Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 kvě 2017
8.6

Great social hostel, not overly busy while I was there, but still a good atmosphere. Wifi is pretty slow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is pretty far from town, something that was perfect for me. The place is pretty old but the atmosphere is cool, the staff is friendly and I felt the party more secure than in town. I booked for 2 nights and staid almost a week at the end because I had my ticket to go to other city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
7.4

Good people good food good to be here :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.9

Great place to stay out of town next to the beach with a lovely pool! Only downside is the internet barely works.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
10.0

Such a nice place. Very happy about the friendly, English speaking stuff and amazing food. The big pool is nice to freshen up. Propably the cleanest hostel I have seen so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
10.0

I loved the pool and the party that the staff organized the weekend when i stayed there!! I really enjoyed at the bar with the other guests and with the staff that were really cool. There are many mosquitos in the town and I really apreciated the mosquito net that they gave me. The place is can of wild style and pretty far from town however I liked that there was always clean especially the bathrooms and dorms..I just´d come back to see the beautiful sunsets again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

I loved my stay in the Point Máncora. Nice staff, clean, breakfast included and a very nice pool. Ideal location to stroll along the beautiful quiet beach of Mancora. Definitely recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
7.7

Pool is large and clean. Has a restaurant on site ... had the first decent burger there in 9 weeks of travel, i obviously went at the wrong time of the year as the place was super super quiet but the staff genuinely try to create atmosphere with western music and rounds of ping pong etc. Located away from shops etc... can walk to main area along beach in 10 mins or tuk tuk for 3 soles (but hold on tight...its a long bumpy dusty road to main street). Need own lock for lockers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
5.4

Me and my friend planned to stay here two nights, but one was enough! Arrived thinking that the pool looked very welcoming. It was extremely dirty just like the rest of the hostel. Some beds booked were unchanged and sandy. The worst was all the bugs, crickets and cockroaches everywhere in the bathrooms and hostel area. The music was unnecessarily loud during get the day as well as all night so if you wanted to rest you could not. If you want a decent party hostel, book loki in town!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
10.0

Party hostel as expected! The pool and the bar make the atmosphere so cool. Met some great people including hostel staff and had a lot of fun. There is always someting going on in the day and nigth so you dont even need to leave the hostel. And they have this amazing tab system with barcodes, so you can add everything to your bill and pay at the end.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.