Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Point Mancora Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 296 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 296 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
The Point Mancora Beach Located at Right on the beach of playa El Amor, , Mancora.
The Point Mancora Beach
Peru
Mancora Right on the beach of playa El Amor
78% 296
-4.0979212 -81.0502195
The Point Mancora Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čer 2016
8.3

The Point hostels are awesome! They always have wonderful staff, free breakfast, and pretty good facilities. This one has a nice pool with a slack line, a nice bar, several hammocks, a pool table, and a sand volleyball court. There is so much to keep you entertained. The only thing I don't like about The Point hostels is that there is no kitchen. From a business aspect this is good because guests buy from your kitchen, but is would be nice to have a fridge at our disposal to keep drinks cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • saramerschmeier5376
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
7.1

I know in it is humid there, but the rooms could be aired out better and a bit brighter and cleaner. The employees were nice and helpful, even if it took them a while to get to the reception desk. I did not feel 100% save leaving my stuff in the locker in the room, and even while I left some important items at reception, the way the desk was unattended left me uneasy about my things, I found it otherwise to be a great an relaxed location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2016
6.6

Nice hostel, quite far out of town though. I was not happy with the security here. You don't get given a room key, the door can be locked from the inside but unless you ask every time youre going out, the room is open to anyone. As a result of this my wallet with 200 Soles was stolen from me while I was SLEEPING. I woke up at 6am to the door wide open and my bag which I sleep with had moved. Staff were comforting but didn't/couldn't do much. Don't trust anyone, especially travellers staying

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

Muy recomendable para las personas que deseen alejarse un poco del centro y recibir la energia positiva que iradia el oceano. Localización perfecta para salir a correr, estar lejos de la zona sucia. El staff internacional es grandioso, amé la energía. El desayuno genial. El manager Julio, un tipo muy positivo! Lele, no me gustó su trato y desigualdad, ya que a mis amigas no se les obligó a pagar saliendo a nadar por ser fin de mes, y tampoco el mal calculo en la factura, al final todo se aclaró.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
7.7

I had some great days at The Point and the staff was really nice! Good food and nice bar, and I truly understand they are proud to be a party hostel, because they really do good parties! Great, happy atmosphere! And it's still possible to get some sleep, if you use earplugs. I was a little disappointed by the hot showers, which were only hot for 20 sec and the location of hostel, quite far from the main beach, still at the beach, but the walk was of course beautiful and manageable for anyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thank you for the comment, we take note of it and definitely we won't stop improving issues till we could satisfy and give a memorable stay to all our guests. Little by little the area has more hostels and bungalows and, I'm pretty sure in few years people won't move from this beach. Once again, it was really nice to meet you and wish you a great trip around South America! The Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
23 dub 2016
6.6

Great potential but unfortunately doesn't live up to their promise. After check in I was left at the pool bar, no one showed me where everything was. Terrible wifi! Mediocre food. Need a mototaxi to get there, far from center but close to the beach. Very friendly owner though. Daily activities don't seem to bother anyone and never happen. No fans in room so you will boil under the sheets (mosquitos).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thanks for your comment. We have just started a new administration and to know what our guests expect from our hostel will definitely help us to be better day per day. Fresh (you might remember him - our new bar manager) and I are changing most of activities on boards in order to do funny stuff during the day and have descent parties at night! Next month we want to work on room and turn them into very comfortable ones, and obviously fans are a must! Once again, we appreciate your comments and we wish you a great experience in South America! Cheers,

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
4 dub 2016
4.9

This place has potential with the pool and great food, but was disappointing for several reasons. No locks on the doors and only tiny lockers for valuables. No fan in the room so your choice is to boil under a sheet or get eaten by mosquitos because there are holes in the windows. Old lumpy beds/pillows. Then finally they tried to charge us more per night than our booking and got angry when we disputed it. Staff seem just too busy partying to run this place well. Shame.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2016
6.3

El hostel esta muy lindo,es bueno para descansar pero es una lastima que nunca se cumplan las actividades que estan en la pizarra o por lo menos cuando yo fui eso no paso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 bře 2016
4.9

This is a slightly quieter version of Loki, but if you're going to mancora you might as well go to a proper party hostel, there were some really nice staff here, but not many guests and none of the timetabled events actually happened. There is a pool and volley ball, and it's right on the beach, but it's a long walk from town, you feel a little stranded, but this ain't no desert island. Without the volunteer staff it would have been pretty boring, some of the important paid staff had attitude.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
12 bře 2016
7.1

Great budget hostel for Mancora. A bit outside of town, but an easy walk or tuk-tuk ride to the center. More of a party hostel, has a pool, hammocks, lots of outdoor space, and incredibly close to the ocean. Wifi is not fast, but available. If you are looking for a cheap budget place to stay this will work!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.