Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Mitraa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,744 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
The Mitraa Located at 427 Race Course Road, Singapore, Singapore.
The Mitraa
Singapore
Singapore 218673 427 Race Course Road, Singapore
82% 1744
1.3155722 103.8574612
The Mitraa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

This hostel is in a good location close to the MRT and little India, and the street is not too loud at night. Breakfast is standard toast and tea or coffee, and Sebastian at the front desk is awesome! no complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.1

Located in Little India, Mitraa is a bit further from the main attractions in Singapore. However, you can likely navigate by bus to whichever location. Sebastian at the front desk is very friendly and happy to give advice - as he's worked at Mitraa for 7 years. The facilities are mediocre - pretty typical of a cheap hostel - with all the necessities covered (e.g., lockers in the rooms, aircon, and shared bathroom facilities). I do wish their lobby had a few more comfortable seating areas though!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
7.4

Staff are lovely. Breakfast was fine - toast and fruit. My private room was clean but small, air conditioning was temperamental & there were powerpoints near the bed. A few shelves might have been useful. Only complaint was the combined shower/toilets get quite wet. Overall the place was a little dated and a bit of maintenance would be great - for eg, the locker in my room wouldn't work with my lock. If this is basically one of the top rated hostels in Singapore, I'd hate to see Others!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

旅舍就在小印度附近,离花拉公园很近。但是新加坡的地铁有很多出口,如果走错了就很难找到地方。不过那附近也有不少华人,找不到就可以问一下。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
7.1

Beds are too cramped together and the toilets are far too warm. The air con is either too hot or too cold. The staff were very nice and extremely helpful, especially Sebastian! The location was alright as the MRT is so close and it's so easy to get around!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.0

Staff were extremely helpful - a very happy good English speaking guy called Sebastian works there ! :) Although I had my flip flops taken they were very understanding and searched everywhere for them! The rooms were clean, cool and bathroom/showers basic but it's all you need! 2 min walk from MRT Farrer Park - very central!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
8.9

The best staff namely Sebastian, Jerome and "the Queen of Mitraa." Made a lot of friends from all over the globe. Highly recommended because of the warmth of the people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
4.6

So strange hostel, not kitchen, too warm and staff not too bad. I didnt like the location and not atmosphere. they are kinda living there. I didnt like

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alphabernie
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.6

Met great people here and ended up staying another night! Sebastian and Jerome are truly great hosts!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.4

The place - accessible and well situated close to the MRT station The staff - Warm hospitality at its best! Kudos to Sebastian, Jerome & the lady staff in the AM (sorry ma'am i forgot your name, but you're the best!) The experience - enjoyed my stay, will definitely stay here again when i go back to SG Thank you -doc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.