Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

  • 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 663 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
7.4

All in all it was a good stay. Me and my mate got into bristol in the evening and checked in later. The room was a nothing exceptional but was value for money. A problem might be no lockers or place to store your bags in your room. Positive is locks on the doors and a charger at each bed and the bathrooms look brand new. Problem with shower is you have to push a button for water which turns off every 10 seconds or so. Awesome place so eat and drink and socialise, especially on the weekend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
3.1

He viajado lo suficiente para saber que este sitio no es recomendable... por no decir otra cosa. No puedes estar a gusto si tus habitaciones están encima de una discoteca con el sonido a tope. Ademas los trabajadores hacen la ley del mínimo esfuerzo y alguno no esta en situación de estar trabajando ya que esta borracho. La ubicación es perfecta y las pizzas que hacen en la discoteca son geniales

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
6.6

The house is really old. Shower is way too cold and you can't adjust the temperature. It stops every 20s. You have to press the button to get water. The cleaness is ok. I saw bugs in the bathroom. Besides, wifi was broken. The staff are nice though. No value for money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
2.0

Rang 3 times to cancel but no answer, now been charged in full.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
6.9

深夜0:00ごろチェックインできたが、ナイトバーが併設しているため、やや騒がしかった。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • WebAsh
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.4

If you want das party. There is so much party to be had nearby. Bring your ear plugs for when you want to sleep (or ask at reception). Otherwise, nice sturdy, comfy beds with ample bathrooms and showers. Nicely painted rooms and a short walk to the shopping district.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.3

Das Hostel ist super gelegen und die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig. Leider quitschen die Betten ziemlich und man kann die laute Musik der Bar am Wochenende hören. Die Küche ist sehr schön und alles ist vorhanden, die Sachen könnten jedoch etwas sauberer sein.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rhodri_gierat487
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
8.6

Great hostel, good location the only issue we had was that staff had a word with us for being too noisy whilst having a drink from the bar in the yard, we were not being noisy at all. We were talking a lot but in no way were we being distruptive to any other guests or acting out of order. Then to top that all off the noise in the yard until 6am on Sat morning and until 4am on Sunday morning was unreal. Not the place to stay if you want a sleep of any sort on the weekend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

For the money you cant get anything better. Safe and comfy room, I stayed on a Friday so there was a little noise but thats because this is one of the liveliest nightlife places in Bristol, just at the start of Stokes Croft. When I arrived some guys were just finishing a new graffiti on the facade, pretty! Kind staff, clean bathroom and showers, bar and a restaurant just down the stairs and central Bristol 10 minutes walk. Absolute 10/10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 dub 2017
6.6

Muy buen hostel. Bien ubicado. Ruidoso pero es de esperarse. A mi no me molestó para nada. Lo único para remarcar es que los otros huéspedes no eran tan limpios. Y dificultaba las cosas. Buena cocina pero no tan bien equipada.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.