Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Full Moon Backpackers

  • 1 North Street, Stokes Croft, Bristol, BS1 3PR, Bristol, Anglie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 729 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 729 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2017
2.6

Absolutely putride would not recommend to anyone. Room was filthy and over priced we were told on arrival our private room was next to the pub court yard literally. We left straight away. No refund offered or reply from The full moon about complaints.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • andrewweymes1019
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 zář 2017
8.3

Overall I was pretty happy with this place. I hate the 30 second button push showers, and there could've been a more social aspect, but all in all, pretty good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.9

Loved my stay here, great atmosphere! Great location to city centre and Gloucester road, loved the artwork and vibe

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
25 srp 2017
9.7

Auberge située juste à côté de la gare routière. Terrasse du pub animée

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2017
6.6

Professional Party Hostel. Ok to stay for a night. Did not like the atmosphere too much but that's certainly only a personal opinion.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 srp 2017
7.4

Nice location, it's just next to the city center and some really nice cafes and restaurants nearby. The bar at the hostel is popular with locals. The hostel is pretty quiet during the weekdays (but fully booked on the weekends), so it's not ideal for a solo traveler.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2017
10.0

Great spot. Great bar and beer garden. Right beside the Bearpit which leads to most places. There could be more info on renting bikes though! We got our bikes in the bearpit in the end.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
6.0

We came back late, and a random guy was my friend's bed, so he had to go to sleep to the kitchen. Next morning, we told what happened to the staff and they didnt give any solution. The said it wasnt their fault and they were going to do nothing for us. Never understood why they gave us a key for the room. I wouldnt recommend if you want to sleep in your bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.7

Great concept with rooms decorated by different artists. Excellent location if arriving to coach station, and very easy to find. Lovely neighbourhood with lots of nice places for breakfast, street art and small galleries. Do heed the warning about the noise - some rooms are directly over the bar with music until 2am on the weekends. I'm not usually sensitive to noise, but was very glad I'd brought ear plugs! You can also hear every word said by your neighbours :-) Staff helpful but overworked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.0

There is a pub in the courtyard. For anyone seeking a quiet place, it's a bit too much. Your roommates might get seriously drunk and giggle, without their phone alarm turned off since they are too staggered. Your another roommate may play music (9:00, not early) for revenge. However, it's definitely a good place to meet new people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×