Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Princesa Insolente Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Genuinely very impressed with this place. Stylishly decorated, and with a bar and a comfortable central patio area and some sofas inside it's well designed to foster a good atmosphere. Staff were super helpful and informative, and the location is decent too. Close to 2 metro stations, many restaurants within a few blocks, and walking distance from central Santiago. Rooms were also comfortable with a screen covering half of each bunk for extra privacy, and sockets in each bed too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.0

Everything is very good at this hostel, we got a private room and it was clean, comfy and well equipped. But, first, their change rate to chillien pesos is 700 when all around chile it's 650, so, if u want to pay with chilien it will be more expensive then what u see in Hostelworld, second, the people in the reception, are just not professional in any way, at the beginning she was putting us in the wrong room, then when we moved to the new one she was pointing at the wrong door for the bathroom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

yes we work with a 700 exchange for pesos for the moment, but in all booking confirmations gives you an approx in pesos not exact. we do have 3 choices for payment so you can decide how to pay and we do not charge tax for foreign guests. about staff we are always getting new memebers maybe you got a new one in charge of guiding to to the room, we apologize but is it an issue to generalize for the whole team, it will be imposible for us to be well cataloged since to 7 years with unproffesional staff, anyway when you have any problems with your attention we have an open door office just next to the recepction to help you ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel, nos alojamos en una habitacion privada con desayuno (excelente). El baño estaba limpio pero se tapaban las cañerias por lo que tenias q usar menos agua para q no subiese. El resto impecable. Muchas gracias!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gracias! todas las habitaciones privadas llevan un desayuno incluido de la casa completo para un buen inicio de dia, y esta disponible a la venta tambien para dorms. no dejen de probar nuestros departamentos del piso 9 con linda vista y comodidad. con respecto al tema de las cañerias lo revisaremos, pues es muy importante que nos comuniquen las fallas durante su estadia para poder remediar a tiempo las diversas situaciones que puedan suceder ;) saludos argentina!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.0

Perfect for a few days

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

;) that is what a hostel is for ! a couple of days to have fun to have a confortable bed to sleep well a confortable kitchen to eat wel, some days to reorganize your trip to meet different cultures and to make new friends :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.3

El hostel tienen buena atencio la ubicacion esta un poco alejada del centro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

estamos en el barrio patrimonial de santiago para ser exactos, a 10 cuadras caminando y 6 minutos en metro del centro comercial de la ciudad, estamos en medios de 2 principales lineas de metro al lado del barrio universitario. en nuestros alrededores encuentras clasicos lugares de nuestrra ciudad para comer y beber una cerveza adentrandose en las antiguos barrios de la alta sociedad santiaguina, no dejes de explorarlas!

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
9.1

ベットにコンセント・ライトがあり便利、居心地も良かった。 チェックアウト後も遅くまで荷物を預かってもらえ助かった。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yn00009
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.6

Everything was in order, the dude whose in charge of evenings, his English isn't great but humour is good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

well yeah sometimes we have new latin staff getting involved and learning to develop talking in english but great humor and attention is an essentialpart of the comunication too so we appreciate your point of view ;)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.1

This hostel was fine. I found it strange (and expensive) that you have to buy drinks at the bar only and cannot bring your own. The staff was nice and relatively helpful. I did not find the ambiance as nice as other places I have stayed. The location close to the metro was convenient going to and from the airport using the Centropuerto bus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you, well the abience is part of the guest team that gets together also not only deends on th hostel, about the bar, is true that we do not allowed to enter alcohol from outside, we have published information in our reception to make it clear, because we have a bar available for our guests but not expensive at all, 2 liter beers for 3 thousand pesos is even cheaper than outside. i guess all over the world you cannot go into a bar or restaurant with your own alcohol, so is pretty much the same thing this is a business and we pay to have all services in the house for our guests

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.6

Nice and cheap hostel a bit outside of the center of Santiago, but easily reachable with the metro or with a 25 min walk. Good kitchen and bathrooms, all nice and clean. Atmosphere and staff was cool as well. Great value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we are easily reachecble with the metro as you say. this neighbourhood is not the comercial centre, this is the patrimonial neighbourhood, it is part of the history of our city were high society used to lived in santiago at the beginning giving it a rich and interesting point to vosot and explore. sont miss it! barrio brasil and barrio yungay an historical and memorable neighbourd to get to know in santiago

  • laszlohajba885538
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.4

In overall it is a nice place to stay; the staff is helpful but seems the hostel have seen better days...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

well hostel crew makes one part of the fun work the other part is the guest team, if there 's no motivation things may go boring also for us you are wrigth

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.