Hostelworld.com

The House Project

  • Calle Bellavista, 215, Miraflores, Lima, Peru
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 54 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 54 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.2
The House Project Located at Calle Bellavista, 215, Miraflores, Lima.
The House Project
Peru
Lima Lima Lima 18 Calle Bellavista, 215, Miraflores
79% 54
-12.1209425 -77.0317339
The House Project
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.0

Bon emplacement et parties communes agréables. Chambres sur rues très bruyantes

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
3.7

Es un _Hostel muy bello pero la atención de los recepcionistas fue realmente mala, te responden las consultas de mala gana, y te hacen notar que se molestan. Muchos ruidos, mucha música para aquellos que quieren descansar a la noche resulta incómodo. El desayuno muy bueno!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2016
7.7

Great hostel for guest who loved to have a beer with other backpackers or locals. For people who like to have a good sleep, this is not the hostel you are searching for. In general it is a fine hostel with very good breakfast and basic but decent rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • mastervdw
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2016
10.0

Beste hostel tot nu toe. Geweldige sfeer als je tegen een beetje muziek kunt. Prima bedden. Aardige douches , en aardig personeel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské Panenské ostrovy, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
9.7

V nice hostel, great wifi, clean, bathrooms are inside the dorms, close to everything in Miraflores, nice bar and good break of bread & jam, eggs and fresh juice and coffee. The staff at reception organise your airport transfer for you too and are helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
7.4

I stayed at a private room and they didn't have a key to give me. I would always have to ask them to lock and open it for me. On the weekend I stayed, one day they had loud music (like loud you can't sleep) until 4 a.m. just because the staff wanted to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.1

El Hostel está ubicado en una zona bien turística. Tiene un buen patio y terracita para desayunar. La gente que atiende super amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 bře 2016
4.3

I left before my stay should have ended because I couldn't handle it anymore. The hostel was full of locals who just hung out drinking in the common areas and there was no space for us to hang out. The room wasn't great, the shower didn't work and people busted into my room at all times to use the bathroom because my room was off the main common area. No security, no locks for valuables and the info on the hostel page is all a lie, it has basically none of what they mention. Don't stay here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 bře 2016
8.0

Muy buena ubicacion en la ciudad de Lima, ambiente tranquilo y muy buena música.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
4.9

This hostel is great location in Lima also very near to markets and some pup but I want to tell one thing to someone who will stay in this hostel that is very actively and distracted Even have a party til 4am if dont like noisily atmosphere area just avoid this hostel ,, i couldn't sleep whole night anyways just keep this point , thanks

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.