Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Monkeys in the Trees

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 1187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 1187 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
4.9

BEDBUGS a week later I am still covered in awful itchy bites staff said yes they do have a problem ... think it might need fixing before this happens to someone else I was in room 203 bed 1

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
4.9

Precisa de uma reforma urgente. Contratar mais funcionários para limpeza em geral. Banheiros sem condições de uso. Entupido ...sujo....ducha quebrada. Por outro lado...localizado próximo ponto de ônibus. Camas confortáveis e lençóis, toalhas limpas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
5.1

Hi, This hostel really need to be improve . The location is good, the environment is very dirty. smelling and unbelievable. we are human beings and not monkeys living on the trees.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thx

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2017
5.4

The location is a bit far from the attractions. The staff is great. The place is fun down ver bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • helenadavid3606242
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
24 dub 2017
10.0

Wonderful hostel I really enjoyed the continental breakfast, the bathrooms are really clean with constant hot water, and toiletries provided. Dormitories are kept immaculately clean with fresh clean bedding. A quiet boutique hostel so there is peace and calm in the hostel and a relaxing garden with WiFi to sit enjoy the sun, socialise with the other guests. Miguel does a great job, a big thanks to Ben, James, and Jacob who all contribute to the smooth running of special hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thaaaaank you ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
7.1

Staff extremely unhelpful, even aggressive when I tried to alter my booking, even though I did so in good time. Very uncooperative and for that reason I wouldn't recommend it. Otherwise a pretty nice hostel with really good character, and generally friendly staff if you're on their good side. although they didn't offer anywhere safe to lock my bag, even on request.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thx for your review.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.6

Everything was nice, and the less you care about bad comments the more you'll be opening yourself to really nice peoplze you can find in here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much and good luck with your journey ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.3

Really quite place, most people staying there live there, so not a lot of backpackers atmosphere, not enough plugs in the rooms, smalls bathrooms, but I would stay again, good breakfast, train and buses running close to it, comfortable beds

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot ;)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
3.7

J'ai passer trois nuits juste horrible. Les matelas (à ressort) ne sont pas du tout confortable, l'accueil avec le soi-disant pub est tous le temps fermé avec un cadenas. Le personnel (j'ai vu qu'un seul homme pour toute l'auberge durant mon séjour) est froid, il passais dans la chambre sans dire bonjour limite il s'en foutais de tous le monde il est vraiment pas aceuillant. Le pire a été les douches pleines de poils qui sont collé à des toilettes toujours sales et remplie de traces de m*rde.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
5.4

Overall, this hostel was okay for the amount of money I paid. It was rather dirty and smelled bad, but the bed was comfortable. The biggest problem I had was getting into the hostel initially, since there is a code on the door, and no one answered when I knocked many times. The staff was not very welcoming either. The location is not bad though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.