Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The LightHouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
The LightHouse Located at Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
The LightHouse
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro RJ 20411-001 Barao da Torre, 175. Casa 20, Ipanema
92% 798
-22.9833848 -43.2011604
The LightHouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • annaschons
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

Very cute little hostel! Close to ipanema beach, supermarket and shops. Felt very safe with 24h "guard" at the door. The owner, Roberta, is wonderful! She will show you anything you want to see and tell you how to get there! All the other staff was also very helpful and nice. It's a very small hostel, so the "hangout area" is the kitchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • angelamarch5783
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.1

The friendliest hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff went well out of their way to assist you with anything you needed and by the end of our stay we felt as if we were saying goodbye to friends. Great little hostel, close to Ipanema beach that I would certainly recommend. We extended our stay 4 X longer than we were intending to - a testament to how happy we were at Lighthouse. Thanks team!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • guilhermeguerra83
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 říj 2016
9.1

Ótima localização, a 3 quadras da Praia. Os funcionários são atenciosos e o hostel é limpo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
9.4

Staffs simpáticas e prestativas. Ambiente bacana e bem próximo da praia!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
6.6

Nous sommes restées 2 nuits dans cette auberge et ne nous sentions pas A l'aise, aucune ambiance d'auberge de jeunesse. L'accueil à ete sympathique, mais le personnel n'est pas conciliant quand aux horaires d'arrivée et de départ. Les chambres sont propres. Mais il n'y a qu'une douche pour les deux chambres du haut , elle en devient tout de suite tres sale si on ne passe pas directement après le ménage. Les 3 lits superposés sont très désagréables. La localisation est par ailleurs très bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.4

Localização ótima, limpeza do hostel muito boa assim como os funcionários! Definitivamente voltaria 😄

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
9.4

I loved everything about the hostel. The place is very simple, lovely, clean and well located. The staff is very realiable, sympathetic and they speak english as well. They provide breakfast, lockers, wifi, linen sheet and towels and also a cleaner to keep everything up. It is next to the beach (couple blocks away), to a bunch of bars, restaurants, groceries store, to the subway station and good options of bus transportation. It is great price for being at Ipanema beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed at TheLightHouse for almost 2 weeks and I was really sad to leave ! Roberta and her staff make you feel comfortable and like at home always here to help you and suggest something (things that I was really need to as I was moving to Rio for a year, lots of administratives stuff). Only one thing to say : Go there if you have to stay in Zona Sul in Rio ;) Thank you TLH and até mais ! PS: I Will come by to say hello ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

A proprietária Roberta conduz o hostel com muita dedicação, o que acaba tendo resultados muito positivos. O espaço todo é muito bem cuidado, impecáveis a limpeza e a organização do espaço. Confortável, aconchegante, quartos bem arejados e boas instalações (em que pesem os banheiros bem pequenos e o terrível treliche, terror que vem se espalhando pelos hostels). A localização é excelente e os funcionários prestativos, embora as vezes eu sentisse que não estavam tão afim de dar atenção.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.9

Great little hostel with a yummy free breakfast. Price was a little high because of the Olympics, which is understandable. Great location; short walk to Ipanema beach and metro station. Loads of restaurants close by. The common area in the hostel lacked atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.