Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Matterhorn Hostel Zermatt

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.6

Top Value for Price! It has everything a Backpacker needs except maybe a real kitchen. ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 bře 2017
6.3

Staff was very friendly and helpful, and good location, but the hostel facilities were cramped and somewhat uncomfortable. Showers were questionable. Can be rather noisy. Cheapest place in Zermatt, but expensive for what you get (typical for Switzerland)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
4 bře 2017
7.1

For the location it's quite cheap, but still the value for money isn't great at all. The hostel is very cramped, the rooms have seen better times and it can be very noisy. Also, they have some problems with heating and showers: Either it's too hot or too cold. Still, ithe hostel is cleaned every day and the staff is very helpful and kind. I had a pleasant stay overall.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
8.6

Great Place not far from the slopes or the town, Sparky's bar was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 úno 2017
9.4

An affordable & comfortable place to stay in Zermatt! The staff was friendly & the rooms were comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.6

Wicked staff so nice and full of information. Only a short walk to the centre. Bar down stairs has great food and Sparky in the restaurant is a super nice dude. If I'm ever back in Zermatt I will definitely be comming back here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2017
4.9

The hostel in general felt dirty, the beds looked like prison beds, the showers didn't feel clean and were very old. There was no kitchen (ie, no microwave to cook a meal in, very few plates and cutlery) and the worst part was you were expected to wash your dishes in the bathroom sink. I wouldn't say the staff weren't nice but certainly not overly helpful or friendly when we first arrived. As per our rating, we don't believe its value for money and we would never recommend nor stay there again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 úno 2017
7.7

The hostel was in a great location, and walking distance to everything in Zermatt. Good atmosphere and spaces make it easy to meet others staying in the hostel. Facilities were fine, but not the cleanest. No lock on door and had to pay a 20 CHF deposit to use the lockers in the room, but there was no reason to worry about safety or theft.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 led 2017
9.1

Super hostel aan de voet van de lift naar Glacier Paradise! Gezellige kamer! Heerlijk brood bij het ontbijt. Geweldige staf!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 led 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Friendly staff. Terrific location. Woke up looked out the window and had multi-million dollar view. Would have like to have a security locker for peace of mind. Didn't really need one however.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.