Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,623 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
87% 1623
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
9.7

A great base from which to explore Quito. The hostel is clean, efficient and has a great atmosphere. The meals available are delicious and the views from the upper terrace are splendid. The Cotopaxi one day is also to be recommended. I will use again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.4

Very nice, clean, hot showers, nice staff, they serve breakfast and diner, with every night also a vegetarian option! Lockers in the room, with outlets inside.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.0

Nice location with a great view, rooms are smelly, no coomunal area at night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • andreaanjomshoaa5512
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel in a lovely location. Very clean, helpful staff and good atmosphere. My only critic is that the rooms had every squeaky floors so you could hear if anyone was up and moving around. Still, I felt it was a great price and I plan to stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Ended up staying here twice after booking a trip to the Amazon through the travel agents down stairs. The staff are really friendly, they have boards up about trips that are on giving you information about then, the food is great- especially the meals in the evening and getting a free desert if you sign up before 11am! Great location in the old city and a roof top view! Brilliant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

The hostel is big enough that there is a social atmosphere and also the rooms are separate from the shared terrace space so you can get good rest. The location is right at the north end of the historic center so you can access all of the iconic sites as well as bars and restaurants in new town. We had a double private, here was a security locker in the room, felt very safe at all times. Breakfast not included but VERY good price with bread, fruit, yogurt, coffee/tea. Loved it here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.7

The Secret Garden is een nagenoeg perfect hostel. Prima bedden en dichtbij het historische centrum. Het hostel excelleert als het aankomt op het eten, de sfeer en de medewerkers. 's Ochtends is er de mogelijkheid om voor een klein bedrag heerlijk te ontbijten. Een broodje, fruit, muesli, ei, pannenkoeken. Ook in de avond is het eten uitstekend. Gezelligheid troef aan de lange eettafels. Het enige gevaar van het hostel: dat je er meer tijd verblijft dan in de rest van de stad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • keithruffles
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.3

My experience at The Secret Garden was mixed, especially after I'd heard such great things about the place. I took a private room (not exactly cheap at $28) and was woken up at 7am by a member of staff chopping up and hammering nails into planks of wood right outside my door, which went on all morning. I'd arrived in the early hours after a long flight so this was annoying. And having the reception on the top floor is also irritating, especially when carrying heavy bags. Great views though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Perfect hostel in a perfect location. If you're in Quito, you must stay here. Cannot beat the price, views or amenities. Thank you, Secret Garden!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. Excellent/amazing views from the rooftop bar. Breakfast not included in rate but was pretty cheap. Rooms are nice and showers were strong and hot. Staff friendly, very happy to help arrange a taxi to the bus stop, tours, and allowed us to store our bags all day on the day we checked out until 10pm when our bus was due to leave. Very handy! Only negative would be it was noisey on Friday night with people going to town. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.