Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
10 srp 2017
7.4

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location was very close to the train station, however not the best part of town. As three women we didn't feel safe enough to go out at night. The room and bathroom was very clean. We had to leave before breakfast but we were given some pastries the day before so we wouldn't be hungry. I would not leave my luggage after checkout, as the staff is busy clearing rooms and do not watch over the bags. Keep a close watch over your belongings.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Brucewang88
  • Čína, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
10.0

I was stay this place for 3 days,just like stay at home,breakfast is really good,every one are nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
4.3

O ar condicionado e frigobar estavam quebrados. Quem fica em Roma no verao sabe que precisa ter pelo menos um arcondicionado no quarto. Banheiro muito pequeno e sujo. Tive alergias devido a má limpeza do hotel. Não tinha lavanderia e estava em um local bem perigoso. Voltando para o hotel uma vez encontramos uma mulher que havia sido roubada

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.3

Location was very ideal, located within a 5min walk to the main train station in Rome. Accommodation was clean very spacious. Hard to find and get in contact with reception so try to catch them when you can. All in all great accommodation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.0

More like a hotel, would recommend for thAt, no social side at all though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
5.7

Stayed at a building opp the main office in a private double ensuite room. The only thing going for this place is it's location - 15 min walk to the termini. Room was tiny - bathroom was tinier than one can even imagine. The aircon didn't work - complained twice but no help. Peak of summer, very hot and no aircon or fan was horrible. The owner didn't even bother to fix it. Suggest - if you find another place, please take that. It's not like this place is cheap - not worth the money!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • torrance21
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff, cute rooms, good breakfast! Close to the baths of Diocletian, and about a 30min walk to everything else. Great place for a great price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Super good hostel for the price, great location and good service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.1

Peter was so helpful with recommendations on where to eat (especially gelato) and had some safety tips. The location was very good and I was pleasantly surprised to find a market on the street outside our door every morning with fresh fruit and veg amongst many other things. Our room faced a quiet courtyard and there was plenty of space for the four of us. A mini fridge was in our room and an added bonus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aytunc07
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
10.0

Here is not hoatwl. Here s palace. :) 10 point. Breakfast s good. Fresh orange juice and all kind coffee. Clean and slient. If u want to stay here u should choose here all of ur Rome trip. And dont worry about location. Because buses re free in rome .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.