Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Green Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2017
10.0

Great clean friendly hostel, with a real homey feel to it. Staff was very nice and helpful with hiking advice. The hostel is in a perfect location right next to the cliff and the beginning of great hiking trails. If you like hiking - make sure to have at least 2 full days for hiking. One night is really not enough for this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Ausser dass es im Nebengebauede kein Treppenhauslicht gab, dass die Umgebung dieses Nebengebaeudes aufgrund der nachlaessigen Nachbarschaft recht dreckig war aussen, die Wohnungstuer der Wohnung im Nebengebaeude nur sehr laut zu ging, war alles andere super! Man fuehlte sich richtig wohl dort durch die Herzlichkeit der Managerin und den Volontaeren. Dieses Achten auf das Wohlbefinden der Gaeste ist nicht ueblich in Israel, so meine Erfahrung in unterschiedlichen Hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
9.7

Excellent accueil à tout point de vue !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
10.0

It is an amazing place to stay. I can only recommend it and I'll definitely come back when I come back to Israel. The people are very kind and friendly. The location is perfect, you can directly start your hike and the city centre is not far either. Besides, they also have a great common area outside and inside which is perfect after an exhausting day. Last but not least, it was by far the cleanest hostel I have been to on my stay in Israel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
5.7

I would not stay here again if you paid me. The room did not have air conditioning in the summer, which is an absurd proposition. The value for a double room was simply not present considering the lack of air conditioning, and the fact that everything in the accommodation was shared, including the bathroom.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I am sorry to hear you had such a bad experience at our hostel. It is even more regrettable that I only found out about this bad experience after you left. I would have provided you with an extra fan, or even moved you to a different room, if only you had let us know, at any point during your stay, about your discomfort. Mentioning something to any staff member the next morning, or sending me a quick email, might not have fixed anything, but I could have at least, and surely would have, offered you a refund: A good night's rest is what you came to us for, and apparently did not receive. I wish we knew at the time so we could have improved your experience.

30 čer 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel. Super nice staff and owners, very chilled out place, really clean and comfortable. Shabbat dinner was great also. The hiking around the Ramon Crater (approx 1 minute walk from the hostel) and around the national park is amazing. If you visit Israel this area should be top of your list. Lee knows the area really well and gave me excellent advice on what trails to follow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
10.0

I literally couldn't say anything more positive about it here. Steps away from crater, thoughtful and knowledgeable staff, great bathroom, awesome kitchen. Plan to spend a few days here to really take advantage of the hiking and having an awesome place to rest up .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Green Backpackers is a fabulous place to stay. The staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and helpful . The facilities are very nice, clean, comfortable, with a well equipped kitchen. My husband and I had a private room with en suite bath, possibly the only one they have. The room, was small, but was lovely, at the level of a nice hotel. The dorm rooms looked nice as well. The owners are experienced travel guides and provide information about everything there is to do in the area, especially hiking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
9.4

I and my wife stayed at the hostel for two nights. The accommodations were comfortable and sharing the bathroom was never a problem. Although we were much older than the usual guests, we found the experience, especially the interaction with diverse group of young people from many countries, very satisfying. Thumbs up!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 dub 2017
5.4

Owner sent us on an ambiguous hike on a day I had to catch a flight (she was aware of), with a v poor map and assured us the routes were easy to follow. She didn't mention that there are many trails marked in the same colour, which are not on her hostel map. We ended up lost in the desert for 8h instead of 3 after taking a different "blue trail" and I missed my flight to UK, costing me £600. Highly irresponsible giving out incorrect maps and not mentioning other trails of same colour.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

First I would like to say I am very sorry you missed your flight, and I can understand your frustration over such a substantial financial loss and delay. That being said I feel that your review did not reflect your experience at our hostel, its facilities and amenities, and you rated us solely on the fact that you got lost. I personally took the time to sit and talk you through the hike, which hundreds of people do every season, and highlighted the trail on your map. I did this specifically because I was aware of your flight and I wanted to make sure that you were well briefed. This popular hike also appears on the official NegevTrails.com website, but it was important to me to make sure you weren't just following some written description and could ask questions if necessary. The map you were given is not a "hostel map". It is used by numerous hotels and B&Bs in the area and even by the national park service. Many travelers use it regularly, with no trouble. It would be great if you could email me the specifics of the misunderstanding you had so I can pass it along for the next edition. Since future guests will be reading this response I want to take the opportunity to stress that when hiking in the desert, if you suspect you got lost the best idea is to GO BACK. I'm sorry you got so lost, but wandering for hours in the desert wasn't the only option the five of you had- there is good cellphone coverage throughout most of that area and the map you were given has the phone number of the park service, the police and most easily- the hostel. Our staff would have been happy to assist.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×