Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West Located at Jan van Galenstraat 335, , Amsterdam.
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West
Netherlands
Amsterdam Jan van Galenstraat 335
90% 243
52.3721407 4.8364627
The Student Hotel Amsterdam West
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.0

Overall a good place. It is out of the city for a bit though, but it's not a long ride on the 13 metro. A bit understaffed. Every time I wanted something--a question or to request something, I had to queue for it by the front desk. It was very frustrating how I had to wait in line for people to finish checking in just for this. Also, it's a student hotel but I saw kids and a lot of older people, which I found to be a bit creepy. They should cap the age to keep it truly "students" hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.4

Great spot 20 min from Eurolines terminal and 20 min from downtown Friendly staff cool place Will be back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.6

very good however on the outskirts of town public transport is a must.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.4

I was really treating myself staying here. It was really nice and clean. It has the vibe of a hostel but feel of a hotel. Only problem is that it's a bit far from the city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.6

I stayed in a private room here and loved it. I visited the gym which was pretty nice. The common area looked very fun and inviting and I wish I would have had more time to explore the rest of the facilities. The atmosphere was great, I wish I could've stayed longer! My only recommendation: DO NOT TAKE A TAXI HERE FROM THE AIRPORT past midnight. My late-night taxi ride from the airport was 80euros!!! No one should ever pay 80euros for a taxi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
9.4

A really nice hotel. It was new and modern, and it was very easy to get to Amsterdam central. The staff was helpfull, and the cleaning was OK. Only minus about the hotel was the hotel breakfast. We thought it was to expensive compared to what was served.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
9.1

Really clean, good atmosphere even if you're not a student, good value for money for the room size we got, great facilities, very knowledgeable staff and they had a luggage room for us to leave our stuff after we checked out so we could explore the city a little more. Only issue is that it is 20mins away from the city center which might be annoying because if you stay out late you have to deal with night busses, but we actually liked seeing a bit more of Amsterdam that way! Reccommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
6.6

Alles in allem war die Unterkunft in Ordnung - mehr aber auch nicht. Die Ausstattung war rudimentär (für Schampoo und Seife musste man an der Rezeption nachfragen, die Dusche war auf dem flachen Boden gebaut, sodass man das gesamte Bad überflutete), die Wand hätte einen neuen Anstrich nötig gehabt und das Zimmer war insgesamt eher ungemütlich. Für einen günstigeren Preis wäre das alles ok gewesen, so aber einfach viel zu teuer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.4

Nice clean rooms and large shower !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
9.7

Lovely clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Good great. Felt very comfortable. A little further from city centre than would have liked but really easy to get around by tram :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.