Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2984 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kiantogno
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
6.3

I stayed only for quite few hours during a layover for a sole purpose of having a good sleep and bath. It was just ok, It wasn't as good as I expected based on their rating but it wasn't as bad too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • thompsonlaura926868
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.1

Leuke hostel en super gezellig gelegen. De mensen zijn er super vriendelijk, je krijgt er gratis thee/koffie, ontbijt en handdoeken! Het is er proper en netjes. Leuke verblijf! Ik zou er opnieuw verblijven.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
9.1

We had a great stay at the hostel and would highly recommend it. Our host Sunny helped us with every question we had. He was amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Sheenadp
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.6

Very helpful! Nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
9.1

Friendly staff. Quite clean. Awesome location and very good place to meet other travelers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maykuno
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.1

It was very nice. Staff is kindly and friendly. And nice location. But I wasn't able to use wifi in my room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
8.0

It is centrally located in Chinatown and near the train. The blankets were moldy. The woman who works morninga ia very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.4

Really good location right near the central market and Chinatown. Staff were always super friendly and helpful. Wifi was only available in the lobby but it made everyone mix with each other. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
4 kvě 2017
8.6

This hostel is in a great location and is always spotlessly clean! The staff are friendly and the breakfast made a good start to each day. Our room was comfortable and clean. Only suggestion I would have is to put WiFi in the rooms. Because only the lobby has WiFi, everyone is glued to their phones because they have to come downstairs to use the WiFi. So not very social in the lobby. Other than that, it's a nice hostel and I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • taybates
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
8.3

Very good experience. Clean rooms and bathrooms, well maintained. Staff were nice and quite helpful. Location is good, right near Chinatown where for food and shopping. Very quiet for the amount of people staying, people didn't really mingle. Breakfast was a bit of a let down just toast, jam and peanut butter but complimentary tea and coffee all day was good. Would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.