Hostelworld.com

The Mountain House Pokhara

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
The Mountain House Pokhara Located at Lakeside 6 , Pokhara, , Pokhara.
The Mountain House Pokhara
Nepal
Pokhara 00977 Lakeside 6 , Pokhara
95% 137
28.2124520 83.9592380
The Mountain House Pokhara
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • laurahikawai3158
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

What a great little house! it was excellent value for money and always clean!! probably the best accommodation in Pokhara. I stayed at a few places in Pokhara and this was by far the best!! its a family run place and they are so accommodating. no breakfast included, but what do you expect for $8 a night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
8.6

Every thing was great except having electricity cut off long time of the day

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 bře 2016
10.0

Great place! Clean and an excellent service Worth any cent! I wish I could stay longer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 bře 2016
9.7

The hostel was excellent for the price. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The private bathroom with a hot shower was wonderful too. The family was very welcoming. Its in a quiet neighbourhood with many other hotels and hostels. Its very close to the lake and easy to reach. I only wouldnt recommend the bus company that they recommend but thats all. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laxenator
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
9.1

Stan and his wife were really friendly. Very clean rooms and for a really good price. Located just off the main street and about 5 minutes from the lake made it the perfect location. Would reccomend to anyone for a comfy night in Pokhara.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2016
10.0

The Mountain House is a great place to stay. The family who runs it is amazing, very welcoming and more than happy to help you to have pleasant stay. The pancakes for breakfast are a real deal. The house is quite with very clean rooms, hot showers and wifi every time, even during long daily power-cuts. I was happy to spend a week here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
10.0

The hosts are the nicest people! They really welcome you into their wonderful home and are happy to explain everything about what to do in Pokhara. We went Paragliding which was great, and they had arranged it for us for a good price. The rooms are spacious and clean, bathroom facilities are nice als well. Food can be ordered and will be ready at any time you prefer. I went back after my first stay and will definately do that again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.7

The owner and his wife were the sweetest hosts, we really enjoyed staying at their guesthouse. The location was great and it was very clean with hot water! Power outages still happened, but that's just Nepal. They organized a day trek for us, which was great. It is a guesthouse, not a hostel, so not a huge young crowd. But I would stay here again in a heartbeat as the hosts were just so lovely and it was so clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • satonon
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 bře 2016
9.4

Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und das Personal einfach spitze! Das WLAN macht hin und wieder etwas Probleme, dennoch kann ich das Hotel jedem nur empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 bře 2016
9.4

We had a lovely time at this hotel. The staff were SO nice and helped us with everything. The hotel is just a short walk down from the main street in Lakeside, which means that it was quiet where we stayed but very easy to get to shops, restaurants, bars, etc. They picked us up from the bus station, and were very accommodating when we needed to change the types of rooms we wanted last minute (after arriving). There is also hot water 24 hours a day. I would highly recommend it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.