Hostelworld.com

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
88% 710
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

Clean and nice hostel with a cafe and breakfast is also included. Definitely recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.1

It was awesome :) I stayed here only one night, and i wanted to be near dowotown Toronto, so the location was kinda inconvenient, but this location is also good! I wanted to stay more than one night if i hadn't other plan

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Martinmontreal08
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
7.1

Pas mal pour faire la fete!! Il y a un bar sous l'auberge!! Pas super pour relaxer! mais sinon cest bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.0

very nice place, work out how to get there by subway cause we got a taxi and it cost $40 (toronto is huge haha)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
9.7

Staff are very friendly,and guests are very friendly. Only one minute walk to Donlands station. The free waffle breakfast is very nice. You need to bring your own hairdryer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.1

nice cheap hostel in Toronto. Taxes Include! Discounts in the Bars downstairs. colorful and peaceful hostel. Very helpful staff (specially Anna) a nice place to start a travel and get in touch with people. awesome bar with over 15 draft beers from the area, a lot is happening downstairs (shows, games, beer-garden) good free breakfast, but if you stay more than 3 days it gets boring. - that can be better!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2016
9.4

The atmosphere of the place was really unique and the staff were super accommodating. The place had everything you need and and electric locking doors were a nice touch that I didn't expect at all. Only thing I could complain about is my room being really hot, but everything positive I experienced totally eclipses the negatives. I would love to come back again for longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
10.0

Es un excelente lugar, muy juvenil, completo y lindo. Para tener el precio que tiene es una opcion super recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2016
6.3

The place and ambience were good but the only thing that bothered me was the fact that I couldn't sleep at all. There was too much noise. No respect from roommates eating at 2am with lights open in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 úno 2016
9.1

Sehr netter Empfang!Sehr hilfsbereit! Das Café lädt dazu ein sich hinzusetzen und etwas zu bleiben. Einzig meine Matratze - auf anderen habe ich nicht gelegen - war etwas durchgelegen. Vom Airport den Bus 192 für 3,25CAD nehmen bis Kippling Station - aus dem Bus raus und direkt mit selben Fahrschein runter zur Metro und bei Downlands aussteigen - hoch und raus - einmal rechts ums Ecke - schräg ggü vom 7Eleven befindet es sich. Frühstück inbegriffen.BisZurCityEtwa30MinFahrt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.