Hostelworld.com

The New York Loft Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5,782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5,782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
82% 5782
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel with great staff. Very basic throughout but clean and quiet in the evenings. Free breakfast and bbq is always a bonus. Only downside is the location. Can take a little while to get to midtown. If you're staying mostly Brooklyn though, ubers are cheap so its not a problem :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

It was a great place to stay in. The only thing missing was a working blow dryer ;) but then again that really wasn't a big deal. All in all I loved it 👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

I miss the Eggo waffles from years ago! Best hostel I have ever stayed at, I return regularly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.6

I stayed in a four-bed room. I had one of the top bunks, and I was disappointed to find out there wasn't an outlet within reach to charge my phone overnight. I was also a bit irritated with my check-in. I came in during a shift change and was asked to wait while they switched. I had no problem with that, but the employees then had a casual chat with a friend at the counter about a check being dropped off for 10-15 minutes. It was midnight, and I just wanted to get to sleep, so I wasn't pleased.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.6

The hostel is clean and the employees are all very friendly. Free breakfast is always a plus. However, I'm not a fan of the location. If you plan on spending late nights in Manhattan, waiting for the L to get all the way to Bushwick can be a pain (or spending a lot of money on a cab). But for hanging out in Brooklyn, the location is great.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.0

Points positifs: personnel agréable et très serviable, jolie décoration, métro à deux pas, épicerie et restaurants à proximité. Points négatifs : la localisation (un petit peu éloigné de Manhattan : 25 min de métro jusqu'à Times Square), la propreté (pas catastrophique, mais pourrait être améliorée), la cuisine où il manque un peu de place pour manger. Je suis globalement satisfaite de ce logement, cela ne me gênerait pas d'y revenir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
8.0

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Die Zimmer sind sehr einfach eingerichtet, aber sehr geräumig. Es ist also genug Platz vorhanden. Das Frühstück ist in Ordnung. Cornflakes, Toast und ein wenig Obst. Eine Subway Station ist zu Fuß in etwa 5 Minuten zu erreichen und man benötigt etwa 30 Min., um mit der Subway nach Manhatten zu fahren.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
9.4

I loved the atmosphere at this hostel. A nice large kitchen space to make food or enjoy the free breakfast. The large patio was also nice on the sunny day I was there. Even though there was someone who was not supposed to be in my room during my night here, the staff was very friendly and willing to move me to another room. The staff also had good restaurant recommendations!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Im sorry you had to experience someone else in your room! I hope you addressed this matter, we would have taken care of this issue RIGHT AWAY- Hope you can come back to enjoy of our FREE BBQS in our backyard this summer :) cheerS!

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
9.7

I stayed there for 8 nights and would totally stay there again. Hostel is a great value for money; with a great atmosphere and friendly people; Uber cool neighbourhood, with some really good cafes, restaurants and vintage shops around. Subway is very easy to get to and it takes few minutes to get to Manhattan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
5.4

Das Hostel sieht von außen richtig gut aus, doch diese Erwartung wird von den Zimmern nicht erfüllt. Speziell die 4 Bed Dorms sind sehr klein. Ein weiterer negativer Punkt ist das nicht vorhandene Wlan das auch auf nachfrage nicht verbessert wurde und einen Rabatt gab es dafür auch nicht. Das Frühstück ist hervorzuheben und die Chilloutlounge

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.