Hostelworld.com

The Phoenix

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
86% 1800
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

이번 여행에서 신의 한 수는 이 호스텔에 숙소를 잡은 거였습니다. 가장 핫한 난징동루나 인민광장 사람 너무 믾고 복잡한데 거기서 가깝고(맘 먹고 걸어봤더니 15분 안에 숙소 도착 합니다) 바로 근처에 양꼬치 집과 식당이 많아서 식사도 하고 양꼬치 사다가 5층 바에서 맥주도 한잔하고...다음 상해 여행에도 여기로 숙소를 잡을 것 같아요. 숙소도 깨끗하고^^ 작은 바램은 여기가 밍타운처럼 너무 유명해져서 숙소 잡기 어려워 지지만 않았으면 합니다!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Stayed here at the beginning and again at the end of our Shanghai area trip. Double and twin rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. Staff was fantastic at making checking in/out quick and easy, and at giving us some great advice on how to get where we wanted to go. Espresso in the 5th floor bar even really exceeded my expectations. All of the staff were incredibly warm and helpful. You cannot find a better location. We will definitely stay here on any return trips.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
9.1

Location is very convenient to walk around main spots of Shanghai. Staffs were very kind and facilities were clean enough. Would like to stay here when I visit Shanghai again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2016
9.1

We stayed in the private twin room. A cleaning lady came every day to clean our room and leave new towels. The room has recently been renovated as well, so it's modern and clean. The terrace was awesome for breakfast. The guy working there, Felix, is really nice and has some interesting info on Shanghai. The location of the hostel is awesome. The Bund is a 10-15 min walk away and the nearest subway station is around the corner. I would definitely stay here again when I go back to Shanghai :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Extremely clean, great staff, close to subway line (approx. 1.5 minute walk)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
7.1

The hostel as a whole ( room, bathroom, lobbies) all VERY clean. Fitting if you are just looking for a place to sleep for the night. Be sure to have 100yuan as part of your deposit that is returned to you when you check out(I wasn't aware of this luckily I took out extra cash).Staff speaks little to no English and was not able to assist me in getting directions to certain areas when I checked in or the next day when I left. Not a social atmosphere, rooftop bar was the only reason I enjoyed stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

Really really good place, people, location, and vibe. Will definitely stay again if I'm back in Shanghai!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
9.4

Lovely spot. People helpful. Roof top food lady the nicest. A quality hotel with a hostel vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
6.0

Stay started off with a little bit of trouble as, despite me inputting that I was arriving at 8am, the room wasn't ready until 11am (possibly a problem with HostelWorld, but after an international flight, it's nice to jump in a shower. Room was spacious enough but quite cold, and the bed was very stiff. Wifi was slow and dropped out a lot, but that is something of a China-wide problem. Bar at the top had a nice vibe but was quite expensive. Could hear several arguments in the corridor from room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
8.3

Overall great place to stay. Clean, friendly staff. However would expect the following: 1) breakfast included within bed cost. 2) English speaking and informative staff - felt most of the time the staff did not understand my requests and were unable to help. 3) City map in english is a MUST. Was told maps were expensive hence not available. 4) Fast and reliable wi-fi. This was missing during my stay. Very frustrating. Internet was very slow across the hostel - lobby, room and bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.