Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1088 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.1

Great place, really loved it! The staff is amazing The cleanliness is average, but as aleaya is in a bavkpacker place. Its not the hostels fault, i think. The only thing i didnt really like was the lack of more shower facilities. They worked ok, but there was no privacy and they were far away from the shared rooms. Anyway, i would really recommend this place! Great music and atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • linseyb
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 bře 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel, really friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved the Pickled Frog. It was charming, quirky and adorable. I was so sad when it was time to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
5.7

Extremely small room, not even enough space for everyone to have their bag on the floor. No counter space on bathroom upstairs, no airconditioning, and no lockers in the rooms. Friendly staff and in a good location, but not the most comfortable stay. Quite expensive for what you get.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

I would return not only because of the ideal location & cook, groovy vibe; mainly cuz of SAM & HEATHER!! They are super friendly & super helpful!!! BOOK NOW!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
9.1

A very qurky but lovable place. The staff are amazing to help you, whether selecting a beer, or for info to do around Hobart. I enjoyed that everyone helps and talks to one another! Staff or travellers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.3

Big common room, friendly staff, clean rooms and toilets. In the girls bathroom only one little sink.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.1

Nice hostel, quite strange the very stricht silent rules after 11 pm.. And there is no other common area where to go and have a chat.. Just 3\4 female showers is a big challage in the morning..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
8 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel, great staff. Very laid back area and hostel overall. The rooms and bathroom are missing some very easy modifications that would make this a 10/10: - There is only one power point per room. Add more plugs in the rooms (its not that hard to throw in a power strip or extension cord) - Shelves/lights for the bed (not a necessity) - Shelf for the shower stalls so I don't have to leave my soap, shampoo, etc on the ground while I'm not using it. Other than that, awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. Great vibe, super friendly staff. Kitchen is large and easy to use. Cheap beer at bar. Only complaint was there is no bench in the shower to put your stuff on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.