Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were helpful, breakfast is decent, the hostel is cleaned daily. The cafe and bar are sweet and there is also a lovely patio. The area felt a little odd to me after spending a week in downtown first but the commute is easy and doesn't take long on the subway (which is a minute away!) . There are a lot of take outs which are good prices (not loads of options if you fancy something healthier).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.7

Good value. Nice bar, good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
6.3

I didn't feel well the first moment I came in. The cafe is actually really nice but the hostel itself is just confusing and weird. The other people in my room lived there for ages and they turned their beds into homes full of bags and stuff. I couldn't spend a whole night because I felt so uncomfortable so I checked out right after I checked in. The staff was really friendly though! Overall it's a hippie-decorated and little bit dirty hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.3

from airport to kippling station straight to the hostel.Pretty easy. Staff friendly, place and bed confy. Good value for money

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
4.6

It was one of the worse hostels I ever stayed at. Beds were super uncomfortable and unsecured. No electricity plugs next to the beds, only at the entrance. Showers had giant windows facing the showers themselves, so literaly zero privacy. Out of 3 nights I stayed, twice the toilet (one out of the only two) were clogged. The cleaning guy came into our female-only bedroom without knocking and he was cleaning (esp. The bed above mine) *while I was sleeping in it*. Aweful experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • drey-1484381
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.7

Really good Hostel I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
9.7

This hostel is probably the best hostel I have stayed in so far in any location that I have travelled. The staff were friendly at all times, the hostel has a cafe and bar attached and all of the facilities were clean. The location is generally great, Greeektown has amazing cafes and bars, and there are plenty of Subway stations in the area. If you are looking for a place to stay in TO, I would highly recommend the Only Backpackers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
7.7

Good if you need a bed for a night or two. Can comment on much else as we spent very little time there. They were very accommodating at letting us drop our bags off early though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jessterz0
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
9.7

This was an amazing place, I was only here for a night but I felt at home. Thank you for an amazing experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.4

Good deal for the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.