Hostelworld.com

The Mad Monkey

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,178 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
85% 2178
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
4.9

Dorm was below the bar. It was too loud a night. Staff was sometimes unfriendly! No one cleaned our dorm during 2 nights stay, especially the bin in the bathroom was full of toilette paper. Overpriced food at the Restaurant!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
7.7

Was a bit disappointed in that we expected a bit more of a lively atmosphere. Good location and worth staying at for a few nights just to see the killing fields and s21.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • penasam
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.6

Arrived at night while there was a party on going at the rooftop bar and lobby restaurant. It was loud and wasnt able to get some sleep until they ended the party at mdnight. The hostel is perfect if youre up to party; not recomended if youre going to sleep in. Staff was helpful in booking bus/shuttle/tours; service is good; restaurant has nice food; pool was a plus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere and places to chill and mingle by yourself or with others around the pool etc. We had a room by the roof top bar and it is noisy unfortunately. Both me and the bf had to wear ear plugs to sleep. Staff were so friendly and happy. Wifi was patchy. Good food and drinks at the restaurant but more Western prices. Over all cool place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.0

Nice and big hostel, the buildings are very well decorated and the rooftop bar is nice. The swimming pool are is small, but it's ok to meet new people. The love at all the Mad Monkey is amazing but a bit pricey!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.0

I found the hostel nice and clean, the staff were very friendly. Good food and drink selection and a nice pool to relax in. Nothing to do with the hostel but some of the girls in my room were completely unaware of hostel etiquette. They were a group of four friends who were speaking really loudly even though it was about 1 am and there were others asleep. :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Brilliant place and absolute value for money. Staff are really nice, they sorted out Vietnam visas here no hassle at all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.1

Good stay at mad monkey, would definitely stay again. Staff were very friendly and always happy to help

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

we were only supposed to stay here for 2 nights, but extended to 4 because I was poorly, and I'm so happy we did!! The beds were so comfortable, lockers under the bed which was a very good idea, bar upstairs was always busy in the evenings and really good to meet new people, staff were so helpful, restaurant downstairs was a little prices but the food was amazing so I didn't mind paying that price. Overall I felt very comfortable and safe at this hostel, and I will definitely be going back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
7.7

If you stay here, make sure you stay across the road so that you don't have to hear the music all night long. The lockers were outdated, and the beds, although double, not very comfortable. Avoid eating at the restaurant because most of their food is overpriced. The bar had a good atmosphere, but if you're on a budget, say no to the 'group shots' which will cost you 4$!! The rest of the facilities is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.