Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Princesa Insolente Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1341 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
3.4

Don't come to this hostel... it's a bad place. I had a private room which didn't have a door to the bathroom and when I booked on Hostelworld I agreed to pay $63 Australian dollars but when I arrived I was charged more in American dollars as they have a policy of all payments must be in US dollars - therefore if your nations currency is weaker than the US dollar you will pay more.. I confronted them and they refused to give me a refund.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • CasperR
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.4

Nicely located between bus terminal and the centre, and closeby the metro. Hostel is very nicely decorated, with a nice living room to chill and have sport channels. If you want to skype, forget it. Because the wifi is pretty poor. Staff is willing to help but thats about it. They dont really create a nice atmosphere and are mainly focussed on their own group. Beds are really good. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

I had some personal trouble going on in santiago and the staff was very nice and helpful. especially barbara took a lot of time to help me solve my stuff, thank you a lot :) the hostel is in a cool location, easily reachable by metro, very nice common areas and goof atmosphere:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.1

Very nice and relaxed hostel with lovely breakfast and helpful staff. A good place to stay if you want a quiet atmosphere. Only downside is it's quite far out from the best areas in town, spent a lot of time getting taxis to different areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 dub 2017
10.0

Genuinely very impressed with this place. Stylishly decorated, and with a bar and a comfortable central patio area and some sofas inside it's well designed to foster a good atmosphere. Staff were super helpful and informative, and the location is decent too. Close to 2 metro stations, many restaurants within a few blocks, and walking distance from central Santiago. Rooms were also comfortable with a screen covering half of each bunk for extra privacy, and sockets in each bed too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.0

Everything is very good at this hostel, we got a private room and it was clean, comfy and well equipped. But, first, their change rate to chillien pesos is 700 when all around chile it's 650, so, if u want to pay with chilien it will be more expensive then what u see in Hostelworld, second, the people in the reception, are just not professional in any way, at the beginning she was putting us in the wrong room, then when we moved to the new one she was pointing at the wrong door for the bathroom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

yes we work with a 700 exchange for pesos for the moment, but in all booking confirmations gives you an approx in pesos not exact. we do have 3 choices for payment so you can decide how to pay and we do not charge tax for foreign guests. about staff we are always getting new memebers maybe you got a new one in charge of guiding to to the room, we apologize but is it an issue to generalize for the whole team, it will be imposible for us to be well cataloged since to 7 years with unproffesional staff, anyway when you have any problems with your attention we have an open door office just next to the recepction to help you ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
9.4

Muy buen hostel, nos alojamos en una habitacion privada con desayuno (excelente). El baño estaba limpio pero se tapaban las cañerias por lo que tenias q usar menos agua para q no subiese. El resto impecable. Muchas gracias!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

gracias! todas las habitaciones privadas llevan un desayuno incluido de la casa completo para un buen inicio de dia, y esta disponible a la venta tambien para dorms. no dejen de probar nuestros departamentos del piso 9 con linda vista y comodidad. con respecto al tema de las cañerias lo revisaremos, pues es muy importante que nos comuniquen las fallas durante su estadia para poder remediar a tiempo las diversas situaciones que puedan suceder ;) saludos argentina!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.0

Perfect for a few days

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

;) that is what a hostel is for ! a couple of days to have fun to have a confortable bed to sleep well a confortable kitchen to eat wel, some days to reorganize your trip to meet different cultures and to make new friends :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
8.3

El hostel tienen buena atencio la ubicacion esta un poco alejada del centro

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

estamos en el barrio patrimonial de santiago para ser exactos, a 10 cuadras caminando y 6 minutos en metro del centro comercial de la ciudad, estamos en medios de 2 principales lineas de metro al lado del barrio universitario. en nuestros alrededores encuentras clasicos lugares de nuestrra ciudad para comer y beber una cerveza adentrandose en las antiguos barrios de la alta sociedad santiaguina, no dejes de explorarlas!

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
9.1

ベットにコンセント・ライトがあり便利、居心地も良かった。 チェックアウト後も遅くまで荷物を預かってもらえ助かった。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.