Hostelworld.com

The Midland Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
13 úno 2017
4.6

I would not recommend staying at this hostel. Location etc is fine despite wifi not working well. The staff play music at very loud volume until after 2am. This is right outside the dorm rooms. I complained and was told that they do this to create a memorable expereince for guests- all in my room were certainly provided with this. Not worth the hastle- book elsewhere for a couple of Euros more.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed in my 5 months of travel perfet location, hostel staff that actually socialize with hostel guest, great atmosphere with common area, warm and very inviting. Perfect for solo back packers and anyone with a love of travel... 100% recomend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.1

Pros: large rooms; friendly staff; good and safe location; free towels; convenient kitchen; Cons: strange shower and toilet settings And depending on your situation: it's great if you want a party atmosphere deep into the night but if you are looking for a good night's rest and are a light sleeper, perhaps not the best place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
7.4

Bonne situation, quartier safe, supermarché à 3 minutes. Chambres spacieuses et propres. Douches sans pression, froides, juste à côté des 2 uniques toilettes de l'hostel. En sortant de la douche on doit passer par la pièce commune qui est toujours pleine de monde. Le personnel est sympa et souriant mais pas vraiment professionnel. L'ambiance générale ne nous a pas convaincu mais nous pouvons comprendre qu'elle attire d'autres voyageurs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

We only spend one night at Midland but we had a great stay. The hostel has a big common room with a wonderful atmosphere. The staff working at the hostel where very helpful and friendly. One of them made a delicious soup for everyone staying at the hostel! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 led 2017
9.7

Great staff made it one of the most, if not the most, welcoming and inviting hostel I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 pro 2016
8.3

Loved the staff and the ambiance. Go there if you want just to chill after doing some tourism. Bathrooms could be better. Way better. Showers and toilets r uncomfortable. No privacy at all. Apart from it the place has everything you need. Beds are ok n A nice common area too. A Downside is that you can't lock your room door. The location is great for trains and the airport. But kind of far from the nightlife and the main sights. (20min walk or so) The Staff is great. Kind and helpfull.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
10.0

The crowd that was staying in the hostel when I was there felt like family, and the staff were not only helpful, but always up for a good time. The location is great (but be warned that Bucharest is a large city for walking) and the price is hard to beat. The staff helped me send a package and even paid for the postage as a Christmas present. Not bad for a budget hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.1

It's a very nice social hostel, not too big and you can meet most of the guests if they don't want to stay private. There's boardgames and drinks too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.6

I write this review with the viewpoint of 'party lover'. I myself am Not party lover. So I don't want to go back to this hostel. But the customers who like loud disco music and party time going late until 2-3am, they would give high rate in regard to this hostel. Please remember the owners' message in their intro page. Their intro message suggests that this hostel is for the customers who like party time. So it seems they don' care about customers who want to sleep between 10-11:30pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.