Hostelworld.com

The Island Hotel Bali

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 735 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
The Island Hotel Bali Located at Jl. Padma Utara, Legian, , Kuta.
The Island Hotel Bali
Indonesia
Kuta Jl. Padma Utara, Legian
77% 735
-8.7018884 115.1691949
The Island Hotel Bali
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 bře 2016
8.6

Great hostel and well worth the money. The atmosphere was great, the pool area is where everyone congregates. Only compliant was the washroom facilities. A little old and moldy in some places. Otherwise a fantastic hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2016
6.3

the best part is the people. dirty, smelly, not very functional in the rooms and in the dorm. again just to greet the staff, really friendly and available to crew

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2016
3.1

The staff was very unorganized. We got there late, but no one had record of our booking, and he didn't speak English. The bathrooms were very dirty and ants everywhere in the shower.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 bře 2016
7.1

The bathrooms have seen better days, you'll find some mold and a bad smell. However, the room was clean, the staff nice and breakfast/food were good! And there is a pool :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
9.1

Staff were awesome and couldn't do enough to help! It's hard to find but other than that it's excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 úno 2016
2.0

-Mold everywhere in the room -Unfriendly and stressed staff -restaurant opening is not as it seems to be -photoshopped pictures of the hotel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2016
9.1

Awesome time at the Island hostel! Great atmosphere ! Good staff ! I recommend it !!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 úno 2016
8.3

Hard to find. Need a sign at the entrance to Gang XIX to say Island Hotel. Took my son 2 hours to find it. Internet is excellent therefore every guest has their head down and on their phone. Rooms are well decked out with comfy beds. Great hot showers, daily maid service. The breakfast that is included is a bit small but you can buy good value add ons. Even porridge with milk and brown sugar. Great cafe area and pool. Staff are very helpful and kind. Plenty of restaurants nearby.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2016
8.0

I stayed one night here in a private room after spending most of my time in hostels. The hostel was quite lovely but I felt there was definitely a social vibe lacking here. Perhaps due to the low season? I only found about a handful of people hanging out in the social area and most of the time people were reading their books on their own. If you are looking to go out and party, then this is not the place for you. It's more for peace and tranquility.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • huhuhuhu
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 led 2016
9.4

I was satisfied. Nice pool, clean and comfortable beds. I would come here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.