Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mountain House Pokhara

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
The Mountain House Pokhara Located at Lakeside 6 , Pokhara, , Pokhara.
The Mountain House Pokhara
Nepal
Pokhara 00977 Lakeside 6 , Pokhara
96% 182
28.2124520 83.9592380
The Mountain House Pokhara
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • vdeviola
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.1

Los dueños son un encanto, la ducha es la mejor que tuvimos en semanas. Re bien ubicado, lo único malo fue el wifi, andaba mal o no andaba. De todas formas lo recomendamos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
10.0

Stayed here for a week and loved this place. Hot shower, comfy bed, good wifi and excellent staff. Will definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.4

Cozy and Clean place ! It is a managed by a very nice and helpful couple, accepted to keep my backpack during my trek and helped me with many tips.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 pro 2016
10.0

We had a great stay in this wonderful place. Rooms are very clean, hot shower with great pressure and incredibly helpful staff. They kept our stuff locked while we were trekking for 2 weeks, with no extra charge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
9.1

My stay at the mountain house was really pleasant. I travelled a bit around Nepal and always came back to stay here when in Pokhara. The shower is hot and everything is super clean and welcoming. Just the wifi is not working in the rooms - but in the front house...but that I don't see as a big problem. Stan also helped me organizing a trek which was absolutely wonderful ( if you looking for a guide I have to recommend my guide Hari). I would def stay here again and can recommend a stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 lis 2016
9.4

The owners are super friendly and welcoming and are happy to help organize anything for you. Rooms are nice and big and good value. Location is great - 2 mins from OR2K and Lakeside. Beds were super stiff and a little uncomfortable (kinda felt like a box spring).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 lis 2016
10.0

The owners at this place are charming and helped us with everything from planning our trek to suggestions on local sightseeing It is located only 5 mins walking from the Main Street with a really good and cheap restaurant just outside it's main gate The rooms and bathroom were super clean and mattress was just perfect. Also we were allowed to keep our bag at the place while we went Trekkeing Pokhara is an amazing city and The Mountain House is a perfect place to spend your time in Pokhara :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annaka5965
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.4

Lovely little place down a quiet street close to all of the action. Room was large and immaculately clean with plenty of hot water. The manager and his wife are absolutely lovely. They not only allowed us to store stuff with them while we went on a trek but also organised bus tickets onwards. I can't recommend this place enough as the managers enthusiasm and charm really makes it stand out from the rest. 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
10.0

I can be short: a lovely place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.9

Great place to stay in Pokhara, close to everything but not noisy. Staff are very friendly and rooms are nice. The wifi signal is not the best, like most hotels in Nepal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.