Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 1173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 1173 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
7.1

Staff extremely unhelpful, even aggressive when I tried to alter my booking, even though I did so in good time. Very uncooperative and for that reason I wouldn't recommend it. Otherwise a pretty nice hostel with really good character, and generally friendly staff if you're on their good side. although they didn't offer anywhere safe to lock my bag, even on request.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.6

Everything was nice, and the less you care about bad comments the more you'll be opening yourself to really nice peoplze you can find in here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
3.7

J'ai passer trois nuits juste horrible. Les matelas (à ressort) ne sont pas du tout confortable, l'accueil avec le soi-disant pub est tous le temps fermé avec un cadenas. Le personnel (j'ai vu qu'un seul homme pour toute l'auberge durant mon séjour) est froid, il passais dans la chambre sans dire bonjour limite il s'en foutais de tous le monde il est vraiment pas aceuillant. Le pire a été les douches pleines de poils qui sont collé à des toilettes toujours sales et remplie de traces de m*rde.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
5.4

Overall, this hostel was okay for the amount of money I paid. It was rather dirty and smelled bad, but the bed was comfortable. The biggest problem I had was getting into the hostel initially, since there is a code on the door, and no one answered when I knocked many times. The staff was not very welcoming either. The location is not bad though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2017
2.0

El sitio estaba sucio nada más llegar, las camas para nada eran las que anuncian el las fotos (por lo menos la habitación que se asignó) Pequeñas como de juguete, no cabía en ella. Las sábanas sucias los baños y cocina horribles. Los colchones eran terribles imposible de dormir en ellos. La habitación parecida prepara para tener animales e lugar de personas. Después de quejarme con la persona responsable en vez de intentar arreglarlo de alguna manera empezó a ser maleducado. Horrible

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
3.1

Comment vous dire la porte pour entrer dans le auberge se situe derrière juste à coter des poubelles, à l'intérieur c est étroit pas de réel accueil le tchek up des réservations se fait à la arrière du bar ( qui au passage n est ouvert que pour le petit déjeuner et fermer le reste du temps). Les photos embellissent car en réalité c'est sale et petit. Les draps ne sont pas changer, les douches sont sales et froides. Le mec qui s occupent de l accueil n est pas souriant ni aimable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
4.9

Le mec a l’accueil (dont je n'ai toujours pas saisie le poste) est d'une humeur désagréable. On a vue que lui du personnel Les douche sont dégueulasse, avec un réseau de distribution d'eau chaude pitoyable En allant là bas ont penser avoir une petit auberge de jeunesse assez clean et accueillante, en apparence c'est plus un endroit minuscule ou on y fait dormir les personne de passage.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

good hostel great location, helpful staff , very secure area and fantastic breakfast !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 dub 2017
2.6

Do not stay here unless you are broke. This hostel is very dirty and rooms smell. The guy doing the cleaning does a very poor job he basically just empty the bins each day. Room use a pin and long term guests enter rooms they are not currently staying in. The common room/pub is only open 6pm-1030pm and was closed for a kids party one of the days without notice. wifi is only good in the pub. Kitchen is a microwave and kettle no cooker and hardly and plate.Pros Free lockers, nice owner.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
2.6

This hostel is unbelievably dirty. The floors and bathrooms are disgusting. All the doors use codes, so I'm sure it would be very easy for someone to break in since I doubt the codes ever change. Their lockers claim to be "free", yet you can't use your own lock and have to use one of theirs and give a deposit for it...so I just left my stuff in my room and hoped no one would steal anything. There's also only one guy working it, so hope you arrive in time to check-in, since it's not 24/7.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.