Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 749 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 749 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
4.9

The hostel in general felt dirty, the beds looked like prison beds, the showers didn't feel clean and were very old. There was no kitchen (ie, no microwave to cook a meal in, very few plates and cutlery) and the worst part was you were expected to wash your dishes in the bathroom sink. I wouldn't say the staff weren't nice but certainly not overly helpful or friendly when we first arrived. As per our rating, we don't believe its value for money and we would never recommend nor stay there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
7.7

The hostel was in a great location, and walking distance to everything in Zermatt. Good atmosphere and spaces make it easy to meet others staying in the hostel. Facilities were fine, but not the cleanest. No lock on door and had to pay a 20 CHF deposit to use the lockers in the room, but there was no reason to worry about safety or theft.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.1

Super hostel aan de voet van de lift naar Glacier Paradise! Gezellige kamer! Heerlijk brood bij het ontbijt. Geweldige staf!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Friendly staff. Terrific location. Woke up looked out the window and had multi-million dollar view. Would have like to have a security locker for peace of mind. Didn't really need one however.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.1

They gave us our own room even though we had booked a 6 or 8 person mixed room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 led 2017
5.7

Hostel liegt an guter Lage, eng und alt aber sonst ganz ok. Schaade nur dass der skiraum nicht beheizt ist. Es ist die reinste freude am morgen im kalte skischuhe zu steigen.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 pro 2016
6.0

Just like everything in Switzerland, this hostel was expensive for what you get. My bed was a foam mattress which gave me a sore back in the morning. There is two power plugs for the room, and I had to share my locker with another roommate. There are a large basin on the second level which about 6 rooms share. The shower in the morning was half cold and you cannot change the heat in the shower. Pretty average hostel. Staff are literally the best though!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2016
7.1

The hostel is conveniently located nearby the first gondola which makes it a perfekt place for those interested in going skiing. Also not too far of a walk from the downtown area (about 10 minutes). Otherwise the room and other facilities were fine. Towels were also not included in the price which is not the norm for hostels I have stayed in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 lis 2016
8.0

While i was there the room was uncomfortably hot two nights in a row, and the door screeched like a banshee. Amazing location though, and Sparky's is great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
7.4

Rosvita took care of us very well. Always with a smile and constantly checking if we are doing good and if anything is needed whenever we bumped into her. Location of the hostel is nice, but anywhere in Zermatt is fine, everything is within walking distance. The room was alright and other guests were fantastic, which made us ignore the key-less rooms and the lack of security. Only one little thing, the TV room where we hung out at night is a little dirty and requires more attention.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.