Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2085 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel! 2 min walk from people's square and in a street full of delicious snack stands and cheap little restaurant. Room is cosy and bathroom nice, cleaned every day. Very nice ambiance, I met incredible people and had a great time! Minus : there is an annoying noise from the street very early every morning and the rooftop bar should stay open later than midnight

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
8.0

I had a great stay at Phoenix. My private room way surpassed my expectations – it was very comfy, big and clean. I DO NOT recommend the walking tour offered by the hostel as it is just someone who takes you around – no info was provided nor do they give you recommendations of where to eat or shop – it was a waste of time and money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing rooftop bar in Shanghai, not too far from the French Concession, the Bund or the nearest Metro station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
6.6

A lot of disappointment when I saw the reservation I made months ago was my respected ( twin bed instead of double bed) however the staff was very nice dealing with this problem. The room are quite nice however glass wall for the bathroom and toilets is not the best for privacy even when your staying as a couple...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.0

Pretty good place overall. Nice rooms. But critically, the locker doors on the dorm roooms need fixing because they are so noisy to open that you can't help waking people up! The same goes for the sliding bathroom door. Aside from that, the rooftop was nice but unfortunately a little quiet while I was there. The restaurant directly under the hostel was really good and reasonable so you barely need to go exploring if you want good cheap Chinese food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • amylcooper
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

Good place to stay, located close to subway which is needed in Shanghai. Wifi was okay, slow but seems standard in China. Unsure on atmosphere we were out a lot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.6

Very good location. clean and convenient. Value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Senegal, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff was super nice and helpful. The rooms are clean and neat. They also have a rooftop bar and a nice restaurant downstairs that serves really good food. If you are in shanghai, you better go to the phoenix. That's the place to be

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.1

It's a very nice hostel in a central location. It is pretty expensive, though it's probably fair considering it's location. The only thing I did not like was the consistent push of rooftop bar as a place to hang out, but all the rules restricting bringing your own alcohol. It's obvious that the bar is a cash cow for the hostel, but you can't act like everyone can just chill at the bar and have fun, when the real reason for it being there is to juice profits.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
9.1

From the moment i walked into Phoenix I was welcomed and offered all the help and advice that I could want. There is a fantastic restaurant on the ground floor serving fantastic dishes at great prices. I ate there a few times during my stay but due to the location of the hostel also being so great there are many brilliant restaurants on your door step. The rooms were clean, they had Western Toilet, great internet speed and strong aircon. Choose Phoenix if you come to Shanghai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.