Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 817 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 817 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
2.0

I don't really know that much about this place to be honest, but they have like the worst customer service ever. I had to cancel my reservation kind of spontanously and wrote them an e-mail early in the morning. But instead of answering immediately and telling me that I HAVE to stay, the texted me more than one week later and told me that they just took the whole amount from my credit card. If they would have texted me back immediately, I might have made it at least for one night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • mollylangford16065358
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.7

Best hostel we have been to by far! Very helpful staff and our room was awesome! The atmosphere was also great and there were some really nice things people staying there! The breakfast and dinners were way better than we expected and the hostel leads right onto a beach. There are also activities on each day which is very convenient. Absolutely loved this hostel and couldn't fault it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.4

The Pink Palace is the best place to stay it seems for the money and location in Corfu. Tons to do between a kayak, ATV tour, or booze cruise that they offer. Breakfast and dinner are included. Other guests were families with ages across the spectrum which was the only surprise. Friendly staff were great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.6

Yo, que paso de los 40, recomiendo el lugar a gente de entre 20 y 30. Es un centro de diversión , fiesta y actividades muy juveniles con grandes posibilidades de conocer gente de todo el mundo. Pero yo no estoy para estos trotes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
5.7

Lala was yucky

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.4

Toooooop!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
4.6

Le pink palace est très bien placé, prendre son petit déjeuné au bord de mer est vraiment très agréable. Mais en dehors du cadre la chambre n'était vraiment pas top (pas insonorisé pas de climatisation, pas de volet,salle de bain salle...) et nous nous sommes fais hurlé dessus par l'employé au bord de la plage plusieurs fois car nous n'avions pas ouvert comme il faut un parasol .... Et aussi au départ il essais de faire payer le prix plus cher que prévu .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.7

Very lively hostel with always something going on. A must do when in corfu!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.3

Nice location, pretty beach and free beachbeds. Weird combination of a resort with families and partypeople, although we couldn't feel the party-vibe at all. The staff works very hard but it all just feels a little bit forced. The food that is included is ok, breakfast is a buffet which is good. Do go here when you're looking for a well-organised, massive and resort-like pink hostel. Do not go here if you're looking for a personal, small or authentic place, because it's not.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
1 srp 2017
6.9

This place was clearly a great party hostel before but lost its shine recently. They need to decide if this is a hotel or a hostel and go with one. The staff at reception didn't seem to know much however the party and activity staff were amazing, especially spiro. Had there not been a toga party or the booze cruise, this place would have been a massive flop. They need to decide what they're doing as I think they're killing the atmosphere with families around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.