Hostelworld.com

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
88% 402
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
5.4

Nous sommes arrivés à l'hostel. Nous n'avons vu personne de la place. Nous n'étions pas convaincus de l'endroit. Nous sommes restés à la réception une dizaine de minutes sans avoir de réponse d'un employé. Nous avons décidé de partir. Quand nous avons appelé pour l'annulation, la personne nous a répondu qu'elle n'avait pas l'information et que l'on devait communiquer par email car elle n'était pas à son poste de travail. Bref, nous avkns perdu 160$ us de dépôt...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
9.7

I had a great time!! I wouldn't mind to go there again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
10.0

I will definitely stay here again if I'm lucky enough to come back to Maui. Couldn't have asked for a nicer place at such an affordable price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Micronesia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
10.0

The staff we're totally awesome so nice and friendly...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 bře 2016
8.6

I needed a short term stay and the hostel was a wonderful solution! Super grateful for the shuttle ride to the hostel from the airport! Also front desk clerk was extremely helpful in helping me to figure out the bus line for my trip in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
10.0

It was amazing! We loved it there. The staff was very very kind and helped us with every question/thing we wanted to know. Very friendly people :) Even if it's not directly on the beach: that doesn't matter! There's a free shuttle to a very nice beach(also airport) near the hostel. If you wanna go to another, you can always ask some people who stay ar the hostel. At night it's quiet, so that you are able to sleep very well :) The facilities were great and we felt veeeeery comfy there... :

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.3

North Shore Hostel is near a bus stop that enables you to get to Lahainia and other parts of the island in about 45 minutes. This is not much longer then driving a car. There is Safeway not far away. The beach is not to close. No tours. Shortage of bathrooms in the morning due to showering going on. They need one with no shower. They should invest in stackable dishes more forks and some glass glasses not plastic. Staff are great. You get a real local vibe I enjoined it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2016
8.0

Appreciate the shuttles to the airport. Also found the staff very helpful expecially Scott.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2016
9.7

We only stayed here one night because it was close to the airport after we arrived in Maui, but wish we could have stayed longer! Rooms and bathrooms were clean, staff was friendly, and the hostel was in a pretty good location near the airport and walking distance from stores and coffee shops.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 bře 2016
9.1

Had a great stay here! I instantly felt comfortable and everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Never felt uncomfortable. Airport pickup is great--- saves you almost 30 dollars. The rooms were nice and clean. 5 min walk to bus stop that will take you anywhere. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.