Hostelworld.com

The Phoenix

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1992 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1992 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

전반적으로 만족스러운 숙소였어요~ 저흰 유심칩을 숙소 주변 유니콤 통신사 매장에서 샀는데 좋았어요! 다만 문 틈이 커서 방음이 잘 안된다는점...? 그 외엔 다 좋았어요ㅋㅋㅋ 그리고 샤워실과 변기칸이 투명한 유리로 구분되어 동시에 이용하긴 불편하단 점....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
10.0

Cheap and honestly just as good as most hotels. The Phoenix is seriously incredible, it's by far the best hostel in Shanghai. It's got a great location, awesome staff, and good amenities for the price. Check out the rooftop bar if you want somewhere to relax (Dexter, the bartender, is a legend). There's also a lot of good cheap restaurants in the area, including an excellent fried dumpling place just down the street and a 24-hour noodle place one street over.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 led 2017
10.0

Really amazing hostel. Well situated in the city, tidy and clean dormitory. Really nice bar on the rooftop. And most of all amazing helpful and friendly staff!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
10.0

Couldn't have asked for a better location(better location than the other top rated shanghai hostels), comfy beds, clean, and have a great rooftop bar; really good friendly atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • seol700
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
10.0

다음번에도 가면 꼭애용해야겠네여 ㅋㅋㅋ 잘썼습니다~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • chris10164
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
10.0

I stayed in the 8 bed mixed dorm and it was great. Super clean, fresh bedding when I arrived, ensuite toilet and shower which are both good and clean. Bed was comfy by Chinese standards (better than the one I live on) and lockers are really big. Staff are super friendly, helpful and speak great english. Rooftop bar is nice too with decent priced beers and nice staff. Location is amazing too, everything is within walking distance, if it isn't then there are loads of metros nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
10.0

I've been staying in hostels over the last 2 months and have been to two other hostels in Shanghai before this, and they don't compare. The location is a minute walk from a metro station, the staff are super friendly (Wendy is the best), the rooftop terrace has a great vibe with a view that makes it easy to meet people and hard to leave, and the rooms are neat. I stayed in a mixed dorm and a private room on two seperate occasions - both of which are highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
8.3

The hostel was so suitable that I extended my initial reservation by 5 days. The front desk staff was really helpful when I wanted to navigate the city. A Metro station is just around the corner. I especially liked the next-day laundry service. The on-site restaurant was reasonable in price, and the food was good. The hostel had planned a whole day and evening of events to bring in the Chinese New Year. My thanks to Maggie, Wendy, Heeya, and Mason on the front desk!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.1

Staff was nice, joyful, and very helpful - I asked them for few recommendations and they were always happy to respond. I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and it was ok. Room are not very big, but enough if you spend most of your days outside visiting the city. The location of the hostel is great, approx. 30 minutes walk from the Bund, 15 minutes walk from Nanjing St., and it is close to many restaurants not too expensive. Also, the rooftop bar is awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel! Good location,nice staff,clean room and fair price! It will be perfect if the lock for the locker is stronger.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.