Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Station Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 188 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.3
The Station Backpackers Located at Level 5, 131 Beach Road, Auckland city, Auckland.
The Station Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland North Island 1010 Level 5, 131 Beach Road, Auckland city
68% 188
-36.8488222 174.7743862
The Station Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 srp 2016
6.0

I stayed 2 nights at this hostel because I had no choice...the staff is very friendly but the bathroom and in general aren't not too clean..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.6

Ive been in this hostel during the summer and it has the best parties and nights out and a great atmosphere, very easy to make friends. Was quiet during off peak season but a nice place to stay and staff are awesome, not too strict. Will be staying again when coming to Auckland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čer 2016
6.3

There are needed rules for the partying people, they are noisy and all around the hall. So annoying. Im not comming back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
5.7

Je me suis allée à The Station car je devais récupérer ma voiture de location pas loin. A mon arrivée, le manager a fait une photocopie de ma carte d'identité ?!! Bizarre. Ma chambre était au 5ème étage et sentait le renfermé, la nourriture et d'autres odeurs que je n'ai pas réussi à identifier. Horrible. La cuisine est très petite et sale. Les toilettes et les douches étaient propres mais malheureusement il n'y a pas de portes donc pas d'intimité. A éviter sauf si vous n'avez pas le

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.3

It was a very convenient and will consider staying again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2016
8.0

Good for one night. Was a pretty loose atmosphere, with people drinking in rooms.. but i was there for a stag do so it was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
5.1

Es ist eklig und stinkt überall. Die Duschen lassen sich nicht abschliessen. In meinem Zimmer war die einzige Steckdose defekt, es hingen unisolierte Kabel heraus. Auf unser vierer Zimmer wurden fünf Personen zugeteilt. Bei schönen Wetter würde ich eher draussen schlafen als nochmals in diesem Loch. Definitiv das schlechteste Backpackers in ganz Neuseeland. Total übertrieben für eine Nacht 50 NZD im vierer Schlafzimmer zu verlangen. Zumindest war das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
4.0

The staff at the reception wasn't friendly at all, very rude and unprofessional. The bed sheets were dirty and the common areas were dirty too. With to many people drinking around after midnight. We couldn't sleep at all. I'll never come back here and will never recommend to anyone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
3 bře 2016
6.0

Not the best looking hostel inside, but the rooms are good enough and the key thing is the wifi is very good and FREE. Location is only good for being 2minutes from the Kiwi experience office.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.