Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West Located at Jan van Galenstraat 335, , Amsterdam.
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West
Netherlands
Amsterdam Jan van Galenstraat 335
88% 267
52.3721407 4.8364627
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
7.1

The location is inconvenient. Tram 13 is the only one that goes there, though there are other combinations like bus and metro. The double deluxe room with private bathroom was really nice and, like the name suggests, a hotel and not a hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.7

No complaints here. The Student Hotel West Amsterdam is definitely a great choice while staying in Amsterdam.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
8.3

Estuve tres noches con un amigo, el lugar es muy cómodo y si quieres hay un bar donde podes comer dentro del hotel. El personal es muy atento , difícil para hablar en español pero en ingles se entiende perefectamente. Todo es muy cómodo y bonito, hay una sala con ping-pong, pool y gimnasio. Su único problema es la ubicación, aunque justo enfrente pasa el tranvía 13 con mucha frecuencia y en 15 minutos estás en el centro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
9.1

We felt so comfortable in the Student House. Everyone was so nice and the atmosphere was good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

really nice and clean hotel. Super cool barista.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

It is so great, very comfortable and clean. We satisfied 100% with this hostel. We strongly recommend it to you if you intend to have trip in Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dnkydy
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.9

Nice accommodation, rooms, bar, common room, gym etc. easy 20 min tram ride to the city! I was very unimpressed with the check-in though. They tried to charge my credit card without my permission, and emailed me to say they would cancel the booking after it obviously had no Euro on it. I replied and sorted it out, but upon being 30 mins late for check-in due to a late flight - they had cancelled it anyway. Lucky they had another room. Unprofessional in my opinion!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.9

Super cool hotel! It gives you the feel of a hostel with the amount of people out and about and the ease of hanging out with other travelers but the privacy and luxury of a hotel with your own room. Would definitely stay here again next time we're in Amsterdam !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.1

Super atmosphäre, schöne und saubere zimmer, sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite mitarbeiter- sogar ein netter aussenbereich zwischen den hotelhäusern, in dem man es sich gemütlich machen kann. Radverleih, waschmaschinen+trockner, gutes frühstück, tischtennis tisch, ... Und gute öffentliche verkehrsanbindung. War ein toller aufenthalt! Einziger minuspunkt: pizza um 9€, lasagne um 10€ im hotelrestaurant- alles tiefkühlware, die kaum zu essen war.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
6.9

Although it is quite far out the hostel overall is very nice and clean. A nice place to chill at the end of a busy day...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.