Hostelworld.com

The Midland Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
The Midland Hostel Located at Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1, Bucharest.
The Midland Hostel
Romania
Bucharest 010395 Str Biserica Amzei, nr 22, Apt 3, Sector 1
91% 691
44.4449485 26.0950559
The Midland Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2016
10.0

Great spot! The private room is a fantastic value and a great spot. The staff were very nice and helpful. We can't wait to come back. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 čer 2016
7.7

We only stayed one night but didn't have any problems with it. No breakfast and you got to pay for the beer but coffees free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
8.6

Great staff, atmosphere and comfortable private rooms in a great location added up to a brilliant stay. Would recommend to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

This Hostel has the best atmosphere I ever found in a Hostel. It is very quiet but definitely not boring! It is in a walkable distance from everything interesting in the centre of Bucharest. Even the train station to the north of Romania can be easily reached walking. I must thank all the staff for their kindness and generosity. I love you all and I will come back here when I'll go to Bukovina! See you soon. I wish you always feel good and happy taking good care of your guests. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.1

I recommend this hostel! I had a great stay here. Nice staff, nice place. You can play board games, including one created by the owner of the hostel, don"t hesitate to ask it to the staff, it's funny.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
8.9

The staff at the hostel were incredibly helpful and friendly. They gave us plenty of great suggestions on what to see, do and where to go eat. The hostel itself was quite simple, but good value for money. We didn't get a chance to make use of the hostel events they were offering, but they looked very fun. They also had a nice collection of board games which would have been nice to play if we had stayed for longer. All in all, our stay was great :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

The showers are not the best... the hot water lasts 10 seconds and then goes to cold, then back etc. and the water pressure was a joke. But, I don't go stay in a hostel for its amazing showers, so not the end of the world. Otherwise, the bathrooms were perfectly clean and the kitchen was well equipped! The people working/volunteering there were lovely and super helpful. My friend and I simply had an incredible stay at the Midland where we felt welcomed and at home. The location was also great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel were you feel at home right from the beginning, great people working there and they're always happy to help, free towels and linens and cheap beer. They know where the best clubs are and you'll never get disappointed, I'm definitely staying here again when I get back to Bucharest! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Great location (not in the loud, expensive touristy old town! - instead in a vibrant neighborhood with lots of pubs, restaurants, and bakeries but still close to other museums and sites and a 10 minutes walk from the old town - also 2 minute walk from the subway). Great friendly sociable helpful staff that throw daily events to help contribute to the atmosphere. Also there are a few long-term residents that help contribute to the friendly family atmosphere that you find in the hostel as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 dub 2016
10.0

A good hostel, friendly staff. The kitchen is spacious with all facilities for cooking. Big room, wardrobe and large community area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.