Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Mad Monkey

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2,365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2,365 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
The Mad Monkey Located at Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh, Phnom Penh.
The Mad Monkey
Cambodia
Phnom Penh Building 26, Street 302, BKK1 Phnom Penh
85% 2365
11.5527314 104.9258708
The Mad Monkey
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Definitely party hostel, great place to meet new people, has a pool, beer pong nights, bar crawls etc. If you want to see all the temples, pagodas, museums or anything cultural it's definitely not near that! It's difficult getting around from mad monkey cause all the tuk tuk drivers try to rip you off! Also the atm by reception only takes visa, if you have a MasterCard or anything else you need to head to the main busy road and there's a huge atm sign on the opposite side!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Awesome stay- the restaurant has such tasty food and the drinks are reasonably priced. The staff was so sweet and helpful, would stay there again 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Karacc
  • Kostarika, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

Excelente lugar y ambiente, las habitaciones muy cómodas. El personal muy poco atento

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.7

Really fun sociable hostel & nice staff!! Food at the restaurant was unreal and different events every night, we had a bar crawl and a bbq while we were there! If you're not there to party, the bar closes at 11.45 and everyone heads out so perfect mixture!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

Although it has a very corporate sort of feel due to its rapid expansion in the last few years, I highly recommend it to people who like to party. If you want to sleep, I suggest a different place, though. Our room was right next to the bar and the hostel bar is hopping every night. Super friendly staff and overall great stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.6

Nice place but very loud at night,also location not so good if u wanna see real Phnom Penh,good party hostel though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.9

Stayed here with a friends after arriving from Vietnam. Very easy hostel to find as its the most popular. The hostel was clean and had ensuite bathrooms (2 in each room). The staff were very helpful at organising buses and tours and the buses they arranged were fantastic. The bar and Resturant is across the road and although expensive for Asia the food is pretty damn good. The drinks are expensive considering it's a hostel but they do take you to a club in the evening. Pool was clean but small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.7

Lovely sociable hostel. There is always something going on in the evening so not the quietest. Very friendly staff that are always willing to help.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! Loved my stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.3

As much as this should have been a great place to stay the staff made my stay negative. From rude staff on the desk to then being put in the wrong bed and having to discuss over the phone why I wouldn't pay for 2 beds as I was sleeping in the one I was told to on arrival and had only occupied that one. Also charged me phone call to book a minibus and was told that coffee was included with breakfast when I ordered but then got charged it on the bill because it was never meant to be included.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.