Hostelworld.com

The Midland Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
90% 671
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
10.0

One of my best stay ever. I would recommand this hostel, only if you can handle Alina. She is annoying, she has bad taste in music, but she is a great person as well as the other people who are taking care of that hostel :D I will visit you again guys no matter what You rock Stay true Brian

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • milushkach2350
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.3

The place was fine. The location was a bit far but still within 30 minutes from the airport. We only stayed at the hostel for 1 night, so I can't say much. Everything was fine. The only issue is that we stayed in the lower floor and in order to use the bathroom we had to go up the stairs and go through the main door. This was uncomfortable and inconvenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Sin duda uno de los mejores hostales donde me he quedado. Buena ubicación! Cerca tienes los autobuses hacía el aeropuerto y la plaza romana (metro y buses). Hay varios lugares para comer barato y también tienes supermercados. La chica que atiende es una de las recepcionistas mas amables que he conocido en todos los viajes que he hecho, de verdad lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.7

Awesome stay in this Hostel. Staff was really nice, great discussions, some fun and really great atmosphere. I really enjoyed the stay ! The central room is really good to meet people and spend a good moment. It is ideally located, not too much in the center and not too far away. It allowes you to discover some very nice places of Bucarest that you probably wouldn't have discovered otherwise. (A nice hidden beer garden fo instance) I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend the Midland Hostel highly enough to anyone looking to travel to Bucharest. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, making the hostel have a family atmosphere. The facilities are very nice and the location is great; less than 5 minutes from the subway and a 20-30 minute walk to countless destinations in Bucharest. This was the best part of my three weeks of traveling in Europe, mainly due to the staff and owners. You can't do better than the Midland Hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

very good hostel, nice staff, good ambiance, spacy rooms and comunity area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.7

Friendly staff with great city information. The hostel us set up around a central room so great for socialising but can be a little noisy if that is a problem for you. I would highly recommend staying here - ask Eli about the 'Travelling' game!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 dub 2016
9.7

Great staff, great atmosphere, not quiet, not loud, just awesome! I was actually sad to leave, met great people there! Do stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
9.7

A propper hostel with friendly staff, I would stay at this hostel again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.0

Nice staff, good value for The price. Location Could be better. Room nice, hot water

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.