Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 1197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 1197 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Sandradimon6890
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
3.7

My mattress was rotten.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
5.1

The hostel was cheap, but honesty for the same price other structures are better than this one.. My bed, was broken, no one toilette and shower were cleaned.. The position Is good if you want enjoy the city during the day, cause to get there u need the bus, and the last run is really early and u can't enjoy London by night.. For 2 or 3£ more u can better enjoy everything abou the city, with no limitation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2017
4.3

It's ok but really dirty and there is only cold water. Breakfast is ok you find toast,jam and coffee. But I never go there again!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
4.6

There were no soap on the toilets, the overall cleanliness was lower than expected

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
17 kvě 2017
6.9

No cooking facilities in a small kitchen with only a microwave; with broken walls! I estimate an extra cost £7 per day to eat. Once I factor this the overall daily cost is not that good But some people eat raw food, so for them it could work the pub is nice, furniture a bit wasted, but open only after 6pm. TV available but no film. The garden is nice too People wander on the stairs or stay in their room as there is no other place to rest after a day out (before 6pm). The room and beds are fine

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
4.9

BEDBUGS a week later I am still covered in awful itchy bites staff said yes they do have a problem ... think it might need fixing before this happens to someone else I was in room 203 bed 1

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
5.4

The place is not what is described in the article as in self catering facilities only a kettle a fridge and a microwave no stove or oven and the bathrooms were very small and the power kept going out on the floor I was on

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
4.9

Precisa de uma reforma urgente. Contratar mais funcionários para limpeza em geral. Banheiros sem condições de uso. Entupido ...sujo....ducha quebrada. Por outro lado...localizado próximo ponto de ônibus. Camas confortáveis e lençóis, toalhas limpas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
5.1

Hi, This hostel really need to be improve . The location is good, the environment is very dirty. smelling and unbelievable. we are human beings and not monkeys living on the trees.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thx

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2017
5.4

The location is a bit far from the attractions. The staff is great. The place is fun down ver bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.