Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.1
Hodnocení 631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.6
  • Zabezpečení 4.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.2
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 3.6
  • Zařízení 4.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.1
Hodnocení 631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.6
  • Zabezpečení 4.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.2
  • Atmosféra 5.1
  • Čistota 3.6
  • Zařízení 4.4
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
51% 631
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.7

Quaint place. The deal maker was the abundance of provided food! I have never been in a hostel that so catered to the guest's appetite! The proprietor was a very wonderful woman full of charm, and was a good conversationalist.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2016
4.3

The place is an absolute dump. Almost derelict, very few things work, desperate need for major refurbishment.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 lis 2016
5.1

Only 1 toilet in the place had a seat (and only sometimes had paper). Showers only working on 1 floor. Of the 3 showers only 1 had a shower head. I had a phone stolen - although this was probably my own fault. They do provide safes but only about half of them worked. It is not really a pleasant place to stay but is cheap and well located.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 říj 2016
6.3

La convivialité, les instruments de musique et le petit dejeuner disponible gratuitement donnent une note agréable à cet endroit, mais pour le reste, le manque d'infrastructures et de rénovation (chose basique: pas de prises qui marchent auprès des lits - dur de charger son téléphone la nuit, chambres simplissimes) rendent le voyage bien heureux d'être limité à une nuit ! ;) Auberge très très basique

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
2.9

A mouse in the food for breakfast. Really dirty place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

SORRY EVERY DAY WE CLEAN THE KITHCEN 10 TIMES SO IT ISN T POSSIBLE A MOUSE IN THE FOOD

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
8.3

Nice place, lots of coffeeshops neaby and close to the center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
3.4

This Hostel is realy realy bad! I was "sleeping" in a 16 beds room and thats what i have to say: It is very expensive, loud, dirty, the beds were partly broken, very cold, very tiny rooms with beds directly next to each other. I always loved to stay in hostels but I will never go to that Hostel again!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we can t find the broken bed you booked a 16 bedded room not a private room you could put the heating on

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 říj 2016
4.3

Chambres vieilles et sinistres. Propreté douteuse. Des rats ont été vus par certains voyageurs. Salle commune sale. Dans la cuisine relents nauséabonds. Personnel peu agréable, voire antipathique.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
3.7

El albergue estaba casi en ruinas y muy sucio y, además, estaban haciendo obras y trabajaban cuando muchos huéspedes estábamos allí. Nos hicieron pagar por adelantado, antes siquiera de haber visto las habitaciones que, por cierto, dejaban mucho que desear; entre litera y litera había una distancia de 20 cm. como mucho y el baño, además de sucio, tenía todas las tuberías por medio. La guinda del pastel fue ver un ratón rondando la zona común y que echaran a una chica por comentárselo a la dueña.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
2.9

This is the worst hotel I have ever been in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.