Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,225 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,225 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
89% 1225
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 pro 2016
9.7

A great experience. The hostel has everything you'll need including an ironing board (which came into great us), all toiletries and coffee/tea - it makes it really easy for travellers to enjoy their stay in the hostel. The staff are wonderful and are always smiling and happy to help. It's in a great location near all the restaurants/pubs, station and sites. It definitely attracts a young crowd which added to the experience. Very glad I stayed here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2016
10.0

Everything was better than i could ever have been imagined!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
8.3

The fort boutique was clean and efficient. However a few things in the room didn't work properly.The side lights had a loose connection, the heater didn't seem to work so it was cold in the room and the blinds were extremely difficult to operate. However the beds were comfortable. Be prepared that at weekends the bar downstairs is unbearably noisy and the earplugs they give you are not enough to block out the sound! Great location if you can put up with the noise till 3am!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ccottee
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Superb location and value for money. Great quality bunks and clean bathroom. Couldn't ask for more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.7

設備相當齊全,地點很方便(在市中心同時亦和車站很近),步行不到3分鐘就是著名的Bettys;房間十分乾淨和漂亮,有風筒和全身鏡,床的大小也很好,(只是偏軟的床墊,但是很乾淨)洗浴的設備很好用,溫度可任意調較,水力也很充足~公用的洗手間連浴室更有5個!什至有茶水間可自行沖調飲品(也有咖啡),相連的酒吧更有飲食折扣!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
7.7

I stayed here one night and it was ideal. It's located in the middle of town, accessible to bars, shops and cafes, and the bar downstairs was nice. I stayed mid-week but think the noise both from the street and the bar downstairs would be very loud on busier nights. My one complaint was the dorm room was quite cramped, and the mattress I slept on was horrifically uncomfortable. I ended up having to sleep on top of the blanket to stop the springs digging into my back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.3

Great beds and fantastic bathrooms. Kitchen is well equipped and feels like home. Although I am travelling solo and there was nobody in the hostel to meet or hang out with. Generally an older crowd. But you couldn't get a better location - the hostel is right in the centre of town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

I only stayed here one night and wish I had stayed longer! The hostel is located right in the city center with lots of pubs, restaurants, historical sites, and stores within walking distance. Staff and guests were very friendly and happy to chat. There was no free breakfast, but guests can help themselves to free milk, juice, tea, coffee, and hot chocolate. Kitchen is stocked, laundry is free (bring your own soap), and bathrooms are plenty (with warm water and good pressure). Check it out!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
9.7

Amazing little hostel right in the heart of York. Is super clean and the beds and showers are delightful. The hostel even provides little added extras with soap, hand cream, free herbal tea and coffee. If you are going to York- this is where you should stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 říj 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay for seeing York - right in the middle of everything! Staff is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.