Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
10.0

很棒!热饮可口,床铺舒适,设施干净一应俱全

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2017
6.0

Uncomfortable bed and noise all night from bar downstairs made sleep very difficult - I could feel every spring in the mattress! The rooms weren't very clean, lots of dust and someone's left clothes under bed. Freezing cold rooms, with no heaters on. Plugs not easily accessible. But handy en suite bathroom and kitchen in 6 bed dorm as well as tv which was nice. Fine for a night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.9

Nice little hostel right in the middle of York. Staff were all very nice. Rooms didn't have any lockers that I was aware of but other than that seemed secure. Beds weren't the best and the showers are a bit weird since there's no curtain or door meaning the water gets everywhere. Other than that, everything was super clean and all the facilities appears quite new. Atmosphere wasn't the best but I wasn't expecting much in York. All in all, probably your best option if you're travelling here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

진짜 완벽...이 가격에 이 시설?? 놀랍다. 비록 엘레베이터는 없지만 나머지 시설이 이를 커버하고도 남는다. 시설은 거의 호텔급. 또 직원도 상냥하고 생글생글하구 잘 대해준다! 식당도 있어서 취사 가능하구 세탁도 무료다...진짜 어마어마함!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.9

Modern hostel with plug sockets near beds and single stall shower/ bathrooms. Excellent food at the restaurant next door. Be aware that the hostel is above a bar which played loud music til 3am (on weeknights). Beds are also spring mattresses that are unfortunately pretty uncomfortable (but new with clean white bedding). Didn't see any pub crawls / social events organized for the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.1

Only stayed one night in York on our way to Edinburgh but definitely a must! The Fort was an incredible hostel! Rooms were amazing. There weren't any big security lockers for luggage but small ones available for valuables. As we stayed only one night this wasn't a big deal for us but could see it being a problem on longer stays. We partied at Kennedys Bar that night which is next door and offers discounts to hostel stayers. Quite loud if you're after a quiet hostel because of bar but we loved it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Gianco
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
9.1

Great hostel, great city. The place to stay in York.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.1

One of the nicest and cleanest hostels I've ever stayed in with all the facilities you can think of. It may have been the time of year but there weren't too many people staying which made it a little boring. But the hostel itself was amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 pro 2016
9.7

A great experience. The hostel has everything you'll need including an ironing board (which came into great us), all toiletries and coffee/tea - it makes it really easy for travellers to enjoy their stay in the hostel. The staff are wonderful and are always smiling and happy to help. It's in a great location near all the restaurants/pubs, station and sites. It definitely attracts a young crowd which added to the experience. Very glad I stayed here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 pro 2016
8.6

This hostel is set up more like apartments, which is unusual, but sort of nice; my room had a bedroom, living room, and fully equipped kitchen (including a washer!). Location was great, right in the center of the Old Town. It was weird that there was no reception; you check in and out at the bar next door. And no lockers was a bit weird, too, but nothing happened to my stuff, so it was fine. Wifi was okay. Beds were super uncomfortable, though; I could feel every single spring digging into me.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.