Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1163 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

With the supporting atmosphere of Dark MOFO, The Pickled Frog was an absolute pleasure to stay at. The incredible staff who were generally interested in conversing set the tone from the beginning. Creating a welcoming and enjoyable experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

I loved staying at Little Frog. Undoublty this is the best backpacker if you looking for some mingling and social place. There is something for everyone, whether you like to read, play, watch movies or just looking for a social group, and don't forget the Huskies you can pet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
8.0

Had a great fun stay at the Pickled Frog. I was able to overlook the cleanliness issues (hostel guests leaving rubbish and food residue out overnight in common spaces for the staff to clean away the next morning...and finding a flea in my bed) but some hostel guests might struggle with these.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
9.1

Brilliant. Great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2017
7.1

A pretty grungy backpacker place, but the trip to Mount Wellington was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.6

A bit cold when I was there (fall/start of winter) but some friends who went after I did said it was fine. Overall, not a huge issue. Everything else is great. Love the dogs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
9.7

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. The staff were so friendly and accommodating and the entire place has an amazingly social vibe. Ideal location for the waterfront and the city centre, plus the free shuttles were ideal for travellers on a budget. Would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.7

Great atmosphere! Met amazing new friends and lots of fun things to do within the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
10.0

Great place!!! Really nice staff, clean rooms, and the dogs were a nice plus :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.6

Good location! I changed my plans once I arrived and the owner was very accommodating of this. The dogs made my trip even more amazing! Great social area with tables, sofas, tv, book corner and pool table! Good stop before you start exploring Tasmania! Thanks Pickled Frog

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.