Hostelworld.com

The Tent Village

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 539 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
The Tent Village Located at Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken, Interlaken.
The Tent Village
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3800 Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken
84% 539
46.6733742 7.8659132
The Tent Village
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 zář 2015
9.4

Amazing hostel and the place is always buzzing with cool people and activities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2015
7.1
Přeloženo: Google

Myslíme si, že by měl zlepšit úschovna systém a přidat více toalety

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the message, we are currently looking into a system where a tent...yes a tent...can be locked both from the inside and outside, until then we do offer lockers where you can safely store all your valuables.

  • emilylinnell
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2015
9.7

This place was so awesome to stay at! The staff was great and so helpful. Good location, near bus stop and train stations. I would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we would love to welcome you back!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 53 Recenze
8 zář 2015
9.4

More blankets in the tents!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we have plenty if you ask reception crew :-)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2015
10.0

Amazing value for money!! Free unlimited wifi, showers, and really cheap accommodation. The dorms are in tents, obviously, so it's a bit chilly, but if you have a sleeping bag or rent linens you're set. Staff is brilliant and very accommodating; about as nice as you get. i checked out in the morning and left all my things behind for a full day hike, and it was no problem at all. Came back to new friendly faces that even helped me get set up to go to my new hostel. Absolute gem, will come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We look forward to welcoming you back! Let us know when you are returning! :-)

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2015
10.0

I have stayed at this place with a group of friends 7 years back and this time I stayed 3 nights with my wife, the place hasn't changed at all. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The place has a hot tub, griller for bbq, tents are amazing and real value for money. This time we met the owner Uncle Eric, lovely fellow, gave us coins as a souvenir!! If you are looking for a place where you want to pay really less money but still want to have a good time just next to the mountains....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we would love to have you back, please contact us for a free upgrade next time you choose to visit us!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2015
9.4

Great little hostel. You get what you pay for. Walking distance to everywhere needed and amazing views of the alps from the hostel grounds.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Glad you loved the views as much as we do! Thank you!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 zář 2015
8.6

Was bummed the hot tub water was changed the day we arrived so too cold to use but very nice place for the cost. Does get cold at night so pack/wear something warm. Staff very nice and helpful. provided recommendations on their favorite hikes in the area and provided accurate weather reports!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

sorry to hear you didnt get a chance to jump in the hot tub, when we clean it we really have to empty it so it does take a day or so to hear up again,..we also have one at the main hostel for next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2015
8.3

I like this tent village, it would be great if it were in summer days. breakfast is great we really enjoy it the girl staff is really helpful and lent me her bike for the morning

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Happy to hear you had a good time at the tent village!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 srp 2015
9.7

Pase dos noches, es increible la ubicacion, con una vista muy linda a las montañas. Recomiendo sin dudas si quieren pasar unos dias en interlaken a buen precio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.