Hostelworld.com

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 222 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West Located at Jan van Galenstraat 335, , Amsterdam.
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West
Netherlands
Amsterdam Jan van Galenstraat 335
88% 222
52.3721407 4.8364627
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.4

Nice clean rooms and large shower !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
9.7

Lovely clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Good great. Felt very comfortable. A little further from city centre than would have liked but really easy to get around by tram :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 úno 2016
9.7

I have been traveling in the EU since December and so far up to date the Student Hotel has been hands down the best place I have stayed. Charlie Mac Gregor founder of the Student Hotel says, "In the mean time enjoy the moment and remember, if you are going to misbehave to do it in style" I believe that fits the hotel and the city of Amsterdam perfectly! I think the the motto of Amsterdam should be "If you are going to misbehave do it in Amsterdam" I am American but "I Am Amsterdam" too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2016
4.6

Beaucoup trop chère pour la qualité du service. J'ai été très déçue.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2015
9.7

One of the most amazing hostels I have ever stayed in I believe me I have stayed in many all over Europe. The staff was amazing and very accommodating and the atmosphere was purely brilliant. The location is about a 12 minute ride from the city center but I enjoyed the ride and views. Being on the subway let me see other areas of Amsterdam than just the city centre which I felt was important.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2015
10.0

The people at the reception were very helping . They greeted everyone with a smile and helped us in getting around Amsterdam. Would surely recommend this hotel to everyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2015
8.6
Přeloženo: Google

Má velký kolegiátní atmosféru a má newnew a čisté zázemí pro velmi příznivou cenu.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2015
8.6

Everything was quite nice, however, I sent them two mails regarding my payment since it was 20 euros more than what I was expecting from the hostelworld price and they didn't reply (it's been two weeks).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2015
10.0

The hostel is super new, clean, and well located. It is a huge hostel that seems to be an old business center converted into a hostel. We stayed in a private room, it was the largest, cleanest, and one of the cheapest rooms we stayed in out of the 5 hostels we stayed in during our trip. They have a great gym and great food. And there is a tram, metro, and bus station literally right across the street (so many hostels say that they are across from a tram station and are not, this one is :) )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2015
9.1

Adorei minha estadia no Hotel. O quarto é básico, porém muito confortável.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.