Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 734 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 734 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
91% 734
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

Super nice place. We had many changes in our travel, by changing our dates to come to the hostel and the staff was super comprehensive. The place is cool, well located. I will definitivly go back of visiting again Bucharest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Nice flat, well situated and great hosts

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

The staff was great, and the accommodations better than I was expecting for the low price. It is; a manageable walk to all the main attractions while located in a quiet area. Smoking is allowed on the balcony, and it gets inside sometimes, but everything else was fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.6

Great location, but cramped bathrooms. Showers had issues when multiple people. Biggest issue was mosquitos at night. Also, someone kept turning off the AC and it got very hot in the middle of the night. Staff though we're super helpful and the place was nice with lots to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.4

Not very sociable if I'm honest.. Plenty of old people and guys on their laptops in the corner Very nice staff who were happy to help especially the 2 girls Was cheap so can't complain

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lammerinks_m
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
7.7

Good hostel! But the showers need to be changed and are not that clean or don't give the impression to be clean. Atmosphere was good, it's easy to meet other travellers in the common area. The staff is very helpful with giving you advice about clubs, the city and how to reach your next destination. The city centre is a 20 minute walk from the hostel. I was happy with the 10 euro they asked. Good value for this price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
4.9

The hostel is dirty and the smell was horrible in the rooms, I was obliged to go out after one night in this place , beside that the staff are very nice . I advice you to choose other options in the area for cheap prices and good quality cheers

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

4.9?? Ouch, definitely the worst score we've gotten since taking the hostel in 2013. We apologize profusely for both your bad experience as well as the smelly guest shoes that were subsequently removed from the room. It's a shame you didn't stay more than the 1 night on your reservation to see how good a place our hostel can be once a small problem is dealt with. Try us again next time to see the difference. Cheers and safe travels!

  • werners4972
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
9.7

This is the third time I've stayed at this hostel but I hadn't been there for three years, and it is still as laid back and comfy as I remembered it. I tend to like hostels which have nice atmospheres but aren't full of partying 18 year olds, so this place is ideal. The staff is really super friendly, there is a nice kitchen, the bathroom is functional, and the rooms are clean and comfortable (and have AC!). Location is great too, away from over-touristic old town but still at walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Great value for the price! The hostel has a really nice atmosphere and the staff is super friendly and helpful. Toilets and showers a bit small but never had to wait to use them. The location is good, about 20 minutes walking from the old town and near the Piata Romana metro station. Would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
5.4

Las instalaciones son incómodas, me hospedé en una habitación de 12 y es que no tenía sitio para nada, los baños son escasos, ya que hay un único lavabo que no es suficiente para todos. Además el olor de la habitación hizo algo incomoda mi estancia. A favor del hostel es que hay enchufes en todas las camas y el personal es agradable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.