Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.4
Hodnocení 629 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.4
Hodnocení 629 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.8
  • Zabezpečení 5.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 5.5
  • Atmosféra 5.3
  • Čistota 4.0
  • Zařízení 4.8
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center Located at Lucasbolwerk 4, , Utrecht.
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
Netherlands
Utrecht 3512EG Lucasbolwerk 4
54% 629
52.0931003 5.1262197
The Hostel B&B Utrecht City Center
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 lis 2016
4.3

The place is an absolute dump. Almost derelict, very few things work, desperate need for major refurbishment.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
5.1

Only 1 toilet in the place had a seat (and only sometimes had paper). Showers only working on 1 floor. Of the 3 showers only 1 had a shower head. I had a phone stolen - although this was probably my own fault. They do provide safes but only about half of them worked. It is not really a pleasant place to stay but is cheap and well located.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 říj 2016
6.3

La convivialité, les instruments de musique et le petit dejeuner disponible gratuitement donnent une note agréable à cet endroit, mais pour le reste, le manque d'infrastructures et de rénovation (chose basique: pas de prises qui marchent auprès des lits - dur de charger son téléphone la nuit, chambres simplissimes) rendent le voyage bien heureux d'être limité à une nuit ! ;) Auberge très très basique

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 říj 2016
2.9

A mouse in the food for breakfast. Really dirty place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

SORRY EVERY DAY WE CLEAN THE KITHCEN 10 TIMES SO IT ISN T POSSIBLE A MOUSE IN THE FOOD

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
8.3

Nice place, lots of coffeeshops neaby and close to the center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
3.4

This Hostel is realy realy bad! I was "sleeping" in a 16 beds room and thats what i have to say: It is very expensive, loud, dirty, the beds were partly broken, very cold, very tiny rooms with beds directly next to each other. I always loved to stay in hostels but I will never go to that Hostel again!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we can t find the broken bed you booked a 16 bedded room not a private room you could put the heating on

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 říj 2016
4.3

Chambres vieilles et sinistres. Propreté douteuse. Des rats ont été vus par certains voyageurs. Salle commune sale. Dans la cuisine relents nauséabonds. Personnel peu agréable, voire antipathique.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
3.7

El albergue estaba casi en ruinas y muy sucio y, además, estaban haciendo obras y trabajaban cuando muchos huéspedes estábamos allí. Nos hicieron pagar por adelantado, antes siquiera de haber visto las habitaciones que, por cierto, dejaban mucho que desear; entre litera y litera había una distancia de 20 cm. como mucho y el baño, además de sucio, tenía todas las tuberías por medio. La guinda del pastel fue ver un ratón rondando la zona común y que echaran a una chica por comentárselo a la dueña.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
2.9

This is the worst hotel I have ever been in.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
4.0

Facilities were dirty or broken. The free meals consisted of rice or pasta with tomato sauce. The reception lady was almost never there and when she was, was unhelpful and rude. Place was dirty. There are much nicer places in town for the same price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

PERHAPS YOU DIDN T SEE THE EGGS POTATOES ONIONS MEAT CHICKEN WE WERE FRIENDLY WE EVEN GAVE YOU A DISCOUNT FOR THE INCONVIENCES OF THE RENOVATION WHEN YOU DIDN T LIKE WHY DID YOU STAY TWO DAYS?????? ALSO IN THE MORNING WE OFFER YOU PANCAKES AND OMELETS

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.