Hostelworld.com

The Mad Monkey

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 2,095 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 2,095 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
84% 2095
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • luispepper
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 dub 2016
7.4

Not bad, but too much to improve, I had an emergency and no one was at the lobby, I needed to use the phone and later I found a guy that wasn't paying attention at all. Bathrooms were not that clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.7

Great hostel - we ended up getting into a private room which was really spacious and great!! The bar staff across the road where so fun - took us all out pat and Paula where great fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 dub 2016
9.4

Sono stato nella camerata da 6,con aria condizionata e bagno in camera. Apparte le cassette di sicurezza un poco piccole, in cui sono comunque riuscito ad inserire tutti gli oggetti di valore, si sta davvero bene!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sherrymissing
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.7

mad monkey环境氛围很好,有餐饮酒吧还有游泳池,服务生很耐心接待我这个英语不好的来客~品尝了餐厅的柬式菜:lok lak ~值得推荐的青旅~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.1

Very nice hostel. A little farther from some places than I would have liked, but still would recommend. Nice staff, fun people, nice pool, and clean rooms. Mattresses are a little hard, but overall not bad. Hostel food is good too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel with a great vibe. Food from restaurant is good and quite cheap. They have something on every night usually in the bar upstairs which is fun. Staff are nice and the pool is good to get away from the heat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel, but the people who work in the restaurant are so distant, and it takes forever to get your food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
5.1

Personnel peut accueillant voir franchement désagréable et ce, dès mon arrivée. Le linge de lit était sale et impossible de choisir le lit dans le dortoir (même si celui ci était à moitié occupé)... C'est dommage parce que les deux bâtiments de l'auberge ont du potentiel en terme de volume.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 dub 2016
7.7

Nice enough hostel- very social. Staff missold our bus ticket so we ended up having to pay twice to get to Ho Chi Minh but I'm sure it was just a mistake even though we heard the same from someone else :/. Otherwise good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2016
6.6

The atmosphere is undeniably brilliant. Socially, it could not be better - if you like to party, this is the place to be. The bar and pool are great! But, the staff were completely useless; they seemed uninterested and were generally unhelpful. Facilities were basic, which is fine for the price, and the location is average. In summary: Love to party? Stay here. Seriously. But if you want a quiet night or two? Give this a miss, there are better hostels for you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.