Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Fort Boutique Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
8.9

First I have to say I would definitely stay again in this hostel. The biggest withdrawal is the loud music during the night, because it depends on you but I nearly didn't get a wink of sleep. Friday night was worse than Saturday maybe it's better during the week. But otherwise it's a really good hostel, nice staff (but you just find them when you go to the pub downstairs, I think all of them work there). The facilities are beautiful and really clean and generous. Location is perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 čer 2017
8.9

Great location right in the city centre and they provide so much - towels, toiletries, hot drinks, hairdryers - free of charge. THe dormitory was very comfortable and had a fan which was useful as the room was hot. It could be quite noisy at night although they provided earplugs. I would have also preferred a single sex dorm and Saturday night rates are twice as much as any other night which was a bit steep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. I especially loved the bathrooms, which were beautiful and new, and they give you a big, fluffy towel too. It's not a quiet hostel, with a bar downstairs, but it's in a great location and the staff were super friendly. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2017
9.1

The location and stay is awesome, clean and comfortable that make you home. The only problem is the staff, I remember a lady and I think she is the boss or head of the bar, she is very unfriendly to Asian like dislike Asian. We are new to the city and we don't have small change. We gave her 50 pounds as our breakfast bill is 30 pounds plus. She was rude and tell us 50 is not acceptable! If the staff attitude could be better, then it is the best stay in York!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.6

The location was really good, And the staff was nice. The room was clean, and had a large shower which was great. The only problems were the noise from the hostel bar, and it also got so hot at night we couldn't sleep.. it whould have been nice if there was an electric fan in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • redrosebeetle
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.7

The hostel is very nearly spotless. I have the impression that they go the extra mile to give good service to make up for being next door to a very loud pub.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 čer 2017
7.7

It's basically a normal apartment; just with the fact that there are 6 beds in the bedroom. You definitely get to know the other guests.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čer 2017
9.7

One of my favorite hostels I stayed of my trip. A really unique, cool feel--feels more like a cozy flat than a traditional hostel. I liked the connection with the pub downstairs (which has good deals). It was really easy to bond with my roommates and we all had a great time in York together. It was clean and facilities were nice, however no lockers and the bathroom door didn't lock. Great location, close to lots of bars (could get loud at night). Ask for free tickets to the Minster at the front!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 kvě 2017
8.6

Bad: Only 2 sockets in 6 bed dorm room. Good: Big common area with free coffee and chocolate 24 hrs.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mivifan
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

地點很好,就位在石頭街裡,離有名的下午茶店betty's很近,走到底就會看到York minister ,不過晚上樓下是露天的pub,開窗的話會很吵。建議旅客們自備耳塞

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.