Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,612 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,612 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
The Times Hostel - Camden Place Located at 8-9 Camden Place, , Dublin.
The Times Hostel - Camden Place
Ireland
Dublin Dublin 2 8-9 Camden Place
83% 1612
53.3355083 -6.2646344
The Times Hostel - Camden Place
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
5.7

Good location but overpriced.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.0

Personal amable; muy caro para un cuarto con espacios muy reducidos.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.4

Great place. Good location. Good staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • galledbladder
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.7

Nice location. The staff were exellent. They sorted a problem for me with minimal fuss. Has a good kitchen and the Saturday pancakes were welcomed. The wifi was exellent. The place was clean. The street outside could get rowdy on a night which could be a problem if you don't have earplugs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • coneb
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.6

Betten etwas wacklig aber (wenn auch nicht in allen Räumen) toll ausgestattet mit Steckdosen- und USB-Leisten! Zimmeraufteilung ist komisch aber im großen und Ganzen ein gutes Hostel! Auch das Angebot eines Flughafen-Shuttles zu jeder möglichen Uhrzeit für 6€ habe ich gern genutzt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
5.1

Realen to Loud found no sweet (weekend) how ever we Coose a Hostel not in bar Temple. Beds Were ok. Bathroo. Was just ok. Not very clean, and old. Stay for one night was ok. Located in a Good Area. But i would t stay a week there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.1

This place was decent. The location is great, staff was friendly enough, and everything seemed clean. My biggest issue was that this place really didn't do much of a welcoming speech, much like other hostels I have stayed in do. Usually we are provided with some sort of map and given some suggestions on restaurants, attractions, ATM's, etc... but we didn't get any of that, so we were kind of on our own. But our stay was not unpleasant by any means.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.7

Confortable et bien placé avec ligne de bus direct pour l'aéroport. Nuit difficile car extérieur très bruyant les soirs festifs. Sols collants et sales.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
6.3

Not very impressed with my stay. My friend and I stayed in a 4 bed room and each booked a bed for ourselves. We were the first to arrive and claimed our beds. We went out for the night and when we came home someone was sleeping in one of our beds so we had five people a four bed dorm. My friend and I had to share a twin bed that night and when we confronted staff about it they were of no help and wouldn't refund us for the bed we didn't sleep in and didn't admit to double booking rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
8.3

淺眠的人不推薦,即使半夜外面還是相當吵雜。但環境乾淨,員工熱心這點非常值得嘉許。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.