Hostelworld.com

The Princesa Insolente Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
The Princesa Insolente Hostel Located at Moneda #2350, , Santiago.
The Princesa Insolente Hostel
Chile
Santiago 8350576 Moneda #2350
85% 1183
-33.4440293 -70.6687188
The Princesa Insolente Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.3

We only stayed one night in a private bedroom but it was the best sleep I've had the whole 4 months in a huge king size bed with down blanket, shut out blinds and a tv. The room was better than a hotel. Very happy. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 dub 2016
8.9

We stayed in the two bed apartment, which turns out is an actual flat across the road. Its a good space with a kitchenette and a 9th floor balcony. The staff werent the most welcoming when we arrived but they soon cheered up so maybe it was just the rain. The hostel isn't spotless, think more cosy and lived in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 dub 2016
8.6

Above average hostel within walking distance of the metro, would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 dub 2016
6.6

After taking a 24 hour bus you don't really want to have to make your own bed the first thing you do. Bad water pressure, leaking sinks and toilets. Great, big and clean kitchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • edujoseph1207
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
30 bře 2016
7.7

Cool hostel. Lots of people in one dorm so can be noisy at night. Theres a good kitchen and a bar with cheap drinks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 bře 2016
8.0

Nous revoilà de ns une auberge ambiance capitale. Tout est en anglais et le personnel habitué aux allers et venus est là pour faire son job qui est cependant bien fait. Le patio laisse place au bar et baby foot et rencontres. Parfaite si vous ne chercher pas un petit coin isolé pour vous sentir chez vous. Lits adaptés aux grands Cuisine adapté Limitée en sanitaire

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • babiwaida5249
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.6

O hostel tem muito potencial, mas peca pela desorganização. Dois dias tiveram eventos cancelados de última hora, e na terceira das quatro noites que passei lá encontrei outra pessoa dormindo na minha cama, pois haviam lhe dito que estava vazia. Quando notifiquei o funcionário, nem um pedido de desculpas recebi. Mas fora isso, o espaço é bem legal e os preços são honestos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.9

Very nice hostel, would definitely recommend. Great staff. My only recommendation: Please, please, do something about the room above the reception. The doorbell rings all through the night. Other than that, lovely hostel, I would still stay there again. Very clean beds also.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.9

Very nice chilled, clean, cosy hostel, beautiful common areas and very nice boutique feel about the place, no complaints here, just what I wanted to chill for a couple of days after partying elsewhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 bře 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel in the fantastic Barrio Brasil district which is full of amazing street art and restaurants. Only a couple of metros stops to the centre. Beds are huge and very comfortable, wifi is ok. Great bar with cheap bottles of wine. We extended our stay to five nights, loved it here so much. Best hostel we have stayed in in SA so far. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.