Hostelworld.com

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,544 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
85% 1544
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel, good location, great atmosphere, very easy to meet travellers there on the terrace and hostel was clean with a few good showers. Food wad good too. My only fault is the luggage storage isn't too secure, anyone could walk in and say they need to collect a bag. I think a tagging system for the bags would be better. Also some of the staff could have been more helpful, I had to wait 50mins to check in. But overall I recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.1

Really great atmosphere. The rooftop has amazing views and everyone gathers there. The volunteer staff are great. The kind of place where you end up meeting amazing people and happy hanging out on the terrace since it's such a chill social vibe. Everything else is good and meets all the usual hostel criteria but really have to keep emphasizing what I felt was a great vibe to the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.7

Pretty awesome hostel. The terrass offers an amazing view of Quito's city and you can get a great meal or breakfast while watching it. Gringo friendly hostel, most of the people are Gringo and everybody speaks english. Not the best place if you're looking for Latin American travelers. Howerver they have a tourism agency linked to the hostel which offers a free walking tour in the city that I would highly recomend. The only issue was that Internet wasn't working on the 1st floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fletcherowens9135
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel close to everything. Nice breakfast options and great social atmosphere on the roof top terrace

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
6.9

It was a nice hostel and had a really good social scene and several places to hang out and meet people which is definitely a bonus being a solo traveler! The rooms were clean and had a safe to lock things in! Beds were a bit creaky and some toilets not that clean. Overall enjoyed my stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • katjalarnholt6237
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 dub 2016
6.6

Its a nice hostel but over rated in my opinion. Bsthrooms were not clean enough, in such a big hostel they should be cleaned several times a day. Would be better to provide real towels rather than travellers/micro fibre ones.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.7

Mixed review as some volunteer staff just wanted to show us to the room and then that was their job done. No information about the hostel, area, wifi, all things you expect. There were however some staff who were extremely helpful, I think one being the owner. The hostel has nice rooms, good showers and is clean. Food is ok and the terrace is nice to chill and meet people. Definitely would stay here again, just a shame about the initial welcome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
7.4

I enjoyed my stay at the Secret Garden, although there were a lot more people than most the hostels I stayed at in Ecuador! Reception is on the top terrace, a lot of stairs to climb with your bag!! The showers weren't very warm and the bunk beds were low!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.9

Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the Secret Garden Quito. I loved being able to walk to the historic center, and the terrace bar (with no wifi after 6pm!) was my favorite part.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.0

Great hostel -- clean, friendly, great view at the rooftop bar area! Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.