Hostelworld.com

The Pickled Frog

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 858 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 858 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
The Pickled Frog Located at 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania, Hobart.
The Pickled Frog
Australia
Hobart Tasmania 7000 281 Liverpool St, Tasmania
85% 858
-42.8858227 147.3218107
The Pickled Frog
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel and staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Had an ABSOLUTE pleasure staying over at the Pickled Frog just this last Anzac weekend! The staff were all super nice, helpful and amazing, the facilities super comfy and very homely (Love those gigantic pups!) location is superb and atmosphere stella~! THANKS AGAIN TEAM FROG!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
6.3

To be honest, this was an average stay. It's hard for me to write an accurate review because I came from a long hike and I was exhausted and it was Friday night so I can't shame people for partying. However the amount of noise and the duration through the night was unacceptable. People should learn, no matter how old they are or where they are or what time it is, that obnoxious behavior at 4:30am is just rude and completely inconsiderate. There should be an area where people can hang out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.9

Very accomodating and nicely furnished common areas :) great vibe! Nice staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • heathermac
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

I've never felt so instantly comfortable walking into a hostel before. The staff are some of the nicest people I've met, so welcoming and genuinely friendly. The hostel has amazing facilities (a fireplace and dogs??! Come on). Big kitchen, huge common area with tons of tables and seating. Free shuttles made day trips more manageable. The only downside was no outlets in my dorm room, but there are lots in the common area. This place felt like home immediately, I hate to have to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at the pickled frog!! Although we were only there for a short amount of time we felt at home almost instantly- mainly due to the lovely staff!! We would really really recommend a stay here- it's even tempting us to come back at a later date! Thank you!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in. Deff take advantage of the free shuttle rides, espec the one up to Mt Wellington, but remember to book early or you may miss out. GREAT atmosphere, loved all the couches, and doggies. Clean facilities and very friendly staff and guests. Super comfortable atmosphere and free wifi 24/7. Great great great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.3

Great hostel and great vibe. Most people staying here for a long time while working.. Great trip to Mt Wellington

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Tivoli
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 dub 2016
8.3

Schönes Hostel unweit vom Stadtzentrum. Schöne Atmosphäre im Hostel! Leider ist das Hostel sehr hellhörig und die Zimmer könnten ein wenig Farbe vertragen. Aber trotzdem war es eine schöne Zeit in diesem Hostel ! Das Personal war sehr nett und das freie WLAN war auch angenehm schnell.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.