Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

Very friendly and welcoming hostel. Dorm was cleaned every day thoroughly. Comfy beds. Really nice pool. Security lockers but no lock on dorm door but didn't bother us. Staff so nice! Location in between Kuta and Seminyak so must walk or get taxis. Quiet street though so plenty of sleep. Nice that breakfast is included. The street it is on can be daunting at night but we had no troubles.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

Fantastic !!! So nice staff at the hotel !!! Amazing place !!! Highly recommanded!!! I will be back !!!! Thanks guys xxx Cris & Flo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maditafiekas6358
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

Wunderschönes Hostel mit einem Pool und einem tollen Dach, von dem man sich unbedingt den Sonnenuntergang ansehen sollte. Das Frühstück ist gut und man ist super schnell am Strand, bei Einkaufsmöglichkeiten oder abends in Kuta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for stay with us ,, we hope you come back again to our hostel.. have fun and enjoy your vacation ,,:) have a good day

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.7

Good boutique hostel. Slept in a 4 bed doorm, with private shower/toilet. All in all good, but has seen better days. Mold in the bathroom. The rest is nice, and the restaurant serves good an reasonably priced food! Would go there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Marco :) thank you so much for stay with us .. we hope you come back again at our hotel.. have a good day :)

2 srp 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Friendly helpful staff, great pool and roof top chill areas. Everything's clean, good showers even with hot water. Free breakfast is good and the other food and beers are good and reasonably priced. Super close to restaurants bars and the beach. Great vibe. Definitely 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you so much alica :) for stay with us .. we hope you come back again to our hotel.. have a good day :)

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
7.4

Overall good stay. Was a bit isolated in terms of restaurants or anything around. 10 mins walk to the beach. It is located in an alleyway which made it difficult to find the hostel. Breakfast was okay, pancake or friend noodles or toast. Coffee was good. Lots of room in the rooms, however the bathrooms were smelly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
8.6

Good staff Good food Good bed Good pillow Good shower Good wifi Good location Not much not good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed our stay here. Good breakfast and loved the pool. The 4 bed dorm was really comfortable and the staff were lovely. A little bit tricky to find from the main road, but is close once you know the way!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

One of my favorite hostels! The staff is the best!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. Great vibe only thing is the bathroom needs a new lick of paint

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.