Hostelworld.com

The Mitraa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,702 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
85% 1702
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • MidwifeCaroline
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.6

The staff are what makes this place! They are so friendly and accommodating. Room was quiet and a/c worked well. Bathrooms could do with updating. Otherwise perfect place to stay and well worth the money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.6

The staff here are absolutely amazing! So funny & so welcoming. Makes you feel like family. It's a pretty quiet hostel in quiet location so if you're looking to party all night this isn't really the right place for you. Overall though, it's a awesome place to stay & would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 kvě 2016
8.9

A very good hostel. Not so easy to find, given that there's two Race Course Roads, but not so far from a metro station so accessing the city isn't a problem. The staff are very friendly and helpful, it's just a shame the kitchen isn't entirely stocked with utensils and there's not much of a common area as such. Overall, recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Max_Bvr
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.7

Very good staff, very cool, always ready to help you ! Good wifi, beds are ok . Close to MRT

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
10.0

Friendly & very helpful staff, close to the MRT, Restaurant, shopping malls. everything was ok with the hostel facility.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
5.4

Th wifi didnt workd, the staff is not very helpful, during the nightone employee put his face in the window to see what i was doing. Crazy

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us. Sorry to note you faced problem with Wi-fi. Please note we provide Free high speed wi-fi, through out the hostel & it works normally at all times. There could have been intermittent delay due to high volume usage by any other guest. Meanwhile, we checked & noticed that the windows of the room you stayed was in the 3rd floor, facing the street & it is impossible for anyone to see from outside the window. Thanks for your review.

  • aamanda
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.3

I liked this hostel except I felt like being shut-up and it was a bit smelly.. The location is good, very close to Little India and the MTR. I didn't actually stay so I can't say much more about it since I found a bed bug in my room and decided to change hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
8.3

Happy to have such hostel for our three nights stay! Value for money, just few minutes walk to mrt! Will stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
10.0

what i liked most is the friendliness of staff..they are ready to help you with all your needs...would recommend this hostel especially for budget travellers..!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • expatstef4803
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.7

I stayed at the Mitraa for 2 nights with my 8-year-old daughter. The staff were SUPER friendly and welcoming. (Thanks, guys!) We had a very nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.