Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.4

Lovely staff, great dorm rooms, toilet block and pool! Breakfast was a bonus and the pancakes were lovely! 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 dub 2017
6.3

Nice hostel, but the staff weren't very helpful. Also, most rooms are located around the swimming pool and we were kept awake until gone 3am by guests enjoying the facilities and beer, the staff made no effort to ask them to keep it down. To be expected of Kuta I guess, perhaps I'm just being a grumpy old man.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • NatalyFer
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.3

Tal cual las fotos, ambiente de Hostel de chicos jóvenes. El desayuno muy bien para arrancar el día, habitaciones limpias y cómodas. El baño compartido de habitación de 12 un poco sucio pero en la de 4 perfecto. El precio un poquito elevado pero acorde a la zona. Fácil llegar a la playa.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 dub 2017
8.6

Decent location, 10 min walk to beach and a few mins to shops and restaurants. Staff was very nice, free breakfast was good. There's a small pool and some place to hang out. Beds were nice but there were only a few power outlets in the room for 12 people. Overall good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 dub 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing!! Amazing staff welcoming you, and a great pool for chilling. It's also really close to the beach. I'm definitely going here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 bře 2017
10.0

This is my favourite hostel I've ever stayed in! This was my 4th time staying here and it was just as good as the rest- great pool, lovely staff and the BEST pizza in Kuta. Such a good vibe, very social and I am staying again at the end of my trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • torisharp
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel. Amazing pool. Clean rooms and bathrooms! Yummy breakfast and friendly staff! Would stay here again !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

The Island Hotel is great for a more isolated stay from all the craziness of Kuta but still in walking distance from all the fun! The staff was very nice. The beds were comfy & rooms were clean (except the floors could stand a moping) They provide tons of storage space including a locker. The pool area is awesome. I could relax there all day! My only complaints are the free breakfast options do not taste good at all, the wifi signal is a bit weak & the bathrooms need to be cleaned more/updated

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 bře 2017
7.4

I think this hostel used to be one of the best. Super friendly staff, good location but not at a mainroad so it is quiet, good pancakes for breakfst, big dorms with huge lockers, clean sheets, comfy beds, clean pool area, nice showers, everything was really good... expect for the fact that I was one of just three guest staying there. But would totally recommend it - go there!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.4

Great pool. Great breakfast. No safe to lock valuables in if you have a private room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.