Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 376 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
6.0

Would be a lovely hostel however...There were an extreme number of grasshoppers due to recent floods which cannot be helped but we were not given a net for our first night and so they crawled all over us. For our second night we managed to get one net for two so had to share a bed. Couldn't sit outside of an evening due to the grasshoppers flying into us. There were loads of flys also, all over our food. Staff were reluctant to let us check out at 7:15am even though we had a bus at 8am. Hell.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 čer 2017
5.1

Poor location out of Mancora centre so you have to get tuk tuk taxis to the centre all the time. No atmosphere at the hostel but maybe that was just the crowd when we were there. The breakfast women were so rude- it was such an ordeal to get some ketchup with my breakfast, apparently that isn't included for free. We left after one night due to poor atmosphere and bad location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 čer 2017
7.4

Located next to Misfits hostel about 10 minutes walk along the beach, The Point is really well set up with a nice pool, pool table, table tennis and bar. Breakfast is tasty and the food offered for sale is good and portions are big. The staff are pretty on it, and the place is cleaned a lot, especially right now as the whole town is infested with crickets. Make sure you ask for a net, or the crickets crawl on you in the night. Showers are really good, and perfect after spending time on the beach

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • carolanntcusson6317
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
7.1

L'auberge était bien. Petit point négatif, les fenêtres n'avaient pas de vitres. Ainsi, il y avait beaucoup de moustiques. Par contre, le personnel était très accueillant autant à notre arrivée durant la nuit que durant la journée. On nous a proposé de participer aux activités proposées. Cela était bien.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
5.1

Location is out of town, walk along the beach not the roads I did and was excorted away from a seedy part town as apparently it was not safe for me to be there. Overall atmosphere and poolside is nice, the bar staff were friendly however the ones running the restaurant I found rude so was put off eating there again. There are better places closer to town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

Gracias por todo, excelente atención.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! Not that much of a party hostel, but maybe that's because I wasn't there during high season, but I actually liked it a lot! The staff is great, mostly travellers as well, the location is good too, 20 minutes walk from the center, but the walk along the beach is nice and the center isn't that special anyway. If you step outside of the hostel permisses you'll be at the beach in 30 seconds. It has a great kitchen too, and the prices aren't that bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 kvě 2017
8.6

Great social hostel, not overly busy while I was there, but still a good atmosphere. Wifi is pretty slow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is pretty far from town, something that was perfect for me. The place is pretty old but the atmosphere is cool, the staff is friendly and I felt the party more secure than in town. I booked for 2 nights and staid almost a week at the end because I had my ticket to go to other city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
7.4

Good people good food good to be here :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.