Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.6
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
86% 2639
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.0

Really fun place if you feel like partying, great bar and songs. If you want to relax, you might want to consider another place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.6

Very cheers, great fun and amazing staff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
9.4

I've stayed at this hostel twice (7 nights in total), and it was awesome. It's very easy to meet other travelers if you stay in the dorm, but also in the bar. It's very clean compared to other places I've stayed in Cambodia. The staff is extremely welcoming and can answer most questions and sell you tickets to anywhere you want to go. There is always a theme/something going on in the bar. Good prices and lots of space. I will go back to this hostel next time I'm in town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zed49
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.6

Only negative to note - the shower was terrible in the 4 person room All else met high expectations

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
8.3

The hostel had a really nice vibe! Easy to meet people, lovely pool and pool area, nice food and bar that closes at around 12. If the cleaning or restaurant staff hadn't talket so loud with each other in the hallways every morning they stay would been great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gailejuknyte6585
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, very busy, staff are very polite and friendly, big beds and spacious rooms! Stayed only one night but good vibes. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
9.4

Nice place to stay in Phnom Penh. Good value for money. Staff are really nice. Restaurant is good and convenient but a little expensive. One important advantage: all tuk tuk drivers know the place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.9

This has been a hilight of my entire trip! The staff are incredibly accommodating; the facilities are great and the social atmosphere was above and beyond expectations. However, I find that it is still quite expensive (about 50% more than other hostels) but the fact that Mad Monkey is very socially responsible is somewhat of a justification.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.7

Great for party, very loud!! Nice pool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
9.1

Det var mycket bra o hjälpsam personal..Lite mycket klor i vattnet.Ont i ögonen 2 Tim efter badet.Sen har det blivit lite fel i bokningsystemet Dom skickade en bekräftelse på att jag avbeställt bokningen o vill dra pengar på mitt konto men det ska dom ge fan i för jag har bott där o betal notan. Hälsningar Hans

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.