Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Countryhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 657 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 657 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.0

Beds were uncomfortable and the thin walls meant you could here virtually everything but the staff were helpful and Kiwi Ex pick up from outside. Kitchen was clean and having a safe in the room was also great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

Love this hostel, staff is amazing, very clean, lounge with tv, hot tube, huge and good equipment kitchen, outdoorsittingarea, very social, good for solo travellers, lot a streetparkingspace, 15/20 minutes walk to the city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leicesterfox
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time here. Only issue is the duration of the hot tubs and saunas, wish they would go on for longer. Otherwise, top establishment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.4

L'auberge est très bien ;) par contre la wifi ne fonctionne pas très bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.9

Great hostel with excellent facilities. Nice and large rooms, and the bathrooms are nice and clean. The staff is also very helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.1

Nice place with good community of open minded long-term travelers. Cleanliness was good, water in showers does s.t. not go out. Hot tub s.t. noisy bc of users late at night. Bed quality ok and clean Safe in room (digital) Helpful staff Bus stop by the house, city walkable Shops close, cheaper ones 20-30 min. walk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
9.4

Very cosy place with a great atmosphere and very friendly, chilled staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, we are glad you enjoyed the atmosphere here and your time with us. All the best for the rest of your travels! Kind Regards OCH team

18 bře 2017
8.0

Nice homely hostel. Nice staff and a good vibe. Beds really comfy. Just a bit of a walk from town but not too bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • efrogs1643
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 úno 2017
7.4

Good accommodation but noisy party going on outside my room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, We are glad you enjoyed our facilities, unfortunately though we advise people to to be considerate of other guests after 10pm in some situations this does not occur. We will consider ways of how to better communicate our policies to all guests. We hope you enjoyed your time in Chirstchurch. Kind Regards OCH team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.4

Schönes Hostel nur leider echt weit weg vom Stadtzentrum

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.