Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Tent Village

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 718 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.9

Muy buen sitio para pasar unos días y visitar interlaken. Buen ambiente y con todas las facilidades para poder preparar tu comida. Dispone a menos de 1km de un super mercado. En nuestro caso llegamos cerca de las 11.30 a pesar del que el check in era hasta las 10. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
8.6

This hostel was a lot better then I had thought it would be. I was hesitant about a tent village but it was actually really nice and fun. There's not much security as anyone can walk into any tent so make sure you lock your bag to your bed but other then that I really enjoyed my time here. Beautiful location and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
5.4

The price is a little tricky exclusive the taxes and you should finally pay the price of the bed and the taxes. Compared to other hostels in Interlaken, it is not cheaper considering location, facilities and value-added services. You do not have your own locker in the 18-mixed-tent and you should pay to have a locker in public region. The charges in the tent are limited, so you should stay in the public for charging your phones.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.6

Amazing place and such a welcoming and chilled environment. I arrived as a solo traveller and this place was perfect to meet all walks of life. I really liked the evenings, where after a day of walking, you could chill out by the bar, or in the pool, and everyone was around chatting. Finally, the staff are amazing, really helpful and again make you feel very welcome

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

really happy to hear you had such a great time !

  • kali9322
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.6

Really great place. More families than social travelers. But I really enjoyed the stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank yo for your review!

  • adnehall2500
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.6

Really nice atmosphere with pool and jacuzzi. The staff are really helpful and friendly. They do not serve breakfast at the tent village - you have to go to the neighboring hostel which is a five minute walk - or go to the local supermarket across the street. Be aware that the tents gets warm and humid and when it rains - water goes through the roof. But very good value for the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

so happy to hear you had a great experience with us, thanks for sharing it!

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
5.4

그냥 싼맛... 도심과 너무 멀다 ㅜㅠ 샤워시설 너무 지저분함.. 어쩔수없음.. 텐트빌리지니까... 텐트

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

샤워 시설을 사용할 때 깨끗하게 유지되지 않았다니, 안타까운 마음을 전합니다. 텐트 시설 자체가 허락될 수 있는 구역이 도심에서 떨어져야 합니다. 하지만 분위기는 정말 좋다고 자부할 수 있는데여, 당시에 들이키셨던 아름다운 스위스 공기 생각하시면서 행복한 일상의 나날을 기원할께요. 리뷰 감사합니다.

  • Leepage94
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place to stay! I loved every minute of it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So happy to hear thank you for choosing the Tent village!

  • h8091
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
9.4

The staff was really friendly and although it became cold at night but the provided sheets were very warm. Also the bed was soft and was very nice to sleep in. There was a nice view of the Junfrau mountains and there were many fun activities to do in the camping grounds. It was also very clean in the bathrooms and the camping grounds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for such a lovely review, we are so happy to hear you had a positive stay with us!

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.7

Wonderful experience !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

So happy to hear! Thank you!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.