Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 úno 2017
9.7

Great place with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 led 2017
10.0

GREAT PLACE!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.1

We are a young couple traveling on a budget and for us this was a great place to stay. The staff were extremely willing to help and had a lot of knowledge about tourist information, restaurant recommendations and things to do. The room and bathroom were cleaned daily and were very clean to begin with. The free breakfast was pretty decent for a free meal. We would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

Muy buena atención por parte del personal, delicioso el desayuno, muy amplias y cómodas las habitaciones, tiene ascensor y esta limpio el lugar! Recomendado :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.4

It's a great location, 5-10 mins walk from the train station. Staff are super nice and helpful. Great place to stay. Felt safe during our whole stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
8.6

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis top! Einfaches Frühstück und simple Ausstattung, aber absolut aktzeptabel. Lage in Ordnung, ca. 5-10 min. Fußweg zum Hauptbahnhof bzw. zur nächsten alternativen Metro-Station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.1

Nuestra estadía fue maravillosa. Peter y Ajith nos recibieron muy bien y fueron muy amables al brindarnos buena información de la ciudad. Nos advirtieron acerca de la inseguridad en la zona y en el hotel (nos asustamos un poco) por eso al salir de la habitación dejamos todo cerrado y dentro del armario pero por suerte no pasó nada. El desayuno era rico pero agregaría un poco de variedad, como frutas y fiambres. Las chicas del desayuno nos atendieron muy bien. Sin dudas volveríamos a este hotel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 zář 2016
7.1

It is located near the train station. It wasn't the best neighbourhood but we didn't have any problems. The room and bathroom were clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Had trouble connecting to wifi again. Staff fixed the problem for us. Breakfast provided was simple (coffee and pastry) but nice as it was included. The AC worked great and the room had a mini fridge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

The room, bed and bathroom were clean. Bed was very comfortable with two soft pillows and a big duvet! The man in the reception was funny and easy-going. We had keys to the front doors plus our room, so we could come and go whenever. The Place was relatively difficult to find, there was only a tiny sign on the wall. The only minus would be the small breakfast. Also we could hear people speaking through the walls, so bring earplugs if you want absolute silence. It wasn't too noisy though :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.