Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Tent Village

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 581 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 581 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
The Tent Village Located at Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken, Interlaken.
The Tent Village
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3800 Gsteigstrasse 80, Matten bei Interlaken
84% 581
46.6733742 7.8659132
The Tent Village
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.1

The Tent Village was my favourite hostel I've ever stayed at! It has such a unique setup in a beautiful location. You can enjoy the amazing mountain view while sitting in the hot tub! I was a solo traveller but made new friends right away thanks to the very social and friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend staying here if you want to be close to Interlaken yet feel surrounded by the beautiful Swiss countryside!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Good place to stay. Tents are ridiculously hot during the day but you will be out anyway. You can also use Balmers a short walk down to road for facilities and the bar. Also the staff give you a free bus pass.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We love summers and camping!! Thanks for the review!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

AMAZING REVIEW!!!! YOU ROCK and we THANK YOU!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.0

The tents are great for good weather, but when it rains, the water comes in through the window screens and it is very damp and cold. Our tent's Velcro was worn off so flaps and covers for the windows and doors did not work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, happy to hear you like it even thought the weather has not been very cooperative this summer so far...:-(

  • ebrookins
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.6

Cool spot, really cool setup with the tents and main common area/building. It's exactly what it says it is- a tent village! For the price ya can't complain!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the great review, it makes us happy you appreciate our efforts!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

I truly loved our time at the Tent Village. The Alps are beyond beautiful, and you are surrounded by them in Interlaken. Only down sides to the Tent Village is that the security is not that great (not many lockers), but hey, they are tents after all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Happy to hear you loved your stay at the Tent Village!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.9

Cute, laid back and friendly hostel. Decent location and a fairly popular club at their sister hostel. Nice alternative hostel, recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the recommendation!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
8.9

It is what it says it is a tent village. However it is has a wonderful atmosphere and charm to it. Make sure to bring a lock to try and attempt to lock your tent flap and have an extra to lock things in a locker. Would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

ha ha yes it is a tent village :-)) we are happy to hear you had a good time!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.7

It was great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

woop!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.9

The atmosphere was the best part of the hostel. There were many available options (pool, slack-line, band, hot tub, hammocks, bar, etc). It is a fairly quick walk to town (or you can take the bus). There were also many excursions to chose from. The staff was very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a great review!! Glad you enjoyed your stay!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.