Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 1230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 1230 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.1
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • The_Key
  • Dánsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
3.1

This hostel is managed by an irresponsible person named Lucas. The hostel gives the impression that it is cleaned daily - this is not true. It is dirty and filthy. The worst part; I got bitten several times by bed bugs. They were crawling all over and around the bed. Cleaning is definitely NOT a priority at The Monkeys in the Trees. They don't clean at all, they only make it look like it. Facilities are of poor standard. Bathrooms semi-functional. This place should be shut down!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.1

Lack of cleanliness in the common areas but the staff is very friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Auberge calme, propre, et pas loin du centre. Excellent rapport qualité prix avec un petit-déjeuner inclus. Staff très serviable, notamment Lucas qui est disponible et très humble.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
6.9

C'était un agréable séjour, bon rapport qualité-prix, dommage que le séjour n'était pas ouvert plus souvent et qu'il y avait pas de toilette au 2eme étage il fallait descendre au 1 néanmoins à refaire. bonne expérience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
7.1

This is a great place to stay if you are on a budget. Lucas, the bartender/attendent was lovely and very accommodating! The bathrooms are small but are generally clean. I do wish the kitchen had been a bit better; it only had a fridge and microwave. Also the internet is a little slow and has a tendency to cut out altogether once Lucas closes the bar around 11:30 at night. Overall this was an affordable and generally pleasant place to stay close to the tube station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
8.0

Worth the money one pays for it. The staff is great, but needs a better wifi and perhaps a more rich breackfast

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
3.4

DO NOT GO THROUGH THIS EXPERIENCE!! I leave this hostel with my skin with injuries from scratching me so much! had many Bugs in my bed, I have a video of this! Too bad that here I can't put this video and photo od my skin. ALSO the staff is VERY unfriendly, when I asked to change rooms and bed, the officer still looked at me with a mocking face and said 'we clean the rooms every day' as if I were lying and how the marks on my skin look like invisible when I I showed him..shit experience

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
6.0

Séjour correct dans l'ensemble mais les douches n'étaient vraiment pas propres (eau froide dans une douche). La literie est à revoir, je sentais tous les ressorts mais les draps étaient très propres. Petit déjeuner léger il faudrait ajouter quelques aliments (fruits pas exemple). Personnel très sympathique, nous avons du annuler quelques nuits en arrivant et nous n'avons payé que celles que nous faisions vraiment.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.4

Great staff. Good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel. Locationwise a bit far from tube (although you can easily take a bus), tube is 30 mins maximum away from main attraction which is very nice. Prices are very cheap, just a bit strange that I couldn't book just for one night. Lovely staff, very comfortable bed. Slightly shabby showers but then again, they work so that's good enough for me. Free low budget breakfast. If you don't mind walking or taking busses between tube and hostel, I recommend it as its pricewise probably the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.