Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt Located at Schluhmattstrasse 32, , Zermatt.
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
Switzerland
Zermatt Wallis 3920 Schluhmattstrasse 32
71% 686
46.0169626 7.7449750
The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
5.4

The dorm was cramped and it seemed like they had tried to fit in as many beds as they could! I was bitten all over my face and neck by the time I had left :( The shower was almost cold so you were left freezing by the time you came out. The lady who worked at the reception was not friendly at all and I don't really see myself staying there again!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
2.0

As we arrived late due to a delayed train, later than staff hours, the hostel gave mine and my girlfriend's beds away without informing us, in spite of saying that if one arrives late that there would be information on the door regarding how to check in yourself - which there wasn't. My girlfriend and I were thus forced to search for free beds in the cramped, lockless dorms of which there were none. Therefore we were homeless that night and did not sleep at all prior to our only day in Zermatt.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
6.6

When I called , I was lectured for not reading the instruction of checking in hour. The man sounded impatient. However, when I did check in, the nice young lady gave me a nice, semi-private bed to stay. She was friendly throughout my visit. The place was cramped but overall can't beat the location and the view!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.6

Why are there no cooking facilities?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.4

They provide lockers if you want to lock your stuff up. Bathrooms were fine but showers wee clogged when I was there so kinda nasty. Great location in an expensive Swiss town. Well worth it though since hotels and Airbnb's are expensive here. Cool town. Def would go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice hostel with helpful staff. Zermatt is small so the hostel is near all the shops and restaurants. The hostel shares the building with the cheapest bar in Zermatt which also does decent food. Bring your own linen though as the blankets are like carpet!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
6.9

The location is far from train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

I stayed there with friends for one night, such that we could start our day hike a bit earlier in the morning. Very good service, we arrived close to midnight and left at 8am, which was no problem at all! bathrooms, showers in awesome condition, comfortable beds. Our room, a 7 bed dorm, was very small but for us, as we did not have big bags, large enough. We did not add the breakfast, we went to a grocery store close by and got something there, together with the picnic for lunch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TomasPazG
  • Mexiko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.4

La mejor encargada que puedes encontrar. En Zermatt, Sofia esta dispuesta a ayudar en cualquier cosa para hacer mejor tu estancia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 čvc 2016
8.3

People were very friendly and helpful. The attached restaurant was great. Was a little crowded with seven beds in the room though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.