Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.6
Hodnocení 613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.6
Hodnocení 613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.8
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
56% 613
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
5.7

Fine for one night stay. Cleanliness and veeeeeery many people in one room are the issues I didn't like. The location is great.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
6.0

It is a pity that a so nice place is so badly managed. There are only small lockers for your laptop and valuables and no secure place to leave your bag/luggage when you want to get around. Organization is a caos and more than one room as low lighting, broken tiles on the floor and amateur sanitary and shower installations. What you do have is free breakfast and vegetables and pasta, eggs, sauces, milk. And as a very basic or camping type hostel the people you find a great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WE ARE STILL RENOVATING

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2016
3.4

This hostel should be closed as soon as possible. Everything about it is just scandal. Choose a different place. Trust me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WE DON T TRUST YOU THAT YOU ARE TOO OLD IN MIND FOR THA ATMOSPHERE IS ONE OF THE BEST THIS HOSTEL WE CAN T DO ANYTHING THE TOILETS CORRIDOR THE KANTINE THE STAIRS KITCHEN IT IS ALL RENOVATED ALL BRAND NEW FACILITIES YOU GIVE 4 WE HAVE A MUSICCORNER LIBRARY GAMEBOARDS TV PC S KITCHEN OUTSIDE A CHESSGAME PINGPONG FOOTBALLTABLE AND BARBECUE 2 VALUE FOR MONEY ALL THE MEALS INCLUDED FREE TEA COFFEE SECURITY WE HAVE EVERYWHERE CAMERA S LOCATION IS A AAA+ LOCATION

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.7

I loved the kitchen that had lots of food you could make meals out of! Even though the price was a bit high in student-measures, you save much buy not buying all your food. And it was also in the city center so you didn't need to buy bus tickets, you could walk everywhere. Great value for the money! The atmosphere in the hostel were great and we often sat on the balcony just hanging out with the others at the hostel. I absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you hope to see you again

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čer 2016
10.0

Loved it, great location and it was great not stressing about cooking food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thank you for your reply you was a cool friendly guest hope to se you again

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.7

Ik heb een overnachting bij b&b Utrecht gehad op zaterdag in April 2016 en dat was waar voor zijn geld.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

WAS OOK EEN HEEL VRIENDELIJKE GAST

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
4.3

Het was echt heel vies en verouderd.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
4.0

Personeel spreekt geen NL, is niet gastvrij/dienstverlenend en deed er ruim 30 minuten (!) over om ons in te checken. Hostel ligt zo goed als midden in de stad, ideaal! Het is echter erg 'pauper', veel lawaai 's nachts door andere logees die midden in de nacht gitaar spelen recht voor ons slaapkamerraam en niet schoon (zo te zien wordt alleen de vloer zo nu en dan geschrobd). Voor dit alles was het erg duur, tenzij je zoveel drinkt dat je er wel doorheen kunt slapen...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HET IS JAMMER DAT U GEEN ENGELS SPREEKT DAT ANDERE GASTEN LAWAAI MAKEN KUNNEN WIJ NIETS AAN DOEN WIJ KUNNEN MOEILIJK DE PLAFONDS GAN SCHROBBEN DE VLOEREN BADKAMERS VENSTERBANKEN WORDEN ELKE DAG GESCHROBT DE HOSTEL IS SIMPEL EN BASIC WIJ HEBBEN U NIET BEREKENT DAT U IN EEN 8 PERSOONSKAMER SLIEP DAT WAS ANDERS 35 EURO EXTRA MAAR BEDANKT EN EEN PRETTIGE DAG

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
4.6

Overcrowded rooms. Bad plumbing. Computers in the common room don't work. Method of contacting the owner at night is via the intercom- it goes to her phone- is no good if problem is outside. On a noisy street. Not enough working loos. Didn't seem clean- sheets were fine, but generally... Main problem is the room with lots of beds crammed in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

what people are doing on the street we don t have influence than you have to be on the countryside

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
4.9

Dont expect too much from this hostel. Location is good, inside the old(er) building it's a mess. Overall we had a good time though

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THE TOILETS ARE RENOVATED THE KANTINE KITCHEN AND ENTRANCE WE HAD A PROBLEM WITH A PART OF THE GROUP THEY MAKE A MESS EVERYWHERE

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.