Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,930 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
84% 1930
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.4

Booked a single room with private bathroom. Clean, somewhat hard but comfortable bed. Most of the rooms are hotel style rooms as opposed to dorms. Rooftop bar was a great spot, but it is the only hangout spot so that was not good for atmosphere. Drinks were fairly expensive as well. First floor is also a restaurant. Location is great. Close to metro. People's square. 15 minute walk to the bund. Main negative is it felt more like a hotel. If you're travelling solo, maybe look elsewhere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.1

We stayed in a private twin room, which was very clean and nice. It fulfilled all our expectations. For this price, we definitely recommend you to stay at Phoenix.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

Great location, very close to subway and very clean! Would definitely stay here again! 非常好!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.7

We stayed here in November 2016, the location is awesome, rooms are clean and spacious. We didn't actually drink in the rooftop bar but sounded fairly busy during our stay. The reception were helpful whenever we needed any help and they quickly sorted us out a cheap lift to the airport. Would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying here. I had visited shanghai for one day. Even though my stay was short, staff was very kind and took care of me very well facility and everything was very nice for me. I will stay here again, if I visit Shanghai again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nataschawulff972
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 lis 2016
4.3

Our toothbrushes were stolen! And we had a double bed room where the toilet and the shower were right INSIDE THE BEDROOM! Only one meter away from the bed was the toilet. No walls, no curtain between. And the doors of the "bathroom" were made out of glass. So while one person is lying on the bed he can see, hear and smell everything the other person is doing in the toilet. Also the shower/drain smelled really disgusting especially over night. Moreover the staff can't speak any English at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.1

Very comfortable double private room with ensuite. Shower is excellent. Room was clean and modern. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful - booked us taxis, gave directions, recommended nights out, even helped with guest-lists. Rooftop bar is very relaxing. Location is great to get to the Bund, east and west sides of the French concession, people's square, and the old town are all in walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.0

Private twin room was really nice but I wasn't a big fan of the dorm mattress was really thin and there where no curtains for privacy I had a decent amount of drinks and I was still uncomfortable on the extremely thin mattress the bar up too is also and run by a really nice guy named dexter that was always up for a chat and gave us a free welcome and goodbye drink

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.1

This hostel is a fantastic place to stay in Shanghai. I can't imagine finding much better. The only criticism at all is that there is no real lounge area. However there is a great rooftop bar which is super nice, informal and a great place to meet other travelers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.3

위치가 정말 좋습니다. 예원 인민광장은 걸어갈 수 있고, 와이탄도 30분 잡으면 갑니다. 샴푸나 바디워시를 안갈아줘서 컴플레인 걸은거 빼면 청소도 만족하구요. 1층 밥집은 맛있고 가지볶음 추천합니다. 숙소를 바라본 상태에서 오른쪽으로 100 여 미터만 걸어가시면 30 위안짜리 발마사지 가게도 있습니다. 가성비숙소로는 최고 아닐까 싶네요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.