Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, Londýn, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 393 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
3.7

Horrible hostel In my first room was a mouse. I have saw a mouse in the lift as well. I must spoke with the employee for a long time till he gave me an other room. He don` t saw just the litte word sorry. Impudence!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
4.6

Out dated, at best basic. Not even a small bar of soap provided. Window draughty, one mattress impossible to sleep on so placed the other on top. Depressing to look at and stay in. Only useful because bike event started from car park. Otherwise No reason ever to stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
8.6

There was a problem with my booking which was resolved on the second night. The lodge is cheap and well located. Breakfast is continental and fine. It I missed it the first morning as I had to leave before they started serving

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2017
8.3

Preis-Leistung top. Sehr freundliche und immer bemühte Mitarbeiter. Direkt an der Haltestelle Crystal Palace gelegen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
8.9

Great location, middle of a park, and great value for money. The building and design are old but well kept. Rooms are clean and basic, reminding me of old student dorms. I stayed in room 10a single room, this had a shared toilet and shower with room 10b, but this wasn't a problem. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.1

The hotel is located in Crystal Palace Park and it is a very quiet and green place. It only takes 5 minutes from Crystal Palace Station by foot. Staff were really friendly and the breakfast was nice. The price was good too :) The facilities are old so some people might mind but it was OK to me. I enjoyed staying there :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
8.0

The staff are very nice. The Lodge is in the middle of Crystal Palace park, it's quiet. The building has seen better days and the whole infrastructure needs an overhaul. However, it's clean and good value for money (for London).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
10.0

Very attractive place for London Visitors. Less than 20 minutes Overground travelling to the Heart of the City - Victoria Station or London Bridge. Helpful peaople working there. Breakfast extremely good - leaves no wishes behind! Hostel is rather old building, but clean and well looked after. However, you can see that many, many heads have slept there before and not all of them seem to be careful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
5.7

The Hostel is cheap and it shows, the bed frame was wobbly, linen was clean but the room in general was very rundown, wardrobe broken, skirting boards crumbling, shower scruffy and very small, water from taps labelled as "not drinking water". On arrival the staff were indifferent and hardly welcoming. The breakfast was a continental style and there was a good supply

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
7.4

NICE PLACE BUT VERY REMOTE WOULD BE GOOD TO STAY THERE WITH A CAR

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×