Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The LightHouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 835 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 835 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jukarasawa3434
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2017
8.6

Bem organizado e com boa estrutura, o atendimento do dia é bem atencioso e simpático. Os banheiros são pequenos, mas privativos (só cabe uma pessoa de cada vez) e o café da manhã é básico mas bem servido (pão, frios, frutas e café)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.4

Not a party hostel, and that's why I've chosen this hostel. I've stayed on the only private room there, which is too close to the kitchen (and its noises) and no sunlight (since they didn't changed my towels, they were wet for most of the days, that's the reason for my bad rating in cleanliness). A/C, TV and bed OK, small room if you're a couple with big luggages.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
5 čer 2017
6.0

I didn't get any sleep at this hostel, mostly due to a young child who would cry throughout the night and would remain in the room with the other guests. I tried to be accommodating, but I found it unfair that I had to pay for something due to the 'fine print' online when the 'fine print' also says no children are allowed. The guy who works at night was not friendly. Luggage remains out in the open if you want to leave your things after checking out. The owner is super friendly. Free b-fast.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tecnopolisjb9181
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
7.4

Es todo muy chico. Y cuenta con una sola ducha. Caro para lo que es el hostel. La ubicacion esta bien hay que caminar un par de cuadras hasta el metro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jessikabohn2784
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

Encantanda com o atendimento do hostel. Super bem localizado e seguro. Recomendo mil vezes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 58 Recenze
28 dub 2017
7.4

An ok place, nothing out of the originary but with most thing one expects. not all of the staff speak English and they were not very focused on the guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lari_lux
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 dub 2017
9.4

I travelled alone and met a lot of nice people here! Sometimes they went partying but it's not a party Hostel. You can relax when you want to. The breakfast was okay, they have buns, ham and cheese so when you love Marmelade etc. you should bring it with you haha. But that's the only "negative" thing I can say about the hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful but the one older staff can't speak in a fluent English what'a a little bit difficult in some situation but everything was fine

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
5.7

Ao chegar no hostel eu fiquei contente com as instalações. Contudo, minha primeira impressão se mostrou bem enganosa: tive de tomar banho frio por vários dias (sendo que avisei logo no primeiro dia do problema e minha reclamação não foi levada a sério) e aguentar um dia inteiro sem água no hostel. O pior não foram os problemas apresentados pelas instalações do hostel, mas sim a total ausência de proatividade dos funcionários, que não se prestaram a avisar os hóspedes do ocorrido.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

Hostel muito aconchegante e ambiente familiar. Recomendo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
5.4

La ubicación buena, a 4 cuadras de la playa, con muchos lugares para comer y lugares para tomar bus y metro. La limpieza mala, tiene solo un baño muy pequeño para las dos habitaciones . La habitación era para 9 personas con cucheta de tres pisos. El personal de recepción regular, excepto Roberta que se portó muy bien, simpática y dispuesta a ofrecerte toda la información que necesite. El desayuno muuuy precario. No es un lugar donde la vas a pasar horrible pero no lo recomiendo, no volvería.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.