Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Midland Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
90% 771
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • RodriPau
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.0

El lugar está lindo y bien ubicado. El personal es muy amable. Lo que no nos gustó es que todas las habitaciones dan a un living donde todos se juntan a pasar el rato y charlar y hacen mucho ruido y escuchan música hasta tarde, por lo que se escucha todo desde la habitación y el personal no hace nada al respecto. Eso nos dificultó poder dormir y al otro día teníamos que salir muy temprano. No nos parece recomendable para el que necesite descansar, sí para el que quiera salir y conocer gente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • isabelparras8046
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
6.9

First of all, I'll mention that we are rating the double room, which is apart form the hostel. The door is in front of the building entrance, so it was very noisy. Doors slamming, people hanging out outside... Then, there was no heater or it wasnt turned on. The room was cold. Very cold. Bucharest is cold in autumn and winter :).Upstairs, where the dorms are, the heating was on and it was nice. The cleanliness of the kitchen is poor, all glasses were dirty from the night before. Staff is nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello there, First of all, on our hostelworld description, it says really clear that the private room is situated 1 floor downstairs and that we provide outdoor smoking area (which in this case in front of the building), so it gets a bit noisy. But it's a hostel and people do interact, so next time, please read the hostel description before booking one. Second of all, the heating system in the private is separated then the rest of the hostel, so we do provide 2 electric heaters in the room which you just had to plug them in. :-) Indeed, Bucharest is cold during winter, but not because of our fault. :-) As for cleaning, we do it twice a day and, yeah, glasses can get dirty, but this doesn't mean that the kitchen is dirty as well. :-) Cheers and safe travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.7

Fue una experiencia estupenda. Las habitaciones son muy amplias, con un ambiente estupendo. El encargado del hostel hablaba inglés y perfectamente francés por lo que no hubo ningún problema de comunicación. Te prestan toallas limpias si no tienes, y café o té para desayunar :) La ubicacion es buena. En 15 minutos estas en el centro de la ciudad, pero el paseo hasta alli te permite observar la ciudad no turistica. La verdad que me gusto mucho mucho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 říj 2016
10.0

Was only upset because I wanted to book another night with them and no beds were available. Great hostel with an incredibly helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 říj 2016
9.1

Stayed here for 3 nights. The staff are helpful and friendly, could not ask for much more. The pricing is very good for what you get. The only downside was that there was on bathroom and the two toilets cubicles were a little small but otherwise it was brilliant. I would recommend and would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.4

I had a very nice stay in this hostel. All you can expect from à youth hostel is in! A good ambiance, friendly and helpful staff, really good situation in thé city. Moreover, thé small infrastructure is really cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
21 říj 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel! They really know what guests want. The staff are the kindest and truest people ever! I ended up volunteering at the hostel for a week and it was great getting to know the staff. There are awesome board games there that really connects guests. Travellin is the best game ever (created by the owner). The beds are comfortable aswell.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 říj 2016
8.9

Nice little hostel not too far from everything. Friendly staff made for a nice stay. Thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 říj 2016
9.7

I loved staying at the midland, lovely people in a lovely place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 zář 2016
10.0

I added two days to my trip and was tempted to stay longer because this hostel is so much fun. Best hostel I have ever stayed at. Staff are helpful, beds are comfortable, beers are cold, location is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.