Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The House Project

  • Calle Bellavista, 215, Miraflores, Lima, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 70 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 70 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.7
The House Project Located at Calle Bellavista, 215, Miraflores, Lima.
The House Project
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Calle Bellavista, 215, Miraflores
74% 70
-12.1209425 -77.0317339
The House Project
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel, lovely atmosphere, friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
4.0

Very disappointed with this hostel and we stayed on two separate occasions and felt the same both times. All we wanted to do in Lima was see the sights and use it as a good transport hub. - very loud music until 3/4am despite bar closing time advertised as 12/1am - did not feel secure, a busker came in to use toilet, no safes in rooms - no soap provided anywhere, bathrooms dirty - staff very unhelpful, did not seem to care about giving us advice, just gave yes/no answers to most questions

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.0

Chill place, little loud at night because of the neighbours but the atmosphere is relaxed and the bar is a chill spot at the end of the night. It was all right, nothing to really complain about but the music really did get loud at night, if we weren't so well-situated in the city it would be unacceptable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
3.4

Sabíamos que estariamos en un lugar ruidoso por los comentarios que leimos pero no nos imaginabamos que podria ser tanto. Tal vez nos afectó más porque estábamos recien llegados a la capital y despues de 15h de vuelo necesitabamos descansar. Los baños normales. Desayuno: cafe o te todo el que quieras, huevos revueltos y tostada de pan con mantequilla/mermelada. Ah! y un zumo de papaya maravilloso. No volveria a quedarme ahi, hay muchos hostales mejores en Lima.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • brunapozzan6651
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čer 2016
4.6

Banheiro e quarto sujo, mto sujo! Mto barulho, cheiro de cigarro! Equipe bem perdida, perderam a chave do quarto, não marcaram que já havíamos pago, não sabiam informações turísticas básicas da cidade, não tinham mapa do centro, enfim não conseguiam judar mto! Camas , café da manhã e localização eram bons!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
6.6

Mala atención del personal, mucho ruido y música muy fuerte desde muy temprano.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.0

The staff were very helpful, offered me a generous discount when I had to check out early and ordered me a cab to the bus station. The bar had a cool vibe though I wasn't there when people were around. Seemed to have a great atmosphere! The music was loud and played until midnight which didn't bother me, I wish I could have joined in! By had an early start the next morning. Wifi worked well, rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 dub 2016
3.7

It doesnt worth for the money. Very expensive hostel for tiny and stinky rooms. Furniture is broken. Staff doesnt help you, even when you ask for a cab three times or what to do in Lima. I would not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.0

Bon emplacement et parties communes agréables. Chambres sur rues très bruyantes

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
3.7

Es un _Hostel muy bello pero la atención de los recepcionistas fue realmente mala, te responden las consultas de mala gana, y te hacen notar que se molestan. Muchos ruidos, mucha música para aquellos que quieren descansar a la noche resulta incómodo. El desayuno muy bueno!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.