Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Joerobertwright
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2017
7.7

Good party hostel, pretty lively atmosphere and clean. The staff were ok but weren't particularly friendly and I felt like they just wanted to do the minimum possible. Very much a case of go here to get drunk and don't expect much else (which suited me just fine!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.4

Good atmosphere in the hostel and not too noisy late at night however there can be some issues with it. Food in the restaurant is fairly good and not too expensive. However they're isn't much by the way of good food located nearby. The toilet in my room wasn't very clean and the drains smelt which was really the only issue with staying here. Facilities were very good though and I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Jamio2112
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.9

Only stayed one night as then went.on to kampot but will stay again when we go back to phnom phen, the rooms and beds are really good and we'll airconed, the upstairs bar was very nice and had a good atmosphere and had a really good bbq on the night we went. The restaurant downstairs did really good Mexican food, didn't really use the pool area this time but most likely will when we go back, great hostel would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.3

Good hostel - good vibe. Be careful of tuk tuk drivers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2017
5.4

Is an ok place to stay for 1 night or maybe 2 if you just need to rest whilst travelling across Cambodia. Bed's weren't very comfy and showers were awful. Didn't really like the staff as came across as rude. Would only stay here if you're spending 1 night since it's cheap.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.3

The food, pool and staff were great! Bathroom was disgusting, the worst I've seen!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.4

Overall an amazing place. The security was a little lax during the day, but that also just made it easier for us to get in and out of the rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 dub 2017
8.6

Beautiful area. The hammocks and swings above the water are great to relax in. The bar closes at midnight and music consists of top 40. The beach is secluded to the hostel and they have a monopoly on food and alcohol so bring your own booze and snacks to avoid a high tab at check out. Bring plenty of cash to avoid their 10% surcharge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
5.4

When showed my room, saw over 10 bed buds within the first 5 minutes. Asked to move and was moved to a dorm with more beds for same price. Then had issue with visa process and staff miscommunicated situation which forced me to have to change all subsequent plans and locations. Very frustrating experience here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
9.7

We stayed at Mad Monkey Phnom Penh twice and we loved it. The beds were neat and incredibly comfy, rooms were airconditioned, Staff was super friendly, rooftop bar rocked .. Overall a more than satisfying experience and I'd definitely recommend checking out Mad Monkey. It might be a bit more expensive compared to other Hostels but you're guaranteed to have nothing to complain about here :-)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.