Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,177 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
The Fort Boutique Hostel Located at 1 Little Stonegate, York, York.
The Fort Boutique Hostel
England
York NORTH YORKSHIRE 1 Little Stonegate, York
93% 1177
53.9607189 -1.0833764
The Fort Boutique Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.7

Nice enough to let us change rooms when we didn't feel comfortable in our first one. Great location. Comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

Great location, right in the centre of the city good security with a code to get in the front door and then a key to the rooms. Very clean with heaps of facilities, and a really nice kitchen. There wasn't much of an atmosphere, there seemed to be an older crowd which wasn't great if you wanted to socialise. I was lucky that I made some friends in my dorm. No reception desk, so you go to the bar next door to check in. Staff were friendly, but none in the hostel so it was be hard to ask questions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.9

It's a nice hostel environment, with a good lounge (although the seats aren't too comfy) and spacious, clean kitchen. While the location is very central, they do not warn you that you are located directly above a bar. The nice thing is that you get 20% off food there while staying at the hostel, and it's pretty good food. The not-so-nice thing is that both nights we were there (Wednesday and Thursday), the bar blasts music until very late at night, and you can feel the bass in your hostel bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
10.0

Stayed 4 nights at the Fort and the whole stay was great. Super nice shared dorm with private bathroom (shower pressure was fantastic 😍). I did get lost through all the hallways several times.. But everything else was great. Perfect location! And the bar and restaurant down below are wonderful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 srp 2016
9.7

Great place! Super easy and quick to walk from train station and all around York. Food in restaurant and staff is fantastic! Only huge complaint was the horrible spring couldn't sleep due to pressures of metal from springs. They need to be replaced! Otherwise awesome place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome Hostel ( Though Breakfast isn't actually included, the own the restaurant next door & you get 20% off So its still fairly cheap but just a heads up !). But really fantastic & big comfy beds !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

Great place, easy and convenient with great facilities and very clean!!!. Only drawback was the late music in the bar below, but have slept through worse....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.1

Nice hostel ideally located in York center. Everything is new inside. Check-in/out is a little wonky - you have to check in at the bar next door - but everyone there is friendly and ready to help. Plenty of privacy in the room as each bed is in a capsule-like space. Got a little stuffy in the room as only one small window. Overall, recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.7

A fantastic hostel placed in the most ideal location in York. The staff were absolutely friendly and helpful and the hostel - all areas - were clean and presentable. I didn't give the hostel full rating because of the atmosphere but this was probably because I went during the week so it wasn't busy at this time. Definitely will stop here again and will advise it to anybody who wishes to stay in York.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
9.4

I had a really great stay, what a great place and such nice staff, I highly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.