Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 849 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • keithcard6928
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2017
5.1

Very loud music played all night until 1 AM . They don't use the air con during the night which is awful . I also seen a bed bug on my bed . I had a horrendous night there . Would definitely not go back .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.3

Very good hostel. Great atmosphere and very nice staff. Beds are good and all the rooms hace AC. Toilets and showers are not the best bit they're not bad either. Overall a great place to stay and meet people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.4

Cool hostel, really great staff and good atmosphere. 20 min walk from the old town but good neighbourhood with supermarket ect everything you need and quiet at night which is always a bonus. Clean rooms and bathrooms and good kitchen. Great value for money and would certainly recommend and stay here myself again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

The best hostel we have stayed during our trip! The hostel is cozy, beds are good and the staff is eager to help you have an amazing experience in Bucharest. Would definitely book here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
10.0

Harmony, safety, very good position, facilities in the kitchen. The music from the living room is not heard from the bedrooms. It's perfect! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.1

Wonderful atmosphere, staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The room is very spacious and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • olivierhoule000
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

The staff was really helpful. Thanks for everything! You really helped me out there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.7

Midland is great! The staff is awesome and very knowledgeable. The location is very central to all the sites and the metro and bus (5-10 minute walk to anything). Great kitchen with everything you need, plus free coffee and tea. The bathroom has two shower stalls and two toilets, which seemed to be enough (I never had to wait). One shower had a drainage problem, so the floor outside the stall always seemed to be wet, but that is my only complaint. Very clean otherwise. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

Excellent relaxed, friendly atmosphere. As soon as we arrived, Marius made us feel at home and gave tons of recommendations of how to acclimate ourselves to the city. A photographer named Matteo volunteers there and took some awesome pictures to chronicle our weekend and shared them all for free, but he also does professional photographs too. Cheap beer, good times, positive vibes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tomastelle
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
9.1

Hostel pequeño, excelente atmósfera. El staff de lo mejor

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.