Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2147 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.7

A very friendly and well-located hostel, not far from People's Square. The dorm was comfortable and spacious and the shower room was very clean. Drinking water available for free. There's a really cute rooftop bar with a fab view, reasonable drinks and table tennis too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

The Phoenix was excellent and had excellent service, amenities, location, and all around was an experience I'd recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
9.1

일단 위치가 너~~~~~~~무 좋아요 중심가에 있고 지하철역에서도 3분거리고 찾기도 쉬워요 에어컨빵빵하고 1층에 식당이랑 같은 건물을 쓰는데 엘리베이터는 룸키가 있어야 작동돼서 보안면에서도 더 좋은느낌이 들었어요 다만 화장실 수압이 조금 약해서 답답했지만 여러모로 저렴한가격에 정말 잘 쉬다가요 다음에도 오게된다면 머무를 의사가 있을만큼이요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

The Phoenix was my first hostel experience, and it was absolutely amazing. The rooms (8 bed female dorm) are very spacious (especially compared to other hostels I've stayed in since), and the people I met here were beyond friendly and great traveling companions through Shanghai. The rooftop bar is a great way to meet people, and I made great friends here. There are amazing restaurants right on the street, it's in a perfect location, and very close to the metro. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

This was our last stop in China and one of the best. Fantastic staff with a great recommendation for Peking Duck (we missed out in Beijing due to a stomach bug) and even upgraded us to a private double. It's all about the small wins when travelling. The rooms were excellent also and very clean and modern. Top job guys keep up the good work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review. We really appreciate your feedback and are delighted that you were happy with your stay. We hope to see you back at The Phoenix again soon. Kind regards, Rachel

  • ssjmarion3991
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
6.3

One person spoke english at front desk and they are building more rooms on 2nd floor so construction noises will wake you up at 7am. Not much toilet privacy in the private rooms. Beds are bery hard and uncomfortable like a box spring.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your recent review, and we really appreciate your feedback. We are always trying to improve our hospitality to satisfy our guests. We will ensure these things are checked and attended to. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
10.0

The Phoenix is a real Fun place the stay. The staff's English is also really good which is a big plus I want to give my special thanks to dexter, he helped me when something was up with mij Flightticket and makes killer mojito's. Go try them out right now!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, Rachel

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2017
9.4

They have a lovely roof top bar. This could be only and excessive reason staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.3

The staff spoke fantastic English and were always willing to write down where I was going to in Chinese so I could catch a cab. It had all the facilities a backpacker needs and was clean. I had originally booked a 4 person dorm but on arrival they told me they were renovating the floor with the 4 bed rooms and I could downgrade to an 8 bed dorm. This was disappointing. A detailed email had been sent to me prior to check in and I though this information should have been included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.6

Tolles Hostel mit super Lage! Nur 3 min zur Metro Station! Großer Pluspunkt ist auch das leckere und günstige Restaurant direkt unten im Eingangsbereich. Zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your recent review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we really appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you again soon at The Phoenix. Kind regards, The Phoenix

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.