Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 946 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 946 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Pickled Frog Located at 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania, Hobart.
The Pickled Frog
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania
89% 946
-42.8858227 147.3218107
The Pickled Frog
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 zář 2016
10.0

Overall, awesome stay. Walking distance to most things you'd want to see in Hobart. Showers are hot and there's plenty of lounge area. Kitchen is big. Any changes I'd recommend would be pretty small--things like a shelf in the upstairs showers for soap or outlets at each bed in the large bunk rooms. Like I said, only minor gripes. Otherwise, thanks for the stay guys--I'd definitely stay here again if I was back in Hobart.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.7

I was a little concerned at the price of the dorms which seemed a little bit high for a 12 bed door that would inevitably include people snoring. However, the price was well worth it for what you get: Great kitchen, open wood fires, a well stocked bar, extremely helpful and friendly staff, a huge amount of space, pool table, big DVD collection, a library area, off street parking, comfortable beds to name a few. I left feeling the price was well worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.1

Location is good. The place we got is a private room with shared bathroom. It is an affordable accommodation if you're not particular with the outlook of it, definitely not hotel standard. A bit run-down as the flooring was creaking when you walk on it. Room is pretty small but no complains since it is just a hostel. Room isn't sound-proof at all. I could hear the neighbour's conversation and laughters.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Zimmaeh
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.4

Really really nice hostel. Has its own fireplace and the whole place just has a good atmosphere. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
8.6

Great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • liliaosoriocaltenco6744
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
9.1

I had a great time in The Pickled Frog. It is located very close to the city centre and very close to several cheap places to eat. The facilities help a lot to cook at the hostel as well. People t from here are very friendly and help us with any problem or question about our trips.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
10.0

Geat place to stay. Helpful staff, warm fire place and clean.ill be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 srp 2016
10.0

Sam and Jesse at the front desk are the friendliest, most helpful people I met in Hobart! I spent three days at The Pickled Frog and really just wanted to relax and take in a few sights. They were incredibly helpful with everything; from food to activities to just good company, this is my favorite hostel I've stayed in by far. Also, the showers are the absolute best I've experienced in ANY hostel so far. Thanks for the wonderful experience and I can't wait to come back to Tasmania!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 srp 2016
6.9

Love vibe and it's more "retro" hostel where it's kinda free-for-all do what you want. Lots of long term stay people. The bathrooms upstairs are in desparate need of upgrade. No personal lockers in rooms. Kitchen had everything you need the sofa lounge area was good. Met some cool people here. Prob the busiest hostel in Hobart.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
8.9

Great place! Very cozy, nice atmosphere. There's lots of space to hang out, fireplaces (just what you need in the tasmanian winter). The staff is helpful, friendly and creating a nice atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.