Hostelworld.com

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 731 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
85% 731
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
24 kvě 2016
8.0

The hostel was comfortable enough, but it was very warm and stuffy inside. Thankful there were outside seating areas. The room I was in was quite dark and not ventilated very well. Staff were pretty friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
2.0

I had mortality in my family and I called to cancel my reservation one day before it and they never answered the phone...the thing is I just wanted to move it to the next week-end at first

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Okay it's not in the downtown but wow what a place!! A good bar below the hostel with excellent beers (you should try la buteuse at the one in the only). The breakfast is good also ! Waffles with some fruits on it ... Yummy ! The subway is just behind the hostel so it's perfect for the lazy people (like me). Ps: The decorations are pretty great!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
8.0

The good: close to subway station and serve amazing breakfast, a lot of beer on tap in the downstairs bar The bad: because of the bar sometimes at night was noisy, the beds are not really comfortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

Clean and nice hostel with a cafe and breakfast is also included. Definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.1

It was awesome :) I stayed here only one night, and i wanted to be near dowotown Toronto, so the location was kinda inconvenient, but this location is also good! I wanted to stay more than one night if i hadn't other plan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Martinmontreal08
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.1

Pas mal pour faire la fete!! Il y a un bar sous l'auberge!! Pas super pour relaxer! mais sinon cest bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.0

very nice place, work out how to get there by subway cause we got a taxi and it cost $40 (toronto is huge haha)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
9.7

Staff are very friendly,and guests are very friendly. Only one minute walk to Donlands station. The free waffle breakfast is very nice. You need to bring your own hairdryer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
10.0

I could hardly believe a place like this existed. It was like it was frozen in time: super 90's back packing feel, all of the murals/painting in the dorms were super psychedelic, and it just felt so much more roomy and homey than any other hostel I've stayed in. The bar/cafe set up makes this hostel so multifaceted. I can't express how great it was to sit and have a beer after hours of driving, not having to search for a bar. Great, helpful staff, awesome facilities, and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.