Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

  • 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 508 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
The Full Moon Backpackers Located at 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol.
The Full Moon Backpackers
England
Bristol BS1 3PR 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR
79% 508
51.4602909 -2.5904989
The Full Moon Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel with friendly staff and great atmosphere with all the artwork. Rooms were ideal, comfy beds and black out curtains and the showers and toilets were clean. The bar and food on offer downstairs was really good too. All in all it was perfect for what we needed and all at a really good price, would definitely book again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
5.4

It's dated and a bit grubby. Not to mention above a bar/club that stays open until 5am, which I didn't see immediately when reading reviews. Just very poor considering some of the places I've stayed in across Europe. The windows need to be open as it's so warm but then you may as well have drunken revellers in your room because it's thy loud. Bedding was poor quality, no plugs near mirrors, no hooks to hang anything. Just all round poor

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

This hostel was definitely better than average, but not the best I've ever stayed in. The rooms are nice and clean, but the area can be a bit noisy and it was uncomfortably hot both nights of my stay. The kitchen was pretty filthy in my opinion, and I spent several minutes just trying to find a single plate and fork to use. However, the staff were friendly and helpful. Also, the bar outside has a great patio perfect for mingling, playing games, having a beer, smoking, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

Nice Place to Stay for Friends!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.7

close to city centre and bus station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 srp 2016
5.4

Anyone who stays here should be fully prepared for the noise. The music from the bar shakes the floor on the floors above it, as does anyone walking down the hall. The bathrooms were nice and clean though! The rooms not so much...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
5.4

The Staff could have been much more welcoming and helpful. The cleanliness of the beds could also be improved.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.3

I just stay there for one night. The worst thing it's quite noisy outside as there is a bar. You can't open the window during the hot summer as it is really noisy outside. If you cant sleep at a noisy environment better not choose this hostel. If not, you can choose to sleep after 1 am after the bar is closed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.1

Great place, friendly staff the rooms are very quirky and it has a vibrant atmosphere the only problem was when we got into the room there were unclean sheets on the bed, the quilt was left as if somebody had just got out of it and cups and rubbish had been left on the table. We were given our own sheets but it was obvious that the room was not cleaned or tidied before we got there. Other than that the toilet and showers were very clean and it was overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
2.0

bunch of thiefs.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.