Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Times Hostel - Camden Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1688 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
7.1

The 4-bed private room was tiny and very noisy (street). The room was so small that sleeping with the window closed was no option. They were luckily able to move us for the next night. The next room (on the backside) was much quieter. The cleanliness was so-so. The bathroom smelled a bit like old water, the space at the window was dirty, some of the shutters were broken (in both rooms, so lots of light). beds wer clean. The price was for the weekend extremely high: 90 for Thurs, 270!! for Fri.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

The most amazing was the staff, they were always trying to be part of the hostel's life. They try to make you feel like at home, smiling and laughing with you and to help you as much as they could. I came in Ireland to start a new life : Find a flat, find a job and they make me feel strong enough to not give up on it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jletourneau
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
8.6

Great hostel! Fairly good location, with a great staff. Breakfast is cheap, and they serve pancakes on Saturday mornings. Every night at 7 they have incentives for people to come and meet. The nights i were there, they had board games, and the second night they gave us free beer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
9.7

Overall great place. Staff was wonderful and the location was in the middle of everything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
10.0

Ottimo ostello! Posizione perfetta, a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro. La cosa migliore è probabilmente il personale fantastico che ci lavora: gentile e sorridente sempre disponibile e molto flessibile. Anche le stanze sono molto carine e la pulizia è buona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
10.0

Super séjour dans cette auberge. Rien à dire a part qu'elle est parfaite. Très propre, conviviale et le personnel est super. Toujours à l'écoute et disposé à nous aider ! Le petit plus: l'auberge organise tous les soirs des soirées à thèmes. Ce qui permet de rencontrer et d'échanger avec les autres touristes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
10.0

My trip in Dublin was fantastic, thanks to Times Hostel Camden Place. Very good location, good security for the night. I was feeling like home in this hostel thanks to Corinne and Fabien the French staff. Irene and Manuela are hard workers, and thanks to them I practised my spanish language. Abdul, the receptionist, was a good adviser to go out, discover, and dont be lost in the city. The manager Francesco was always here for solving problems, Thank you Fran and all staff for everything. #GOOOLF

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
9.1

Great location. Staff really friendly and helpful. Really suitable for backpackers or a one night stay on a budget.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.3

The personal were really nice and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.1

The staff is really great. They ended up upgrading us to a private room when we got there. The only issue was the shower only had two temperatures: scalding hot or ice cold. This was a great hostel overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.