Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 3010 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 3010 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.4

The central lounge is spacious, WiFi is excellent, the price is good, and it's quite clean. I would recommend it in a heartbeat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

stayed here several times and it's a really good hostel! Very clean, breakfast is simple but fine, free coffee and tea and the staff is always ready to help you! Location is near the bus and metro station and nice food places are everywhere near! Defenitely recommend this hostel :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.3

Good hostel, value for money. Close to the train/metro and China Town. Clean, power outlet and light at every bed :) atmosphere is all right, not super special. I like it that they had peanut butter to out on your toast in the morning :) the older lady at the reception was a little bit stressed when there were more people at the reception but I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Es ist eine Wonne. Ich war ein paar Tage zuvor schon in KL und übernachtete in einem furchtbaren Hostel. Ich war sehr froh, im Explorers gelandet zu sein. Ich habe in einem 4-Bett Female Dorm übernachtet. Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig. Es gibt Schließfächer, Licht und Steckdosen am Bett. Die Matratze ist gut. Der Gemeinschaftsbereich im Erdgeschoss ist gemütlich. Es gibt Sofas, WiFi (nur hier), TV und zwei Computer. Das Frühstück ist gut. Tee und Kaffee gibt es ganztägig. Personal ist freundlich.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

Really nice staff, easy chill place, clean and cool with aircon in the rooms

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čer 2017
8.6

Decent hostel with spacious rooms and a basic breakfast of toast and spreads. Nicely located near Chinatown, Central Market and Little India so there's plenty to do nearby, especially if you fancy grabbing a bargain. The staff are friendly and helpful too. We ended up staying here twice because of them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čer 2017
8.9

Great place to stay. Close to a lot of attractions. Rooms were clean, shows were spacious and the beds were comfy. Would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ksnidhi13
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čer 2017
8.0

I was here hardly for one night. The staff I meet was really friendly and helpful. I room was clean and the lobby was really beautifully kept. They had a huge collection of books, which one can borrow. Really had a comfortable stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

Perfect location. No laundry facilities but there's a laundromat nearby (probably like 2-3 min walk?) so it wasn't a problem at all. No wifi in rooms is pretty annoying, but the wifi in common area is great. Lockers in the room are small. The place is pretty clean. The staffs weren't super friendly but were helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emylai
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.6

Didn't really stay long in the hostel but it's just fine the staff is really friendly and good location just close to chinatown. Would def go back. Didn't meet anybody in the lobby though. People were very boring doing their stuff. But fine if you're independant strong human haha ! I took the hop-on hop-off bus. Very good if you dont have a lot Of time in KL.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.