Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
The Point Mancora Beach Located at Right on the beach of playa El Amor, , Mancora.
The Point Mancora Beach
Peru
Mancora Right on the beach of playa El Amor
82% 325
-4.0979212 -81.0502195
The Point Mancora Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 lis 2016
2.6

I had a really bad experience in this hostel, I don't get how could it be so good rated. The wifi wasn't working for all my staying. It wasn't safe at all, you couldn't go out of the hostel alone, a girl have been robbed just at 5 p.m on her way back from the centre. You couldn't close the door with the key. The bathroom was dirty and from the shower it goes out just a thiny line of water. The living area for eating was dirty as well, full of flyes and random cat stealing your food everywhere

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Giulia, I'm so sorry to hear your stay with us wasn't good at all. I see you have had a succession of bad events and we couldn't be able to solve any of your requires and to give excuses for every issues wouldn't help at all... this is why I will contact you in order to find out a way to apologize for the experience you had. Sincerely, Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 lis 2016
5.4

Three reasons for the relatively bad rating: 1) our beds have not been made even though it had been told us several times that this will happen during the day 2) the location of the hostel is not really good. The main beach is quite a walk away and the beach right in front of the hostel is not really nice 3) Never book a bus ride over the hostel! We booked a bus from Mancora to Cuenca (Ecuador) and we have been ripped off at the boarder by the bus company... (Had to pay 50US$ "Security fee")

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello guys, I've been really concerning with your comment because, I remember I offered you the empty six beds dorm instead of the one you reserved (10 beds dorm) in order to give you more comfort and I passed by to check the sheets were changed. Also it's been the first time we heard our guest get rip off at the border. I had a serious talk to the agency we work with and they don't know what could have happened, reason why I'm going to contact you in order to know what and this could happened. I'm really affected by these 2 issues and we will work harder in order to be once again the best choice in town. Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
4.6

Muy alejado del cemtro de Mancora, solo tratan bien a los gringos y socializan con ellos, falta ventilacion y luminosidad en las habitaciones. El dia wue me fui la cocinera y un mototaxista estaban peleandose. Nuncs rrgresare.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola Pamela, Gracias por hacernos llegar tu comentario, es uno de los medios que nos permite conocer las impresiones de nuestros huéspedes y así, ir mejorando hasta cumplir con las expectativas de cada uno de los turistas. Si bien es cierto que el hostel esta mas diseñado al mochilero extranjero, en la semana que estuviste tuvimos el hostel casi lleno de turistas nacionales y por las noches, el bar tenia una onda mas latina. Quizá el hecho de que muchos de nuestros voluntarios no hablen muy bien español sea un aspecto a considerar pero siempre tratan de comunicarse con todos. La administración.

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
10.0

I highly recomend This hostel. I Loved the music they had during the day. Rooms and Bathroooms were Always clean, the bar and swimming pool area had a fun and friendly Atmosphere. The food is delicious. The location is great to spend the sunset hour in front of the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Carla, It was our pleasure to have you among us guys! Regards to Diego, and remember you will always be welcome at The Point! Saludos, Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.1

This hostel is more for vacations. No kitchen, all the time more or less loud music and people only hanging out at the pool. Luckily it is not in the center, where it is too loud every night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.7

Ended up staying 4 nights as my girlfriend was too unwell to move on. There is a pool table, a makeshift table tennis table and a swimming pool. Loads of lovely people to talk to and helpful staff too. There is an on site restaurant that sells inexpensive food which is amazing, especially for me as a vegetarian. I'm just not a party hostel person though, and if you aren't either I'd suggest skipping Mancora altogether. The full moon party went on till 6am and the bass shook your bones.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 lis 2016
9.1

Top Hostel. Sehr belebt, mit großem Pool, schöner Bar und ganztägig Essensangebot. Qualität und Preise der Speisen sind echt in Ordnung. Abends wird gefeiert. Sehr sauber. Sehr angenehmes Strandhostel. Einzig negativ: Die Lage ist deutlich außerhalb vom Zentrum (dafür aber ruhig und direkt am menschenarmen Strand) und das wacklige, bei hoher Nutzung zu schwache Internet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
10.0

J'ai adoré l'endroit car il y a une bonne ambiance, le staff est super sympa et serviable et tout est très propre et bien entretenu. De plus, la nourriture préparée sur place est excellente. J'ai passé un séjour inoubliable à Mancora :) À recommander absolument!!! Je recommande également les piscos du manager

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Salut Romaine!!! Merci pour ton joli commentaire... j'essaierai d'avoir plus de Maracuya sour et mettre toto la momposina plus souvent :D Julio Santiago Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
16 říj 2016
8.6

Great location next to the beach, just a short ride from the buses. Good breakfast, nice pool, enjoyed the drink offers. Shame there isn't a communal kitchen to cook, but there is a restaurant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment Joanna. We wish you a great trip in South America! Regards, Julio Santiago Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.4

Bestes Hostel in dem ich bisher war, direkt am Strand, zur Stadt muss man zwar ca. 10-15 Min laufen (oder ein Tuktuk nehmen), aber so hat man keinen Lärm. Gefeiert wird eigentlich jeden Abend, dh Musik läuft immer bis 2/3 oder länger. Es wird gemeinsam gespielt, Bierpong, Pingpong, Billiard und mehr. Allgemein einfach eine super Atmosphäre!!! Und das Essen ist erstklassig!!! Würde jederzeit wieder hingehen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the comment, I'm glad to know you had a great stay among us. On behalf of all the workers we wish you a great trip around the wonderful country! Hostel Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.