Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.0

Good value for money and nice staff. A/C in the rooms. No personal lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
7.7

I only stayed one night and it was a good experience. I used the free shuttle back to the airport and it was an added bonus. The staff was very good and facilities fully satisfactory.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.9

Great hostel, very helpful staff, felt super safe and met a lot of lovely people -- very social atmosphere in the living room. Not necessarily the best location if you're not planning on renting a car, only a few things in walking distance but easy accessible for Uber rides and close to bus stations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marlotvandenengel8858
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
8.6

Our stay at the northshore hostel started off at the wrong foot. Since we were unaware that maui had multiple airports, we didnt notice that we landed on the other site of the island and had to take a local bus that took an hour, to get to the hostel. The hostel is a small cozy hostel which creates a family feeling. The bunkbeds are very sturdy, so no eartquakes when ur bed buddy turns around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 61 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.4

Cosy place with great staff and comfortable beds! I came with a rental car so I was pleased with the free public car park opposite the hostel. I also love the location. One street block south from the hostel is Main Street with plenty of food options and a Chevron gas station. From Main Street it is a straight road to Iao Valley, Kahului and Hana. One street block east from the hostel (perpendicular to Main Street) is High Street, where it is a straight road to Lahaina.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Only one thing: small room for 3 people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čvc 2017
8.3

Nice and clean hostel, I just wish there were more bathrooms because checking if one of the four has opened up in the morning every 5 minutes was hard when you need to use it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.7

North Shore Hostel Maui is clean, quiet and well-managed. If you're looking for a party hostel, this is NOT it. If you're looking for a good night's sleep and a respectful atmosphere, this is THE ONE! The clientele includes families, young international backpackers, as well as middle age and older persons. It was perfect for my 6-night stay with my mum who is 77 years old.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.9

Hostel + Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Nur Safe oder kleiner Schrank in Zimmer hat gefehlt. Pancakes zum Frühstück waren top!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sebasboleaga
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čer 2017
7.1

It was a regular hostel but the location could be better, the staff had a lazy attitude and I know its expensive to stay in Maui but this wasn't worth it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.