Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1702
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
10.0

The Secret Garden was for my family and for me an extraordinary discovery. the environment and attention is appreciated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • josue-ortiz
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.4

Overall great hostel! They will help you in all your needs and make sure you visit all the right placed. Do highly recommend if you are a first time visitor to Quito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 zář 2016
10.0

All good here. Good locations, helpful staff, nice atmosphere and communal dinner if you want to pay for it. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

I really liked this place! It is really close to the old town and you can admire an amazing view of quito on the rooftop. On this rooftop is the comunal area with a bar. The atmosphere is very relaxed and good! The staff was Nice and helpfull. The beds were good for backpacker standerds. It is a Nice place to meet new people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
9.7

Just perfect. Staff and athmosphere are great. Lot of nice people to meet and a wonderful view on Quito from the terrace :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

We picked this hostel because we were flying into Quito from New York and wanted somewhere we could find our feet. The secret garden did a great job. they have a fleet of taxis which can pick you up from airport and take you to other areas. the hostel was great, we had a lovely bright clean room with secure box. The showers are fantastic and warm. Lovely roof terrace to enjoy view and have breakfast, dinner or drinks and meet other people. We used onsite travel agency as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel, cool staff, awesome atmosphere, great food, and they can organise all your tours. Will definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.3

Good hostel in Quito, the airport shuttle pick up was great as we landed late at night! We were in the 6 bed mixed dorm and the creaky floors made it a bit hard to sleep but overall a good hostel. They had a breakfast for a nominal fee in the morning that was decent (although cheaper can be found elsewhere, it was nice on that first morning). Their sister hostel in Cotopaxi is amazing and my favorite hostel I've ever stayed at!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.6

Práctico y acogedor. Más recomendable para gente joven.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.3

The rooftop terrace is amazing! Having breakfast and dinner up there was the highlight of staying at the hostel. The atmosphere is great, having all the travellers around us. Depending on the locations it can get rather loud in certain rooms which is to expect, though. The tour agency in the basement makes it very convenient to book excursions right after having checked in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.