Hostelworld.com

The Theater Hotel Brussels

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 350 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
The Theater Hotel Brussels Located at Rue Van Gaver 23, , Brussels.
The Theater Hotel Brussels
Belgium
Brussels Brussels 1000 Rue Van Gaver 23
80% 350
50.8563038 4.3514227
The Theater Hotel Brussels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.9

Tres bon hotel rapport / qualité prix. Emplacement correct, 15 min à pied du centre ville. Il y a des prostitués dans la rue mais pas de sentiment d'insecurité

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
7.1

房间有点小,性价比不够高,不过可能是旅游城市价格本身会高一点吧

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
8.9

A quiet and clean hostel with really big rooms. My room had a kitchen. The main problem is the location. The neighborhood is full of prostitutes at night and didn't seem to be the safest neighborhood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2016
8.6

The room was very clean and with everything I needed. Is not right in the central and the neighbourhood is a bit shady but it has the best correlation price/ accommodation possible with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2016
10.0

Was overjoyed to arrive and discover that our hotel room was pretty much an apartment! Only complaint would be about the Wi-Fi constantly cutting out. But it was never for too long so wasn't a massive issue. Will definitely stay here whenever I am in Brussels again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2016
9.4

My friends and I were only here for one night and it was so great we wanted to stay for more. The area is a little bit questionable but in no way did it ruin our experience with the hotel. Reception was very friendly and eager to help. Close to a metro station for easy travels to where we needed to go. The rooms were very well kept and extremely spacious. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 úno 2016
7.4

Overall good with friendly staff. A little bit noisy though. Also we had problems with the door in building 19. I would recommend you have a 'safe' room to keep people's luggage in

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 úno 2016
6.9

Nice place but not very good place with large/heavy luggages since it did not have a lift. But the room itself was cozy and location was fine too. The door which was really hard to lock by myself was little bit uncomfortable and staff was not very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 led 2016
2.6

I do not recommend. There is no elevator. Luggage is too large and heavy. I got a room on the fourth floor. I asked to change. They did not change. The room door could not locked. Contact several times, but did not solve the problem. The staff was unfriendly. We are very dissatisfied. Do not go.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2016
7.4

The hotel is in red light district, but We haven't been disturbed by anyone even though sometimes you could hear laughs from street. The room was one of the biggest hotel rooms I have ever seen. There was almost everything in the room to live free from outside (cattle, mugs, glasses, pans, plates, microwave, etc.. Almost a proper kitchen) we have seen the face of the staff only at check in and check out. So generally I could say that for the price it is a very good hotel..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.