Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 750 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 750 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.8
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel Located at Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084, Corfu.
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084
79% 750
39.5487531 19.8526436
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
6.3

They said pink palace was going to be one of the hypest places to party in Greece , they lied. The resort has a lot of potential, but when we went there were mostly families which isn't really my scene. I'm more of a crazy beach party type of guy where the DJ is blasting diplo and everyone is doing body shots. Instead the partying was sub par at best. That being said the staff were jokes , the activities they offer are great, the food they provide was very good as well. Overall had a good time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.6

Families everywhere! We were expecting a party hostel and this was full of kids running around and screaming. Had a pretty awful room, toilet wouldn't flush and huge hole in ceiling above the shower. Toga parties were fun. Breakfast and dinner were fantastic.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.0

If you're expecting to find the legendary pink palace PARTY hostel...you won't. This place is now full of families, and while they throw nightly parties in the bar the turnout wasn't good. Security was terrible with only 2 keys for our room (why not just cut more?) so you had to drop it/pick up from reception, no lockers in the dorms, no bunk ladder, every time I went into the bathroom it didn't look clean. Breakfast was really good & I met cool people regardless, but wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
4.6

Not good at all. The free transport is a lie they charge you 5 euros. Just from the airport when you arrived its supossed to be free but they never showed up. The fees are very confusing. I talked to a girl which was in the same room and she paid 4 euros less than me and she had her dinner included. And i didnt they gave it to me "for free" because they didn t have the room i requested, which was the "luxury one" . If you want to party is not the place either. Party was lame.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

Great place and brill value for money- staff are all very helpful and attentive., really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone. as they say it does what it says on tin so to speak. all in all very happy and would be happy to return to stay again in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2016
6.6

Stayed here last year too and was crazy good. Was a lot of families here this year, which created a weird vibe given what goes on. Is a shadow of its former self compared to last year.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jackrego94
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
6.0

A nice location but staff were not helpful. We waited 2 hours at the port to be picked up from the shuttle, and after getting taxi received no apology. Then to leave Corfu, we were told the wrong time to catch the ferry and the bus wouldn't of made it in time anyway. Unskilled staff at reception were very unreliable. Great spot on the beach and party life was average.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
8.6

Everyday man turn up to the max, don't know how to relax, went to the hills tried to kick back, still I want to tweet and chat. Woke up this morning said I quit smoking, now I just bought me a pack, because everyday man turn up to the max, don't know how to relax

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mimawu
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.1

I had a great stay in pink palace. Everything was amazing. So nice people everywhere, you can't imagine!! The real fast was also very good. It's loud at night when you are staying at the beach but that didn't bother me at all. Finally I was out with all those amazing people as well, so that was nothing I can complain about. For sure it's not the cleanest hostel ever, but it's quit good and not dirty at all. It's a party hostel you meet a lot of people. Have fun!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.7

Fantastic events every night! The beach is so great!! Corfu itself is so cheap!! Met some fantastic people!! The bar is dirt cheap and the food is awesome!! Would definitely recommend! We were meant to stay in a 6 bed and got upgraded to a room by ourselves! Air con was awesome too!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.