Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 97 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 97 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
The Hostel Located at 3315 Village Drive, Teton Village, Jackson Hole.
The Hostel
USA
Jackson Hole Wyoming 83025 3315 Village Drive, Teton Village
93% 97
43.6538242 -110.7145423
The Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
27 čer 2016
10.0

I have stayed at several hostels across Europe, Peru and Ecuador, some were very good, a few just OK. The Hostel in Jackson was my first US Hostel and was right up there with the very good, among the best. The location was perfect, clean and had a very spacious common room in the basement. If I go back to Jackson I will try and get a room at The Hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
7.7

Friendly staff, clean and well equipped rooms. Towels are provided which is a nice touch. Fantastic common room. Good value for money. I would suggest having a car if you're staying here, as it is some distance to the airport, the town of Jackson and other places of interest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
8 čer 2016
9.1

Awesome hostel! Has everything you need for a comfortable stay, though a proper kitchen would be handy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
9.4

Everything is excellent and the price is cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Great Hostel! I'd recommend it to anybody. Staff are awesome! Level of Cleanliness is the same as any hotel, even any next one. I will come again!!! Bear

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kattiee
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. It's in the same village as a bunch of fancy resorts but it's so much cheaper. Beautiful location with all the facilities you need. Friendly staff and a cool common area with games etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hahuish
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2016
8.0

Close to the tram which is awesome. Floors are creaky but oh well. Staff was great

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 úno 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff- Greg is a great manager and glad he could break away for some skiing too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.