Hostelworld.com

The Indy Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
The Indy Hostel Located at 4903 Winthrop Ave., , Indianapolis.
The Indy Hostel
USA
Indianapolis IN IN 46205 4903 Winthrop Ave.
82% 390
39.8430603 -86.1413311
The Indy Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
8.9

It was very clean and affordable. Especially the bathrooms were clean. If you are going to Indianapolis for an event downtown, just brace yourself because it is quite a distance and the last buses of the night leave downtown around 9 p.m. Butler University is walking distance, however.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
9.7

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Indy Hostel! (all) Staff was helpful and pleasant I am older (70), and enjoyed the privacy of a private bedroom at a somewhat reduced rate. Definitely a nice play to stay, though with summer coming, beds look mighty few and far between!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 pro 2015
6.6

It's the only hostel in Indianapolis. Guess what, it's not that bad. Atmosphere is fantastic, staff is very welcoming and helpful, while infrastructure-wise, not so much. It's located somewhat out of town, so you need to take a 30-minute bus to downtown, plus the wait, it means AGES. Shower is good, but not clean, by not clean, I mean not cleaned at all, you can see the layer to black dust on the bottom of the bathtub, and you are supposed to step in it to take the shower, so next time, Airbnb!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2015
2.0

charged me twice on one stay. place is mis-managed. music is way too loud. upstairs area smells like butt.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 pro 2015
10.0

jim and januck made me feel very welcome.I wish I could jump on a palne and go back tomorrow.Thankyou

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 lis 2015
6.0

Decent value. However dorm had no door separating it from common areas (simply down some stairs) nor any lockers for valuables; also bathrooms were a walk back upstairs and through common areas. About 5 miles from the city centre (bus takes about half an hour). The staff I met were very laid-back and seemed concerned with socialising with the guests more than working (they were good fun but it left me wondering how the hostel actually runs... it was fine to live in though!)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • michelangelocursio9141
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 lis 2015
10.0

Very good !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2015
6.6

Good vibe place. Young staff=only official management & Nate understood their professional, operational & relational role w/ paying customers. Other quasi-staff are ill suited to the trust based role. Not one talked about selling me a better room to sleep in than the dorm. Nate showing a private room was excellent customer service response. Private rooms =slightly over-priced compared to nearby Indianapolis marketplace in terms of security, sound proofing, privacy, amenities & value.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2015
8.9

总体情况不错。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.