Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Pelican Larry Hostel

  • Calle 20n#6an-44, Santa Monica Residencial, Cali, Colombia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 378 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.4

The staff here are amazing, really helpful and go out of their way to do things for you! E.g. we asked what bars nearby would be showing the boxing, and within minutes both the guy working on reception and the hostel owner were phoning round places to find out! Super friendly people that make this hostel a great experience. Rooms are great (stayed in a private), showers could be better. Kitchen pretty good & the free breakfast is a nice touch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.3

Really lovely hostel in a good part of town - 2 streets back on Avenida 9 and 8 are loads of restaurants and cafes. Diego and the staff are really friendly when they greet you, and they put on a BBQ on Saturday night which was great for meeting other guests - we all went out salsa dancing afterwards! I recommend this hostel and we liked it so much we extended our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2017
10.0

We loved our time staying at the Pelican Larry, from the moment we arrived I was greeted by my name and made to feel so welcome. Angie and Diego are awesome and helped a lot with practicing my Spanish, the owner and her husband were both so lovely too. Great value for money with a nice area to chill at the back, a TV room and spacious kitchen. It was a lot busier as the weekend approached which is typical for Cali, and the owners organised a BBQ for everyone staying. Would stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.1

The staff was very welcoming and helpful! They answered all my questions and helped me out with my stay in Cali! It is not situated in the historical center nevertheless it is in a nice and safe neighborhood, a 2 minute walk from many bars, restaurants, supermarkets,... and a 15 minute walk from the historical center. I really do recommend this hostal!! A big thanks to Diego and Riky for their help!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

Great Hostel. Everything you would expect when staying on a Hostel. I'm planning on going back to Cali pretty soon and will definitely stay back at this place with some friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.7

Stayed there before, would stay again. Great atmosphere and great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with really friendly staff members. Ricky took us to a great salsa bar which was lots of fun. Karen was very helpful also. Very authentic area which has a great Colombian food around the corner, a supermarket and some great salons if you fancy treating yourself. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • johnsolano862355
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Lugar ideal para hospedarse en Cali. El staff es magnifico y amable, los precios muy buenos y los diferentes servicios también. La higiene muy buena. Intentan que la estadía sea muy buena con diferentes actividades para todos. Muy buena mi estadía por este lugar. Super recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Seems to have a VERY diverse group of travelers here. Really social atmosphere and the staff won't leave you stranded or confused. Will definitely come here again. The owner seems to be involved quite a bit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čvc 2017
8.6

Very nice, quiet hostel. There were only a few people while I was there, but it was a great place to relax. The staff was wonderful. The breakfast presentation is nice, but you have to make the eggs yourself. Nice, warm little place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×