Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The London Waterloo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
The London Waterloo Hostel Located at 73 Lambeth Walk, London, London.
The London Waterloo Hostel
England
London SE11 6DX 73 Lambeth Walk, London
73% 1411
51.4943946 -0.1145539
The London Waterloo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

El personal es realmente amable, muy agradables y atentos. Tienes miles de mapas a la mano, el desayuno está bien, la ubicación excelente, seguro para volver sola de noche. Es limpio, wifi funciona bien. Me gusto mucho ;) Si bien tiene un olor extraño en una parte como comentan, pero nada insoportable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Mas87033405
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.9

Un poco alejado y el personal no es de lo más atento pero bien en general. Buen desayuno

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

This hostel was exactly what I needed, good price for London, pretty central, felt pretty secure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

Great place. Very central. Easy to get to and from. Free alcohol every weekend. Amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.9

La ubicacion es genial! Buena calidad precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

This hostel was perfect. I have nothing bad to say about it. Although do not forget to take your ear plugs because sometimes it does get very noisy BUT then again, that goes for every single hostel. Anyway, I really enjoyed this hostel and specially the location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
5.1

La gente de recepcion es hospitalaria. El hostel no es bueno, poca limpieza, los comentarios que tiene el lugar son asi o peor.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Eritrea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
7.7

The hostel's location was impeccable. The hostel site was about a 15 or so minute walk from the Big Ben and the London Eye. The hostel also was not far off from grocery stores and places to eat. Even though there were only two bathroom stalls and two shower stalls to share among 15+ people I actually never had a problem or honestly ever had to wait too long to use the toilet/shower. The only thing was that the hostel had a very anti social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
4.9

It isn't a terrible hotel, however it is worse then the others we have stayed in London at. It was nice having a bathroom and showers on each floor however it was lackin excitement and was priced more then other hostels that I Believe to be much better. Overall I would give this place a 5-5.5.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We have 6 showers and 6 toilets in the hostel. We offer FREE lockers, FREE towels, FREE breakfast with orange and apple juices. Our 15 bed dorm has air Conditioning. We also offer FREE luggage in our luggage rooms. You are obvious a difficult person to please.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.6

La ubicación es excelente, a unos 15min del palacio de Westminster y el Big Ben; detalle importante porque el transporte público es caro (5 libras el billete de metro). El desayuno está incluido y está muy bien (café, leche, cereales, pan, mermeladas, jugos), también tiene cocina y una sala de estar. Los dormitorios tienen camas de 3 pisos; pueden ser un poco incomodas para el que está arriba del todo, pero cada una con enchufe y lámpara. Buena limpieza en el lugar. Totalmente recomendable!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.