Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1778
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.7

We only spent one night but plan to return after our time in baños. Food was good and the staff were extremely kind. The beds were some of the comfiest we've slept in while in South America

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ElGerrardo
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 63 Recenze
26 lis 2016
7.4

Alright for a night or two, but neither bad nor good. Pros: comfy beds, decent showers, good rooftop bar area. Cons: reception and staff on fifth floor whilst door to the street is wide open. Local staff good but foreign staff useless. No real facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel. The rooftop terrace had the best view and was a great place to meet other travellers in the evenings. The showers were awesome and clean, and it was nice and quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.6

Nice hostel with food facilities. All those labirinths are interesting to explore. Most amazing is the rooftop. I would say that private room for 28 usd is a little bit expensive, because breakfast is not included and we got room without window. Despite the room, this hostel ir very social and nice place to be.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 lis 2016
9.7

Extremely well run hostel. Good internet speed, clean rooms, and centrally located. The rooftop view alone makes staying there worthwhile. Staff and other guests are very social. Dinners go late and noise easily carries through the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thetelaishow
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

it's not the quietest hostel - the floor creaks; and if your room is in the back, it takes forever to get there because of the maze-like stairs but i loved my stay in secret garden!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.9

This is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at - a great social atmosphere that suits everyone, with a beautiful terrace for drinks and food, and multiple common rooms to just lie around reading etc. The rooms were clean and comfortable and there is a laundry nearby. The travel shop in the entrance is useful too. My only criticism would be that there isn't a front desk, when you check in. There is no security downstairs and nothing to stop non-guests entering the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed the vibe of this place. The room we had faced the main street so it was very noisy at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

View is incredible. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Best showers I've had. Highly reccomend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.1

I had a lovely stay. We lost our luggage in the airport, and the staff helped us with everything regarding calling the company etc. They provide great breakfast for at small amount of money! They also provide great tours. The terrace is very cozy and the view is amazing! It's very easy to get to know people! I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.