Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1898 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.7

Grundsätzlich gutes und sicheres Hostel, aber preislich eher im oberen Bereich, Außerdem hat man meine Anzahlung sn Hostelworld nicht berücksichtigt (ist mir leider zu spät aufgefallen) Weiteres Manko: zu wenig Toiletten.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.4

This hostel is fantastic. It's very well-located and there is a travel agency in the hostel to help you book all kinds of tours and day trips. The staff is incredibly helpful and the terrace has a spectacular view. Plus it's a great place to meet your next travel buddy. We loved it so much that we've come back twice to stay extra nights. Couldn't have chosen a better place to start out trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.7

Sehr hilfreiches Personal! ...auch nach 10 Fragen noch freundlich und zuvorkommend. Bequeme Betten, grandiose Aussicht, verschiedenste Erlebnis Angebote und frisches leckeres Essen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
10.0

Great location. Knowledgeable staff. Good food. Great view of the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
27 úno 2017
8.3

A well oiled backpacker machine. Very well organised and clean with friendly staff. Located just on the edge of the hisotrical centre. Only gripe being the lockers are so small that you cant fit a laptop. Amazing view of the city from the terrace. A bit of a party hostel so dont expect much sleep before 12.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.3

schönes Hostel, sauber, bequeme Betten und Schließfächer mit Steckdosen. Gut für Parrywillige. Leider keine Küche.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.4

The hostel is great, it's well run and has an amazing view of Old Town Quito from the roof terrace. I found the hostel to be social and friendly with a lot of English speaking solo travellers. The hostel itself is quite rustic in appearance but equally characterful. If you are someone who prefers to cook their own food rather than eat out, I understand that there are no cooking facilities here, however the hostel offers home cooked breakfast and dinner at a reasonable price $3-5.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • katiemattera
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 úno 2017
8.9

price is reasonable but I think, for $10, you should not have to pay separately for breakfast, which is the case. dinners are delicious & reasonably priced, & the place has plenty of places to hang out. don't think reception should be on the top floor because a) i had to drag my things all the way up there, and b) that means that everyone who walks into the hostel has to walk to through/past everyone's rooms before talking to anyone who even works there.. doesn't seem super safe/secure.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 úno 2017
8.3

Great spot in Quito. The rooftop bar/restaurant is the reason you come, and it's 100% worth it. Incredible views, solid food, cheap beer, and great place to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • wells_duncan3791
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
7.1

The rooms are clean and refuels cleaned. Though, my last room A1, i was charged $28 as the other rooms I stayed was right next the baggage store and laundry. So was constantly noisy and felt a little damp. The fact that they had reception on the top floor of the building was a drag. Also, the Secret Garden posses a laundry or kitchen for use of the guests, I think puts it outside of the category of hostel. There was a laundreria across the road you could get the laundry done.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.