Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 697 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 697 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt Located at Schluhmattstrasse 32, , Zermatt.
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
Switzerland
Zermatt Wallis 3920 Schluhmattstrasse 32
72% 697
46.0169626 7.7449750
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

위치 빼고는 전반적으로 무난합니다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
5.1

저렴하게 가기 좋은 숙소 커피포트에 물때가 ㅠㅠㅠㅠ 그리고 이불이 부직포같은이불.. 침대에 벌레 진드기 기어다닐듯 한번은 경험해볼 수 있지만 다음부턴 돈 더주더라도 다른곳 갈거다 직원은 적당히 친절

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.9

The place is a bit cramped but this means everyone makes more of an effort to chat to each other. Convenient location close to all manner of walks near the Matterhorn but in a quieter part of town. Very friendly and accomodating staff. Lockers are available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.4

facilities are limited and no real place to chill out. The receptionist girl was nice to me but the Guy was a douche, kinda rude too. Nice area shortish walk to central station, good place too just dump your bag, sleep and head out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2016
5.4

Staff seemed very judgemental and we felt as if we were stupid asking questions about anything. Rooms were very small and dark! Quite crowded and limited bathroom facilities - one toilet per 6 or 7 rooms on the first floor... And down 3 flights of stairs to the showers with limited hot water. Location was perfect access to the main town and the mountains behind, but travellers beware that Switzerland is VERY VERY EXPENSIVE!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • mollymalott16
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
6.9

Friendly place with good vibes and good location! My complaint was that there were not separate bathrooms for men and women and I saw more than one guy peeing in the urinal right in front of me (I am a 22 y/o female). Not to mention the bathrooms were pretty gross. However, I would stay here again as it is a good place to meet people and good price for Zermatt!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
7.4

Very cute, cosy hostel with amazing staff who know the area like its the back of there hand! Would definitely stay there again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
5.4

The dorm was cramped and it seemed like they had tried to fit in as many beds as they could! I was bitten all over my face and neck by the time I had left :( The shower was almost cold so you were left freezing by the time you came out. The lady who worked at the reception was not friendly at all and I don't really see myself staying there again!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.3

Restaurant and bar in building were convenient. Beautiful view of the Matterhorn while walking up to hostel. My one complaint is just that we found it kinda smelly - like a locker room type smell. Air freshener would improve stay. Showers a little cramped. All in all, a small price to pay to stay in such a beautiful Alpine village.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
2.0

As we arrived late due to a delayed train, later than staff hours, the hostel gave mine and my girlfriend's beds away without informing us, in spite of saying that if one arrives late that there would be information on the door regarding how to check in yourself - which there wasn't. My girlfriend and I were thus forced to search for free beds in the cramped, lockless dorms of which there were none. Therefore we were homeless that night and did not sleep at all prior to our only day in Zermatt.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.