Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mitraa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,760 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.4
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
81% 1760
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.9

I stayed in Mitraa for two nights and enjoyed my stay very much. The location is only few minutes walk from the station.The first day I arrived ,I can feel that the staff of reception was very nice. Mami welcomed me with her big smile and kindness. Every time I needed help I always can get very useful information. Sebastian is very funny and offered his assistance all the time. The only inconvenience was that the wall socket in my room was a bit far from my bed.It's a nice hostel to visit!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.4

Situado al lado del metro, de una calle grande donde pasan muchos taxis y a un salto de un centro comercial y de Little India. El personal super atento y agradable; y te facilitan lo que les pidas todo lo que pueden.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.6

Staff were very warm, friendly and helpful. The hostel is located in Little India, so not particularly close to the main attractions, but the fantastic metro system meant that getting anywhere was extremely easy, not to mention quick! There is a metro station located within minutes of the hostel. Atmosphere was lacking, perhaps due to the many different non-english speaking nationalities staying, or maybe because there were a few families, meaning there was little interaction between guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.3

The staff are fantastic, Sebastian and Jerome make it friendly despite the less than desirable rooms. No windows and no ventilation make for a damp smelling night and the beds are not comfy. You get what you pay for in Singapore and I would recommend if you need somewhere to crash for one, maybe two nights, but no more than that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • bibani
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 srp 2016
6.6

I was there for a night only, I thought the place would be ideal to visit little India. Position-wise, it was very good, indeed: minutes walk from underground stations and from little India. The staff were friendly and always present, but I'd say the "plus" sides stop here. The common area is very small and not particularly appealing, the rooms do not have windows, the bathrooms are... "interestingly designed". If I were to stay again in Singapore, I'd probably look for something el

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2016
5.4

No security at all. Bad admosphere. Bathrooms are not in a good condition. The blanket was sooo thin. Despite all the bad comments, the staff is great and super friendly though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

overall nice to stay at Mitra.. the receptionist - sebastian very helpful and kind. only suggestion the electric outlet supposedly every bed have outlet. so we can charge our cellphone nearly then at wall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2016
4.3

This is more a hotel for older people. Felt too young as a 22 year old. Not a great space to connect with people at all. Bathrooms small and very smelly. Rooms were very cramped. Breakfast was just bread and tea. Staff was a bit intrusive, wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Das 4 Bett-Zimmer war für den Preis sehr gut. Würde wenn dort wieder übernachten. Das Personal war durch die Bank sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.3

Clean hostel in a good location (in Little India and close to an MRT station). My experience was negatively influenced by the fact I slept beside a man snoring louder than anything I have ever experienced for 2 nights in a row...but other than that, this was a very good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.