Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pickled Frog

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • caitlinfredborg9843
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, super friendly and HELPFUL staff and super fun atmosphere. No complaints about the Pickled Frog! I particularly enjoyed the pagan cherry apple cider that was recommended by Taylor (I believe that was her name, Canadian staff member, she was so nice!) and now I'm addicted. Facilities were clean and using the luggage storage was really handy. Thanks for helping to make my time in Hobart amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
7.4

The Pickled Frog is in a great location. The initial impression of the place was really good, everyone very friendly, dynamic atmosphere and seemed really welcoming. Staff were really nice and helpful. Everything was great until I got into my room which even though I had selected the cheapest mixed dorm was just a bit gross. It smelt really bad, had no ventilation that I could see of and so the air was very close and damp feeling. Hot showers. The general state of repair was my main issue.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome location & atmosphere, lovely staff as well. Will be staying here again next time im in hobart!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.7

Good Hostel Overall. Only downside is that the is no private locker in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Loveliest hostel!!!! Great company and staff, excellent location, and adorable resident beardogbears. Lifetime experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
7.1

The building is quite cold everywhere except the area around the nice fireplace. Bathroom and kitchen are not very comfy. Seen apart from that the hostel is a nice place to stay just not in winter... The staff is very nice though!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.4

This is the cleanest hostel I have ever stayed at. The dogs are lovely, and so are the people. The free shuttle buses to MONA and Mount Wellington are great and save you the trouble of having to get there yourself/half the bus fare. The hostel can get pretty cold (especially the showers) but it's also Tasmania and pretty far south. I would recommend staying here, it's the kind of hostel that suits every type of traveller and there are many amenities (TV, pool table, huge clean kitchen).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
8.9

Great vibes great people would definitely go back! X

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
8.3

Jimmy... the best bloke you could have as an operator. Very homey setting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.