Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Studenthostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
5.4

Staff very friendly and the location is amazing too, but inside isn't. The bath doors were broken and the inner space is very small. The beds aren't/ a minimum good at all.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čer 2017
9.1

The place has its own magic, the staff is so friendly, they are always cooking great things for you (for free), its location is perfect. If you want to have good time in Utrecht you should go to this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.1

Just one of the best Hostel in Netherland....really nice stuaff and amazing breakfast!!good for a long stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
8.3

Per ragazzi che si adattano..no family..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
4.0

Poor hostel. No running water in the shower. No staff there to actually ask about the hot water situation. Not very clean. Free food sounds good on paper but you'd be better off going elsewhere so don't factor this in.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

PROBELY YOU DON T FIT IN A STUDENTHOSTEL TOO OLD IN MIND

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
7.7

This will be a great hostel once the showers are fixed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 dub 2017
6.3

This hostel has very easy to access Amsterdam (about a 20 minute train ride and about a 15 minute walk to the station - honestly not bad at all). The staff was very friendly and helpful. They have really small security boxes, but no lockers. I locked my bag to the bed and locked the zippers shut, but everyone else just left their stuff out - very trusting environment. Wifi is great. Quiet at night. The bathroom is small and not always totally clean, but did the job. Decent place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
7.1

We knew coming into staying here what the hostel was like, so we didn't really have high expectations. Our room was insanely cramped, on the second night one of the bunk beds was taken out so that was nicer, but definitely do not expect to have a lot of space if you stay here. The bathroom on our floor was not open so we had to share the bathroom upstairs, which was definitely not ideal. Overall it wasn't the worst hostel, but do not have super high expectations!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
4.0

Only one shower is hot, none of the sinks give cold water, the beds are creaky and thus nobody can move without waking everyone up. They say you can make food but the infredient choices are very limited. Also, it was FREEEEEEZING. They didn't have any heat on and it was going down to 0 degrees at night. I woke up with hands so cold i coundnt move them for a few minutes after waking up. Very unpleasant and seems like it should be against some kind of law.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

SORRY THAT YOU DIDN T LIKE OUR PLACE YOU HAVE TO TURN ON THE HEATING

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.6

This hostel was amazing! It has a super social atmosphere, and a few of the guests were playing music in the common room. There's free food available pretty much 24/7, and they cook an amazing breakfast. Just be aware that if you stay here, it is a value hostel. You aren't going to find ping pong tables, outlets by your bed, gorgeous showers, etc. That really isn't a problem though, because there's a lot of outlet space in the common room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you hope to see you again if you have time can you writte a review on tripadvisor and google thanks

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.