Hostelworld.com

The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 32 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 32 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool Located at 78 Central Drive, Blackpool FY1 5QD,UK, Blackpool.
The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool
England
Blackpool Lancashire FY1 5QD 78 Central Drive, Blackpool FY1 5QD,UK
89% 32
53.8129163 -3.0508518
The Satter International Hotel - Central Blackpool
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2015
9.4

We were made to feel very welcome, thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2015
7.1

For a group of men on a jolly in Blackpool it fits the bill. He is a nice block.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2015
2.0

Probably the worst place i have ever stead in my life. we booked a room for 5 people there was hardly enough room for 2. Hit my head off the celing numerous time. Towels were dirty and shower hardly worked. One of our people accidently broke the light switch in the room and they tried to charge us £200 for a bit of plastic then the owner made it look like he was doing us a favour by only charging us £100 an absoloute joke of a place and would not recommend it to anyone

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2015
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at the Satter. The staff were lovely and accommodating and the room was extremely clean with comfortable beds. The hotel is also in a fantastic location - a 15 minute walk away from the pleasure beach and a 2 minute walk from the clubs and pubs. I would come sgain

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2015
6.0

the house smelled a bit moldy, there was visible mold in the bathroom. me and my companion shared only one, smelly blanket and there was no other available (when asked), not even extra blanketcover! the towels we're washed at the cleaners but visibly old and stained. the room was really tiny with no handpaper etc. . no common areas like kitchen, fridge.. also the owner promised to look after our luggage for couple of hours (no lockable luggageroom) but he didn't (otherwise he was really nice!)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2015
9.1

For a bed to sleep and a place to stay you honestly cannot complain. Very good location - 10 mins walking distance of all central attractions and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2015
8.6

Don't listen to some of the reviews. The hotel was perfect for us as a group of lads needing a place to stay which was walking distance to the Blackpool night life. The hotel was perfect for this and the owner was really helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2015
3.4

Tiny rooms and horrible staff. They actually rang me when I was an hour later getting done with my course for the day. Just to check I hadn't skipped town. Expect to be treated like a criminal.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2015
5.7

I got what i expected for £11 a night. The beds were very uncomfortable, blankets were old and worn and the windows let in a lot of noise. The owner was very nice. Decent location, accessible to the beach, north pier and tower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.