Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Ivory Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 101 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 101 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.5
The Ivory Hostel Located at 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh, , New Delhi.
The Ivory Hostel
India
New Delhi 110005 14A/27,Channa Market, Karol Bagh
68% 101
28.6462496 77.1873235
The Ivory Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
4.0

It is a very shady place. The rooms are pretty dirty. Breakfast was 2 dry toasts and tea. Staff never spoke or looked a me. They took us to a shady travel agency that overcharged us and didn't want to give the money back (but finally did). You should read the reviews on other websites as they are more accurate than the ones on HW.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
2.0

ATTENTION! IT'S A SCAM!! My girlfriend and I booked this place the night before our departure in a very quick way and trusting the good rate of the hostel. It was our mistake to not read the reviews because we would have discovered what some guests had tried to report. ALL THE GOOD REVIEWS ARE FAKE!! MADE BY THE OWNER! It is also quite easy to figure it out because all of them are ranked 10. The Hotel/Hostel/ Palace is not a place for international tourists but a low budget guest house for loc

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
5.4

Despite my low rating of this hotel, I will start off with its merits - the hotel is in an ideal location, right next to Connault place and the manager ensured that our taxi driver from the airport (used Meru cabs to avoid being ripped off) got us there safely. The manager and other staff were extremely friendly, and assured us that our safety was of the utmost importance to them. However, the room leave a lot to be desired. They are claustrophobic and dark due to the lack of Windows.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Nice location. Close to Karol Bagh metro station. Market where they can repair things like clothing 1 minute away. Shops and restaurants also nearby. Breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • svenmann
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 bře 2016
2.9

Kein Hostel!!! Es gibt nur Einzel zimmer, das Personal ist mega unfreundlich und versucht einen zu einem bestimmten Reisebüro (überteuerten) zu locken um noch mehr Kohle zu machen...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské území v Indickém oceánu, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2016
10.0

Extremely well run, budget hotel in Karol Bagh area. Very handy for the metro and just a couple of stops from all the dining and shopping options of Connaught Place.Rooms are clean, well appointed and reasonably spacious for expensive Delhi. Breakfast was very good included in the rate and served in the comfortable bright reception area. The ever present manager and all staff were very helpful and attentive. A top choice hotel for Delhi in this price range.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
9.7

Stayed at Ivory Palace for 2 Nights and the Staff greeted us with great hospitality and the room in which we stayed was very beautifully designed and very neat & clean. The beds were also very comfortable which we realized after a long Flight. Booked a trip to Golden Temple & Kerala from the hotel without any hastle and moreover it was a wonderful experience staying here and would like to stay again once i visit Delhi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
10.0

Right in the Centre off Delhi, The Hotel is real Gem Comfortable Rooms. A Fabulous welcome and great carrying helpful team. They treat you like a family it's a inexpensive way to enjoy the city. I highly recommend this hotel and the courteous staff. The room we had was clean beds were really comfortable complementary pick up, free breakfast, free interest make our stay really special. Highly thankful to Mr. Arun for making our stay special will come back confirmly once will be in Delhi again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.