Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.1

I really liked my stay, the atv tour and toga party were definite highlights. My stay was slightly marred by a staff member called Paul who was gropey, creepy and inappropriate and evenafter this was brought to the attention of management by myself and others (who had similar experiences) nothing seemed to happen. It made me feel quite unsafe and uncomfortable at times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tortij
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.0

Was here in early June just before peak season started, and was impressed with the value of this place. €25 for breakfast and dinner included is pretty sweet. The beach is rocky, as are most of the beaches on the Adriatic. Good to meet other people. Anyone who complains about the walk to the beach could probably stand to lose some weight because it isn't a big deal at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
5.1

I've heard good things about this place and was expecting it to be awesome. When I checked in the girl in the reception didn't even give me her name, i just got handed a shot without any knowledge of what it was and she talked about the hostel like she was in a hurry to get me out of there. The guys that work there were uncomfortable and they made me feel unsafe. The homecooked meal was good. The lady behind the bar was nice. But I felt like a burden every time i asked for something.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
10.0

I had great stay at Pink Palace, from the moment I was picked up from the Port till I left. The staff was super friendly, the beach just down the road. The seaview from the rooms its amazing, sunset rocks plus sparkling clean facilities. The meals offered were superb, soup, mains, salad. Everything tasted so fresh!! Agios Giordios it's a great holiday place. One of the best places I've ever stayed at! I highly recommend it!😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing! Amazing! Amazing! This was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed at! I'll definitely return during peak season to take advantage of their additional activities(snorkeling, safaris etc) Btw GET THE DINNER!!!! It comes included when you pay 20+ per night and it's not half assed. One day I had a full chicken leg with salad, cole slaw and tzatiki and another night the most tender beef roast I've ever had. They also have vegetarian options and soup and bread are always included. A+

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
2.3

They are constantly trying to swindle you into spending more money. Everything from renting a beach towel, toga, or even a ride back to the airport. The walk to the "beach bar" and beach is about 15 minutes down and up a steep hill. Not recommended for anyone who has a hard time getting around. The atmosphere is less party and more pressure to drink then get naked. Lots of older men and locals hangout by the bar. During my stay there I felt constantly unsafe and sexually harassed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jodelicious852434
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 dub 2017
5.4

Below average stay!! The beach is it an eye sore, there's no wifi in the rooms, only in common area where the locals sit, drink and smoke. Theres no pool like promised. Just jacuzzi tub. Hotel is divided into two part and it's quite the walk back and forth all day long. Staff was rather rude, not helpful at all. The only thing that was good was the kitchen staff and the meals. I would never recommend this place to anyone especially In the off season.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
7.7

The beach and landscape here are completely beautiful. I had a fun time at the Pink Palace overall and would probably go back, but the bathrooms were a little iffy and it would have been nice to have some kind of lockboxes available in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

This Place lived up to the hype...two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
7.4

Buen lugar para la fiesta el personal muy bueno, algunos les falta hablar inglés pero en general muy bien!! Si lo recomiendo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.