Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,155 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,155 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
92% 1155
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Das Hostel ist super nah am Bahnhof, direkt gegenüber vom Hostel befindet sich ein Supermarkt und die Sehenswürdigkeiten sind alle in direkter Umgebung. Man trifft viele coole Leute im Gemeinschaftsraum und in der Küche, sodass das Klima im Hostel sehr angenehm ist. Die Betten sind gemütlich und sogar relativ groß. Ich hab mich rundum wohl gefühlt. Würde es weiter empfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

It was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.1

This was a lovely hostel right where I wanted to be in York for the night. Though the social atmosphere was completely lacking, the hostel was so beautiful with amazing am entities (living room and kitchen per room). Loved this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.9

The room was really big- you basically had your own apartment. The hostel is right in the middle of the city and the facilities were great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.0

I liked the forniture and the general cleanness of the hostel. Unfortunately I coudn't sleep well because of street sounds and other guests coming in late. There is no table/chair in the kitchen, so it's difficult to find the right place to eat your own food (I had to chose the soda in my room). However, I had a positive impression of the hostel and would recommend it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.9

Everything was great! But some if the beds were a bit uncomfortable but other than that I highly recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

No es un hostel propiamente dicho, pero es cómodo para una corta estadia en York. La ubicación es excelente

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel! Free laundry was a plus, though the beds were a little cramped in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mirteloos
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

This was the first stop in my trip as a first-time solo traveler. I had the best experience. The location is perfect, it's above a bar but that's nothing free earplugs can't solve. You get a fresh towel every day and the whole hostel is very clean. There was a kitchen with everything you need (fridge, lots of materials to cook with, a washing machine etc) and a good shower. Free breakfast is not included but you can find that cheap anywhere in the street. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel and a great value. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I wish I had known about it last time I was in York. It is one of the two best hostels my family and I have ever stayed in (the other was in Toledo, Spain) and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.