Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 743 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 743 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
91% 743
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
10.0

Perfect experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.6

Great location, right in the heart of Bucharest! A warm, cosy and friendly atmosphere. My only critique goes to the toilet and showers! It is a rather small room with 2 toilets and 3(4) shower cabins. They are all next to each other and basically there's no sense of privacy. Nevertheless, I will consider the place in the future.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.1

I chose this hostel as I didn't want to be in a noisy central area with lots of partying. Unfortunately the staff and a group of guests were playing loud music at reception (right outside the rooms) until 11pm, preventing me from getting an early night sleep as desired (I had to catch an early flight in the morning). Otherwise everything was good. There's only one toilet, but multiple showers. Staff was helpful with information about the area. It's also ideal if you're going to airport.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Normally I can empathize with a negative experience, but this one's on you. We make no claims that we're gonna be quiet and if you're expecting a hostel to be a library at 11pm, then you're probably going to be disappointed (which seems to be the case from your other reviews as well). Short and sweet - don't book a hostel because it's a cheap bed, book a hostel because it has the atmosphere you want. Directly from our description - "The hostel and it's guests interact, drink, & eat together, so if you expect a very quiet place, please contact us so we can redirect you to another place." Cheers and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

Excellent staff and really chilled vibe in the hostel, lovely balcony too. However it is terrible for sleeping/if you want to sleep before 3am - not ideal layout, the common room is in the middle and the dorm rooms go off it so it is very noisy. Also lots of mosquitoes in the building.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Brilliantly situated, absolutley brilliant staff and a lovely atmosphere. Will deffinatley return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.4

Super nice place. We had many changes in our travel, by changing our dates to come to the hostel and the staff was super comprehensive. The place is cool, well located. I will definitivly go back of visiting again Bucharest!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Nice flat, well situated and great hosts

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

The staff was great, and the accommodations better than I was expecting for the low price. It is; a manageable walk to all the main attractions while located in a quiet area. Smoking is allowed on the balcony, and it gets inside sometimes, but everything else was fantastic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for the review and glad you had a great experience with us. We apologize about the smoking issue - we do ask guests to close the balcony door when going outside to smoke, but it sounds like somebody didn't do that. Again, sorry for the inconvenience and we hope you visit us again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.6

Great location, but cramped bathrooms. Showers had issues when multiple people. Biggest issue was mosquitos at night. Also, someone kept turning off the AC and it got very hot in the middle of the night. Staff though we're super helpful and the place was nice with lots to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.4

Not very sociable if I'm honest.. Plenty of old people and guys on their laptops in the corner Very nice staff who were happy to help especially the 2 girls Was cheap so can't complain

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.