Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Secret Garden Quito

  • Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito, Ecuador

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,821 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
The Secret Garden Quito Located at Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas, Quito.
The Secret Garden Quito
Ecuador
Quito Calle Antepara E4-60 y Los Rios, Sector San Blas
88% 1821
-0.2190285 -78.5046099
The Secret Garden Quito
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
11 led 2017
8.6

Very good atmosphere! And gopd breakfast and dinners for sure !! The rooftop bar is a great place to connect with other travelers and plan your trip!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.0

Great hostel, very clean and staff are very helpful. The only thing I can complain about is the night manager who was very rude when I checked in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.1

Very social, friendly people, great food and amazing view.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.4

This was an exciting hostel to start off our tour of South America. The staff on reception were very helpful with all our queries and organised a couple of trips for us. Our room was very large and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was great although we had a couple of issues with orders (nothing serious mind you). The hostel's central location was also perfect for bobbing around town. Whilst I wouldn't recommend this place if you're looking for a peaceful hostel, if you're looking for buzz book!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.9

Incredibly rude and unhelpful staff really put me off this hostel. I checked in at 10pm and since the reception is at the bar it was complete chaos. The guy was pretty grumpy with me, and seemed to find the while process quite confusing. He got me to fill in a form and then just disappeared! Eventually i gave up and found my own way to my room. Didn't give me a towel or any information.None of the staff were friendly If you can put up with that, the rooftop bar has amazing views over quito!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.6

Great spot for starting a party! Could be a bit cleaner I thought.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
10.0

Really great hostal!!friendly and helpful people and great food and confortable bed...i slept soooo good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.3

Breakfast is a bit expensive or should be included for the price

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.7

I am a hotel for but I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel, so much so that if I returned it is the only place I'd stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
10.0

This was an amazing place to stay! The people that I met at Secret Garden including some of the staff will be my friends forever! Such a good vibe, and a huge hostel so lots of people to meet and check out Quito with! The unlimited water, coffee and tea are absolutely key! Didnt take this for granted when everywhere else you have to buy water bottles...Theres a lot of perks like the hammocks, verified taxi servic the view on the terrace, the bar is open every night until 11, always veggie option

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.