Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Lazy Falken Backpacker

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 573 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 573 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.9
  • Atmosféra 5.0
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.7
The Lazy Falken Backpacker Located at Spielmatte 8, , Interlaken.
The Lazy Falken Backpacker
Switzerland
Interlaken BE 3800 Unterseen Spielmatte 8
62% 573
46.6867487 7.8517913
The Lazy Falken Backpacker
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.4

It was agood stay , Maria from the reception was very helpful but the worst thing is is there s no kitchen or any place to repair a food ... other wise it was good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
4.9

We booked a mixed dorm for four people. very unclean and feel claustrophobic. two bunk beds in a extremely tight space and very dirty carpet in the room. no kitchen facilities at all.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
5.4

Poor facilities and staff/service. Nice location. Cheap for Interlaken, but we felt it could be even cheaper for what you'll get. Good for one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
2.0

The staff was completely rude, and had no information what so ever. Specially the lady with dark hair at reception area. She had the worst attitude. I ask a couple of questions and she just look at me like I was crazy, up and down and then finished with " I don't know". The staff only looks at tv the whole time and ignored that you're even there. When checking out, I had the worse experience with their customer service. At one point I was yelled at one point for no reason at all. Very disapp

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
6.0

Location is very close to Interlaken west. Good arrangement for people checking in late as long as you have the email confirmation. My reservation was not arranged properly and the staff helped us in a friendly manner through email. Expect minimal hospitality and just bed and shower to rest.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.6

This place is more like a hotel than a hostel as their is no real common area. The rooms are very small especially with 4 people in them but we're relatively clean. Location is good since interlaken is small and you can walk everywhere and it's right by the river. Book another hostel if your trying to actually meet People while your here

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.3

체크인 정해진 시간보다 늦으면 안됩니다. 리셉션 문 닫으면서 키랑 영수증 리셉션 앞에 그냥 두고, 시간 더 지나면 1층 출입구 잠궜던걸로 기억해요. 리셉션 직원은 꽤나 불친절합니다. 빨간색 문으로 들어가서 한층 올라가야 리셉션 나와요. 시설은 나쁘지 않았어요 콘센트도 좀 있고.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
3.7

At check in, the man at the front desk was very cold and quite unwelcoming. He slapped down a city map in front of me and showed me to my room without a word. His demeanor expressed the hostel quite well also. The hostel is clean and has good rooms, but the atmosphere of the place is utterly nonexistent. Breakfast costs 13 CHF probably so that no one is tempted to actually buy it. If you have other options while staying in Interlaken I would definitely recommend the Youth Hostel or Balmers.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 čer 2016
7.1

No security lockers or kitchen, so if you want to prep food, forget it. However, there were locks on all the doors and a charcoal grill on the patio that are accessible and easy to use. The atmosphere here is nonexistent, but it's super close to town. Probably would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tylerw1991
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.4

Nice building, small bathroom, though clean had a musty smell. Good location, Interlaken is small so you can walk anywhere, there is a supermarket nearby. I don't know about the facilities, the man at the desk gave me linen a map and nothing more. Comfortable sleep and lockers in the room. Wifi was not consistent. There was a balcony to take the air if you wish as well. Clean all round. I might stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.