Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Old Countryhouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 602 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 602 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
The Old Countryhouse Located at 437 Gloucester Street, , Christchurch.
The Old Countryhouse
New Zealand
Christchurch 437 Gloucester Street
91% 602
-43.5296646 172.6567983
The Old Countryhouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.1

The staff were very friendly & helpful & the venue was wonderful with old rustic buildings. It was very peaceful and only a 20 minute walk from Christchurch. I had informed the hostel my friend & I would be arriving late & received an email saying payment must be made by 10am next day. We arrived on time & I was told full payment had been taken directly from my account. I was not happy about this as I had not been told this would happen & also had not given permission. It messed up finances.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 led 2017
7.7

There were some really loud guests up for most of the night and it's a 25 min walk to town. The staff was great and the hostel was kept very clean and nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.1

Very nice atmosphere, staff and interior, I felt really comfortable. Pin lockers available in room, also USB port in bed for charging devices. Bus to the centrum is 4$ or a good 25-30min walk. Reception only open until 8pm! All in all very nice hostel and place :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.4

Really good hostel nice stuff and Free WiFi love it there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.0

Das Hostel war gut. Auch wurde sehr auf Sauberkeit geachtet. Nicht weit vom Botanischen Garten entfernt. Netter Innenhof in dem man chillen kann.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 pro 2016
8.0

Checked in late and left early the next day... staff was very prompt to answer me by email to arrange my late check-in. the hostel's great, wifi is good but the shower I had to use had no light and the debit was almost non-existant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 pro 2016
9.7

Super clean, friendly stuff, a little walk to the towncenter but it's ok. The atmosphere ist super too. The Hostel is really recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.1

Loved our stay here! Its a fair way out of the city (lucky we had a car), but other than that the place is perfect. Love the free wifi! Large comfy rooms. Super happy with our stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.7

Only stayed one night but everything was great, the staff were friendly, a lot of backpackers who again were all great. Facilities awesome, everything clean, free wifi, they also have a jacuzzi and sauna you can use. Drinkings aloud. Location was about 15 mins walk from the city centre. All around good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.3

Das Zimmer war gut, ebenso das Badezimmer. Was uns gefehlt hat war eine kleine Lampe am Bett und dass die Heizung nicht angegangen ist, obwohl wir sie eingeschaltet haben. Trotzdem haben wir dort sehr nette Leute kennengelernt und hatte eine tolle Zeit. Auch das Personal war echt nett.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.