Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pelican Larry Hostel

  • Calle 20n#6an-44, Santa Monica Residencial, Cali, Colombia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 345 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.7

Checked in Sunday, the staff is friendly and helpful, room was Clean, had a great BBQ night and the overall atmosphere was great. There was a minor problem with the lightning in my room, the manager immediately upgraded me to a better room, I would recommend Pelican Larry Hostel as a great value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • olgaluciasanval3399
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.4

Great value for the price, clean, friendly staff, you can self make your eggs or a lady will make it for you. Was lucky to be at the salsa show on Friday night and took a salsa class the next day (: Nice yard and spaces to meet other travelers. Will definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.4

I really liked this place. Good location for getting around, quiet at night but public transport, walking or taxis are all possible. Lovely common outdoor space, fantastic kitchen, AV room with netflicks, breakfast set-up is clever. But the main thing about this hostel is the staff who are helpful, friendly and really lovely fun people. I thought it was good value for Cali, and I really liked the time I spent there. Highly recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
6.3

No warm showers in four days and a do-it-yourself free breakfast. Good atmosphere and very friendly staff in a decent location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi !!, Thanks a lot for your review, it helps us to improve. We would like to apologize for the heater problem. We spend to much time trying to fix it, thinking that the problem was with the gas supply, at the end the only solution was to get a new one. We learned the lesson, so now we have a backup system. Once again we apologize for this.

  • oezamo9437
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
10.0

I liked it everything in this Hostel, I felt like at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 dub 2017
9.4

Good hostel with everything you need and especially helpful staff. I feel that security should be improved for true peace of mind.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 dub 2017
8.6

Amazing vibe in the hostel! The family-like and relaxing atmosphere makes it very easy for solo travelers to meet new people. The staff is incredible! Very nice, helpful and lovely people! There are also a lot of activities happening in the hostel. The only inconvenient thing I think was the lack of power points in the room. It was really hard to charge my electronic devices in the room so everyone left their devices in common rooms or kitchen to charge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

+ ambiance, cuisine, personnel, lits confortables, bonnes douches

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.7

Wonderfull, relaxed and really helpful staff! The atmosphere is friendly and familiar, attracts relaxed travellers. Hot showers and kitchen equiped with everything you need. Close to many hip resto's & bars. Only critical note: the breakfast could be something more substantial (it's coffee, 2 slices of white toast, 2 eggs and butter), but it's certainly not bad for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • OSB
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
21 bře 2017
6.6

직원들은 모두 정말 친절했고 시설도 크게 나쁘지 않았다. 다만 베드버그가 있는 것같다. 5인실에서 4박을 머물던 우리 일행 넷중 셋이 베드버그에 물렸다...안타깝다..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.