Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lodge at Crystal Palace

  • Crystal Palace National Sports Centre, Upper Norwood, Londýn, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 359 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
8.3

Very clean, friendly staff, good for the price, mattress a bit lumpy all in all good value. Would stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.7

It would be a perfect 10..but my door lock malfunctioned and I had to get the night porter to let me back into my room. Otherwise, it's a great value facility, with bed, breakfast and Wi-Fi for £32/night, close to the Overground train to Victoria or London Bridge, and with parking if needed. I liked the view from my 8th floor window, and watching the many squirrels making mischief in the park surrounding The Lodge. I will be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 bře 2017
6.0

Depends what you want. Basic and old facilities; no hot water in my basin and bedsprings were not comfortable. A ten minute walk to get to it from the station through the park in the dark could be risky on a Friday night. If you want to put up with this, £32 for a single room is not bad.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
8.6

Endroit propre et très bien situé dans un immense complexe sportif

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
8.6

The facilities are a little bit taken by the time and use. Some reformation should be done in some rooms, and the beds a little bit more comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thisisace4161
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 úno 2017
8.3

Although the building is a little rough around the edges, this is a good value place to stay, with a warm welcome, a lovely setting - and the best free continental breakfast I've had in any hostel! The room was basic, but had everything I needed, with a very powerful shower next door. Be aware: The wifi only really works on the ground floor and, given it was built before everyone had portable electronic gadgets, there are only 2 sockets in each room (including for the TV!) I'll be back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
10.0

Good value for money it's my 4th time staying at the lodge it's clean and staff there are very friendly and helpfull

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.3

Wir waren zu zweit über Silvester in London. Das Hostel liegt ein bisschen außerhalb was es Nachts schwierig macht es zu erreichen, da muss man leider den Bus nehmen. Sollte aber kein allzu großes Problem sein. Die Bushaltestelle liegt direkt vor dem Eingang des Parks. Die Dusche ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen und könnte mal geputzt werden. Ansonsten ist es ein nettes Hostel in ruhiger Lage mitten in einem Park. Das Frühstück war in Ordnung und das Zimmer im großen und ganzen Sauber.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.3

Lovely staff and good quality/price rate; A bit far from the center of London but really cool for a group !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
7.4

The Lodge est un hôtel fait pour les célibataires, avec des chambres confortables bien que petites, composées d'un lit, d'une table et d'un téléviseur et de nombreuses étagères, ce qui est pratique pour ranger ses affaires. Il se trouve dans le parc du Crystal Palace, dont la vue est très belle. Construit pour les sportifs du complexe sportif tout proche, il est malgré tout très calme l'hiver. Le métro est situé juste à côté, ce qui rend pratique l'accès à l'inner centre de Londres.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.