Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Island Hotel Bali

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 761 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 761 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
The Island Hotel Bali Located at Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, , Kuta.
The Island Hotel Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Jl. Padma Utara, Legian
88% 761
-8.7018884 115.1691949
The Island Hotel Bali
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
9.4

This was my second (ever) stay in a hostel. I stayed in a private room. The room was great and clean. The bathroom was great and clean. There was A/C and we met some really awesome people down by the pool. They have delicious pizza and great coffee but don't serve hard liquor (only beer) so bring your own! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.9

Away from the hustle & bustle but still central to Legian shopping & close to the beach but a bit hard to find. Nice pool. Spacious clean air conditioned dorm with lots of storage & lockers. Bathrooms could be maintained better. Good restaurant & breakfast. Very friendly & helpful staff who organised Ulawatu temple tour & dancing & airport transfer at short notice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.3

Een heerlijk hostel om bij te komen. Goede AC, lekkere bedden en een rustige locatie. Loopafstand van het strand en Jalan Legian.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel! I actually came back even though I wouldn't normally go to the same place twice! It's absolutely gorgeous, so clean & the staff are wonderful & so helpful. You get breakfast in the morning which is great - The smoothies are beautiful too! The pools lovely & clean, they have bean bags & a shaded area with a small book shelve where you can swap or get a book for free. Nice & close to the beach with a few supermarkets/24/7's near by. About 15 mins to main clubs etc!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 čvc 2016
8.3

Your cleaning staff should start cleaning instead of staying in the large dorm on their phones! Otherwise quite nice place loved the pool

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.6

Beautiful hostel with a fantastic pool and lovely bedrooms. All spotlessly clean. The 12 bed dorm was very spacious with individual lockers and reading lights. Staff all friendly and helpful. Location is around a 20min walk to the main strip and the beach, slight problem is the hostel is on a narrow street that cars cannot get down, so taxi drives didn't know where the hostel was. Breakfast is included but the pancakes were cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you very much for a good review. we are really appreciate it :)

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.1

I stayed at The Island Hostel twice. The first time i stayed at the 12-dorm. It was very spacious and clean. Bathrooms were good too (no lock on the showers, though), It's in an alley, but close to the restaurants, and a 10/15 minute walk to the beachbars and beach. The second time they gave me a private room, which was good too. Met some nice people in the common area. The pool is great too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.6

We were here for one night, for a quick stop, so we didn't see a lot of this place. What we can remember about this stay is that the rooms are very nice and clean, the staff was also very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.0

Lovely rooms around an infinity pool, it was a great place to start our trip around Bali as was set back from busy Legian. The breakfast is nice and the cafe area is lovely. A great stay! Good air con and clean rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.9

Overall a very nice stay, nice room and pool. Staff were very helpful and friendly, breakfasts good too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.