Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Indy Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
The Indy Hostel Located at 4903 Winthrop Ave., , Indianapolis.
The Indy Hostel
USA
Indianapolis IN IN 46205 4903 Winthrop Ave.
93% 397
39.8430603 -86.1413311
The Indy Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 čer 2016
9.4

Stayed here one night and thought it was great! The guests were friendly and fun, and the staff were all very personable and dedicated to making the hostel a fun place to hang out. The location is pretty decent, with a great brewery just a block away, and the main strip of Broad Ripple is about a 30min walk along the Monon Trail. The beds are bunks with good pillows and blankets. The common area had lots of seating and power outlets, and a full kitchen if you want to cook.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.1

Das Hostel war top, Leute sehr nett und alles sauber. Downtown ist mit dem Bus leicht erreichbar, jedoch fährt der nur 2x stündlich und benötigt fast eine halbe Stunde.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
6.9

Ohne auto würde ich da nicht hinfahren.relativ stickige luft in den unteren räumen und die möglichkeit ein fenster aufzumachen blieb einem verwehrt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.7

Excellent location for buses, bike trails, downtown and Broadripple. It's a clean, comfortable place. I ate out for lunch but made home cooked meals in the more than adequate kitchen. I don't have an iPhone or cell so the internet access in the office was a blessing. The staff was informative and helpful. Plan ahead for groceries as the closest fruit/veggie market I could find was at College and 60th. The other guests (mostly Europeans) were fun to hang out with. A+ experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Súdán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.9

Loved the hostel, would definitely stay there again if i ever come back to indy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 dub 2016
8.9

It was very clean and affordable. Especially the bathrooms were clean. If you are going to Indianapolis for an event downtown, just brace yourself because it is quite a distance and the last buses of the night leave downtown around 9 p.m. Butler University is walking distance, however.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
9.7

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Indy Hostel! (all) Staff was helpful and pleasant I am older (70), and enjoyed the privacy of a private bedroom at a somewhat reduced rate. Definitely a nice play to stay, though with summer coming, beds look mighty few and far between!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.