Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

  • 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 611 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.4

Nice friendly reception staff, cool location and cool atmosphere, bar next to it was decent and decent prices, wouldn't hesitate to stay again however two little little niggles: I was staying on the top bunk of a bed with no proper ladder which was a pain after a few sherbets and the morning waking up, and that you had to make your own bed which I was unsure about. Don't let it put you off staying here though :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

Lovely hostel. Perfect location close to the centre and stokes croft bars. Really clean and nice art work. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Only thing I would ask is to please provide oven gloves and dish cloths in the kitchen!! Other than that it's a great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 úno 2017
6.9

The design of the hostel is really artistic and creates a comfy atmosphere. Bedroom and bathrooms were clean only the kitchen and the common room were a little messy. I really liked the hostel itself but it is located directly next to a club (which is also open during the week since we stayed in the hostel on a Wednesday and the party was going the whole night) . For people who want to party it's a great place to stay but for those who want to get a little sleep it might not be the best choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.0

NIce hostel with a nice bar, i recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 pro 2016
8.0

We stayed in a double room just for one night. It was Saturday night so it was very loud outside, which was alright for us, but if you are looking for a quiet place then consider something else. The hostel is clean, plenty of showers, nothing to say about a kitchen couse we didn't use it. All in all good place, well located, walking distance to the center, and no need to look for a place to party cause it's right there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 pro 2016
9.4

I liked the place . It was fun to stay and had a nice Thai place in the premises . The food was yummmmmmy . 2 pubs just outside . So it's nice to crash here . Cons - no Lockers . Doesn't feel too safe because of this .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 pro 2016
6.9

Great location. No lockers in the rooms. Beds, bathrooms and showers are very good. It's above a bar that's open until 2am on weekends, but they give you free earplugs, which is great of course.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lenavar4219
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 pro 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel with plenty of personality and a beer garden like I've never seen before. Clean room, helpful staff, overall very happy. More of a party hostel than a quiet place, it has to be amazing in summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
5.1

Very loud from being next to a heavy bass club, that's the only reason why the hostel should be cheaper. Our experience of the staff member who checked us in was extremely condersending, rude and showed his annoyance of everything. He is the only reason why we would not stay there again and definitely would not recommend the hostel to anyone.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 pro 2016
8.0

This hostel is exactly what it advertises. It is a clean place to sleep at nice with friendly staff. Being above a bar it is just as loud as they warn. Be prepared with ear plugs and even then you should know you'll probably still hear the music on the weekends late into the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.