Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mitraa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.8
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
78% 1785
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
6.6

Staff is nice and that's it for the good thing. Several people seems to be living here and are so disrepectfull to other guest. Turning on the light when people sleeping. Talking and phone in the room in early morning. Doesn't seems to be able to turn their phone on silent -_-. No vent in shower, you start sweating as soon yiu finish your shower. Sad that some people don't how the basic courtesy in community!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 říj 2016
5.7

Lovely staff but they have people living in the dorm rooms who are totally inconsiderate. They come in very early in the morning, 1-2am turn on all the lights and continue to talk loudly for ages, even when you ask them to stop. They then repeat this at 7am, making it nearly impossible to sleep!!! It drives you crazy. Would not recommend, it's totally not worth the lack of sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your stay with us & for your appreciation of our staff & facilities. However, please accept our sincere apologies with regards to the aspects that were not upto your expectations. We take your feedback seriously & arrange to put up suitable instructions at prominent places. Thank you once again for your feedback & look forward to welcome you again at The Mitraa. The Mitraa Team

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 říj 2016
6.0

쏘쏘라고한다

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • chong_53423858
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 zář 2016
8.3

get changed to another hostel Mitraa Inn which is 2 min walk away. Overall is fine. Value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.9

The Mitraa is not really a backpacker's hostel, as the name implies, but more of a worker's hostel. I found it a little difficult to connect with the other guests there because of that. The staff, even though they were very nice, didn't seem used to getting questions about thw sights and attractions. I still met some nice folks there, who I had a lot of fun with on my last night. The location is great too: close to the MRT and Little India.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.0

Sehr freundliches Personal! Das Badezimmer könnte öfter geputzt werden, aber ansonsten ist alles sauber. Nur ca 15 Minuten Fussweg zu little india, dort kann man sehr günstig und gut essen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.9

El personal fue súper amable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

I paid $17 a night for a 6 bed dorm which is half the price I'd pay in Australia so for that alone you can't really knock this place. The staff are SOOO lovely, they make the hostel feel like a home away from home! The rooms and bathrooms are standard though the shower situation is a bit odd (it's basically a hose in the toilet!) overall I enjoyed my stay here, it was worth the money just to have such wonderful, friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RobynLlama
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.4

Wonderful friendly staff. Breakfast is basic but apples/bananas in the morning are good! Nice location for Little India.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.4

Awesome place! Really enjoyed my three days there. Sebastian and the other workers were super friendly, helpful, genuine. Location is great. Right near MRT station and a nice walk away from delicious food in Little India. Showers were a little dirty with old soap bottles but this wasn't a huge issue. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.