Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 916 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 916 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Pickled Frog Located at 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania, Hobart.
The Pickled Frog
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania
89% 916
-42.8858227 147.3218107
The Pickled Frog
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.3

Great place to stay. The staff were brilliant. Lots of great advice on things to do and just generally really friendly people. I went on the free shuttle bus up to Mt Wellington which was great. My only criticism is it would have been better if there had been lights in each bed and more power sockets. Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.3

Staff are really friendly. The general atmosphere of the place was really pleasant, though the place itself is a little run down, in my opinion. The floor creaks at certain places, so in some room you can hear people walking about on the floor above you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.7

A very friendly feel to this Backpackers with very welcoming, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
6.9

It is a little noisy at night as the building is a little old and the floor starts to creak and the pipes are clanking each other as the wind blows, making it difficult for a good restful night sleep. Overall it was still ok for the price I paid. A nice dining area to have our meals

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere, good facilities and helpful staff! The location is really great with only a 5 minute walk to the town centre. I also loved the free Mt. Wellington trip that the hostel offered. The only negative feedback is that the building is a little run down and could do with a renovation. It was very cold and drafty through the windows and there was only a small heater in my room that didn't make much difference.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Good vibes, good times. Extended my stay four more days because I didn't want to leave

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Best Hostel I've been to so far

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • abbihowes2010
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.0

Friendly hostel with open fire and husky dogs!! Free shuttle day trips up mount Wellington. Was allowed to swap rooms as the first one was disgusting due to the people sleeping in the room leaving used tissues and old mugs of tea everywhere. The second room was fine but had to ask the cleaner to empty the bin as it went three days full and unemptied.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, habe mich gleich wohl gefühlt. Es gab einiges kostenlos, wie Kaffee, Handtücher, Parken, Wifi. Die Mitarbeiter sind top und kümmern sich super um die Gäste. Tolle Atmosphäre. Jederzeit wieder. Leider konnte ich nur eine Nacht bleiben aber würde es jedem empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nick_collins88
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice staff. Wifi works in the rooms. Heater in rooms. Easy walk to the city. 1 Free beer/ coffee. Pool/ Darts/ TV available. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.