Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mitraa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
81% 1777
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • chong_53423858
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.3

get changed to another hostel Mitraa Inn which is 2 min walk away. Overall is fine. Value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
6.9

The Mitraa is not really a backpacker's hostel, as the name implies, but more of a worker's hostel. I found it a little difficult to connect with the other guests there because of that. The staff, even though they were very nice, didn't seem used to getting questions about thw sights and attractions. I still met some nice folks there, who I had a lot of fun with on my last night. The location is great too: close to the MRT and Little India.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliches Personal! Das Badezimmer könnte öfter geputzt werden, aber ansonsten ist alles sauber. Nur ca 15 Minuten Fussweg zu little india, dort kann man sehr günstig und gut essen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.9

El personal fue súper amable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • RobynLlama
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.4

Wonderful friendly staff. Breakfast is basic but apples/bananas in the morning are good! Nice location for Little India.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Really enjoyed my three days there. Sebastian and the other workers were super friendly, helpful, genuine. Location is great. Right near MRT station and a nice walk away from delicious food in Little India. Showers were a little dirty with old soap bottles but this wasn't a huge issue. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.9

I stayed in Mitraa for two nights and enjoyed my stay very much. The location is only few minutes walk from the station.The first day I arrived ,I can feel that the staff of reception was very nice. Mami welcomed me with her big smile and kindness. Every time I needed help I always can get very useful information. Sebastian is very funny and offered his assistance all the time. The only inconvenience was that the wall socket in my room was a bit far from my bed.It's a nice hostel to visit!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.7

It was really nice to stay in mitraa hostel. Nice atmosphere with friendly and helpful staff..ambience was good... It is literally a backpacker hostel where you are able to meet different fellow travellers. Only thing is it was bit difficult to find out the location as there are two race course roads.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

Situado al lado del metro, de una calle grande donde pasan muchos taxis y a un salto de un centro comercial y de Little India. El personal super atento y agradable; y te facilitan lo que les pidas todo lo que pueden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.6

Staff were very warm, friendly and helpful. The hostel is located in Little India, so not particularly close to the main attractions, but the fantastic metro system meant that getting anywhere was extremely easy, not to mention quick! There is a metro station located within minutes of the hostel. Atmosphere was lacking, perhaps due to the many different non-english speaking nationalities staying, or maybe because there were a few families, meaning there was little interaction between guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.