Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Meeting Place

  • 1F, No.20, Alley1, Lane 768, Section 4, Bade Road, Nangang District, Taipei, Taiwan

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 909 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
The Meeting Place Located at 1F, No.20, Alley1, Lane 768, Section 4, Bade Road, Nangang District, Taipei.
The Meeting Place
Taiwan
Taipei 115 1F, No.20, Alley1, Lane 768, Section 4, Bade Road, Nangang District
89% 909
25.0500981 121.5814769
The Meeting Place
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
6 kvě 2016
5.4

I never actually stayed here. They cancelled my reservation. The reason given was "local regulations (state that) only hotels can legally accommodate short term guests". I presume they simply double booked. I don't appreciate being spoken to like a retard. As far as I'm aware at this time the deposited has not been returned.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
10.0

This place is AMAZING!!!! Dave goes WAY out of his way to make you feel welcome here. The location is extremely convenient (right across for the MRT station) and the vibe is great!!! Also very clean and quiet with comfortable beds. I would love to stay here next time I am Taipei!!! Really great place to hang out and meet people. Also the cheapest place in Taipei!!!! You really can't go wrong with this one!!!! Keep up the AWESOME work guys!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 dub 2016
10.0

The location is perfect, right at the end of the green MRT line and Songsan train station, so it's easy to get to northern parts outside Taipei City by bus or train. The hostel itself has a very neat vibe. Dave, the manager, is a very cool guy and works hard to make sure you are getting everything you need. My favorite part about the hostel is that they have flipflops to borrow, umbrellas, kitchen, lockers, and everything is so clean. Def come for the vibe if not the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 bře 2016
7.1

Pretty much your average hostel except there is long term residents living here. Overall had a good experience. Movies during the night are great when you're not going out that night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
9.4

FIirst time was plannin to stay there only for 3 night but I got to know with most of ppl and the hostel make me to feel like staying at my home so I decided to stay there until end of my journey in Taipei. I choose the TMP first time cuz of only the cheapest price in the city. You know when you go to cheap one usually you dont really expect that much cleanliness and good condition (including gd location) but It was different story in The meeting place. Special thx to manger Davo & lovely PP

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 bře 2016
8.6

Rooms are nice and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The only downside is it's a bit far from the MRT station. Overall it's a very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.7

Great place! Staff is very very helpful, bed comfy, excellent wifi, nice atmosphere and guitar to play :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my stay at The meeting place. The new manager and his staff create a very welcoming atmosphere. Everything was clean and they provide free towels. Unfortunately there is no window in the female dorm, but its ok. Definitely worth the money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 bře 2016
9.4

Most convenient location. Near subway and train station. Minutes walk to night market. 7-11 across the street. Super chill environment. Dave the new management aren't shy to talk to the guests. Being the least costly hostel in Taipei, you definitely get your money's worth. Great place to meet people, drink beer, and relax. Staff cleans the place daily so you can feel assured to walk around the place bare foot if you want to. The facilities are a bit worn out, but Dave is improving it constantly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.7

I greatly enjoyed my stay at The Meeting Place. The place is under new management who really knows how to run a hostel. Typically, there are a few residents at the hostel who stay for longer periods. There was a great community, and it was very helpful to have some residents who knew the city well. I would definitely recommend this spot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.