost you. $75+ for one night depending on night/season. 2. You are young and want to party. It's located close to some great nightlife. All rooms have en suite bathrooms. Don't expect to meet anyone here. Everyone keeps to themselves. Common areas are not comfortable. It's expensive for what it is. Basic facilities, not particularly clean. Breakfast is limited and €3 extra.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.6

We stayed here three nights. The hostel is pretty ok. The location is amazing, lots of restaurants, cafés and little shops around the corner and not a long walk from Grafton St or Temple Bar. The only complaint is that there is a night club next door and you can hear the music in the room until 4 am every night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×