Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
86% 844
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.4

I slept so well in this place, good atmosphere, nice people, private bathrooms for people not used to hostels. I stayed just one night but if I had to come back over Toronto again, I'd choose The one. I would say that the only negative point is the location, about one hour walk to rich downtown, but there is a metro station just behind the hostel for people who doesn't like to walk that much! Otherwise the neighborhood is pretty nice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jaspforever402
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.4

It's a bit far from the center but it's really easy to reach. Bar and cafe downstairs are good options. Nice atmosphere all around the place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
3.7

Arrived at night. The hostel "entrance" is not well indicated and I had to go through the bar with my suitcase ... bathrooms were dirty, bed not really comfortable. Had to ask twice to the lady at the bar to get my luggage back because the receptionist was nowhere to be seen .. I personally did not enjoy my stay and would not recommend this place. On a good side though the breakfast is good with cereals, bread, homemade jam, and .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
26 říj 2016
8.0

Odd hostel. Lots of people staying for a long time but they tried to make you feel welcome. breakfast was only cereal and toast, not the advertised waffles. terrible wifi in the rooms and the rooms were quite small, not enough room to open your backpack. I had a nice stay though and met some great people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
3.7

People is so negative and unpolite I mean the staff... I ll never back to that hostel and never recommended again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
2.6

The service here is very bad! The staff are not very enthusiastic about providing you with basic service. In the night ,some you will heard big pity in some room . They also sometimes will find some reason to confiscated your deposit!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
8.6

Stayed here for 4 days and loved it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 říj 2016
8.9

Excellent Security. The metro is right in the backyard so you can go anywhere with ease. There is a bar and restaurant at the hostel so that's a Plus. Staff was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 říj 2016
9.1

This charming hostel offers a cafe and bar with delish espresso drinks and an impressive craft beer list. This place is full of funk and I really enjoyed the art adorning the walls. It's also at the edge of Greektown, which is an excellent neighborhood to be in. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the room configuration. I stayed in a 6-bed coed dorm and my bunk mate's head was at my feet due to the closeness. However, since everything else was so great, I would return and recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 říj 2016
9.7

Super Hostel , dans un quartier super agréable, le personnel est super sympa, et toutes les facilitées dont ont a besoin sont là , la déco décalé et originale fait de cet un hôtel un vrai coup de coeur ! le WIFI marche super bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.