Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • TeoTeo
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.3

Ottimo posto per qualità/prezzo, la posizione è un scomoda ma facile da raggiungere, è un ostello da pochi giorni lo sconsiglio per permanenze prolungate ma ottimo per toccata e fuga

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2017
5.1

Typical for price. Cheap, available at short notice, breakfast included. A pain to get to and needs a good clean. Plenty of bathrooms, all tiny with lukewarm water. Staff quick & courteous. Combination locks rather than keys (secure?). Painted bedroom door was now too big for the frame so it didn't close or lock properly. I found toenail cuttings and a used hankie IN my bed. When I was checking out, I noticed that the fuses had been removed from the fire alarms in the main box in the hallway.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review.

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
5.7

Este hostal parece la casa de los horrores, había gente muy rara en él, estaba sucio, las habitaciones recalentadas y poco aireadas. Está bastante mal comunicado. Las duchas, algunas funciona el agua caliente otras no y como no, los baños muy sucios. Lo mejor es el joven que te atiende, él pobre menudo marrón se come. El desayuno bien. Conclusión barato y malo, para ir a sobar y ya.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
10.0

Great staff and place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
10.0

Good place and good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2017
6.0

When I arrived late I got a very cold and rude reception from the host, he made me feel very unwelcome. I waited outside the main door for almost half an hour with no response. There really isn't any staff at the hostel, but it's a pretty good hostel for you money, not gleaming clean but not bad, super comfortable bed and a real nice pub downstairs and near shops

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

No one was rude to you, maybe cold but not rude. You came late after hours and we still checked you in, perhaps we shouldn't feel sorry for you and send you away then you'll appreciate more next time when someone is doing you a favour. Thank you for a fair comment regarding beds, value and the pub.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
6.9

Check-in was fine except the persistent of the staff to give an Identification Number on the form that I had to fill in as there is no such thing as Identity Cards for UK citizens. The staff was very helpful with my luggage. I had a middle bunk bed but was difficult to climb into as having to use the top bunk bed ladder. There was no toilet on the 2nd floor. Mattress was very comfortable. The only cleaning the staff did in the dorms was emptying the bins, so the floor was never clean but dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

UK has CitizenCard and you can easy get it if you are UK citizen so you don't have to carry your passport with you everywhere. Every hostel or hotel will need proof of ID. We clean rooms as well as bathrooms and hallway on a regular basis.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.0

You get what you pay for. Not the worst, not the best. Bathrooms need updating. Breakfast included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.0

Decent hostel for the price. Good location ,near lots of shops etc. A bit of a walk from Shepherds Bush, but exercise is good. Entrance is controlled by access codes, three of these before you get to your room, so pretty secure. Although I'm not sure how often they change the codes. There are also free lockers for bags and valuables. The space is a bit cramped. Could have been cleaner. Generally acceptable for hostels at this price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 úno 2017
4.0

The showers were disgusting. Pretty sure there was mold in some of them. The kitchen only has a microwave, no stove or oven. The room and bedding seemed damp. I was on the second floor and could not get wifi in the room, so I had to sit in the hall or on the stairs when I needed it. There is not a common room to sit in. There is a bar downstairs, but it is only open from 5pm-11pm. The staff member who was always there didn't speak much English so it was difficult to communicate what we needed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.