Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pink Palace Hotel & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jodelicious852434
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 dub 2017
5.4

Below average stay!! The beach is it an eye sore, there's no wifi in the rooms, only in common area where the locals sit, drink and smoke. Theres no pool like promised. Just jacuzzi tub. Hotel is divided into two part and it's quite the walk back and forth all day long. Staff was rather rude, not helpful at all. The only thing that was good was the kitchen staff and the meals. I would never recommend this place to anyone especially In the off season.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
7.7

The beach and landscape here are completely beautiful. I had a fun time at the Pink Palace overall and would probably go back, but the bathrooms were a little iffy and it would have been nice to have some kind of lockboxes available in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

This Place lived up to the hype...two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
7.4

Buen lugar para la fiesta el personal muy bueno, algunos les falta hablar inglés pero en general muy bien!! Si lo recomiendo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
10.0

Hello amazing staff! Im unfortunately back to Paris now but can't stop thinking about the last 3 days in Corfu! Im here to thank you for being so kind all the time, smiling, for the hostel to be clean, beautiful, good food, amazing people! I met friends ill bring forever! I wish you success and happiness! Anytime you want to come to Paris or even going to Brazil youll get a house! See you! Bye :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 bře 2017
10.0

It is really recommended as everything was over than I expected, I really enjoyed my staying there! The island is wonderful and the staff and everyone are so friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
6.3

some off the staff were friendly not all.. evening bar staff were friendly, day time = reception staff not. There were only 2 shuttle buses to the town centre one in the morning and one in the evening for the Hotel, I was hoping for at least a few buses during the day.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
10.0

They have so many activities for you to do! The breakfast is pretty nice and they offer free airport pickup when you arrive!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
4.9

The Pink Palace was just okay and in fact compared to the rating I was very disappointed. The staff were overall very grumpy and the shuttle driver was very creepy and made me feel uncomfortable. The room ended up being for less people than I booked for (booked two beds in a 6 person room and got a 3 person room to ourselves), but the bathroom was not very clean and the shower was awful. I enjoyed the four wheeler safari, but past that I was overall disappointed with my experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
6.3

If you are American & into the Greek culture of Frat parties, this is your place. They make it easy to get to, greet with a pink shot of ouzo(Yamas) & love hot pink toga parties. Not my vibe, but it was a place to rest my head. The beach is beautiful. The living is simple, with breakfast (eggs/meat/toast) & dinner for 6€. The atv tour.. 3 people got hurt & then at the end tried to charge an extra 8€ for gas. Had already spent 40€ for a double, & watched the man pump only 5 in each atv. Slimy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.