Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
88% 792
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 srp 2016
8.3

A good hostel near a subway station in the multicultural neighbourhood Greek Town. Under the hostel is a coffee bar and a pub. If there's a concert downstairs, you can certainly not sleep. But the breakfast (waffers and fruit) is fantastic.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
7.4

침대시트가는모습을봤믄데맨아래꺼는안바꾸드라구여...찗찗..2층침대에난간없어서자다가떨어질지도몰라여샤워부스완전작고위생은썩좋지않은데아침식사가정말맛잇어요위치는중심이랑은1시간정도떨어져잇어요도보로.지하철타고가면20분정도걸려여지하철역이랑은매우가까워요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
7.4

Buena gente, buen ambiente, limpio en general, pero (y, para mi, es un pero muy grande) demasiado lejos del centro. Esto último lo compensan con un super gofre belga con nata y fruta para desayunar, que está incluido en el precio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 srp 2016
8.0

The hostel is in a pretty good location in Greektown and it doesn't take too long to get downtown as the subway is only round the corner which is very handy. The only thing that this hostel needs is to organise things for the members staying at the hostel to do. I was fortunate to go Niagara Falls because I only saw a poster but that's it. Even though the bar is downstairs it can be difficult to meet people as you don't know if they are locals or hostel stayers. But all good other than that

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Had a awesome time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel! It was in a great location for getting the subway anywhere, the kitchen and terrace were awesome, as were the staff and other guests :) The waffle breakfast was a huge treat and everything else was good, especially the security - room cards for everywhere and lockers in the room. My room was very small, only a v small amount of floor space (6 bed dorm), so I'd actually advise one of the cheaper bigger dorms that looked much nicer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2016
8.0

Key card entry to building and to individual rooms was nice, however lockers were small. Location sucked; far from pretty much everything. Great communal areas, including patios, bar, and cafe. Free breakfast was awesome and filling. Our room was air conditioned; definitely made a difference in comfort.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
8.9

Next to subway. Friendly staff. Clean. Good breakfast is included. Reasonable price. Above bar. One night was noisy trying to sleep. Second night was completely quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Just fantastic:) Although the hostel is not right downtown I'd always stay here again. Amazing place, lots of great people and staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.4

there are a few things about the hostel that detract, mainly just the fact that it's set up a little strange because of the coffee shop/bar beneath but truly I could not imagine my trip to Toronto being half as wonderful had I not stayed here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.