Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

The staff were the best part. They kept good care of the facility and were so warm and funny, but that's not to take away from the facilities. Clean, comfortable rooms well laid out, and a GREAT bar upstairs which is not too noisy in the rooms, but goes quite at 11:45 sharp. I had a terrific time here and would come back again !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.7

Probably the best of mad monkey hostels in Cambodia. Everything was perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.7

Had so much fun, the dorms are so nice and clean, beds are large and it's an excellent price for such a good hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 kvě 2017
8.9

Excellent stay here! Staff are absolute gems, from reception staff to bartenders to cleaners. Rooms are super clean, although some of the bathrooms (eg. the one in our room) are a bit old and not the nicest. Great place to meet people, whether at breakfast when looking for mates to sightsee with, or by the pool during the day, or at the bar at night. A bit far away from the main city attractions and tuktuk prices can be high in the city, especially for solo travelers. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel! We had a private room which had really good wifi and air con and a nice sized room and ensuite. Staff were lovely and the food was amazing! You can get a driver just outside for $5-$8 for the whole day to take you to all the sights. Would reccommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.1

Great hostel with bar on top level so noise wasn't so bad during the day. Only downside is the bar closes at midnight! (I guess this is good though for the rooms near this top level) They do walk u to a nearby club though so it almost feels like there's a crawl on every night. It's a busy hostel but facilities were still super clean :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.6

Great party hostel. In this location, the Mad monkey is divided in 2 separete building. One with a pool and another with the party and restaurant/bar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.0

Tolles Hostel. Die Atmosphäre am Abend war gut und man konnte viele neue Leute kennenlernen. Das Personal war stets bemüht und hilfsbereit. Die Räume waren groß genug und man im Hostel selbst sich nicht nur am Pool sondern auch in der rooftop bar oder im Restaurant aufhalten.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
9.7

Clean hostel, nice pool and bar, big and really comfortable beds. The staff is the best you can get, all of them are so helpfull and friendly and they are always smiling. Wish they had this staff in every hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your feedback! We'll be sure to pass it on to the team and the staff here at MM. Safe travels.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
8.3

There are NO lockers in the room. If they had lockers, this would've been the best Hostel I've ever stayed at. I was worried about my things all the time. However, it had a cool vibe and really good food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for your review! Unfortunately only one of our dorms has yet to be fitted with lockers, and we apologise for the inconvenience! Staff have been notified of this issue and we'll do our best to rectify it soon. MM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.