Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Phoenix

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,969 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,969 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
The Phoenix Located at 17 Yunnan (South) road, , Shanghai.
The Phoenix
China
Shanghai 17 Yunnan (South) road
86% 1969
31.2288394 121.4797782
The Phoenix
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • chris10164
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
10.0

I stayed in the 8 bed mixed dorm and it was great. Super clean, fresh bedding when I arrived, ensuite toilet and shower which are both good and clean. Bed was comfy by Chinese standards (better than the one I live on) and lockers are really big. Staff are super friendly, helpful and speak great english. Rooftop bar is nice too with decent priced beers and nice staff. Location is amazing too, everything is within walking distance, if it isn't then there are loads of metros nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.1

시설은깨끗했고 시내접근성도 좋았음 침대가편안하여 잘잤음 그러나 이틀에 한번 수건을갈아주고 청소를 하므로 프론트에 꼭 하루한번씩 수건갈아달라고 요청해야함 방음은 안되어 시끄럽고 다소 추웠으나 수면양말과 기모잠옷이 날 살림 너무피곤하여 소음이 숙면을 방해하진 않았음 숙소주변 음식점은 다맛있고 발마사지도 훌륭하고 저렴함 상해사랑함

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.9

Very good location. A bit noisy just because of its location. Great showers. Wifi is pretty spotty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
10.0

good location,friendly staff,definitely come back again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.7

Excelent location,confortable place,great staff,cheaper restaurant inside,good bar in the roof and beautiful night view.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

My trip was great in this hostel was great, so was the staff! Thx so much for everything (especially the upgrading!!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wsxokm8189
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
7.7

친한선배랑 여자둘이서 갔어요 이인실 투베드썼구요 화장실이투명해요ㅠㅠ 변기도... 친한언니였지만 좀 민망하드라구요 방에불도 너무어둡구요 무드등같은거 몇개있는게 다예요 진심어둡ㅠ 직원분들친절하셨고 위치아주좋았어요 밑에 30원짜리발마사지는 백여미터가아니구 삼십미터쯤가면있어용.거의바로!.! 싼맛에받았는데 친절하셨어용

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.7

The hostel is really clean and i like it. Staff is good and they help you if you have questions. About atmosphere, personally i Stay in hostels because i like to meet people. so here there is no really an area when you could meet people just your room and the bar upstairs although the bar was empty most of the times. A kitchen would be great so guests can cook something. In general i like it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, very clean, good vibe, helpful staff. Especially wendy who is hot!!! Always great to see her face when you walk through the door. The roof top bar is very cool with nice food. The hostel is in a prime location and is easy to get to, it also offers free Mandarin lessons. P.s we love wendy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
8.9

Had a really great time at the Phoenix. Private double room was a good size, location was great with good restaurants all around and good access to sight and public transport. I would recommend for budget accommodation in Shanghai.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.