Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Student Hotel Amsterdam West

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Lo unico por mejorar son las opciones de desayuno, hay poca variedad y me parece costoso para lo que ofrecen en el desayuno. El resto me parece perfecto, es un muy buen hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
7.7

das Hotel Ansicht war super, leider war die Buchung durch hostelworld etwas fehlgeschlagen :/ wir kamen an und haben zu dritt ein Zimmer gehabt (was nicht das Problem ist) dann haben wir erfahren das die Zimmer eig für 2 Personen ausgestattet sind und dieses Hotel gar kein 3 Bettzimmer hat. Sehr nette Mitarbeiterin hat uns dann trotzdem zu dritt in ein Zimmer gesetzt welches ein größeres Bett hatte. Schade das man für 3 Personen bucht...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.7

Pricey given the amenities. It is just student housing and not a hotel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
8.9

Very impressed by the overall hotel. Rooms were reasonably sized, very clean and facilities were great. Rooms were only accessible by room key but there was no lock other than that. Travelling in and out of this city centre is quite a way however only 15 minutes from the airport and transport links are just outside so not much to complain about. Much nicer than other places I've stayed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.6

The place was very easy to get to from the airport, but it was about 30 min by tram to downtown. Bike rental from the hotel was easy, and biking is the best way to get around this city. The staff were super friendly and well informed about all the sites in Amsterdam. The common rooms were great, with pool tables, ping pong tables and a great gym. My room faced the train station, so it was a bit noisy while the trains were running, but the windows were good so it wasn't too bad. Good overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
9.7

Really cool place to stay. Very clean and simple had what I needed to be comfortable. About 15 min car drive to the center or 1 hour walk, so not that far. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
9.4

Super Hotel avec un personnel très sympathique, je le recommande vivement

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
8.9

My room was clean and spacious. In general the hotel was fairly quiet, and I wasn't woken up by any noise. It turned out that there were works on the railway line to Amsterdam Centraal during my stay, so it was quicker to get from the airport to Amsterdam West. There is not too much to do in the area itself, but Rembrandt Park is a 10 minute walk away, and the tram into the more central part of the city takes about 10 - 15 minutes too. All in, it ended up being a good choice!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.1

One of the friendliest staff I have ever met, and the facilities are plenty. Rooms are clean as well, great location that is pretty hip and not too busy. Bonus: 3 mins walk to tram and metro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
6.3

Nous avons réserve une chambre séparée avec des amis pour une nuit. L'emplacement de l'hôtel est loin du centre de la ville, mais station de métro + tram à 2 minutes de la réception. Niveau rapport/qualité prix c'est un peu cher 150€ sans petit déjeuner pour une nuit.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.