Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1255 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1255 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.9

Great friendly staff, good atmosphere! Good location except it gets very noisy at night over the weekend with all the bars around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
7.1

Great location for the city itself but 15 minute walk from the train station. staff are friendly, very clean place. The bathrooms were spacious and clean but as the shower and toilet are in one room they needed a door across the shower area as the whole floor gets wet. The rooms had a key which was good for security yet no lockers for your stuff. Great kitchen, great common room area. The only thing that was big turn off for me is that the dorm rooms are above a bar which makes it hard to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
9.1

The Fort Boutique was amazing! The floor manager was especially nice and upgraded everyones room so that we were all in a nicer room with an ensuite. Very clean and friendly staff. Kennedys Bar downstairs was also very good and the two for one burger deal was sweet!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
10.0

In one word.... Amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.4

Loved the hostel, it was lovely inside and out! Two gorgeous kitchens well equipped with coffee and lots of different teas. Private bathroom in the dorm was great, and it was perfectly clean and functionning. The towels are also a big plus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bakeddean15
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
9.4

Planned to stay for 2 nights and extended to 5, wasnt an issue even when doing it the morning of check-out. Great location, great staff & facilities. More free things provided here then in most hotels I've stayed at (towels, water, laundry). I didn't have a problem with mattress and had a PowerPoint right at my bed. Only downside is not much atmosphere but they may be the time of year. Pub is loud till late every night but you have to expect that when staying in city centre. Would go again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.3

My second time staying at the Fort. Really gorgeous location, staff are very kind and accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

很棒!热饮可口,床铺舒适,设施干净一应俱全

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2017
6.0

Uncomfortable bed and noise all night from bar downstairs made sleep very difficult - I could feel every spring in the mattress! The rooms weren't very clean, lots of dust and someone's left clothes under bed. Freezing cold rooms, with no heaters on. Plugs not easily accessible. But handy en suite bathroom and kitchen in 6 bed dorm as well as tv which was nice. Fine for a night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.9

Nice little hostel right in the middle of York. Staff were all very nice. Rooms didn't have any lockers that I was aware of but other than that seemed secure. Beds weren't the best and the showers are a bit weird since there's no curtain or door meaning the water gets everywhere. Other than that, everything was super clean and all the facilities appears quite new. Atmosphere wasn't the best but I wasn't expecting much in York. All in all, probably your best option if you're travelling here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.