Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2210 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • tannerrobinson19971187
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
7.7

Great location. Party feel especially with the bar on the 5th floor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
6.3

Good location. My room was very small and there's not much common space (a rather small bar on 5th floor). They seemed to optimize the space for building more beds instead of creating a good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hannukahlinda3393
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 zář 2017
8.3

I love this place because of the great staff. Shout-out to Mason who really went beyond what was required. Thanks. The hostel is undergoing renovations and that makes it seem a little odd. Usually, when the cafe is open, it's very lively. I always meet interesting people there. The neighborhood is super. I think it'll get it's groove back after the renovations are complete. I think the individual rooms are a little pricey. You can get about the same thing for less at a regular hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2017
8.9

Great hostel in a very good location, nice rooftop bar/hangout area. Only if your room is facing the main Street there are some repetitive noises that could be very annoying during the day. Other then that highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
10.0

Thankyou Olivia, Wendy and everyone at Phoenix for such a pleasant stay! I will definitely stay again if I come back to Shanghai :-) really clean, new facilities. The beds have a little padding so it's not like every other mattress in Asia. The rooms was pretty spacious, we were able to open curtain/window and the AC worked very well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a great position, very central and close to many attractions. The staff was nice as well ad the atmosphere. The rooms are cleaned and there's a nice roof terrace. While a was there, there was a refurbishment going on, so there were not many facilities, but I still had a great time...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 zář 2017
7.4

We booked a mixed dorm room. When checking in was told there was no room in the mixed dorms and would have to go into separate dorm rooms. As a couple we didn't want to be separated hence why we booked to stay in the same room. We had to pay extra to get a private room instead which was fine but a discounted rate for their mix up would have been appreciated.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at The Phoenix Hostel! You will meet a place that have a nice laid-back atmosphere and great staff willing to help with your every need. The hostel is only a short walk from 'The Bund' (the famous skyline in Shanghai), and only one street over from the closest subway station. All in all a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2017
7.4

The hostel is in a good location close to a metro stop, but could be easily missed on the road as there's lots of construction work. The 6 bed room with an ensuite was lovely and a upgrade as we paid for 8 bed. The shower is really good but the beds are very hard. There were good sized lockers, big enough to fit my rucksack.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 zář 2017
8.6

Central location with a nice rooftop! Small clean private room with air condition! Fair value for money!!! Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×