Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Only Backpacker's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 775 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Only Backpacker's Inn Located at 968 Danforth Ave, , Toronto.
The Only Backpacker's Inn
Canada
Toronto Ontario M4J 1L9 968 Danforth Ave
88% 775
43.6803117 -79.3377824
The Only Backpacker's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Just fantastic:) Although the hostel is not right downtown I'd always stay here again. Amazing place, lots of great people and staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
9.4

there are a few things about the hostel that detract, mainly just the fact that it's set up a little strange because of the coffee shop/bar beneath but truly I could not imagine my trip to Toronto being half as wonderful had I not stayed here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Amazing hostel, great people who are staying there full time they make you feel welcome and involved and are great fun. Location is a little out of the way but the Donald station is 30 seconds round the corner. If I'm ever back in Toronto I know exactly where I'll be staying!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
6.6

다운티운이랑 너무 멀고 화장실샤워실너무좁고 침대도 불편했어요 조식은맛있지만 별로 추천은안합니다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.6

The hostel itself was great, awesome breakfast, beds comfy and a nice atmosphere on the decking. The staff that checked me in and out, however, weren't particularly helpful and had an abundance of attitude. All in all I only stayed the one night so it didn't really tarnish my experience. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.9

awesome place, awesome staffs, great location. loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
26 čer 2016
8.9

very good hostel for the price and evenings are always amazing on the social aspect. its an good hostel connected with an good cafe and bar so perfect place to be. a bit bad on the check in/out though since its in the coffee shop and your always between clients for coffee. amazing place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.1

Fantastic atmosphere, especially for those more on the hippie-backpacker side. Very friendly staff; lively and communal environment. Huge terrace, well equipped kitchen, bathrooms, showers. Great pub juice bar and coffeehouse are part of the premise, but no noise reaches the bedrooms. Belgian waffle (+fresh fruits and maple sirup) breakfast in the juice bar, with unlimited coffee/tea was just great! I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brmather
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! The fact that it's in one of the hippest neighborhoods in Toronto is only the beginning. I've stayed in many hostels across Europe and North America and I can easily say that this is one of the best! Staff are very friendly and the vibe here is out of this world. I can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel and vibes. Got to know lots of amazing people and really enjoyed the patio and bar downstairs. Everyone was open, friendly and inclusive. The breakfast was brilliant and kitchen facilities were ideal for cooking your own meals, good shops and markets nearby. I would recommend this as the only hostel to go to haha I wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.