Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Countryhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.1

Truly, a very cool place to stay! It's about an half hour walk from the city centre, but there's a bus station righ in front of it. Cool location, very clean, loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
10.0

People are very nice and friendly! The house looks lovely and has good facility. Although the city is a little far, a super market is nearby. Nothing to complain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time in this hostel! Social and cozy atmosphere, suited very well for solo travelers. The staff is extremely helpful, the hostel is clean and a lot of facilities are available for free (wi-fi, hot-tub, sauna, good and clean kitchen and a lounge). I would recommend this hostel to anyone traveling to Christchurch!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.6

Great and cozy place to stay in Christchurch!!! Loved the layout of the lodge and atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, we are glad you enjoyed the lay our of our facilities and the atmosphere here! Safe travels The Old Countryhouse team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.0

Beds were uncomfortable and the thin walls meant you could here virtually everything but the staff were helpful and Kiwi Ex pick up from outside. Kitchen was clean and having a safe in the room was also great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to review, we are glad to hear that you had some chats with our reception team and enjoyed our in room safes. We are sorry you found the bed uncomfortable, we have just recently replaced all of our matresses and have recieved mainly positive feedback! Enjoy your kiwi experience, and safe travels. OCH team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

Love this hostel, staff is amazing, very clean, lounge with tv, hot tube, huge and good equipment kitchen, outdoorsittingarea, very social, good for solo travellers, lot a streetparkingspace, 15/20 minutes walk to the city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing us, we are glad your experience with us was great! It is good to hear you enjoyed all of our facilities and also liked the location of our hostel. We hope to welcome you back to Christchurch in the future! Kind Regards OCH Team

  • leicesterfox
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time here. Only issue is the duration of the hot tubs and saunas, wish they would go on for longer. Otherwise, top establishment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for review us, it is great to hear you had an awesome time with us! We hope to welcome you back here in the future, safe travels! Kind Regards OCH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.4

L'auberge est très bien ;) par contre la wifi ne fonctionne pas très bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.9

Great hostel with excellent facilities. Nice and large rooms, and the bathrooms are nice and clean. The staff is also very helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, it is great to hear you utalised our facilities and enjoyed the clenliness we strive for! We hope to see you again when you return to Christchurch! Kind Regards OCH Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.1

Nice place with good community of open minded long-term travelers. Cleanliness was good, water in showers does s.t. not go out. Hot tub s.t. noisy bc of users late at night. Bed quality ok and clean Safe in room (digital) Helpful staff Bus stop by the house, city walkable Shops close, cheaper ones 20-30 min. walk

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing us! we are glad you enjoyed your time with us and had a chat to our team. We are sorry to hear there were some disruptive hot-tub users, we try to comunicate a quiet time of 10:30pm out of consideration of all guests. Safe travels! Kind Regards OCH Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×