Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Secret Garden Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 192 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
The Secret Garden Hostel Located at ul. Skawinska 7, , Krakow.
The Secret Garden Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-006 ul. Skawinska 7
95% 192
50.0474849 19.9418078
The Secret Garden Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

the perfect hostel , really nice staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.9

Room was clean. The matress on the bed was a bit old and should be chainged. An oudor in the corridor... free breakfast was nice and the tram station was near and you could get to the old town and train station very easily. We also liked this part of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in and I travel A LOT. The staff was incredibly helpful and very friendly. The breakfast was better than most breakfasts offered at other hostels. Close to the Old Town City Centre of Krakow, only about a 15-20 minute walk tops. I will definitely be staying here again whenever I visit Krakow again. Thank you so much to all of the staff who made our stay very pleasant and enjoyable! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

Pretty much the beat hostel my friend and I stayed at. The place really has a mother's touch atmosphere and really makes you feel at home. The staff could not be more awesome and helped us to their fullest anytime we needed them. Truly this is the best hostel in Krakow, I am sure!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rhianne
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čer 2016
8.6

Very very clean, and safe, 10 minute walk from main square, our room was lovely and spacious, had extra amenities we weren't expecting, hair dryers ect, bathroom towels all provided, breakfast in the morning was perfect, only thing was staff interaction was at a minimum you didn't get if you didn't ask sort of thing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
8.0

Overall a good stay with a pleasant setting although for both nights the Internet was down for a certain period.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Todo bastante bien. El personal muy amable y buena ubicación. La conexión a internet igual podrían mejorarla un poco.. pero en general bastante bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 úno 2016
9.4

I had a room to myself here, and couldn't believe how nice it was! Beautifully decorated, comfortable, clean private bathroom, nice and quiet. This isn't a party hostel, though there was a lively atmosphere still. Great breakfast, nice location (although it's best if you're exploring in the Kazimierz area, and I wasn't--but even the farther sights are only about a 20 minute walk). Staff were very nice and helped me arrange a tour of Auschwitz. Would definitely stay again in the future!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.