Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Princesa Insolente Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
The Princesa Insolente Hostel Located at Moneda #2350, , Santiago.
The Princesa Insolente Hostel
Chile
Santiago 8350576 Moneda #2350
87% 1272
-33.4440293 -70.6687188
The Princesa Insolente Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.7

Muy recomendable, un poco alejado de la city pero.muy facil de llegar. Hostel muy tranquilo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hostel de perfil backpacker, tranquilo, bueno para conocer gente, con espacios comunes confortables. Ubicados en pleno Barrio Brasil donde puedes encontrar de todo y estamos en medio de dos estaciones que facilitan la movilización en Santiago. Caminando al centro son 15 minutos PrincesaInsolenteHostel

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
9.1

Muy lindo Hostel. Ni tan cerca, ni tan lejos de la plaza de armas. Tiene 2 bocas de subte/metro muy cerca que te conectan rápidamente con todo Santiago. Ambiente, limpieza y personal muy agradable y atento. Y mi principal motivo de felicidad fue tener estacionamiento gratis en la calle para mi auto, al estar en un barrio estaba permitido el estacionamiento y siempre había lugar. En otros viajes siempre fue un inconveniente el estacionar ya que Santiago es carísimo en ese aspecto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Nos ubicamos en el Barrio Brasil donde encuentras dos estaciones de metro, que facilitan la movilización en este Gran Santiago... caminando al centro son alrededor de unos 15 minutos. También quiero destacar que NO contamos con estacionamiento en el hostel, pero si conocemos uno que queda solo a 3 cuadras y de confianza. Destacar que nuestros recepcionistas estan 24 horas trabajando para entregar un mejor servicio a nuestros pasajeros PrincesaInsolente

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2016
6.0

Wouldn't rush back. Location is close to the metro and bus stop which is handy for commuting. Personally I felt Bella Vista area is much nicer and fathered my hostel stay in that area than here. In truth, the hostel had a sense that it used to be very popular but seems to have let itself go. Not the cleanest and lacking considerable atmosphere throughout. Better hostels available in Santiago.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Lamentable, but the atmosphere of the hostel we do the workers with the great help of the passengers; On our side we want to deliver a good service, we do activities during the week inside the hostel, cleaning is done daily, we have common spaces to make new friends like: terrace, living room, a large kitchen and bar available during the day. PrincesaInsolente

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.9

I liked this hostel. It has nice common rooms and a good kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you, we have comfortable common areas like terrace, a large kitchen, living among others you can use. The reception is 24 hours to help in whatever is necessary

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 lis 2016
10.0

Slept like a baby in the beds here! Amazing and very clean hostel. Nice kitchen too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Marvinvb
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
30 říj 2016
8.6

Goed hostel. Leuke bar en goede keuken. De bedden zijn comfortabel en de lockers groot genoeg voor een backpack. Wel een stukje van het centrum en uitgaansgebied

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We care about the details for our passengers, as lockers, lamps for each passenger, as well as the environment, activities during the week, reception 24/7 and whatever you want you can find near the hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 říj 2016
10.0

I have no idea why this was so low down on the list. Perfect hostel. Great atmosphere, food, comfortable bed and hot shower. AND Amazing value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Everyone has different thoughts, thanks for your good vibes! So we have very comfortable beds, drinks and food you can find in the hostel and its surroundings, we want our price / quality to be real!

  • nahuven
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 říj 2016
7.7

Me encantó la onda del lugar, todo muy bueno en ese sentido. Los chicos del lugar siempre disponibles pero no hubo mucha onda. Las habitaciones con el espacio justo para cada persona, los lockers son amplios, pero lo mejor eran las camas, las sabanas muy bien (aunq grandes para el colchón), la almohada y el acolchado estaban muy buenos. No tiene desayuno, se paga extra. No está muy cerca del centro (plaza de armas), caminando son veinte minutos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 říj 2016
7.7

Nice hostel. Only problem is the big dorm backs onto the court yard. If there is a gobby drunk American talking/shouting absolute nonsense sleeping can be difficult even with industrial ear plugs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Unfortunately the problem is not always clear, all kinds of people go through the hostel, each one decides which room stays, that's why the different prices, and the number of people in the room ... a hostel full of Colors, joys and good vibes you find here

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 zář 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel para quedarse un buen tiempo por Santiago! Las mejores camas (powerplugs, lamps and shades in everyone) que vas a encontrar en un hostel. Cercanos a dos líneas de metro y buen ambiente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Exacto estamos en medio de dos estaciones de metro que facilitan los viajes por santiago a nuestros pasajeros, así como las camas confortables para el descanso despúes de recorrer y conocer mas en Santiago, también puedes disfrutar de las diferentes actividades que tenemos durante la semana dentro y fuera del hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.