Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2,564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2,564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
86% 2564
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.9

Wifi in rooms is not too good, pool atmosphere is fabulous and it's a very social hostel. Location isn't great, close-ish to some things but far from others. Would recommend though because of the vibes and people here. The staff are also incredible friendly people. I stayed her previously and came back just for one night as a stop over and a lady behind reception remembered me and said welcome back its nice to see me again. So cute!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 pro 2016
10.0

I can't give them a high enough score. The Mad Monkey finds the perfect balance of being a fun party hostel while also providing nice accommodations with clean facilities. The pool area provides a great daytime hangout spot to meet fellow travelers and have some fun and at night the rooftop bar is great. The staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I fell quite ill while in Phnom Penh and they gave me a discount on a private room and went out of their way to help me out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vlau33
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.0

My boyfriend and I stayed in a private room for 3 nights and had some of the best food on our entire trip at their restaurant downstairs! A little more expensive than "cheap eats" but portions were large and everything was delicious. The bar upstairs was busy every night and the bar staff were great. Disliked: the staircase echos noise throughout the entire place and one night a girl lost her bag and her incessant crying was heard clearly for an hour straight. Our room was never cleaned.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 pro 2016
6.9

Great if you want to party every night but if you want to sleep before 1am, look elsewhere and we are not light sleepers. Pool is on road side and very busy. Roof top bar is a small balcony. Room had no window apart from one onto the corridor and onto the staircase. The latter had no curtain so room never dark. Paint/waste smell from bathroom. Extremely hard bed. Overpriced. Excellent staff, management and on site restaurant let down by poor accommodation.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 pro 2016
9.1

Sehr zentral, viele Partys und gute Musik, Backpacker von der ganzen Welt:) Eignet sich für junge Leute und das Essen ist super!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Good atmosphere, specially un the swimming pool and pub.The staff was helpful and the dorms ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
6.9

Really nice hostel. 2 out of the 3 beds in our room were so uncomfortable we couldn't sleep. We booked a triple private room and it was so tiny! The pool is nice though. The majority of the staff are not nice at all and it takes forever to be served on the restaurant. The food is really good though!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
28 lis 2016
6.9

A real mixed bag of some things good and some bad. Having a number of the rooms close or next to the bar area means if you want a quiet evening without drinking that isn't happening until midnight. Room facilities were OK but nothing special. Whilst the restaurant staff weren't the most attentive, the people working on the reception were very pleasant and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
8.0

Nice Hostel good place to stay for a couple of days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 lis 2016
5.1

No enough staff at the desks. Always a queue and bad english at least to advise you. Good location and security. No common areas to sit and have your food. (Expensive food ) Pubcrawl staff trying to sell you drinks and games all the time, and only interested in picking up girls. Free punch offered from 8 to 9 was over literally at 8 40 so we couldn t had any.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.