Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 770 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 770 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
3.4

This was the dirtiest place I have ever stayed. And I say that having stayed in a ton of hostels even in many third world countries. I am NOT high maintenance so when I say that it means something.The conditions of the bathrooms and showers was appalling. There was floor to ceiling mold in every shower stall and not a single one drained. I know because I tried all of them looking for a clean one. The floors were filthy. It was truly unhealthy. I was there 3 days and it wasn't cleaned even once.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • kaitlynfreire225
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 dub 2017
5.4

This hostel is what it is. It's claustrophobic, they use every nook and cranny of the space. The showers never get hot, tepid at best. The floors and walls of the showers are dirty and do not appear to be cleaned every day. The blankets are woolen, leading me to believe they may not be that clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
6.3

Pela localização um preço razoável, mas tem camas muito desconfortáveis e lençóis /cobertores curtos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
2.6

The room is old, dark, and dirty without lock for both the entrance door and room door. The hostel turned off heater at night and only gave us a thin blanket, which is really cold at -8 degree in Zermatt. Reception is only available from 4pm and breakfast is not included. The only plus point is its location near cable cars station to Matterhorn. Overall, it's not a good deal.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.7

The place is nice but the doors don't all have locks and the lockers don't all have the ability to lock. There is a kettle but little other cooking facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
10.0

Helpful staff. HUGE lockers which was great. Really good location. Clean bathrooms and showers. I highly recommend and will stay again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Highly recommended. Sofia (gal at the front) is amazing too. She's a real sweetheart.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.6

Top Value for Price! It has everything a Backpacker needs except maybe a real kitchen. ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.9

Great location. It is probably a 10 minute walk, possibly a litte further, from the train station but the views of the matterhorn are incredible. There are lots of restaurants, bars and supermarkets nearby. The staff at the hostel are amazing. The rooms are quite dark but comfortable and the people staying there are really friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 bře 2017
6.3

Staff was very friendly and helpful, and good location, but the hostel facilities were cramped and somewhat uncomfortable. Showers were questionable. Can be rather noisy. Cheapest place in Zermatt, but expensive for what you get (typical for Switzerland)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.