Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2919 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2919 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
7.4

Hostel in general was great! The people who work at the desk are really nice and helpful. Hostel was clean and the breakfast was simple but good. Not really much of an atmosphere, I was travelling by myself but not a lot of people really talked that much or hung out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 bře 2017
9.4

Loved this hostel. Rooms were basic but very clean as were the shared bathrooms. The location is central for most of the Chinatown backpacker scene and just a couple blocks to the red line train to get to KLCC (or a cheap Uber). Big common area showing movies in the lobby. Also has a kitchen, library, and computers (but no printer). Would probably be our first choice on our next visit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
4.0

Most of of the rooms has no windows. They haven't a ventilation system, only air conditioning but after a few days the atmosphere is horrible on the room. The Breakfast is only toasts and jam. No more.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Balabansertac
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.6

Staff was great. They let me take a shower even though i was already checked out. Beside this location is really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

Decent place to stay at fantastic location. Clean and cozy. The only problem is that Wifi is only available in the lobby, which results in absolutely zero Atmosphere everywhere else amd a bunch of Wifi-Zombies in the Lobby. Even the fantastic rooftop terrace was deserted whenever we were up there. Apart from that, we would recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to stay within walking distance to all the main sights. Big common area to relax with good wifi. Free breakfast (unlimited toast, jam, peanut butter) which is great! Tea/coffee available 24/7. Clean rooms and good shower facilities. Very helpful staff too, with good english. Great hostel/hotel 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.3

The hostel is very conveniently located, and facilities are good as there are lockers, towels provided, a nice common area, free breakfast (though it is basic so I would recommend trying local breakfast food elsewhere). The room was clean but smelled of humidity a bit, and the toilet doors were broken but it wasn't too inconvenient. the staff was great, they gave me a full refund for a night I had booked and in the end decided not to stay, very nice and I really recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.1

Place fitted my need perfectly. Clean and comfort. Good location would go there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.7

Really friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 bře 2017
7.4

A nice hostel, easy to get around KL. The main problem was that the wifi was only available in the common area in the lobby, so it was always really busy, but no one would talk to each other, so not very sociable and felt like you had to be quiet in this area. The terrace on the 3rd floor was the best place to socialise, but you were unable to use your phone or anything whilst you were there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.