Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 840 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 čer 2017
8.3

Nice swimmingpool, helpful and friendly staff. There is not much to do around though..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • adam8094
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
10.0

The Island was WAY beyond my expectation. A very welcome, safe and fun atmosphere. The pool area is great and the view from the top watching the sunset with a Bintang was awesome. Looking forward to returning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2017
8.9

Great place, lovely vibe and close to beach. Only negative was that there were lots of ants in the bed but didn't mind too much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ewal892
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.1

Great for solo travellers as good social hub. Free breakfast of pancakes, noodles or toast (with drink), nice pool. Close to beach and shops, nice spacious mixed dorm layout with lockers, friendly, accommodating staff. Can use as base and do daytrips which staff can assist with. Booked 2 nights, ended up Staying 4. Would stay again, and recommend due to location (outside kuta- 30min walk), but don't NEED to go back to Kuta as there's lots here to do too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

I would like to thank staff for their outstanding service. The facilities are of high quality for a hostel: location, facilities, services, cleanliness, and helpfulness from staff. Breakfast is very nice and varied. The cafe is really good too. I was lucky to meet amazing travellers too. So, I'm grateful! Thank you and see you again soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Tizbungi2210
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
9.1

Great hostel. Good vibes, staff were great and really helpful. Good communal areas around the pool, was easy to meet other travellers. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.6

nice hostel with pool and pizza is the best. Location is 5mins walk to the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Fidži, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in, fantastic location and price especially for Bali. I have returned four times already and always am welcomed like a family member. You will feel at home here so it's a perfect place to start or finish your trip. There are many social areas and the pool is a lovely addition, with a lovely laid back feeling. It's a great place to relax in especially after a long flight. I also love the regular activities such as dinner parties set up by the islanders community!! TY :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.4

One of the friendliest and nicest hostels I've stayed in. Hasn't got many rooms, but that only adds to the atmosphere and family feeling you get from staying here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • michael_pomp11569
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.7

Best hostel i've been. Such nice people!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.