Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

  • 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 541 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 541 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.4
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
79% 541
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.1

Didn't like that we had to make our own beds and have very specific cash deposits ready

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

Loved the walls in room F. Maybe get some lockers for the rooms. Overall happy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.1

I was hailed down by staff in the hallway and told I had to change rooms and pack my stuff without notice, then wait hours to check back in which was super annoying, good thing was that at least I could change beds - on my first mattress I could feel the diamond imprint of springs in my back whichever way I slept, it was awful. On the upside the atmosphere is good, and the TV and DVD's are great!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.0

Beds a bit uncomforable since there is no barrier and therefor you cant have anything (like waterbottle, glasses....) up there - and i was afraid to fell off. Also some little lights for every bed would be great so you can have a little light without turning the lights on and wake up everybody. Staff was very kind - always had to show my keys to get to the dorms (good savety!). Bar was really loud but as it is in the descriptions thats not a problem at all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.3

Only stayed a night, no major issues, it was a little noisey because of the bar, but it's expected. Overall good place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Lu777
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.9

very nice location with a pub, the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.1

Auberge de jeunesse sympa. Grosse ambiance le week end avec des bars actifs dans l'enceinte de l'établissement. Pas un spot pour les couches tôt!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.1

Ich war zwei Nächte in einem 6-Bettzimmer für Mädchen. Der Aufenthalt war für so einen kurzen Zeitraum voll i.O.: bemühte Mitarbeiter und gut gelegen, Toiletten/ sanitäre Anlagen recht sauber, allerdings die Gästeküche umso weniger, und es gab kein eigenes Schließfach im Zimmer, nur in der Küche. Das fehlte mir eindeutig! Wichtig: wegen der Bar ist es wirklich super laut (wochentags "nur" bis Mitternacht), aber davor wird ja auch gewarnt. ;) Das Hostel war mir generell etwas zu alternativ.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
8.6

Nice and clean place. Staff very lovely and great location, in the heart of Bristol, very close to the coach station, bars, cafés and restaurants. Very easy atmosphere, quiet and calm... if you're looking for a nice place, not so expensive and cosy to spend some days in bristol, that's definitely a good choice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • davidheeley69999
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.7

I had a good stay at the Full Moon Backpackers Hostel in Bristol. Well located in the trendy area of Stokes Croft, there are loads of cool places nearby to eat and drink. The rooms are well decorated as is the building itself. The staff were friendly and helpful. It was not a problem for me and I was prepared for it, but the bar below the hostel is a little loud, so if you're after a quiet night's sleep, this is not the place for you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.