Hostelworld.com

The LightHouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 768 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
The LightHouse Located at Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The LightHouse
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 20411-001 Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema
88% 768
-22.9833848 -43.2011604
The LightHouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • McMike
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.4

Very cozy little hostel. The staff is very friendly and everything is perfect. Only (small) negative aspect: During the morning time it can get quite busy with only two bathrooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
7.4

Excelente ubicación Buen aire acondicionado, hay q ocuparse de prenderlo El cuarto es algo chico para tantas camas Hay buena onda Esta muy bien para dos o tres noches, más se complica

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.1

Nice little place to enjoy Ipanema. Very friendly stuff, easy breakfast, location is well. Due to small numbers of beds there are no cues for the bathroom, but socializing can be a bit tricky.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ázerbájdžán, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 bře 2016
7.7

Great staff and great location. Roberta is a sweetheart and will answer all your questions. But you won't really meet many people because the social vibe is not great. It's a quiet hostel. Great for chilling. Oh the fan is super loud. I wish they took it off completely.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
9.7

Stayed in the private room with three beds (1 that can fit 2 people and 2 singles). A/C is nice and cold and drowns out the Ipanema street noise--a must even in late March when we stayed! Fan circulates the air too. Beds are comfortable and the facilities are clean and tended to daily/more often. Breakfast is delicious. The staff MAKE this place--they go way above and beyond. We felt very comfortable and looked after. Roberta (the owner) provides the best hostel service I've ever encountered.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
9.1

Recomiendo este Hostel, estuve una semana, y no tuve ningún problema, muy amable el personal, mucha buena onda, es seguro y esta muy bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2016
7.4

Great location! Close to everything but door handles could do with an upgrade!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 bře 2016
8.0

Super helpful staff and great location. Close to everything you need. Some of the bed lockers were missing doors, the bunk steps weren't secure and it was a bit overpriced compared to the other 10 hostels down the same alley but overall we really enjoyed our stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2016
9.4

The staff were brilliant and the location is great! Enjoyed my stay here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at lighthouse hostel! The staff was always really friendly and helpful. We felt so welcome! The rooms and bathrooms got cleaned everyday. The neighborhood was nice, many bars and cafes around and we felt pretty safe. When we come back to rio we would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.