Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
4 čer 2017
8.6

Decent place only downside how far out it is but easy enough to get to using the subway. Bar downstairs is reasonably priced so you can stay local for a drink.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.1

Small rooms are very small, but that's the only thing to gripe on. Staff is veeery polite, friendly and laid back and there's special vibe. The coffee downstairs is the best I had for a while and at the cool and cosy bar you'll lots of different sorts of beer and many locals to talk to. You won't be alone if you don't want to. I would love to come back one day!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sciharry
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
7.4

This hostel is right above a bar/restaurant own by the same hostel. Overall atmosphere is not bad. You can get a drink with no problem. It has great security and has severl great handy stores nearby. However It is kind of small 2.5 shared bathroom with about two dosen people. It is a bit loud due to a bar downstair which closes at 2 am. The location of the place is about 15 mins away from the downtown with uber drive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.4

This place was great!!! Perfect location (only 2min walk to the subway and so close to town!) Staff were friendly! The rooms were a little small but there was still enough space for your luggage and extra lockers and cupboard space. Was great that there was a bar and cafe below.. though maybe next time I'd bring earplugs with me! Overall great stay :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.9

One of my favourite hostels I've stayed in so far. Friendly staff, cleaned daily, good location (Right beside the subway and so easy to get downtown) There's a great cafe and bar downstairs and nice (free) breakfast every morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were helpful, breakfast is decent, the hostel is cleaned daily. The cafe and bar are sweet and there is also a lovely patio. The area felt a little odd to me after spending a week in downtown first but the commute is easy and doesn't take long on the subway (which is a minute away!) . There are a lot of take outs which are good prices (not loads of options if you fancy something healthier).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • davemullanmusic8007
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

This hostel is a benchmark on how it should be done. Rooms are spacious and clean. They implement good rules on noise levels to ensure every guest respects common courtesy. Bathrooms are private. The bar is amazing as is the coffee shop. Breakfast is more than expected and they dont even ask you to do dishes! For those wanting a warm traditional themed environment and to meet excellent new people look no further. Its next door to ttc "donlands" and it takes under 10 mins to get downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

If u r looking for something that is not right downtown will all the noise & crazyness that implies but u still want the convenience of having shops and restaurant close 2 u, then this is a great place. I just loved the hipster/artsy ambiance of the place.The café&bar downstairs is just perfect. Next door r some great rests. and the metro station right around the corner (2 min walk), still the area is has it's calmer times which I loved. Breakfast is above average for a hostel. Staff is great 2!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.7

Good value. Nice bar, good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
6.3

I didn't feel well the first moment I came in. The cafe is actually really nice but the hostel itself is just confusing and weird. The other people in my room lived there for ages and they turned their beds into homes full of bags and stuff. I couldn't spend a whole night because I felt so uncomfortable so I checked out right after I checked in. The staff was really friendly though! Overall it's a hippie-decorated and little bit dirty hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.