Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Countryhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
The Old Countryhouse Located at 437 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
The Old Countryhouse
New Zealand
Christchurch 437 Gloucester Street
90% 587
-43.5296646 172.6567983
The Old Countryhouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.3

Das Zimmer war gut, ebenso das Badezimmer. Was uns gefehlt hat war eine kleine Lampe am Bett und dass die Heizung nicht angegangen ist, obwohl wir sie eingeschaltet haben. Trotzdem haben wir dort sehr nette Leute kennengelernt und hatte eine tolle Zeit. Auch das Personal war echt nett.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it!! It was a homey, comfortable, realizing place to stay with the kindest staff! And they have a hot tub!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and it is great that you stopped by to have a chat to our team! Safe Travels! OCH team

11 lis 2016
9.1

Wonderful hostel! Great facilities, clean, and friendly staff. The spa pool and sauna are also quite nice! It's a bit of a walk to most of the worthwhile attractions (on my list at least) and there are only two showers and toilets between 4 or 5 rooms, but it's not a big deal. Good kitchen, great atmosphere, and secure. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your feedback, it is good to hear you enjoyed all of our facilities and had an enjoyable time with us. Kind Regards OCH team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel with friendly staff. Clean and cozy. Nice dog too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for your review of our hostel, it is great to hear you enjoyed your time with us and Max (the dog) enjoyed your company! Best Wishes OCH team

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.7

Lovely place, it had everything we needed. Very clean and new facilities. Very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us and took the time to have a chat to our team. Safe travels! Kind Regards OCH team

  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 říj 2016
10.0

Friendly stuff,clean room,quiet but shower a little bad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for your lovely comments, we are glad you had a great stay with us. We hope you enjoy the rest of your New Zealand adventure! Kind Regards OCH team

  • rachaelja
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.3

Free wifi, comfy beds, atmosphere was lacking a little bit and it was quite a walk with luggage from the city centre but other than that a pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, It is great to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us, thank-you for your feedback. Safe travels! OCH team

27 říj 2016
9.1

Staff is some of the friendliest I've encountered, just warm people. It feels very homey and comfortable. I really enjoyed it here. A bit of a walk to the city but it is right by a bus stop that is easy to use.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, Thanks for stopping to chat with our team, we love to hear about our guests' New Zealand adventures. It is great you had a good stay with us, thankyou for your review. Kind Regards OCH team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
8.3

Nice quiet hostel with friendly staff. Bathrooms and toilets clean as was the kitchen. Missed having an oven but kitchen had everything else. Only criticism was their dog had messed a log right under the washing line so I was worried about hanging my clothes above it when I had washed them as it stunk

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thankyou for reviewing our hostel, we are pleased to hear you had a great time with us. We are sorry to hear our cleanliness was not up to what it should be. We have now put steps in place to ensure that Max's accidents are deposed of immediately. We wish you all the best in the remainder of your travels! Kind Regards OCH team

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.9

Really clean hostel, very helpful staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Kind Regards OCH team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.