Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Theater Hotel Brussels

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 354 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
The Theater Hotel Brussels Located at Rue Van Gaver 23, , Brussels.
The Theater Hotel Brussels
Belgium
Brussels Brussels 1000 Rue Van Gaver 23
78% 354
50.8563038 4.3514227
The Theater Hotel Brussels
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • efstevao86
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 čer 2016
6.0

This place is located on a dark street full of thugs and prostitutes. The hotel is going thru remodeling and it's very loud during the night. I wouldn't recommend this place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.9

The first time I stayed here, I was in a room which included a kitchen. I had expected the same when staying the second time, but was disappointed to find it was just a normal hotel room. But considering that the rooms aren't advertised to have kitchens, It hasn't lowered my rating of the hotel. Everything was good in general, bed was comfortable and the shower was hot. There was no safe for valuables, this didn't bother me, but my friend was a bit concerned about leaving her money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.9

Tres bon hotel rapport / qualité prix. Emplacement correct, 15 min à pied du centre ville. Il y a des prostitués dans la rue mais pas de sentiment d'insecurité

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
7.1

房间有点小,性价比不够高,不过可能是旅游城市价格本身会高一点吧

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
8.9

A quiet and clean hostel with really big rooms. My room had a kitchen. The main problem is the location. The neighborhood is full of prostitutes at night and didn't seem to be the safest neighborhood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2016
8.6

The room was very clean and with everything I needed. Is not right in the central and the neighbourhood is a bit shady but it has the best correlation price/ accommodation possible with very nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2016
10.0

Was overjoyed to arrive and discover that our hotel room was pretty much an apartment! Only complaint would be about the Wi-Fi constantly cutting out. But it was never for too long so wasn't a massive issue. Will definitely stay here whenever I am in Brussels again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2016
9.4

My friends and I were only here for one night and it was so great we wanted to stay for more. The area is a little bit questionable but in no way did it ruin our experience with the hotel. Reception was very friendly and eager to help. Close to a metro station for easy travels to where we needed to go. The rooms were very well kept and extremely spacious. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 úno 2016
7.4

Overall good with friendly staff. A little bit noisy though. Also we had problems with the door in building 19. I would recommend you have a 'safe' room to keep people's luggage in

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 úno 2016
6.9

Nice place but not very good place with large/heavy luggages since it did not have a lift. But the room itself was cozy and location was fine too. The door which was really hard to lock by myself was little bit uncomfortable and staff was not very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.