Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
4.9

Although this was a low cost accommodation option, it was not great. You need to be fit and nimble to get up and down the stairs. The rooms are small and basic. The bathroom is kind of public located in the hallway adjacent to the bedrooms; not a room off the hallway - actually in the hallway. The shower room is very basic and difficult to obtain privacy. There wasn't a lot of flexibility when only 2 of our group rather than 3 was able to make it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
9.7

Thank you! We had a great time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2017
9.7

Staff was very friendly and helpful. In a great location. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čer 2017
7.1

Easy walk from train station. There are big lockers for bags, but no building/room keys. No kitchen, just a small fridge & kettle. There are also some dishes, but you have to wash them in the bathroom. Staff is okay. You CANNOT check in before 4pm, so we waited for about 30 min & the girl told us (& 4 other people who had been waiting for hours), "Well, you should have just put your bags downstairs" in annoyed voice. Not sure how we were suppose to know this as new checkins.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2017
5.1

The woman working the front desk was very rude and didn't make us feel welcomed at all. She interrogated us with questions and gave us a bad first experience in this city. She did not give us any recommendations of places do eat or things to do. I would not stay here again due to this negative experience

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel with a super rad staff and a cool environment. Couldn't ask for a better location! 1 minute walk to gondola to Zermatt. Awesome staff who just wanted to make sure we had a good time while traveling.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • badasorihe
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
7.4

기차에서 내려서 캐리어를 끌고 1킬로를 걸어야합니다..ㅜㅜ 물론 택시를 타면 좋겠지만 배낭여행족에겐 사치겠지요.. 계단위에 있어서 20킬로 캐리어와 이것저것 낑낑대고 가지고가느냐고 선선한 날씨에도 땀이 줄줄.. 로이커에서 온천한지 얼마안되었는데ㅜㅜ 무튼 체크인을 했는데 키를 따로 주지않아서 헉했는데 2일동안 도난당한건 하나도 없었고, 화장실 샤워실 진짜 다 깨끗합니다. 다만 샤워실 배수가..잘 안되요. 그리고 문을 닫아서 환기가 안되어서 그랬는지 이상한 냄새가 진동을해서ㅜㅜ 그리고 모포같은 이불주는데 밖은 추웠는데 반팔입고 잤는데 그렇게 춥진 않았어요. 그리고 제일 맘에 들었던건 안락하고 조용한 티비룸!ㅎㅎ 체크아웃도 7시반에 땡 아주 간편하게 끝냈습니다ㅎㅎ 돈을 아껴야하고 체력이 좋은 여행자들에게는 좋은 숙소라 생각합니다^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
7.1

We were in a 6-bed room. Luckily, only 4/6 beds were taken but even then, the room was very very cramped. There isn't a safe place for luggage storage. The staff just told us to leave it in the activity room but it isn't secure. It is a 20 minute walk from the station. The wifi was decent. The bathrooms are not the most clean but acceptable. For the price, it is worth it, but we only stayed one night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • MicaIdiarte
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.3

La chica de recepción una genia! Muy amable y nos paso a mi novio y a mi a una habitación privada (nosotros habíamos pagado de 6 creo, mixta). Ducha bien (no muy caliente el agua), sector para comer, tiene pava eléctrica, brinda desayuno por 8 euros, queda a 10 min de la estación de tren. Recomiendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
6.6

아주 최악은 아니였습니다. 그렇다고 좋다는 말도 절대 아닙니다. 리셉션은 매우 한정된 시간에만 열려있고 샤워부스는 온도조절 안되고 가리개에서 쉰 냄새가나고 잠금장치가 없습니다. 부엌도 커피포트밖에 없습니다. 딱 잠만 자기에 좋은장소입니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.