Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 719 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel Located at Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084, Corfu.
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
Greece
Corfu Corfu 49084 Agios Gordios Beach, Sinarades,49084
85% 719
39.5487531 19.8526436
The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff was amazing. Depending on where your room is located, you can be a 5 to 1 min walk from the beach. The rooms were average although the bathrooms were not very good. They offer a 6 Euro dinner plan for each night, which was fantastic. The dinners were traditional Greek meals and were for the most part really good. All in all it was a great place to stay, I even stayed an extra 3 nights. The parties are unforgettable if you end up with the right group of people staying there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
7.1

Pros: very close to the beach, small jacuzzi, cheap food, good prices at the bar, 24 hrs reception, rooms smaller than advertised (paid for 5-bed-dorm, got a double room with 1 other person), really good and large breakfast buffet, free sunbeds Cons: depending on where you are on the property you have to walk very far uphill or downhill to get to reception (all the way on top) or the beach (down), no lockers in rooms only @ recept., pick-up from harbour/airport no bringing back (35 € taxi!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

Loved my stay here. Great place to party and meet people. The staff make a good effort at getting everyone involved. I loved the activities the hostel put on during the day. The breakfast was the best I've ever had from a hostel and the dinner was also well worth it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Had the most amazing time. I wish I could have stayed longer. The booze cruise is a must.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! 100% stay here if you're travelling to Corfu. The staff are so nice and friendly. (Nick and Su are legends).The breakfasts (free) and dinners are amazing and big Portions. They have themed parties on every night and the bar is away from most of the rooms so if you aren't majorly into partying you can get shut eye. Go on the booze cruise it's so much fun and get amongst the toga party! I was a solo traveller and I have never felt so at home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

You'll never experience a better stay than the Pink Palace. Friends were made, drinks were had, plates were smashed on heads. All staff were warm and welcoming, even after a big night on Ouzo. Highly recommend the Booze Cruise, free drinks to be gained and music are just the beginning. It was sufficiently 'Lit'.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
3.1

Honestly the worst hostel experience I've had in my entire life. Shuttle promised to pick me up for the airport then left myself and other travellers stranded without saying a word. Booked a private room and they put somebody else in it. Staff would barely talk to me because I wasn't booking their booze cruise. I asked to be put in a quieter room if possible when I checked in, so obviously next to the beach bar and jacuzzi where drunken singalong a take place from 2-4AM was the right choice.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.1

Amazing location. Great little town just down the beach. Perfect place to relax, drink beer and soak up the sun. Kayak tour was pretty good, however the leaders of it hardly did anything, one just lay in there kayak the entire time and avoid the group, however the water was crystal clear and was great to see other parts of the island. Got the shuttle from the airport, great having the transport however the driver we had was super creepy!!!! Overall location was perfect! Enjoyed the stay!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
9.7

Incredible place - it is more of a resort than a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.6

my friend and I stayed here and booked a dorm but got a three bedroom room with one girl in the room only on the first night so we had a double room for the whole time which was awesome! Staff are great, food and dinner is sooo good and there is always something to do at night. Although, our flight was delayed and because it was past midnight they didn't send their shuttle bus which we had pre organised which meant we had to pay for a taxi. That was very annoying but apart from that all good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.