Hostelworld.com

The New York Loft Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 5,755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 5,755 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
The New York Loft Hostel Located at 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY, New York.
The New York Loft Hostel
USA
New York New York 11206 249 Varet St., Brooklyn, NY
82% 5755
40.7042778 -73.9336967
The New York Loft Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
6.6

First night we had staff come into our room 5 times at 1.30am in the morning trying to sort out the spare bed in the room. Wifi was really bad constantly cutting out. Heating in the place was up so high we had to sleep in nothing and couldn't even sleep it was that hot. Wasn't the worst place I've stayed but def wasn't the greatest place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • anyapep
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.9

This is a really nice hostel with great facilities and the staff are really friendly and helpful! The location is great being only a couple of minutes walk from a station that takes you straight in to Manhattan, the journey really is not bad it wasn't a pain not being in Manhattan itself. The only bad things are that some of the rooms are very small and it was difficult with a full room, the lockers were also flimsy and not very secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.1

뉴욕 물가 감안했었을때 그냥 지낼만 합니다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
9.4

I loved Loft Hostel. We shared a room with two other lovely women from Ireland and Germany. It's a brilliant location, having Morgan Av. Station almost just next door taking you to Manhattan or Bedford in few minutes. The bars around there are great too, specially Tutu's. I recommend having the beer & burger combo there. Next door to Tutu's is a very nice vintage store. The rooms are nice, beds comfy and the staff is really helpful. The internet is a bit slow in the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alx0064
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
8.3

I checked in without any issue and was quickly in my room. There was an issue with the person who I was sharing the room with, but uthe staff were very flexible and were able to move me into another room right away. Overall, very helpful and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.1

Had a great time and made fantastic new friends in just a couple of hours! Liked the layout, staff was awesome, rad bar downstairs, bathroom en suite worked great, and enjoyed the bed lamp and wifi. Breakfast was basic (lots of carbs, some fruit) so just grabbed an apple. Chose the hostel for it's "fitness center" under amenities, but that refers to the gym across the street- $20 guest pass, bummer. However, will definitely be back! Area looks sketch outside subway but is totally fine:)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you so much for your feedback! We worked to improve breakfast and we've done it in the past! Maybe because you woke up late you just got the last part of breakfast. I will check on that to make sure we are not running out of our delicious breakfast quickly! Did you enjoy of our free pizza night on Thursday's? Hope to see you back again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.4

The New York loft hostel has some amazing staff- incredibly helpful and friendly. The hostel is really funky and is well designed in the common areas. The wifi is pretty tricky or non existent in the rooms, but works really well in the common areas. The breakfast is wondeful and the location is really great. There is lots of funky bars about and very hipster joints- but let's be serious, no one comes to Williamsburg unless you want to make the most of this;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thank you for your honest feedback! We had issues with the internet in the past but now, we upgraded our wifi and is working properly! you should come check it out again =) So glad you enjoyed our costumer service! we constantly work on providing the best costumer service in town :) Hope to have you back again soon!!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 bře 2016
8.0

Location is ok, a bit far away from Manhattan but very accesible via subway, also in a really cool area of Brooklyn with lots happening. Atmosphere was cool but seemed like there was a lot of people living in the hostel, could do with some daily activities. The bar is great. A bit expensive for what you get but in the end it is NYC, I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
9.4

I Stayed for 9 days, and had no problems. The Hostel is quiet close to the subway (Morgan Av. Station L Train), which is 20 minutes to the Union Square, where you can get any other subway to anywhere in Manhattan. The room was nice, not cold neither too warm, but really nice. The breakfast is OK, the staff is really helpful. I have no complain s, but the internet, which is really bad an inconsistent. Recommend, though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are currently working in our internet system to make sure you wont have to experience this when you visit us again! Hope to see you again soon!

  • emackinnon1003907169
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.7

Had a great time here. Its a little off the beaten path, but still a fun edgy area. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were great. There are a few great local bars very close , as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there- Thank you so much for your feedback! Hopefully you can come back soon :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.