Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
7.7

I was torn between 3 stars and 4 stars. Basically, Secret Garden was fine. We had a private double room. Tasty food, ok staff. My main issue is that it was loud. They played music on the roof until 11:30 every night, and started again ~7:30am. It was too loud to have a comfortable conversation during dinner. It's great if you're in your late teens/early 20s and want to meet people to party with. I prefer a more chill environment. So I wouldn't stay there again and wouldn't recommend to friends.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

The secret garden was an amazing hostel! The atmosphere is unbeatable- they have a beautiful rooftop terrace bar, an indoor hammock area. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, and there is also a travel agency inside the hostel which was helpful in booking Galapagos tours. The hostel organized walking tours and pub crawls! The hostel is also at the bottom of the stairs to itchimbia park (great for sunset!). The location is walkable to the main plaza, about a 15 min walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
10.0

My wife and i stayed for 7 nights. We have travelled a lot and stayed in many different place but The Secret Garden ranks at the top. I cant say enough about the place. Location is perfect and the staff are so nice they go above and beyond. I would not stay anywhere else in Quito but here. Mike and Diana Reeve

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čer 2017
9.1

Only stayed one night as a stop over between Cotopaxi and Galápagos Islands but had a great night. Really social hostel, tasty group dinner, good drinks offers at happy hour, lots of social areas. Comfy bed, good-ish wifi (a little slow), number codes on doors and lockers for valuables. I plan to stay here again when back in Quito.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.4

Overall, a very good hostel. The view from the rooftop terrace was incredible. There were plenty of places to relax and meet new people, and it has been one of the cleaner hostels I've stayed in. Two things to consider: first, it can get quite loud in the rooms in the evenings and noise travels easily throughout the building so definitely bring headphones or ear plugs. Second, while there are plenty of showers, toilets were limited at times. Overall, a good hostel choice in Quito!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 čer 2017
6.9

We were here for one night, and it was lovely! There is a really nice rooftop terrace with a great hammock, it's a great place to hang out. However the portions for dinner and I felt that the breakfast was overpriced. While we were there a girl had her phone stolen and another girl had her backpack stolen, so I don't think I would have stayed there much longer.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
10.0

The only place to stay in Quito. This place offers good vibes, delicious food, great day trips and fantastic rooms. I stayed in a 6-bed dorm which was very well laid out. Roomy bunks, each with their own light and plug sockets. I did the Mindo day tour with the affiliated tour agency Carpe DM. I would definitely recommend this trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tinkasbell
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.7

The hostel has got no kitchen, but offers breakfast and lunch, both rather pricey, but there's a lot of possibilities for getting food nearby. Staff is great, rooms clean, beds comfortable. I haven't had to wait to take a shower in 5 days, water has always been hot. Definitely recommend it, I'll be staying in there if I ever get back to Quito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.1

Such a great hostel - the rooftop bar is beautiful and has a great vibe. Everyone goes up there for happy hour and they've banned wifi so people are forced to talk which is great. I met some awesome people here as a result. The beds are comfy, showers are usually warm, the common room sofas are comfy. The travel agency downstairs is great. No kitchen usage is a bit of a shame but they do provide dinners for under $5. I've stayed here twice already and would again in a heartbeat

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jorienke
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
8.3

Groot hostel, veel te beleven, geweldig dakterras en goede locatie

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.