Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1328 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2017
9.1

A beautiful and well kept hostel. Veryou clean, great amenities, fantastic location. Only gripe I have is the beds were very uncomfortable - I could feel every spring in the mattress. Seemed so out of place for such a nice place!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2017
10.0

the best hostel Iv ever lived in. There is everything you want.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 zář 2017
9.7

Great hostel, laundry room for free. The only big deal was the noise at the night, downstairs is a bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
7.1

Very clean and bright however I stayed on a Thursday and the blaring music from the nightclub next door went on until very late and made it really hard to sleep! The bed springs also creaked every single time you moved. Staff are quite nice but it's a strange setup with the reception in the pub underneath so the hostel feels like just another part of their job.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.4

It's almost perfect!! The street is a bit noisy in weekends until 1am. But I recommend it at all!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 srp 2017
9.7

I LOVED this hostel. I'm a solo traveler and I find a bad hostel can really ruin a vibe for me. Within ten minutes of checking in i made a friend that I was sad to leave. The beds were comfortable and private. The laundry facilities were free and had washing powder provided. I loved the town York and this hostel just made it even better. The only thing I would touch on is that I would imagine at times the atmosphere would be very low. But I would 100% recommend. Hope I'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hansa_jeje4843
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
10.0

The best hostel ever. Many than to Ivonne

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
27 srp 2017
10.0

Maybe the best hostel I've stayed. Clean, tidy and in a great area. There is a pub down below that can get noisy at weekends. But on regular work days it closes at 10. The kitchen is nice and clean. The common area is nice to meet people. For my next trip to York I would choose no other hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • saundo
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.6

Excellent location right in the centre of York. Clean rooms and nice bathroom facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2017
9.4

8 of us stayed 2 nights over a racing weekend - booked an 8 person room exclusively for us. Fantastic location right in the middle of york, great for getting anywhere and right in the middle of the bars and clubs. Great facilities, well equipped kitchen and 2 wetroom showers. Attached to Kennedy's Bar and offers a discount there, staff fantastic, very friendly and helpful. Food excellent and a fun atmosphere. Would highly recommend for large groups.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×