Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Northshore Hostel Maui

  • 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui, USA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Northshore Hostel Maui Located at 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui, Maui.
The Northshore Hostel Maui
USA
Maui Hawaii HI/96793 2080 Vineyard St., Wailuku, Maui
86% 458
20.8892266 -156.5033125
The Northshore Hostel Maui
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.7

This was our first stay in a hostel and we really enjoyed it! The staff was great & really helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.1

Stuff has been super friendly and I can confirm the former reviews about that. The only thing i would mind about this hostel that everything is a bit narrow and windy. My room has actually been outside and not on the main floor which was okay and both probably down to the downtown location. Would go there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2016
7.4

Location is very bad without a car. Staff is friendly. Hostel is clean. Easy to meet other people. Just 4 bathroom for the hostel but I've never had a long waiting time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2016
7.4

Janine was the staff member on duty during my stay and she was amazing: helpful and more like a friend than staff. Only private rooms had locks so most rooms were always open but the hostel door had a code and the place felt safe. There were little ants around the kitchen. It doesn't seem to be very close to anything so have a car or plan what you're going to do in advance so you can arrange transport. If I was back in Maui I'd stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
9.1

It was a great experience at this hostel. The staff was great. It was very clean and they also provided free shuttle service to some places like Iao Valley and beaches. Great value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.3

Excellent organization and customer services!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sarahrcraig8640
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

Very cosy homey feel to this hostel. Everyone that was there were very friendly. Made some good friends to adventure with. My room was shared with 7 other very respectful girls. A.C and fan to keep it cool. Free coffee and pancakes. Great large single room shower/toilet areas. The area is not so great. Nothing around, buses and shuttle though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.3

I just chose this place for the shuttle. It ended up being the cheapest option but I was really happy with this place. It was really comfortable, it nicely offered soap to use, and the bed was more comfortable than you'd expect for a hostel. Mostly, however, the best thing is the staff. They're all awesome. They like to joke around and really seem to make a community for the hostel. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jessyjames4343233
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

It's a good hostel with really quiet ambiance. If you want to have parties, it is not the right place! The staff was nice to us but rigid with the rules. They closed the TV in the middle of an olympic soccer game! We were sligtly disapointed. Futhermore they was ants in the kitchen. Rooms and bathroom are pretty clean and confortable. The staff was funny and nice to us.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
9.7

Experience I'll treasure for a lifetime💓

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.