Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

The Explorers Guesthouse and Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 2949 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 2949 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.3

Great hostel. Beds, bathrooms and breakfast all good. The 'roof terrace' is not actually on the roof and has no views. No reason to go there. Atmosphere is alright, but not to social. Amazing choice if you have a late flight out, because you are allowed to use the shower in the evening after checkout. They even supply a towel. Thanks a lot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 dub 2017
7.7

Guy at front desk was cool. Good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Falkentochter
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
9.4

Liked it a lot! Will go back there in a week.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
7.7

Really relaxed atmosphere, as a result of the common room with tea and coffee all day. Twin bedroom was spacious and basic, with aircon. Bathroom facilities were clean, shared. Just slightly strange that you had to take off your shoes downstairs and therefore be bare feet in the toilet too. Super central location. All in all a great stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.7

First time staying here. Stayed here for 2 nights with my friends. Had a very good trip. Few stuffs can be improved. But still, it was a great experience at The Explorer Guesthouse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.6

Really clean modern hostel. Comfy beds that didn't make much noise. WiFi is only in the lobby which can be a little annoying, and it does mean everyone comes down just to check their phones not socialise

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.1

I had a very pleasant stay at the Explorers Guest house. It's clean, beds are comfy and the location is perfect. Very close to the Pasar Seni Subway Station and China Town is in walking distance (about 150 m). Breakfast is simple but good and the staff is very helpful when it comes to giving you advise about KL. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.4

通鋪裡床中間沒有隔板,隔音會比較差可是空氣流通比較好~冷氣非常舒適。頂樓及一樓都有可以晾衣服的地方,旅館位置非常接近唐人街!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

地理位置非常好。阿姨会汉语,给了很多建议。进门脱鞋,大家把鞋子摆在门前,里面很干净。24小时提供茶和咖啡、面包片。走路五分钟就是China town。非常喜欢。唯一希望改进的是房间里希望可以有wifi,床前希望有帘子。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
7.4

It was a really cool experience overall. Sunny, the reception guy is super cool and friendly. Ivy is also a lovely person, but she got so confused when I wanted to change my reservation for 2 nights as I wanted to stay in the private bedroom with the guy I met and then go back to my already payed nights at the mix 6 bed dorm. If it wasn't for this guy that helped me explain to her, she would've charge more money to me. Also she got a really bad attitude in the beginning bt solved at the end.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.