Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 2881 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 2881 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 úno 2017
8.9

Just a great place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel, very clean. Too bad the wifi is only available in the lobby. Will recommend this hostel tho

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.1

Very well located, this is a nice place! The staff was very helpful, they have a lot of useful information. Beds are comfy and clean! Tv , computers and a spacious area to socialise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.4

Staff were very friendly and will help to the best of there ability in giving directions and tips of where to go. I stayed in the dormitory style rooms the beds were comfy and there was the option to have the sheets washed daily if desired. Common room had friendly atmosphere and computers to use which came in handy. Showers and bathrooms were kept clean the whole time we were there. Close to the bus station and short walk to train. Only con was no wifi in the room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

It was a nice, relatively clean, relaxed place to stay for the weekend. Since there was only wifi in the lobby, I think a lot more people were hanging out there than maybe without that. A movie was usually playing, plenty of places to sit and computers to use. Front desk also helped us map out how to get around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

チャイナタウンにあり、立地も最高。 ロビーも広く、とても落ち着ける空間です。コーヒー、紅茶飲み放題、朝食のパンも自由に食べられるのも良かったです。シーツも枕カバーも清潔で、とても快適でした。フロントの方もとても親切です。 KLに行く時は絶対また利用したい。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
7.7

Not a bad location although a bit dicy in the evening, a nice looking hostel around the reception area although the shared dorms were a little cramped and basically no windows in the rooms, also the zircon can be freezing at night yet you only get given one thin blanket, internet only works on the ground and 1st floor, something to think about

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • indeeyaah
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Such a great hostel! We had an amazing stay here and the staff are so helpful! I left my card at the hostel and amanda lee helped to post it to me at my new location ! Would 100% recomend and will definitely stay again! Thanks explorers guesthouse!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
10.0

Great spot and a great price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 53 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.0

Nice, clean hostel, for an affordable price with even included breakfast. In a good location in KL Downtown easy to reach from the airport and close to a metro station, so you can travel around easily. Dorm rooms are standard, no surprises here. The staff was helpful and super friendly. Wi-Fi works OK, but only in the lobby. Atmosphere was fine although I have seen more social hostels but one can by all means meet fellow travelers. All things considered, I do recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.