Hostelworld.com

The Old Countryhouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 558 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
The Old Countryhouse Located at 437 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
The Old Countryhouse
New Zealand
Christchurch 437 Gloucester Street
87% 558
-43.5296646 172.6567983
The Old Countryhouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.9

We stayed for 1 night in a double room with own bathroom. The room and facilities were good. There is a nice terrace and garden. The location is good, small shops nearby and close enough to walk into Christchurch but there is a bus nearby too. The staff were very helpful. The only point for improvement given this was one of the higher priced hostels we stayed in was that was the towels provided smelt musty as if they had been either not washed hot enough or stored damp.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
9.1

Sehr schönes Hostel mit einer genialen Sauna :D

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.0

I only got to stay less than 24 hours so I didn't get the full experience - would have loved to have tried the spa and sauna! Unfortunately I arrived after hours so I couldn't get the staff to change my sheets and bedding which were dirty. The beds were comfortable despite the stained sheets. Warning - the hostel is a 25 minute walk from the inter city bus station and is not really near anything. Seems like a nice place with charm and character but I'd rather be closer to town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jolie_lawrence2207
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 bře 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel a by out of town in the suburbs. Friendly staff. Multiple good communal kitchens. I stayed in a double room with ensuite which was lovely and spacious. Very secure with electronic keys.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
9.1

Very nice and relaxing place for a short stay in Christchurch! Friendly and helpful staff, lovely rooms and facilities, and a cosy country feel. A bit away from the city centre, but a few stores and conveniences around the corner offer most of what you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 úno 2016
7.7

Cool hostel, but pretty far away from everything else. The hostel has a really cool garden and is a pretty sweet set up. Only downside is the distance from the city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 úno 2016
8.0

It's not that far out of town, 25 mins or so walk to the centre. Good wifi. A bit pricey.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for your review of our hostel, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and made use of our free WIFI! We hope your stay in Christchurch was a memorable one. Kind Regards, OCH Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 úno 2016
8.9

Loved the personal space available at this hostel ...facilities were top notch

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for your feedback of our lovely hostel. We are proud of our spacious hostel that allows guests to relax and unwind. We hope this helped contribute to your overall experience of Christchurch City. Best Wishes, OCH Team.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 úno 2016
9.1

It is a 20/25 min walk to the bus station, and 30/35 from the museum where some of the buses come in and out of. Channon on reception was lovely, the guy wasn't interested. But the atmosphere at the hostel was very good, and they even had a washing line, which saves you money. It was lovely to have a garden and seating outside, and all the guests made a bit of a party. But this isn't a party hostel! I would def stay here again. Christchurch I amazing, it has a vey bohemian feel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for you review of our hostel. We are pleased you were able to relax in our spacious grounds and utilize all of our facilities. It is great that you enjoyed your overall experience here in Christchurch, we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Kind Regards, OCH Team.

  • AWOL_Red
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 úno 2016
7.7

Pretty chill hostel, had a guitar and a spa... what more do you need?

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for your feedback. It is always great to hear our guests making use of the guitar or ukulele, it helps contribute to the relaxing atmosphere at our hostel. Our free spa is also a bonus for a lot of guests! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards, OCH Team.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.