Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Princesa Insolente Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.0

Perfect for a few days

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.3

El hostel tienen buena atencio la ubicacion esta un poco alejada del centro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laszlohajba885538
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.4

In overall it is a nice place to stay; the staff is helpful but seems the hostel have seen better days...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.7

We stayed in a double room with private bathroom. The room felt welcoming however had terrible light pollution from the street lights. Its soundproofed well from the rest of the hostel, thankfully as staff didn't stop some dude playing guitar at 2am. Bathroom is across the hall. Good shower pressure. We later moved to the apartment - much better with fantastic views - Id recommend it instead. Barrio Brasil was boring to us however, with limited eating options. I'd stay more central next time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

I stayed only for one night in this hostel but everything was excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 bře 2017
8.9

Muy bueno! Bien ubicado y con personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lauraylowe1485
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.9

The main issue with this hostel is definitely the wi-fi, very slow and doesn't reach into the bedrooms. They do have a computer to use though which is great! Found the toilet situation a little strange for Chile considering you can't put the toilet paper in the toilet; only one bin in the bathroom outside of the toilet cubicle. The vibe felt a little regimented and the common spaces all closed at 12am, which is fine, order can be fun. Overall very secure and trustworthy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 úno 2017
6.3

Some minor points: - Their 4-bed dorm room is actually a 5-bed dorm. The difference may be minor, but they are being a bit cheap doing this. Why pay the extra fee if you don't really get what is advertized? -They sell coffee from the standard Nescafe machine Overall: OK party-hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Not minor points at all, it is a 4 bed dorm, we only put an extra matresses for a guest with no room because of summer time is always very busy everywhere and someties we just help. About VAT , only chileans have to pay it and they get a boleta, and we give a legal exportation invoice for travelers with tourist passport so they can avoid it, while other places just charge it to everyone... and all around santiago you will get a coffee for $1000 pesos, thai is regular price, gringo price like you say sounds like trick, in fact all your comment sounds like we are tricking around and we do not trick our guests, this is a really disrespectful comment

17 úno 2017
8.9

I only stayed here for on night but the hostel was nice. Good facilities and a nice courtyard so you can make some friends at the bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

Loved this place. Bed we're comfy, very chill environment met a lot of cool people. It's kind of like an escape from the city hanging out in the patio. Only downsides were it's a bit far from everything and the showers didn't drain water very well. Otherwise loved it. I would recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.