Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 815 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
87% 815
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ruthpekelharing1693
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels that I've stayed in! Great atmosphere, clean, nice bar and coffee house downstairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 zář 2016
10.0

Loved this hostel. Great vibe (I'm a coffee shop person, so this place is perfect). Awesome coffee shop and bar attached, with a great patio out back... all in all an amazing place. Breakfast is also great. Only con is that everyone is up to their own thing, so maybe it's difficult for solo travelers to make friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
6.6

CHANGE THE DISGUSTING BLANKETS AND PILLOWS Put fluffy soft ones only Staff could be more friendly, more fake smiles, I like that Flexible check in before 1pm in case beds are a available, come.on, dont be a douchebag Get some more cutlery for the kitchen for godsake No wi fi in the patio WTF? Improve breakfast MORE healthy,no fatty pancakes

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.6

Oh how I love this hostel and its people!!!! Best stay ever!! I came there in the evening and had to leave the next day to the airport again. after 5 minutes with all these freaks I wished to never go back home! From the first moment it was like family...never had that kind of energy between people..anywhere! Aaand the bar....a variety of awesome beer all brewed in ontario...and lots of good old music...that would totally be my bar as well! :D The Only is the only one!! I'll be back

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Ein wirklich tolles Hostel! Super Lage, der Fußweg zur Ubahnstation ist 2 Minuten lang, die Betten sind bequem (mein Zimmer war sehr klein, weiß nicht, wie die anderen sind), alles sauber. Jeden Tag gibts ein Frühstück, das im Übernachtungspreis inkludiert ist. Die Türen lassen etwas Lärm vom restlichen Hostel in die Schlafzimmer, aber die meiste Zeit verbringt man doch eh auf einer der super Terassen und nicht im Bett, oder?! Bin total begeistert von diesem Hostel & würde dort wieder schlafen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, very clean rooms with plenty of space on baggage shelves and in lockers. Waffle breakfast was perfect - couldn't have enjoyed my stay more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
9.7

Trop court le séjour, j'aurai aimé rester plus longtemps

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
6.3

They try too hard to be "alternative", "indie" and cool, but they omit the basic stuff like cleanliness and comfort.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Great hostel, great staff who were very friendly and helpful, very friendly guests, and I would recommend if you're travelling by yourself to go to the pub crawl as it's a great way to make friends who you can see the city with. Very clean as well, and nice bed rooms, great kitchen and all that jazz.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
25 srp 2016
8.6

Good place to stay. You will need a day pass as it is 25 minutes away from city centre. The local tube station is just 1 minute walking from hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.