Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Full Moon Backpackers

  • 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
80% 473
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
6.6

Location was grand, but for girls maybe could be better. Security at the hostel was tight and secure at all times. I do recommend visitors not to wander too much around the area at night, particularly with the sides streets near the hostel, or at the "bear pit". As for facilities, I do recommend bringing your own device for online access, as there's one PC's available, and thankfully I was in Bristol in on of the hotter days of the summer, as there's cold water for shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.9

This hostel was a brilliant place to stay! If you are looking for a good place to drink, dance and meet people then this is ideal. Obviously it's loud on the weekends so not recommended to those who are looking for a quiet night, and it was a bit pricier than I'd normally pay for a hostel, but the place was great, staff were friendly and it was an excellent location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
5.7

Start weren't very attentive and was very noisy, several of the toilets were not cleaned in the three nights I was there. Showers had no hot water and were push buttons so water kept stopping. The kitchen was filthy. Dirty dishes clogged the sinks and the benches looked like they were hardly wiped down. Struggled to find cutlery - there were no spoons and no mugs so the free tea was useless. Wi-Fi was sketchy and often unuseable. Only good thing was the location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
7.7

Central location, good atmosphere with lots of twenty somethings at bar. Playing drum and bass. Bar closed by time I return so dot know how popular they became, already had a good number when I went out Great art work over the walls, Bristol has a lot of grafati Very comfy mattress, you make bed yourself so you know it's clean No lockers in the room, you have to use the common room with a padlock which can be borrowed free of charge. Most of the lockers were broke Happily stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.4

good location right next to bus station. no lockers in room, good atmosphere with bar downstairs but not so much if you weren't going to the bar. unisex bathrooms with were fine but got dirty pretty quickly. able to store luggage before/after check in/out which was helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.7

Loved the artwork in the bedrooms. Having the bar downstairs meant smoke blew into the room and there was a fair amount of noise. Some of the showers needed hooks.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.1

Wifi was very bad in the rooms. Don't stay here if you hate loud noise coming from the bar downstairs (noise cut off about 11pm but I was staying on a weekday). No lockers on the room. Many plug sockets in the rooms and standard beds and size. Free tea and coffee and large communal lounge area with TV.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hanniem89
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

I was in the disabled room which was away from the main hostel so didn't see much of anyone else. Room was clean and staff friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
8.0

Nice place to stay, bar is enclosed and offers lots of opportunities to sleep. Unfortunately, my room "C" is directly located next to a night club so that I could enjoy electronic music while trying to sleep. So don't forget to take your earplugs ;). Kitchen facilities have not been the cleanest, so the bathrooms. Living room values really good with lots of opportunities to play some music, enjoy a DVD or just have a nice chat. I would have enjoyed having lockable container in my room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.3

This is an ideal place to stay if you want somewhere close to the centre of town. The lower half of the building is a pub. Bedrooms and bathrooms all fine, but the kitchen was a mess.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.